SINCE 1957, GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS HAVE BEEN SHIPPING OUT THEIR LOOT, IN US DOLLARS CASH TO STASH IN THEIR FOREIGN ACCOUNTS IN THE WEST. THAT'S WHY THEY DO NOT GIVE A FUCK TO BANKRUPT GHANA'S ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE. 6 months ago
SINCE 1957 GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS AND THEIR SPOUSES HAVE BEEN SHIPPING OUT THEIR LOOTS IN GHANA TO STASH IN THEIR WESTERN PERSONAL BANK ACCOUNTS TO BOOST THE ECONOMIES OF WESTERN NATIONS.
THAT'S WHY GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEA ... read full comment
SINCE 1957 GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS AND THEIR SPOUSES HAVE BEEN SHIPPING OUT THEIR LOOTS IN GHANA TO STASH IN THEIR WESTERN PERSONAL BANK ACCOUNTS TO BOOST THE ECONOMIES OF WESTERN NATIONS.
THAT'S WHY GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS DO NOT GIVE A TOSH ABOUT THE ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE OF BANKRUPT GHANA FOR THE GOOD OF ALL.
THIS PRACTICE HAS BEEN COMMON AMONG AFRICA'S LEADERS AND THEIR SPOUSES SINCE GHANA'S INDEPENDENCE IN 1957.
THAT'S WHY AFRICA'S LEADERS WILL KEEP ON BEGGING THE IMF AND CHINA FOR STATUTORY LOANS AND HANDOUTS TO LOOT TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
AFRICA'S ECONOMY WILL NEVER RECOVER IN REAL TERMS BECAUSE AFRICA'S LEADERS ARE ALL LAZY, WEAK-MINDED, MYOPIC EASY-MONEY SEEKERS, AND BREATHTAKING USELESS.
THAT'S WHY THE RICHEST WOMEN IN THE WORLD ARE KENYA'S LATE ARAP MOI'S WIFE, KIKI ALAKIJA THE ALATA WOMAN, THE DAUGHTER OF ANGOLA'S LATE PRESIDENT, AND A HOST OF OTHERS.
ALL OF THAT WEALTH IS INHERITANCE FROM THEIR LATE THIEVING HUSBANDS AND/OR FATHERS..
BANKRUPT GHANA'S ECONOMY AND THE CEDI WILL ALWAYS FACE FOREX PRESSURES AGAINST THE MIGHTY US DOLLAR BECAUSE ALL THOSE LOOTED CEDI WEALTH IS CONVERTED INTO US DOLLARS, AND SHIPPED OUT OR AIRLIFTED FROM GHANA INTO THEIR PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS.
AFRICA'S ECONOMY DIED SO MANY YEARS AGO. NOT TODAY, BECAUSE ALL THE LEADERS WILL CONTINUE TO LOOT THEIR NATIONS' STATUTORY LOANS AND DUMP THE REPAYMENTS ON THEIR CITIZENS IN KILLER TAXES AND EXPLOITATIVE PRICE LEVELS TILL THY KINGDOM, COME WHILE THEY ENJOY TAXPAYER-FUNDED TAX-FREE SALARIES AND A PLETHORA OF ALLOWANCES FOR THE REST OF THEIR LOOTING LIVES, PLUS TWO GENEROUS EX-GRATIA PAYOUTS AT THE END OF EVERY 4 YEARS OF LOOTING THE STATE.
THE RECENT CECILIA DAPAAH CASE IS JUST THE TIP OF THE ICEBERG.
GHANA'S ECONOMY WILL NEVER GROW IN REAL TERMS IN THIS CENTURY AND THE NEXT.
SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 6 months ago
Exchanging an in-demand skill for money remains a sure path out of poverty where capitalfor tradingis lacking. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. That's why we're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ...GWWN...
GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS AND ELDERS HAVE NO SCRUPLES AND CONSCIENCE. 6 months ago
DOES THIS UNNECESSARY TIER ONE SHIT BRING MODERN DEVELOPMENT AND ECONOMIC INDEPENDENCE TO BANKRUPT GHANA?
