Ghfuo, YOU ARE FULL OF SHIT. I now understand why Kala or Sala USA was bugging you with Ankarful and Nsawam. You think it's only you who doesn't want Nyantakyi around? Why are you trying to sow seeds of kidnapping, violence in our minds? You're sick, mentally sick!!! Tell me, are you a family man, have wife and children? You can't answer this question. The next line from you will be the unmistakable. ....'wo maame twe ebola'. Should readers take you seriously, such a character?! YOU'RE A FILTHY THUG!! Ghweb is not the place for you. You belong to where you escaped from - Ankarful, according to Kaka USA.
Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 10 years ago
Nyantakyi must leave, NOW!
Nyantakyi, do you have the power to let go off power?
The longer he stays, the worse things are going to get. This is what whyni i like the naija people. If nyantakyi was in naija. His car,.offices would have already been shot up, bombed or terrorized. His car would have been set on fire, kids kidnapped or.some shit. Ghanaians are all talk, talk, talking nkoaa, Niggeritis dull tings nkoaa, muahahahahaaaaaaa tweaaa. Look, If nyantakyi is cheating with u17. Wat else has he swerved and will continue to steal from gfa?
@papi: U say I'm evil? At least I'm not the one chopping ghana money nyafu nyafuki at taxpayers expense..u17 cheating amongst others. Look, I'm not advocating death for the guy. If he dosent get the message that we want him out. Then perhaps the message needs clarity..Nyantakyi, the job you're eating. It tastes good? Clueless guy.
@Yakubu: Nyantakyi must resign. The calamities outweigh the good. He should have respect in himself and resign admirably. Wat is the sense in waiting for elections when you know you have nothing more to offer? Stupid fool yakubu. Nyantakyi can very well bribe his way to winning the elections. And then what? Further discontent and disgrace with Ghana soccer? U fucking pig.
SEIDU, TAMALE 10 years ago
EI, MADAM! WO P3 WOHO AS3M PAA. THE THING WEY OUR EYES DEY SEE HERE, OUR MOUTH NO FIT TALK OO. KA W'ANO TUM!! BE READY FOR GHFUO, YOU GO SEE FIRE!! HAHAHA.
MARK, ASAFO. 10 years ago
Ghfuo, the lady asked you only ONE question which she said you won't be able to answer. Yes, you weren't. She asked you if you have kids and wife. WILL YOU PLEASE ANSWER HER QUESTION?
Luca Brasi, Asafo. 10 years ago
YES, GHFUO SHOULD ANSWER CHARITY'S QUESTION. WHY IS GHFUO AVOIDING THE QUESTION? IT'S A HARMLESS QUESTION!!! DO U HAVE A WIFE AND KIDS, GHFUO?
WHAT A COWARD 10 years ago
DON'T TAKE HIM SERIOUSLY FOLKS. HE'S HERE AT GHANAWEB UNDER VOVER TO UNDERMINE GHANA. GHFUO IS ACTUALLY AN ANAGO GUY.
Cash 10 years ago
It is rather unfortunate to read about this particular issue. Adebayor should kneel down and ask his dear mother for much-needed forgiveness.It is a must for him to do this. Failure to render such an apology may lead to his downfall in a very short period of time. A word to a wise is enough.
apetupre-usa 10 years ago
Pull the string closer and you'll find out that it was a so called man of God who told him that his mother is a witch. That's what most of them do to destroy families and milk the believers. I strongly agree that he apologizes to his mother immediately.
YAKUBU KOBO 10 years ago
Being a rich guy does not make you an intelligent,wise person ,Adebayor is just a stupid guy to accuse his mother that way . Money goes to wrong people . Why didn't he say that he regrets being born by that woman and kill himself ,faggot.
gardo 10 years ago
How on earth can somebody in this world thinks their mom or family dealing against them juju! In what way ,he's just narrow minded dude
DIAMOND 10 years ago
Why accuse your mother of witchcraft against you?
How can a highly-westernized fella like you even come up with this thought?
You should rather be defending her against such nonsense.
You MUST apologize to her and he ... read full comment
You MUST apologize to her and help her the best way you can before she "leaves".
If you think you're having a terrible time now, wait till she is no more.
