With this attitude of politics Ghana will never move forward
America has a big social security system
But changes are not done from party to party
Officials handling this great service are there with experience. Now new executives has to start all over.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 1 month ago
No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job03i9
Adoma 1 month ago
Kofi, the same his father (egyapa) brought him in, the same way he must be sacked. There were people there who were forced out to create a position for him.
Zaza 1 month ago
This is no news, the position is a political position, they have left office long time ago, the roads in Accra are not in a good condition, Mahama wake up from your sleep and work
WHODINI 1 month ago
U JUST REALISED WE HAD BAD ROADS NOW.????? WHERE WERE U ALL THESE 8 YEARS ???? NOW U HAVE SEEN EM ABI
Korvi 1 month ago
Good news. All cronies of " the akyem mafia" must follow. Resetting the country for Ghanaians must progress.
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago
No jubilation because Mahama is going to replace them with his friends and relatives. Still the ordinary Ghanaian will continue suffering.
New order 1 month ago
Very good , men were qualified and had worked at ssnit for many years before this guy was appointed there without a head of what is required there .
Jkn 1 month ago
So he was still at post waiting for his dismissal. Ofui, go and enjoy your loot.
Kokofu 1 month ago
Why did they wait for their appointments to be terminationed.
Especially Osafo Marfo's son!!!!!
Kojo Poku-London 1 month ago
ALL DIE BE DIE, SHORT, UGLY and LILIPUT Akuffo Addo did it. What did the Ashantis get? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinot positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Voltal Region-EWES. I hate my people Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the Finance Minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Mad dog 1 month ago
Good news
Good news
Major 1 month ago
We confirm that Annoh-Dompreh is a runaway inmate of Pantang Lunatic Hospital. Thank you.
Officials handling this great service are there with experience. Now new ...
No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give ...
ALL DIE BE DIE, SHORT, UGLY and LILIPUT Akuffo Addo did it. What did the Ashantis get? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look ...
Good news