Mahama the burkinabe slay Queens,ashawo senior client. Will lineup these girls to take this money from Canada. Easy money coming for his slay Queens.
Test 2 6 days ago
HERE IS ONE OF AKUFO ADDOS NPPIGS DOG SPEAKING
HEY YOUR SLAVE MASTER CORRUPT UGLY ADDO IS GOOOOOOONE
JD. 6 days ago
We know of Airbus, killer of president Mills , looters of Ghana bauxite with burkinabe brother, nkomfem and Ford.. name any 3 of Nana as been corrupt. NDC twerp.
Fireman 5 days ago
Your hate and tribalistic agenda won't go away. He is the supreme leader of Ghana whether you like it or not
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 6 days ago
printed money
Hannan 6 days ago
;)) Single women are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Mawuetornam Dugbazah 5 days ago
A soft power tactic of the West = disruption of African family social systems in the name of "women's empowerment".
Will lead to the same disrespect for the institution of FATHERHOOD that is rampant all over the Dominion ... read full comment
A soft power tactic of the West = disruption of African family social systems in the name of "women's empowerment".
Will lead to the same disrespect for the institution of FATHERHOOD that is rampant all over the Dominion of Canada due to Prime Minister Justin Trudeau's self-declared stance as a "FEMINIST".
Kojo Yankee 5 days ago
While Canada stealing resources through mining gimmicks in the billions, they bring 20 million to five countries as a like me charity! Obroni and nonsense. Market women will get $10 each!
Anthony Akakpo 5 days ago
Good evening, please how can someone apply for this good initiative to enable young women expand their business or set up their own enterprise. Thank you.
Hello 3 days ago
Email me and I can see how best to refer you npoku@goldcoastimmigration.ca
printed money
Will lead to the same disrespect for the institution of FATHERHOOD that is rampant all over the Dominion ...