Hahahahaaaa. M'asere saa!!!
Who will staff the offices? Foot soldiers or professionals?
Please give us a break. Your 24-hr economy will NEVER see the light of day.
Ablakwa the armed robber chasing pick pockets. 1 month ago
Ablakwa kwasia, have you see the born again Dumsor? No wonder you are bleaching your skin with tax payers money.
Pelicles. 1 month ago
Stupidity at its highest. I have said on several occasions that Ghana is what it is due to our mindset. Just listen to that beaver-teeth Ablakwa saying about Ghana's passport office to be operated based on their stupid 24hour nonsense.
Who will go to passport office during the deep hours the night? Even I understand that passport application can be done online so, what is this fool talking about? When our passport office was under their "Goroboys" from 2012-2016, why didn't they operate 24hours, and now that someone with deep thought had digitized the process, NDC is trying to tell Ghanaians that it was their handiwork. Nkwaseafour.
Ablakwa, shame on you.
ANO 1 month ago
unnecessary.
DIGITALIZE
unnecessary.
DIGITALIZE
Akwasi 1 month ago
Please adopt the Bawumia proposal in his manifesto ie doing everything online by linking the Ghana card.
Ghanaba kwaku 1 month ago
Operate 24hours to employ more people or to overstretch the few old employees?
Akuraseni 1 month ago
Ghanaians are just we weak-minded people, so mahama and his NDC PARTY have taken advantage of them. People are doing it online already 24hours. Nonsense
Stupidity at its highest. I have said on several occasions that Ghana is what it is due to our mindset. Just listen to that beaver-teeth Ablakwa saying about Ghana's passport office to be operated based on their stupid 24hour ...
unnecessary.
DIGITALIZE