If all meters are pre-pay as you keep telling us, how do they get into debt with you?
ANOTHER ILLITERATE KWASIA! BORROW, PAY OVER 30% INTEREST RATE, AND SERVICE PUBLIC DEBTS FOREVER? 2 months ago
GHANAIANS WITH COMMON SENSE ARE IN SHORT SUPPLY IN GHANA. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS ETERNALLY BANKRUPT AND PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS SUFFERING WITH KILLER TAX REGIMES AND HIGH PRICE LEVELS IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY.
COMMON SENSE HAS IT THA ... read full comment
GHANAIANS WITH COMMON SENSE ARE IN SHORT SUPPLY IN GHANA. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS ETERNALLY BANKRUPT AND PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS SUFFERING WITH KILLER TAX REGIMES AND HIGH PRICE LEVELS IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY.
COMMON SENSE HAS IT THAT ONE CANNOT BE MAKING AND REPEATING THE SAME FUCKING FISCAL AND MONETARY DECISIONS AND EXPECT TRANSFORMATIVE OUTCOMES FOR THE COMMON GOOD.
WHAT HAPPENED TO GHANA'S COUNTLESS EXPORT REVENUES AND NATURAL RESOURCES? WHAT HAPPENED TO THE GOLD AND OTHERS SMUGGLED BY GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS FOR THEIR PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS?
THE WEALTHY LOAN-FREE AND TAX-FREE GULF ARABS WILL BE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT MUMU BLACK OR GHANAIAN LEADERS.
THERE ARE WAY TOO MANY GHANAIAN FOOLS.
IMF/WORLD BANK LOANS ARE A BUNCH OF POVERTY TRAPS DESIGNED TO MAKE LEADERS CORRUPT AND LAZY, AND THAT HAS BEEN THE CASE SINCE 1957.
THAT'S WHY GHANA'S LAZY FREELOADING CORRUPT LEADERS ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR EASY LALASULALA LOANS TO LOOT AND DUMP THE REPAYMENTS AND DEFAULT PENALTIES ON MUMU GHANAIANS LIKE THIS FOOL TO FORK OUT.
GHANA'S LOANS ARE NEVER INVESTED FOR YIELDS. THEY ARE ALWAYS SPENT AND LOOTED BY ELECTED AND APPOINTED GHANAIAN OFFICIALS.
BANKRUPT GHANA IS KAPUT!
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 2 months ago
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..15054
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!! 2 months ago
ecg must be privatized let a racist kkk manage ecg as a public/private partnership n all this will end because there are so many leakages only govt wil entertain this. private enterprise have a duty to their shareholders
Hannan 2 months ago
# Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
kwame niger 2 months ago
nonsense how can a new meter connected two year ago and its not operationals after installing thme. massive complain to the district office to solve out the situation till date nonthing has been done, this is can of serious, we should be sleeping in the darkness two and half years ago right question to all, hope this people will come and meet me in the house to ask them reasons they have not come to fix the issues, and now embarking on useless exercise OERATION KEEP THE LIGHT ON, WHILE YOUR PRE-PAID METER DOESNOT WORK, REALLY
Hamdia yakubu 2 months ago
Hello please I want to join this work and I am interested on it please
COMMON SENSE HAS IT THA ...
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this sma ...
nonsense how can a new meter connected two year ago and its not operationals after installing thme. massive complain to the district office to solve out the situation till date nonthing has been done, this is can of serious, ...