Properties in Oyarifa, London: Check out list of acquired properties of Adu-Boahene since 2018

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Honourable9 5 days ago

These are all lies

• Joe G 5 days ago

GOD should have mercy on you!

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 5 days ago

How much is money? ...............
    Ataa numor yeh!

• Orion Consult 5 days ago

TEACH IN CANADA'

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...

• KUSMC 5 days ago

Go and tell that to Judge

• Dada 5 days ago

These are not even ministers. No wonder Abu Jinapor and co were hiding excess money in Poly Tanks. Our roads schools hospitals are in bad condition and yet individuals responsible for safe keeping of our resources have all be ...

• @ Gameboy 5 days ago

@ joe G! What about God punish honourable9. This are the kind of poison mentality that has retarded ghana for years. With all due respect lets tell honourable9 to go himself.

• OZYMANDIAS 5 days ago

What exactly was the couple doing with all these alleged properties? " For what shall it profit a man if he gains the whole world and loses his soul?" Where is all this greed taking us?

• Kweku Tsin 5 days ago

Massa, you will have a headache trying to understand these egyapadi3 minded idiots. These are different breed of animals. Enough is never enough. How can they show-off and brag if they can't steal money.

• Opoku 5 days ago

Eiii NPP?. So voting for the NPP in 2016 was to put my own life in danger. How can you be this heartless at the time the suffering masses were being taxed?.

• KK 5 days ago

Next time put tribal politics aside and vote your interest

• Jerry 5 days ago

If one man can steal that much, how will the people survive? I hope these allegations are not true.

• Sokode 5 days ago

Criminals in high places making the people suffer. Shame

• Kelvin 5 days ago

Imagine how much Ken ofori atta may have stollen

• NPP, We have the(con)Men-We have the(thief)Men 5 days ago

Eiiiii?
    Akufo-Addo?

• TT 5 days ago

Kennedy Agyepong said his people were stealing like there was no tomorrow but we ignored him.

• Kk 5 days ago

I am an npp supporter but if these things are true jail him and throw the keys onto the pacific ocean. Some blacks are animals.

• Jacob 5 days ago

Wow, this is very serious.

• Kofi 5 days ago

Ghana paa. Awurade politics is way of stealing a country a resources without any sweat this guy must be jailed .

• Hannan 5 days ago

;) Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Joe 5 days ago

Just couple acquiring all these properties with state funds why wont people go hungry? just the tip of the ice-berg

• NPP dogs will tell you is a lies 5 days ago

I don't know the type of animals that's support NPP .They always choose NPP over Ghana.They foolishly forget that without GHANA no NPP and they're from the same primitive backwards tribe.Akrantibini eaters .

• Snyder 5 days ago

Kwaseato! Your attorney General is the one who eats DOGS Meat

• Achakanapaya 5 days ago

Eiiiieee NPP government never again Allah.

• Danny Currency Trader 5 days ago

well if it was so easy for Oral to find out all this who was watching over the public purse while this thief was stealing left and right. There must always be a panel setup to watch over these things otherwise all will follow ...

• Snyder 5 days ago

Ndc agyimifoc propaganda at its best! You can never prove him guilty until he is proven guilty by the court. Nkwaseafoc

• Kwesi 5 days ago

My dear, don’t mind these NDC bastards. This Attorney General is talking about 2 properties in London, abi! Has he finished fucking talking about what his own NDC stole and kept in London? He should remove the peck in his e ...

• Ghana 5 days ago

The name adu aboahene means thief

• HDondon oyewa 5 days ago

What a shock npp.l will now join NDC

• Edem 5 days ago

The money spent by the suspect in acquiring the properties mentioned is more than the amount alleged to have been embezzled by him. Definitely there may be other embezzlement acts by the suspect. He must be thoroughly investi ...

• Yaw Manu 5 days ago

African money ee. Oga dey chop am nyafunyafu

• Oga 5 days ago

Oga dey chop am nyafunyafu, funyafunya.

• Pablo 5 days ago

So I was wondering, if there wasn't a change of government what would the story be?

• How old is he again!! 5 days ago

Evil men!!

• Dada B 5 days ago

Eeiii!

• .com 5 days ago

Dr Dominic should take it easy in order not to creat the atmosphere that ....i mean you understand.

• WORSE THAN 1979-NPP SHOULD BE BANNED 5 days ago

THESE LOOTINGS DESERVE FIRING SQUAD NOT PRISON.

• Don't Forget Gabby ooo!!! Gabby O, Darko 5 days ago

DOn't forget Gabby Otchere Darko! Biggest Criminal ever!!!!!

• KG 5 days ago

THIS IS NOT NEW IN GHANA POLITICS. RAWLINGS TOLD US THAT FELIX OFOSU KWAKYE BOUT 2 HOUSES EACH VALUED 1 MILLION DOLLARS, I KNOW TSATSU TSIKATA HAS GOT A BIG HOUS IN HERNDEN, VIGINIA, SO THAT HAS BEEN TH STOCK IN TRADE OF OUR ...

• Tutugyagu 4 days ago

If it is true, then kill that motherfucker nation wrecker

• Living 1 day ago

Ghana youth pls rise up.and neutralize these dirty milky dogs. They are stealing and wasting our resources all in the name of a foolish program called education. It is a brainwashing game and they using it to plague us. Let ...