PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. fgyhrtytyty
Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 6 months ago
AND YET WE HEAR RUSSIANS ARE SMUGGLING GHANA COCOA? INCOMPETENT FOOLS MANAGING GHANA WILL ALWAYS FIND BLAME. GHANA HAS BECOME A STATISTICS, A COUNTRY MANAGED BY CLOWNS WITH VERY LITTLE LEADERSHIP SKILLS. WHO ARE WE NOW LOOKING TO BLAME FOR OUR FAILURES? BLAME THE RAINS, SUN, THE SOIL, GHANAIANS EYC ETC? IGNORANT SWINES!
Holy Village 6 months ago
How can this happen? Only under the watch of the most unscrupulous, misguided, visionless government of all time. Very shameful indeed.
scary 6 months ago
really sad paa...nothing is working..
kabe 6 months ago
Really? And what is the government, chiefs and cocobod doing?
Ex-Pope 6 months ago
While incompetent Akufo-Addo and his useless puppet Bawumia as well aas crooked corrupt chiefs sit and watch. Unfortunately, these same victimized owners of cocoa farm lands will cast their votes for the Julor House thieving nation-wrecking NPP that has become a silent partner with galamsey criminals.
AND YET WE HEAR RUSSIANS ARE SMUGGLING GHANA COCOA? INCOMPETENT FOOLS MANAGING GHANA WILL ALWAYS FIND BLAME. GHANA HAS BECOME A STATISTICS, A COUNTRY MANAGED BY CLOWNS WITH VERY LITTLE LEADERSHIP SKILLS. WHO ARE WE NOW LOOKIN ...
While incompetent Akufo-Addo and his useless puppet Bawumia as well aas crooked corrupt chiefs sit and watch. Unfortunately, these same victimized owners of cocoa farm lands will cast their votes for the Julor House thieving ...