SO WHAT'S THE BIG DEAL?
SAY YOU WILL DRINK POISON, THEN WE WILL ALL TUNE IN, MR. ATROCIOUS BACK-PASS .
SO WHAT'S THE BIG DEAL?
#Ern is back!! 10 years ago
which hair? If you had done Rasta or something I would understand............ anyway, its just a tweet, no wahala
DESMOND ATIKPOE 10 years ago
Kuffour means his anus hair, scrotum hair and penis hair.
Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi Must Die! 10 years ago
Where will the proceeds be sent to? Do it for charity and donate the proceeds to an orphanage in kumasi to build a school toilet or smthing like an educational scholarship for the kiddies. Ghana is coming home
Paa Nii 10 years ago
Who cares about your hair, r u a girl to say u will shave off your hair? What is wrong with this grown man.
MENSA 10 years ago
YOU AND YOUR LAZY TEAM THAT ALWAS FALL A SLEEP IN GAMES CANT WIN UNLESS YOU ALL WAKE UP AND PUT UP A BIG FIGHT
Akwasi 10 years ago
You don't have to shave after-all!
nana kofi 10 years ago
you guys are not to blame for not getting the point. in the western world, stars shaving their hair in public is a very big deal, usualy done to raise lots of money for charity. in our part of the world it doesnt matter and some might even think the guy is going crazy for doing such an act. over here in canada it is done for good causes just like in the states. sometimes you see a whole bunch of firemen, police officers or the like raising hundreds of thousands of dollars for charity just by shaving their hair in public and on television
kojo 10 years ago
This makes no sense!
BlindMan 10 years ago
Poor Sammy Kufuor, your pride is doing a 'number' on you; taking you southbound!
OKUMKOM 10 years ago
We don't give a damn!
What you do with your hair is of no importance to us.
Why don't you just go away, hm?
We don't give a damn!
Barton 10 years ago
Typical Ghanaians and arrogance coupled with complacency. I wish Ghana loses to see if. he will do that.
ARROW 10 years ago
Even if he shaves his head, who really cares? What is his hair worth: half-sized shit?
Bebeto 10 years ago
stupid idiot what will u gain if Ghana loss barton
selase 10 years ago
he was talking about not going to tv stadio for sports talk
??? 10 years ago
CHEAP TALK
CHEAP TALK
bra kofi 10 years ago
if you mean business,better ur head.lol
BACK PASS TO TOTI 10 years ago
BE QUITE. 'DAMBORONBA'. WHO WANT TO SEE THAT?
RICHIE PEE 10 years ago
You don't make a bet on BS, they can be brilliant or disappointing within 90mins.
YAKUBU ALIU 10 years ago
better keep quit for you have digrace ghana
KOOBOY 10 years ago
IS THIS THE SAME KUFFUOR WHOSE UNPROFESSIONAL BACK PASS TO THE GOAL KEEPER IN A WORLD CUP GAME. MY DEAR BROTHER IT IS ONLY A GAME.
bob 10 years ago
ei Ghanaians can talk papa after all dat he did go gh u still critise him, oh gh smh
maxbillion 10 years ago
u played when they beat us 1-0 in can 2000 in Kumasi which I nearly cried u didn't shaved it ur ill back pass u didn't shave it either be quiet man
dynamic suguru 10 years ago
Very patriotic.thank you Sammy Davis
Onipa 10 years ago
Na aye den? If you want it to mean anything just cut the whole head off: shut up and don't kill your little fame with empty, careless and plenty talk. You're good with your foot not your mouth.
Busumbru. 10 years ago
This guy is really a moron
Onias 10 years ago
I will have my finger chopped off if Ghana beats SA live in Times Square.
Kwame Kumi 10 years ago
Insha Allah! Since that's what you wish for yourself it's certainly going to come true one day. And when it happens I hope you don't forget the day you wrote this.
boka 10 years ago
You have no hair in the first place
Sarskoberta 10 years ago
He is a living legend of the game you and I love so much. Allow him to make all the noise. It boost the morals of the current crop.
I wish the Abedi Peleses, OOPS! you're wrong. Don't worry about me. Bring on the greatest ... read full comment
He is a living legend of the game you and I love so much. Allow him to make all the noise. It boost the morals of the current crop.
I wish the Abedi Peleses, OOPS! you're wrong. Don't worry about me. Bring on the greatest legends of all time!!!!
OK, the Yegoalases, the Odarteyses, the Prekoses, the Osei Kofises, the Poloses, the Capitolses, Oleleses, the Mayeleses, Kuuku Dazzieses, the SuperOdeses! OOPS! Let them all come out and make a statement at this crucial moment whilst guys are on the war path.
Hip,hip hipseses.
Beats Me.
ADO 10 years ago
KEEP THAT YOUR TOO KNOWN MOUTH SHUT
Emmanuel (Germany 10 years ago
Be cool kuffuor You guys are making stupid noises, Mr. bob, I like your comments. Is it only he who makes mistakes before? Stupid fools
Adenta 10 years ago
Mr. Kuffour please for your information you can choose to go on a hunger strike for a year and nobody would give a hoot about it ontop of shaving your hair. I guess you are one of those attention seeking sportsmen, maybe you should start a soccer camp with state of the art pitches and equipments to train young talents in the Country and stop this cheap publicity.
