Waaa look, if you say it , they will come attacking you. People with such forest names are the reason Ghana is so backward. Adu boahene? Tweeeea kai.
Kwmae Burnes 5 days ago
Jesus Christ Forest Names
edem srogbe 5 days ago
AYIGBE NSO YE NIPA? ABOA DWAN KORAA Y3 SEN WO?
Jah 5 days ago
Are you human yourself?
Collins Dauda alone chopped over 100million USD sagleme money 5 days ago
NPP Thieves steal small monies, NDC thieves steal big money and are released by Mahama the super clearing agent.
nyebro 4 days ago
Ayigbe trokosi aboa
Kwmae Burnes 5 days ago
Eh Ghana is indeed was a crime seen under NPP
Ewvevi 5 days ago
Adu-boahene, ewio, ewio, ewio, akani oo, akani oo, akani oo, ewio, ewio, akani oo, akani oo. Tweea kai. They aere the loudest yet the lowest in morals. Thieves with thieving ancestors. Forest apes. Fiafiwo. Tweaa. Eblumeo.
TRUTH 5 days ago
Jesus Christ. Heartless man.
Mike 5 days ago
Morherfucker see his ugly face too,I hear he's a pastor too
Achakanapaya 5 days ago
The Nation wreckers party is heading into the wilderness for 40 years Allah.
Kojois 5 days ago
Blackman with black mentality.
Jah 5 days ago
Say that again
Emmanuel 5 days ago
Is it true that some pastors are crooks? But I think the state should deal with this criminal. Last 8 years , if you saw them, you would asked yourself if you were also a Ghanaian. These thieves lived beyond their means.
Obiba 5 days ago
Criminals all over the system. I hope he "coughs" every cedi out, and be punished accordingly to the magnitude of his crime. How can the country move forward with characters as this criminal?
Jah 5 days ago
Certain people are just born to be thieves no matter where they are or live. The name says it all
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 5 days ago
These political appointees are seriously raping ghana and flaunting their wealth as if they worked hard to get. This Adu boahen guy should be given the maximum punishment even if he opts for a plead bargain. This 7m usd is currently over 103m ghc, which can get over 20 e-blocks schools completed to reduce congestion in our secondary schools. I really blame Akufo Addo for superintending our such mess. All the money should be retrieved and suspects punished to serve as a deterrent to the current appointees. Ghana is losing too much to these politicians.ĝ
Shallom Shallom 5 days ago
You see how this propagandist party operate? So what stop you from charging them before coming out or you just want to divert attention from the looting that is being perpetuated by the ndc.
Kofi 5 days ago
As if there is no tomorrow!
Ojah 5 days ago
When Akufo Addo said 'Ye Ti Sika So' and Bawumia said 'We Have The Men', they meant it. We were sitting on the Money and they had the Men who know how to steal it. What some of us want to know is what happened to the Boards/Board Members who were supposed to provide guidance, be it advisory to these entities. Do they just collect allowances and sit home?
Hmm 5 days ago
Awee!
Awee!
Hannan 5 days ago
;))) Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Djdaabodaabo 5 days ago
Such situations aren't really to be altered by press conference. When the finding found the suspects not guilty. How could it entirely be erased? 2 errs never solved right, my People of no wisdom.
Donatus 5 days ago
They employ you to detect and prevent crime, now you are perpetuating crime. Irony!!!!
Are you human yourself?
Ayigbe trokosi aboa
Say that again
These political appointees are seriously raping ghana and flaunting their wealth as if they worked hard to get. This Adu boahen guy should be given the maximum punishment even if he opts for a plead bargain. This 7m usd is cu ...
When Akufo Addo said 'Ye Ti Sika So' and Bawumia said 'We Have The Men', they meant it. We were sitting on the Money and they had the Men who know how to steal it. What some of us want to know is what happened to the Boards/B ...
Awee!