That's when you'll wish she were still here, just for you to have a little fun-filled family feud.
Soothsayer 10 years ago
Some say this and others say that but I will not say anything.
powerful 6 10 years ago
Adebayor was my mentor but not again,he dissapoited me for embarrsasing his mom in public.come better than that man.
me 10 years ago
BLAME CHRISTIANITY FOR THIS.PEOPLE WHO BELIEVE IN EVERY MISFORTUNE SOMEONE IS BEHIND IT THUS THEY SUCCEEDED IN BAKING UP FAMILY TIES,MARRIAGES,PARENTS SUFFERING FROM THEIR CHILDREN LIKE ADEBAYOR'S CASE,NEIGHBOUR HATING ON EACH OTHERS,ETC.
ABU 10 years ago
The behaviours of some mothers is absurdes and unbearable coupled with the unhealthy collaboration of some members of the family. Adebayo was pushed to the wall for a long time hence his reaction.
KANAWU 10 years ago
SULLEY'S FATHER IS GOOD
afrikaba1 10 years ago
You guys have not read the full article when it first came out? Adebayor didnt say her mum was a witch but believe that the family had been using juju on him. Are you guys going to tell me that such things do not happen in West Africa and especially Ghana and Togo whereby if you are rich you greedy family wants to do everything they can to take what is yours. Did you not hear Adebayor's side of the story that even they rented his 1 million house to someone without his knowledge. That is family in Ghana. Our family is doing the same to my mum so Im not surprised. Journalist should stop destroying stars to make money by writing unnecessary stuff. Adebayor's case is different and dont judge him wrongly. He who is closer to the fire feels its hotness.
WHAT A COWARD 10 years ago
YOU BROUGHT UP A WAYWARD KID WHO IS SNIFFING COCAINE AND YOU SHOULD WORRY ABOUT HIM FIRST. GET SULLEY TO STOP USING DRUGS FIRST.
ababac 10 years ago
Adebayor you must aplogize to your mother. You know the situation you find yourself why open up your problems to the world.
Ologogi. Ologoso 10 years ago
This. Guy is stupid
DIEGO 10 years ago
African Players always have this kind of issues and its baffling n embarrassing.The more civilized societies and European players dont go thru this nonsense and outdated issues.Never heard from an England players saying his parents are witches or trying to bring him down .Is it lack of proper ed education or what ?
Ghfuo, YOU ARE FULL OF SHIT. I now understand why Kala or Sala USA was bugging you with Ankarful and Nsawam. You think it's only you who doesn't want Nyantakyi around? Why are you trying to sow seeds of kidnapping, violence i ...
The longer he stays, the worse things are going to get. This is what whyni i like the naija people. If nyantakyi was in naija. His car,.office ...
It is rather unfortunate to read about this particular issue. Adebayor should kneel down and ask his dear mother for much-needed forgiveness.It is a must for him to do this. Failure to render such an apology may lead to his d ...
Pull the string closer and you'll find out that it was a so called man of God who told him that his mother is a witch. That's what most of them do to destroy families and milk the believers. I strongly agree that he apologiz ...
Being a rich guy does not make you an intelligent,wise person ,Adebayor is just a stupid guy to accuse his mother that way . Money goes to wrong people . Why didn't he say that he regrets being born by that woman and kill him ...
You MUST apologize to her and he ...
BLAME CHRISTIANITY FOR THIS.PEOPLE WHO BELIEVE IN EVERY MISFORTUNE SOMEONE IS BEHIND IT THUS THEY SUCCEEDED IN BAKING UP FAMILY TIES,MARRIAGES,PARENTS SUFFERING FROM THEIR CHILDREN LIKE ADEBAYOR'S CASE,NEIGHBOUR HATING ON EAC ...
SULLEY'S FATHER IS GOOD
You guys have not read the full article when it first came out? Adebayor didnt say her mum was a witch but believe that the family had been using juju on him. Are you guys going to tell me that such things do not happen in We ...
This. Guy is stupid
African Players always have this kind of issues and its baffling n embarrassing.The more civilized societies and European players dont go thru this nonsense and outdated issues.Never heard from an England players saying his p ...