The money for the National Cathedral Swimming pool, and money directly stolen by the Akyem Mafia would have completed the road. There are countless distress areas in the country needing attention. 10 hrs drive to the bush arrogant asanteman town is no big deal.
Kwaku 3 days ago
AFTER 8 SOLID YEARS ON POWER, YOU HAVE NERVES TO COME OUT AND SAY THIS, WHEN GHANA IS BLEEDING DEBTS UPON DEBTS
Hannan 4 days ago
;)))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> www.Sexy24.mom
Zargon 4 days ago
The state of Kumasi Accra road as of today is terrible. You this idiot and your useless govt. God will deal with you thieves. Smh
omanbapa speaks the truth only 4 days ago
you were in govt for 8yrs and it wasnt a priority??? these idiots wake up and talk any how because they are in front of cameras and microphones. Why prevented your govt from completing a road that takes less than 1 yr to complete??? go sit somewhere and keep mute, mumu ....you ensured that you steal govt money for your foreign bank account and buy houses in the usa to run away from the hardship you have caused. ofui
Yaw, Accra. 4 days ago
So now we'll eat roads. Your government didn't budget for these roads as it was just for winning elections.
Ben 4 days ago
Are u still talking
Kwame nkrumah 3 days ago
Now you know airport does not facilitate tourism
Lordma 3 days ago
Who ever thought cathedral was misleading is wrong but mistake was npp should feed ghanaians first and they didn't get to that .hunger was is ghana too much even now but ndc just came to power give them sometime ok ghana we all love
Sagacious shaggy 3 days ago
Sell your properties to build that road looter
Chris Stephano 3 days ago
His properties are stolen ones.
Wonana 3 days ago
Asenso Boakye shut up wicked man .go to suame Magazine interchange in this modern days you are constructing BUSHCROSS INTERCHANGE you think we are fools
Vincent Nkornu 3 days ago
Can,t you stop petit politics ,You have been in power for eight good years,with year of ROADS1&2 ,where are the roads.If you have advice give to yourself in future ,given the chance don,t be arron
gance ,wrecks and loots wi ... read full comment
Can,t you stop petit politics ,You have been in power for eight good years,with year of ROADS1&2 ,where are the roads.If you have advice give to yourself in future ,given the chance don,t be arron
gance ,wrecks and loots with your cronies
and remember DDEP, high inflation, uncompleted agenda 111, high caused of foods.Bantama Mugabe ayikoo
Pip 3 days ago
Stupid man, when you were minister for roads and highways for 8 years, what did you do? What moral right do you have to request this? Danduriwa
ObuasiMan 3 days ago
This guy is a former roads minister. First, tell Ghanaians what you did, that Accra-Kumasi is not a dual-carriage road before advising what the current government should do.
No9 3 days ago
See these npp pigs. You guys leave power and all of a sudden. Idiots who ruled GH for 8yrs and still say foolish things after loosing massively. Stupid npp akuffo addo. Fools npp fools.
No9 3 days ago
See these npp pigs. You guys leave power and all of a sudden. Idiots who ruled GH for 8yrs and still say foolish things after loosing massively. Stupid npp akuffo addo. Fools npp fools. Mboa ba .
Is this foolishness.
See these npp pigs. You guys leave power and all of a sudden. Idiots who ruled GH for 8yrs and still say foolish things after loosing massively. Stupid npp akuffo addo. Fools npp fools. Mboa ba .
Is this foolishness.
Owusu 3 days ago
Asenso Boakye. Are you serious as a minister. Why didn't you tell your Akyim Sakawa friend to do it before leaving office. You people think you are always smart. Stupid talking.
Bibini 3 days ago
Go, tell it to Akuffo Addo. Would you guys just shut up for JM to do his thing?
The money for the National Cathedral Swimming pool, and money directly stolen by the Akyem Mafia would have completed the road. There are countless distress areas in the country needing attention. 10 hrs drive to the bush arr ...
you were in govt for 8yrs and it wasnt a priority??? these idiots wake up and talk any how because they are in front of cameras and microphones. Why prevented your govt from completing a road that takes less than 1 yr to comp ...
Are u still talking
Who ever thought cathedral was misleading is wrong but mistake was npp should feed ghanaians first and they didn't get to that .hunger was is ghana too much even now but ndc just came to power give them sometime ok ghana we a ...
gance ,wrecks and loots wi ...
Is this foolishness.