Well it can only gets worse, when even our leaders are all fraudsters, the harder the system, the worse it gets
New order 6 months ago
Without 419 paaa I swear like is like Sudan, 419 is bringing in money than Cocoa
St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 6 months ago
Ghanaians are confused porto=r basically. I want every school principal to write a 5 page essay on disciplining students without the cane. Give me 25 methods you will use to discipline kids without canning. 5 pages double spaced n send them to Wealthtuna.com you will see our email. The best paper gets $500 deadline November 30
Mumin 6 months ago
Same as Galamsey. These moneys are the main source of funding for terrorism. We are really siting on a time bomb.
Yaw 6 months ago
As a computer engineer, I can attest to this. Sometimes, I wonder why Stella is the minister for such a position. Lord help us
Massa Osei 6 months ago
They used our taxes meant for fighting these crimes for the white elephant cathedral. Catch them, catch them, thieves thieves thieves. Catch them, catch them, rubbers, rubbers!
St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 6 months ago
Ghanaians are confused porto=r basically. I want every school principal to write a 5 page essay on disciplining students without the cane. Give me 25 methods you will use to discipline kids without canning. 5 pages double spa ...
Everyone is a fraud