IS THIS WHAT WE VOTED FOR THEM TO DO?
THEIR NEXT STOP OF GHANA'S USELESS LEADERS IS THE IMF OR CHINA BEGGING FOR ... read full comment
DOES THIS UNNECESSARY TIER ONE SHIT BRING MODERN DEVELOPMENT AND ECONOMIC INDEPENDENCE TO BANKRUPT GHANA?
THEIR NEXT STOP OF GHANA'S USELESS LEADERS IS THE IMF OR CHINA BEGGING FOR LOANS TO LOOT IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY.
THEY THEN DUMP THE LOANS REPAYMENTS ON BANKRUPT GHANAIANS IN KILLER TAXES AND EXTORTIONATE PRICE LEVELS ACROSS GHANA, WHILE THEY RETIRE ON THEIR SALARIES AND PLETHORA OF ALLOWANCES FOR THE REST OF THEIR LOOTING LIVES WHILE THE COMMON MAN TOILS TO REPAY THOSE LOANS.
GOD WILL CONTINUE CURSING GHANA AND THE LEADERS FOR LIFE.
GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE NO SCRUPLES AND CONSCIENCE.
Ewvevi 6 months ago
Tier 1. And what benefit has the ordinary Ghanaian derived from it? Cyber fraud is still rife in Ghana and when you fall victim and we inform the police for help, nothing is done. Momo fraud, etc etc. The only benefit is with the few fools like you antwi boasiako and Ursula to wear big big coats, travel abroad for conferences, fork each other at the hotels, eat aaaalll the big big meat, fall sick of cardio-vascular diseases, and come back with your useless talk. Fools. All of you are guilty of this nonsense: ndc or npp. Fools.
Bortey 6 months ago
Why are you not using Bawumia's image. He is the one doing everything digital and even my church digitalization was done by Bawumia.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 months ago
@ Emvevi:
DUMSOR, NKOMFEM AND PONZI SCHEMES WERE JOHN INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND NDC’S BEST ACHIEVEMENTS!
At least Ghana is no more ranked in the category of countries with the highest Ponzi Schemes. The NDC’s eight yea ... read full comment
@ Emvevi:
DUMSOR, NKOMFEM AND PONZI SCHEMES WERE JOHN INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND NDC’S BEST ACHIEVEMENTS!
At least Ghana is no more ranked in the category of countries with the highest Ponzi Schemes. The NDC’s eight years in office ( 2009–2017) was ridden with Dumsor and financial frauds and scandals. When was the last time Ghanaians lost their hard earned money to DKM, God is King, MenzGold etc? In 2016 by this time, a lot of Ghanaians had lost several billions of cedis to financial fraudulent schemes. This is a big achievement by the government of Ghana. Let the real Ghanaians celebrate this feat.
Ghana boy 6 months ago
Oh hoooo Mr. Are you the only person living in Ghana? Your rant under this story doesn’t make sense one bit. If you hate someone and you think social media will fall for your selfish agenda then be advised… Work hard and let Ghanaweb say something about you. Stop hiding your face and spewing nonsense!
Kofi 6 months ago
You are right bro. His comment just shows hatred and nothing else.
Ghana Comes First 6 months ago
Ewvevi, While it’s true that cyber fraud like MoMo scams is still a challenge, achieving Tier 1 status shows significant progress in strengthening Ghana's cybersecurity framework. It's a step forward in protecting not only the digital space but also individuals. The Cybersecurity Authority’s work may not fix everything overnight, but this recognition reflects the serious efforts being made to address these issues. Holding authorities accountable while acknowledging progress is important, and with more collaboration, we can push for even stronger enforcement and faster action to protect ordinary Ghanaians.
Agyengo 6 months ago
You hate everyone including yourself. Eish! You will get BP oooo.
The people who complain about everything and do nothing.
Cynthia 6 months ago
Then I wonder what will say if Ghana chop last… Lol. Unprofessional hate!
Big Dave 6 months ago
Have you thought about how people think about you before you start thinking bitter about others… That is how mental poverty remains.
