I hope the black stars are going to win and qualify to 2014 world cup.
Kobi 11 years ago
First it was Khartoum the Omdurman and now Khartoum again? Where will that match be played?
The Stallion 11 years ago
FIFA website has given Omdurman as the venue, but Ghana journalists sabi too much.
Rasheed the clairvoyant. 11 years ago
Do not joke with me.The Stallion.Take my predictions serious.
Even me sef who is on V-Power no go talk like this. How cometh ye thinketh we no go qualifaye?
Am only thinking of October, when the real last qualifying round will be played, after we top this group!
Mind you, when we win ... read full comment
Even me sef who is on V-Power no go talk like this. How cometh ye thinketh we no go qualifaye?
Am only thinking of October, when the real last qualifying round will be played, after we top this group!
Mind you, when we win our group, that is not Brazil yet. There is a last round coming before the World Cup 2014!
Ghanaboii 11 years ago
Ghana are going to the World Cup whether you like it or not! At the moment we're the only team in our group who's in form. Sudan drew 0-0 to Tanzania, Lesotho lost 2-0 to South Africa and Zambia have been off form since they won their flukey African Nations, they even lost 2-1 to their local team. With the rest of the group performing badly, why are some people still saying we won't qualify? Are you saying all of this just because of your hatred towards the manager?
Good analysis, but after we top our group, a last round awaits before we finally go to Brazil. That is what is putting fear in me. If to say, Ghana v. Ivory Coast in the last round, will it not be fierce?
RKB USA 11 years ago
BY THE GRACE OF GOD WE WILL WIN AMEN
The Don 11 years ago
Can anyone recommend a website that will stream the game live?
king 11 years ago
Go to (myfirstrow.eu)they will show it there
www.sportlemontv.com is better.
Sankofa 11 years ago
The Black Stars must not take anything for granted.
Remember that Zambia lost in Sudan.
We must prepare well and set up a proper strategy to win the game. Playing away from home we must defend as a unit and play the Sudanese on the break with quick counterattacks.
We must keep possession of the ball and conserve our energy throughout the game because of the heat. Substitutions must be used wisely. We must give ourselves time to acclimatise to the local conditions.
Mind you, when we win ...
Ghana are going to the World Cup whether you like it or not! At the moment we're the only team in our group who's in form. Sudan drew 0-0 to Tanzania, Lesotho lost 2-0 to South Africa and Zambia have been off form since they ...
We must prepare well and set up a proper strategy to win the game. Playing away from home we must defend as a unit and play the Sud ...
atdhenet.tv or nkora.net
ghana 2 sudan1