MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW ON A MASSIVE DISCOUNT! 3 days ago
This 2nd to last weekend in March, don't let the first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently & Chukky trained many in Northern Nigeria few years ago! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started making money! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess.....2u90i9y
Nartey 4 days ago
Accra economy not Ghana. Why neglect the regions in terms of economic infrastructure development?
EARN AS A REMOTE WORKER - LEARN HOW! 3 days ago
To beat your local economy you need remote jobs paying in dollars/euros as a side gig or full time job. EASTER sales discount for this self-selling resource is on now. Take advantage as you match your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global companies. LEARN to use various tech-tools required in the remote job space. GET IT NOW! from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 ....5fde5700m
Beautiful Saviour 4 days ago
His name is Jesus.
He is the beautiful Saviour.
Jesus will save you if you believe in Him.
His name is Jesus.
Tintempa 3 days ago
You would one day be known for who you really are the money can't smoke screen for ever
GHANAMAN 3 days ago
Global industry leader you say. Have some humility bro. We cant even provide for Ghana. Start from scratch massa like say leader in west Africa, move on to Africa .....
Obey 3 days ago
How did this guy become a doctor? Honorary degrees are not supposed to be used the way this man is using it
InDiniyo 3 days ago
See Them
All This fakers Searching For The nbs boys
No be yourmadu
See Them
No be yourmadu
Tsotsoo 3 days ago
Great Conference. Wishing all of you well. Ghana should be able to compete well within the West African enclave. Ghanaians should take up the mantel so we can be self sufficient. The foreigners especially the Indians and the Chinese are far too many in Ghana. They are always bringing into Ghana shoddy goods from their home countries to flood our markets. I once told one of them that Ghana is not United Kingdom. Enough is enough. Thank you
Hannan 3 days ago
;)))))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> www.Sexy24.mom
This guy talks too much.
This 2nd to last weekend in March, don't let the first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently ...
To beat your local economy you need remote jobs paying in dollars/euros as a side gig or full time job. EASTER sales discount for this self-selling resource is on now. Take advantage as you match your money-making desires wit ...
His name is Jesus.
See Them
No be yourmadu
Great Conference. Wishing all of you well. Ghana should be able to compete well within the West African enclave. Ghanaians should take up the mantel so we can be self sufficient. The foreigners especially the Indians and the ...