WELL DONE GHANA 6 months ago
Madam Minister you are an achiever, but soften up small. You speak too aggressively and that makes you a lot of enemies. Soften up small for the sake of your husband.
GHANA'S LEADERS AND ELDERS HAVE NO SCRUPLES AND CONSCIENCE. 6 months ago
THEIR NEXT STOP OF GHANA'S USELESS LEADERS IS THE IMF OR CHINA BEGGING FOR LOANS TO LOOT IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY.
THEY THEN DUMP THE LOANS REPAYMENTS ON BANKRUPT GHANAIANS IN KILLER TAXES AND EXTORTIONATE PRICE LEVELS ACROSS GHANA, WHILE THEY RETIRE ON THEIR SALARIES AND PLETHORA OF ALLOWANCES FOR THE REST OF THEIR LOOTING LIVES WHILE THE COMMON MAN TOILS TO REPAY THOSE LOANS.
GOD WILL CONTINUE CURSING GHANA AND THE LEADERS FOR LIFE.
GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE NO SCRUPLES AND CONSCIENCE.
KKN 6 months ago
CRIMINALS
CRIMINALS
John 6 months ago
I am surprised you are spewing this rubbish here. Metcheeeewww
SINCE 1957, GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS HAVE BEEN SHIPPING OUT THEIR LOOT, IN US DOLLARS CASH TO STASH IN THEIR FOREIGN ACCOUNTS IN THE WEST. THAT'S WHY THEY DO NOT GIVE A FUCK TO BANKRUPT GHANA'S ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE. 6 months ago
THAT'S WHY GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEA ... read full comment
THAT'S WHY GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS DO NOT GIVE A TOSH ABOUT THE ECONOMIC PERFORMANCE OF BANKRUPT GHANA FOR THE GOOD OF ALL.
THIS PRACTICE HAS BEEN COMMON AMONG AFRICA'S LEADERS AND THEIR SPOUSES SINCE GHANA'S INDEPENDENCE IN 1957.
THAT'S WHY AFRICA'S LEADERS WILL KEEP ON BEGGING THE IMF AND CHINA FOR STATUTORY LOANS AND HANDOUTS TO LOOT TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
AFRICA'S ECONOMY WILL NEVER RECOVER IN REAL TERMS BECAUSE AFRICA'S LEADERS ARE ALL LAZY, WEAK-MINDED, MYOPIC EASY-MONEY SEEKERS, AND BREATHTAKING USELESS.
THAT'S WHY THE RICHEST WOMEN IN THE WORLD ARE KENYA'S LATE ARAP MOI'S WIFE, KIKI ALAKIJA THE ALATA WOMAN, THE DAUGHTER OF ANGOLA'S LATE PRESIDENT, AND A HOST OF OTHERS.
ALL OF THAT WEALTH IS INHERITANCE FROM THEIR LATE THIEVING HUSBANDS AND/OR FATHERS..
BANKRUPT GHANA'S ECONOMY AND THE CEDI WILL ALWAYS FACE FOREX PRESSURES AGAINST THE MIGHTY US DOLLAR BECAUSE ALL THOSE LOOTED CEDI WEALTH IS CONVERTED INTO US DOLLARS, AND SHIPPED OUT OR AIRLIFTED FROM GHANA INTO THEIR PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS.
AFRICA'S ECONOMY DIED SO MANY YEARS AGO. NOT TODAY, BECAUSE ALL THE LEADERS WILL CONTINUE TO LOOT THEIR NATIONS' STATUTORY LOANS AND DUMP THE REPAYMENTS ON THEIR CITIZENS IN KILLER TAXES AND EXPLOITATIVE PRICE LEVELS TILL THY KINGDOM, COME WHILE THEY ENJOY TAXPAYER-FUNDED TAX-FREE SALARIES AMD ALLOWANCES FOR THE REST OF THEIR LOOTING LIVES.
THE RECENT CECILIA DAPAAH CASE IS JUST THE TIP OF THE ICEBERG.
GHANA'S ECONOMY WILL NEVER GROW IN REAL TERMS IN THIS CENTURY AND THE NEXT.
