Benjamin Asare will concede against Madagascar, tweakai.
AK 5 days ago
Dondon, you are a nation wrecker. Your evil thoughts will not materialize. Ghana is marching forward and people like you will be ashamed.
Sp 5 days ago
You have time to respond to a pig? That dondon guy is not mentally stable
Sam Fante Warrior 2 5 days ago
SP, shut up. Dondon is right, the goalkeeper will cost Ghana if they continue to put him in the goal post.
Dondon 5 days ago
I am happy Ghana scored, I am not negative as others, just that the keeper is not good and we will concede if he mans the post. I really wish Ghana nothing but luck, though I have to be honest with my opinions. The goalkeeper was terrible and if it was against Madagascar, Mali or CAR, he would have conceded.
Paa Rasta 5 days ago
Dondon, do you have a better goalkeeper in mind ?
Abelenkpe Mayor 5 days ago
You beat Chad and you are happy. Tweaa
Paa Rasta 5 days ago
WTF DO YOU want them to do after beating Chad ? Dance for you. ? @Abelenkpe Mayor.
Ochee-Do-Chee 4 days ago
IF CHAD IS WITHOUT A WIN, THEN THEY WERE AND ARE NO THREAT. LETS CONCENTRATE ON THE TEAMS WITH POINTS OR THAT ARE THREAT TO OUR AMBITIONS!
Historical Alatani 5 days ago
Now that we’ve whipped the ‘CHILD’ I’m certain we go beat his ‘MODA-GAS-CAR’. Mahama is lucky proper: like how ‘Against’ go paint him dark-black for giving the Star bad luck? Shame unto NDC foot-soldiers; you aren’t Jama jama lucky Mahama?
Kra okraku need to be terminated he is gfa bad influences 5 days ago
Ghana shouid stop this unnecessary jubilation we dont have a team chad is third division natioal team black star is disappointed national wait until we meet angola nigeria egypt Burkinafaso to comoron then we will see the capacity of black star ghana cannot beat any of this team blackstar is a dead team we were only lucky
Me 4 days ago
5-0 is no luck...smh
Agbelimor Paris 4 days ago
Third division?If snake bites you,if you see a worm you must be afraid.Do you remember Comoros?
Agbelimor Paris 4 days ago
This is sweet
Kra okraku need to be terminated he is gfa bad influences 4 days ago
Ghana don't have a team we were only lucky to beat third division national team of Chad wait until we meet strong team like Cameron nigeria niger egypt sudan comoros togo or even benni burkinafoso etc ghana blackstar is a dead team full of disappointment apart from chad can ghana beat any team
Korbla 4 days ago
Chad bi shs team aswr
TG 4 days ago
Dominant performance from Ghana at home!!! It was a must win and we got the job done...not only got it done but did it in a dominant fashion beating Chad 5-0!!! Back at it again on Monday in FIFA World Cup qualifying playing Madagascar away on the road in Madagascar!!!
Fire for fire 4 days ago
Dondon
The uncircumcised village idiot
Dondon
Ochee-Do-Chee 4 days ago
@Fire for fire. Hey Bro, how do you know Dondon is uncircumcised? Are you messing with his bitches or you are one of his bitches? Just Asking!
I am happy Ghana scored, I am not negative as others, just that the keeper is not good and we will concede if he mans the post. I really wish Ghana nothing but luck, though I have to be honest with my opinions. The goalkeeper ...
Now that we’ve whipped the ‘CHILD’ I’m certain we go beat his ‘MODA-GAS-CAR’. Mahama is lucky proper: like how ‘Against’ go paint him dark-black for giving the Star bad luck? Shame unto NDC foot-soldiers; you ...
Ghana shouid stop this unnecessary jubilation we dont have a team chad is third division natioal team black star is disappointed national wait until we meet angola nigeria egypt Burkinafaso to comoron then we will see the ca ...
5-0 is no luck...smh
This is sweet
Ghana don't have a team we were only lucky to beat third division national team of Chad wait until we meet strong team like Cameron nigeria niger egypt sudan comoros togo or even benni burkinafoso etc ghana blackstar is a dea ...
Chad bi shs team aswr
Dominant performance from Ghana at home!!! It was a must win and we got the job done...not only got it done but did it in a dominant fashion beating Chad 5-0!!! Back at it again on Monday in FIFA World Cup qualifying playing ...
Dondon
Ghana black stars is back