??? 10 years ago
GOODLUCK BOYS
JK 10 years ago
How is he going to do it? He shouldn't be in the team, to begin with.
Mr Ohene 10 years ago
He is only seeking attention. Give him some work to do
Fi 10 years ago
We are down by 1
ayitey 10 years ago
jordan ayew is a bad player
kofi 10 years ago
Massa get ready to shave. your useless tax wasting team is down by 1
Jesus 10 years ago
whats the point in that? Give some of your money to charity - that make more sense
achimorazo 10 years ago
the barber is in with his clippers.
Wahala 10 years ago
Kufour, start shaving now!
Aduanaba 10 years ago
STOP SHAVING.
Just Passing By 10 years ago
If a woman with long hair said she would do it, that would be one thing, but who cares about a man.
Anyway he had better get his razor ready, looking at the scoreline right now.
If a woman with long hair said she would do it, that would be one thing, but who cares about a man.
Kwofie-Atlanta, GA 10 years ago
Be prepared to shave now
Asenso, usa 10 years ago
Get your stuff ready bios u will shave today
Mmalolo 10 years ago
charley start to look for shaving stick now cos Ghana is lossing.
Kwame Kumi 10 years ago
Shame onto you. 'Ghana is lossing' indeed!
yellow 10 years ago
Ungrateful Ghanaians. Appreciate the little you have. Kuffour said nothing harmful.so he can't say anything comical?? Shame on you guys.haters ..
Pazuki 10 years ago
Give me a break,who cares about your hair????
YAW 10 years ago
South Africa 1 Masango 17? .
Ghana 2 Boye 73? A.Ayew 83? .
F
F
bra kofi 10 years ago
pls,what do you ve under ur golden bed?lol
Ankomah Bright 10 years ago
Thank your God
DAVE 10 years ago
I really wanted to see what this Ashanti kook like with no hair, but well am disapointed
Maxi Gh 10 years ago
osei kuffour
YAW 10 years ago
Andre Ayew scored a dramatic late goal to take Ghana through to the quarter-finals as Group C winners.
Ayew bravely headed home Baba Rahman's left-wing cross after his side had earlier looked like being eliminated.
Ma ... read full comment
Andre Ayew scored a dramatic late goal to take Ghana through to the quarter-finals as Group C winners.
Ayew bravely headed home Baba Rahman's left-wing cross after his side had earlier looked like being eliminated.
Mandla Masango had given South Africa the lead with possibly the goal of the tournament when he scored a spectacular volley from 25 yards.
Ghana piled on the pressure after the break and substitute John Boye drove home an equaliser before Ayew struck.
Aduanaba 10 years ago
NO NEED YO SHAVE. Your prediction was right on Sammy.
SAARA-MENSAH 10 years ago
BOYE the bad boy and Andre saved you. Thank you for supporting the *****
ebbah 10 years ago
Ei ghanafuo this team is very strong team they have strenght and power till 90minutes so please ghanaians dont underrate them just watch out
ebbah 10 years ago
Now ghana has qualified where are those who said they cannot qualify?
Emmanuel Germany (Hamburg 10 years ago
Ghana has finally win. You stupid guys should go and shave him. That guy know what he is saying. Shame on to you stupid guys
Akakpo Smart 10 years ago
what will u lack when ur hair is shave? such promises lack belive from people u shd hv say sumtin serious dan dis. Kudos to the guys for such determination work done. More ahead
chief Justice 10 years ago
Thank u Kuffor for ur hope giving to the players God bless u
kelly 10 years ago
why Gh we like talking. Let's respect one another and moved forward as a country thanx
kwaadee 10 years ago
Sell your house and give the money to the poor.
Eric 10 years ago
Goodness me,,95% of the comments is full of foolishness..Sammy I'm proud of u for being a proud Ghanaian...
Kwabena Asare 10 years ago
No one more. Kuffuor )( Uptorpor you get ooooh . bat don't du DAT agan
Kwabena Asare 10 years ago
No one more. Kuffuor )( Uptorpors
you get ooooh . bat don't du DAT agan
achimorazo 10 years ago
how many of you watch the panelist on supersport,very baised south african panelist who never give the ghanaian team half a chance to win. overrating & hyping the whole south africa team as if ghana is a minor in african football,that provoke sammy to make that bet & am happy at the end of the day benny macathy couldnt cough because he was so down with emotion,when you see people's dad crying on the field after a loose,you probably will think if his wife left him.
SO WHAT'S THE BIG DEAL?
you guys are not to blame for not getting the point. in the western world, stars shaving their hair in public is a very big deal, usualy done to raise lots of money for charity. in our part of the world it doesnt matter and s ...
This makes no sense!
We don't give a damn!
CHEAP TALK
I wish the Abedi Peleses, OOPS! you're wrong. Don't worry about me. Bring on the greatest ...
Mr. Kuffour please for your information you can choose to go on a hunger strike for a year and nobody would give a hoot about it ontop of shaving your hair. I guess you are one of those attention seeking sportsmen, maybe you ...
GOODLUCK BOYS
We are down by 1
STOP SHAVING.
Be prepared to shave now
F
Thank your God
osei kuffour
Ma ...
how many of you watch the panelist on supersport,very baised south african panelist who never give the ghanaian team half a chance to win. overrating & hyping the whole south africa team as if ghana is a minor in african foot ...