Maame Abenah 6 months ago
This is a great achievement for Ghana. As the world becomes more digitized, cybersecurity becomes very critical. Dr. Bawumia has said that he will ensure Ghana's youth acquire education in Information Technology which is an awesome idea. There is hope for the youth in technology. Bawumia has a vision and will continue building the required infrastructure. This is another reason Ghana must vote for Bawumia to continue with Ghana's development.
Oklemekuku 6 months ago
Tier one when there are controls in place to restrict access to EC database? Private sector is better, whiles the public sector is terrible in Cybersecurity compliance
Oklemekuku 6 months ago
Meant when there are no controls in place
TK 1 6 months ago
If cybersecurity is working for Ghana under this government, then we should pay attention for it to develop skills and export them to countries crawling. I hope the Employment Ministry will show interest and get some plans in place.
RUBBISH, FOOLS AND IDIOTS LEADING GHANA 6 months ago
URSULA OWUSU THE DEADLY CRIMINAL WOMAN OF GHANA POLITICS. THE RETARDED PRESIDENT HAS MANAGED TO GET ALL HIS FORMER GIRLFRIENDS INTO STRATEGIC POSITION IN GOVERNMENT. NO WONDER HE AND HIS FOOLISH APPOINTEES HAVE CRASHED GHANA. BUT COME DEC 7 GHANA SHALL BE RESET TO FACTORY SETTING BY FORMER WISE PRESIDENT IN JOHN MAMAHA. BECAUSE THIS CURRENT PRESIDENT HAS NO COMMON SENSE.
Cynthia 6 months ago
I think the subject is cybersecurity or politics over everything?
SECURITY FENCING AND CCTV 6 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. TUYTY
Innocent Ghanaian 6 months ago
Cyber-Security Indeed, Woman! You Have Purposed To Take PEACE Forever (Out Of This Nation;) By Keeping Your (Surveillance DRONES On Me, Your Hacking Against Me, And The Putting Of State Intelligence, Technology, NETWORK and Money, BEHIND State Sponsored TERRORISTS Of Ada Korpe, Dawhenya;) To Seek My Assassination, And The CEASELESS Cowardly Secret MURDER Of My FAMILY MEMBERS!! But I Declare To You That; No Government Of Ghana; Past, Present Or Future; Owned, Owns, Or Shall Own (Respectively, ANY Ghanaians Life!!!
Therefore, You Better Know; That (The WAR) You Seek Against The Human Race, Is Bigger Than You And Your Government Of Of TRAITORS Against GHANA. So, You Can Keep Daring God And Humanity To The Total OBLITERATION Of The TRAITORS Against Ghana. . Thank You.
Humanity; It Is Finished;". Selah. Therefore, "Occupy Till I Come ", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People Think.
The Voice Of God, Through The AFRICAN.
Mo 6 months ago
Apuu
Apuu
Ghana boy 6 months ago
Some good news for Ghana for once after all the galamsey and abusive politicking.
Nice!
Some good news for Ghana for once after all the galamsey and abusive politicking.
Nice!
Pious 6 months ago
Incredible achievement for Ghana! Leading the way in cybersecurity!
G. Mensah 6 months ago
But a lot of institutions are not complying with the cyber security standards? What about them?
This is good improvement. We need more resources in the country because the criminals are investing in their business.
But a lot of institutions are not complying with the cyber security standards? What about them?
This is good improvement. We need more resources in the country because the criminals are investing in their business.
Adamu Mahama 6 months ago
Congratulations to Dr. Antwi-Boasiako and the Cybersecurity Authority for making Ghana a leader in cybersecurity! Proud moment for the nation
Solomon Johnson 6 months ago
Woow woow woow! This is incredibly impressive by all standards! A score of 99.27 out of 100? Do we all realize how advanced Ghana's cybersecurity must be to achieve such a remarkable score? Amazing work!
