Mahama’s 24-hour economy will revolutionize Ghana’s economic landscape – Fifi Kwetey

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Joe Wise 1 year ago

Stop this Mahama 24 hr economy nkwaseasemɛm, you guys wanna claim something that already exists for Mahama again. If I own Plastic injection bottling machines, do I need Mahama’s permission to run it 24 hrs?, so far you mo ...

• Kramai 1 year ago

We know all the bigots will react angrily as their so called darling party heads to opposition ofcourse 24 hour economy is a game changer for Ghanaians as the government will be running it this time vs private people doing so ...

• Apraku 1 year ago

That's for people like you who doesn't read in between the lines. Tell me, what that plagiarised 24h economy is? 24h economy is as old as Adam and Eve.There is nothing new to re-invent about that.
    Your 24h Kwaku Anase story ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

Those criticizing Prez. Mahama, what is this government's policy on anything? Maybe policy on CORRUPTION. They achieved practically nothing. They just came to bankrupt our economy and now want to use the head of the SOLID Eco ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The incompetent one is oblivious to the principles of economics. The Soviet-trained 'socialist' thinks that he can command '24hr economy' from thin air. '24hr economy' is not a policy Mr incompetent. Gyimii saa!

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

NDC run the economy better than the junior serpent Timothy Bawumia. I dare anyone to name one NPP economic indicator better than NDC. Now that you have failed, you resort to lies and propaganda. A ball of kenkey in 2016 was f ...

• Nene Narnor. 1 year ago

Kramai are you capable if critical thinking? Do we have the labour firce to take iver when others close? Who ever come to work in the night must have the educational level, experience and expertise level of the one who was o ...

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 1 year ago

@you who called yourself kramai and to fiifi kwetey as well, explain to us how your party is going to fund the so called 24hr economy, is JOHN MAHAMA going to borrow or raises taxes to fund? We have heard your 24hr economy r ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Why do you hurl insults at those who don't see this as a great policy?
    So far we have not been told how this is going to be funded because it obviously demands upfront expenditure by government.

• Charles akrasi 1 year ago

Fifi kwetey you and Mahama don't know what is 24hr economic, you have to create plenty jobs first then you can get people to work day and night, where are the jobs to create 24 hour economy, you are lying to Ghanaians APUUUU

• mr amin 1 year ago

When the people are employed to work 24hr whrere is the market for the goods to be produced

• Policy document 1 year ago

Where is the policy document.
    Please don't come and toy with us. Allan has published his GTP. And know what he's trying to do.
    We are tired of sloganeering. Let us know what you mean by 24 hour economy.

• Revelation + Rationality = Truth 1 year ago

Is that a new Mahama or the one we knew before in dumsor days?

• Uncle Pee 1 year ago

The 24-hour economic policy is the most ridiculous hoax proposed by a political party. A welder said if Mahama would reduce electricity at night I will shift my work from morning to night, and in this case the benefit to the ...

• Kramai 1 year ago

Haha who told you so 24hour economy equals more money circulation and more employment as people will run shifts, even with reduced electricity tariffs which would attract more businesses the benefit will still be huge

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

First you need to know what we are selling n who’s buying?

• Okyere 1 year ago

Togbe...24 hour thing is an illusion...when are they going to procure the meters

• Economy 1 year ago

But who else will say this?

• Kweku 1 year ago

What's 24- hour economy? NDC politicians don't even know what is the 24 hour economy

• Sam 1 year ago

We are tired of you hopeless politicians. Please give us a break and eat your Ghana.

• Okyere 1 year ago

You are not serious...your face like a chimpanzee

• king 1 year ago

AH THIS IS NOT NEW GHAN PORT HAS BEEN IN 24 HOUR SINCE THE DAYS OF OPERATIONS..COCO BOARD NAME THEM..MASA NDC THINK ..WE ARE NO MORE FOOLS

• Vincent 1 year ago

You will fool yourself and your supporters with the noises 24hr economy till you loose and blame the EC.
    Where are the factories to use this bogus concept to revolutionalise Ghana?

• apuuuu 1 year ago

There's nothing call 24 hours economy stop this nonsense the 24 hours is already exit

• SACK OKRAKU NOW 1 year ago

MAHAMA 24 HOUR OF STUPIDITY! ONLY A FOOL WILL BELIEVE THAT ODWAN FUNU BINI 24 HOUR BLA BLA BLA! WHEN GOODS AND SERVICES ARE PRODUCE ABUNDANTLY AND CONSUMERS ARE READY TO BUY ANY TIME, 24 HOUR ECONOMY COMES BY ITSELF. IN THE S ...

• Fifi the lying king 1 year ago

Only this ethnocentric bigot will bend hard to justify this crass stupidity. This fifi has no credibility to his name fir numerous untruth associated to him.

• Auntie Badu Dormaahene and Mahama are one 1 year ago

Nonsense. Even your own policy which you had in your 2020 manifesto, you cant explain it. Crap

• Afriyie 1 year ago

Fifi Kwetey is just a funny guy, has Ghana exhausted its 8 hours a day or 40 hours a week normal working hours for as to be even thinking about 24 hours, we don't even have factories and companies who can work 24 hours becaus ...

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Fellow Ghanaians,JDM’s 24hr economy is a scam,is he going to legislate demand and supply? If no then it is bullshit.The last time I checked these same scoundrels attempted to to deceive us with one-time premium NHIS which w ...

• 24hr sakawa 1 year ago

Which in his right thinking mind believes this bogus so called policy they themselves can't explain. Felix ofosu Quakye says it means stimulating the eating of waakye in the night? How are u going to command demand and supply ...

• Oprege 1 year ago

Sad part is , followers of the NDC and Mahama believe this economic fallacy !!!

Mmoa and these idiots wants to rule Ghana? Foools. Mahama got nothing to offer.

• Gyan gyebi 1 year ago

So no policy details? Just slogans

• Free Abena 1 year ago

This fifi Kwetey looks and speaks like an idiot

• Atsu London 1 year ago

Lies, the economic policy John mahama himself cannot explain. You think Ghanaians are fools? Is a big scam

• Mubi 1 year ago

They still go about touting the 24 hour economy instead of explaining it. How is it going to work? We want to know

• AKURASENI 1 year ago

Mahama should mention one model country where citizens share work Base on principles but not demand and supply and ITC not available