If you dey east legon na LUXURY BANKU you dey chop. Wetin bi your complaint!? Ah beg go chop for TUDU it BUKOM and take trotro back to east legon!
Stan smith 7 months ago
Sharp!!!
Sharp!!!
Asare Invisible 7 months ago
Even my village koraa,it starts from 5 cedis. So it's not news in East Legon.
Gabon Dee 7 months ago
Because of political hunger he how some desperate fools are telling lies, is American house lorry station not part of East Legon,come there right now and check if banku is not been sold at 3 cedis,by the way what are you people all doing in Accra whilst there're vast lands for farming in your region,all you know to do is hw3so ma me,drivers mate,menial jobs soor..
COD 7 months ago
The price of our own local food stuffs will continue to soar because all of us are living & hustling in our big villages called Cities like Kumasi, Accra, Takoradi, Cape Coast, etc., etc., after we graduate from SHS.
The one ... read full comment
The price of our own local food stuffs will continue to soar because all of us are living & hustling in our big villages called Cities like Kumasi, Accra, Takoradi, Cape Coast, etc., etc., after we graduate from SHS.
The one who farms is utterly disrespected, derided, looked down upon, and generally considered as an illiterate fool who is uncivilized.
Until recently, those in the our suburbs and country side are neglected totally by our governments. Bad and un-motorable roads, no clinics, no hospitals, no drinkable water, and no electricity, among others have been their lots.
So, the migration of us all from the country-side into our big-villages or cities, have to cost us with high food prices.
It is our deserving fate !
Sharp!!!
Because of political hunger he how some desperate fools are telling lies, is American house lorry station not part of East Legon,come there right now and check if banku is not been sold at 3 cedis,by the way what are you peop ...
The one ...