Charlayne 6 months ago
I visited Ghana in June after being away for about 10 years and was pleasantly surprised by the strides the country has made in IT security. This achievement doesn't come as a surprise to me. More strength to the CSA to keep up the great work
Mavis Arhin 6 months ago
This is truly wonderful! I have a few friends from school who went into cybersecurity, and they often testify to the great work Ghana is doing in this space compared to other nations, especially when you look at the attacks and how well the responses are handled. Kudos to all involved
Korkor 6 months ago
Ghana is indeed a shining star for the rest of Africa to emulate. Congratulations to our cybersecurity role models for setting the standard and leading the way.
Techy Tail 6 months ago
Obviously allowing technocrats to work in our country can make so much difference. Congratulations to Dr. Albert and the CSA the milestone. I just hope standards are kept for a long time.
Kwame_Asiedu 6 months ago
Good one!
Good one!
ObuasiMan 6 months ago
This is fake. We are in the top tier yet lots of citizens are scammed by cybercrime daily with lots of wealth leaking to criminals.
Ethan 6 months ago
How is this fake? Is there any country in this world where fraud does not occur? Fraud can hardly(never) be reduced to 0% but it has been reduced drastically these past few years in Ghana. Let's appreciate the work that is being done by the Cyber Security Authority.
Big Dave 6 months ago
Breda… educate yourself! Most of your readers read wide enough. Don’t just think u making sense because you have a phone with data.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
THAT'S WHY GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEA ...
Exchanging an in-demand skill for money remains a sure path out of poverty where capitalfor tradingis lacking. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & tr ...
THEIR NEXT STOP OF GHANA'S USELESS LEADERS IS THE IMF OR CHINA BEGGING FOR ...
Tier 1. And what benefit has the ordinary Ghanaian derived from it? Cyber fraud is still rife in Ghana and when you fall victim and we inform the police for help, nothing is done. Momo fraud, etc etc. The only benefit is with ...
@ Emvevi:
At least Ghana is no more ranked in the category of countries with the highest Ponzi Schemes. The NDC’s eight yea ...
Oh hoooo Mr. Are you the only person living in Ghana? Your rant under this story doesn’t make sense one bit. If you hate someone and you think social media will fall for your selfish agenda then be advised… Work hard and ...
Ewvevi, While it’s true that cyber fraud like MoMo scams is still a challenge, achieving Tier 1 status shows significant progress in strengthening Ghana's cybersecurity framework. It's a step forward in protecting not only ...
THEIR NEXT STOP OF GHANA'S USELESS LEADERS IS THE IMF OR CHINA BEGGING FOR ...
CRIMINALS
THAT'S WHY GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEA ...
This is a great achievement for Ghana. As the world becomes more digitized, cybersecurity becomes very critical. Dr. Bawumia has said that he will ensure Ghana's youth acquire education in Information Technology which is an a ...
If cybersecurity is working for Ghana under this government, then we should pay attention for it to develop skills and export them to countries crawling. I hope the Employment Ministry will show interest and get some plans in ...
URSULA OWUSU THE DEADLY CRIMINAL WOMAN OF GHANA POLITICS. THE RETARDED PRESIDENT HAS MANAGED TO GET ALL HIS FORMER GIRLFRIENDS INTO STRATEGIC POSITION IN GOVERNMENT. NO WONDER HE AND HIS FOOLISH APPOINTEES HAVE CRASHED GHANA. ...
Cyber-Security Indeed, Woman! You Have Purposed To Take PEACE Forever (Out Of This Nation;) By Keeping Your (Surveillance DRONES On Me, Your Hacking Against Me, And The Putting Of State Intelligence, Technology, NETWORK and M ...
Apuu
Nice!
I visited Ghana in June after being away for about 10 years and was pleasantly surprised by the strides the country has made in IT security. This achievement doesn't come as a surprise to me. More strength to the CSA to keep ...
This is truly wonderful! I have a few friends from school who went into cybersecurity, and they often testify to the great work Ghana is doing in this space compared to other nations, especially when you look at the attacks a ...
Good one!
How is this fake? Is there any country in this world where fraud does not occur? Fraud can hardly(never) be reduced to 0% but it has been reduced drastically these past few years in Ghana. Let's appreciate the work that is be ...