Nothing concerte just agrees for a loan so any new Govt can easily take this over.
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago
Eeeeh classfmonline.com? This above news is two years old already.
ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago
And osei kyei mensa Bonsu kicking against it- we shall meet him at suame
KUMASI AIIRPORT MUST BE A FACELIFT as ASANTEMAN- international airport. we are tired of making transit in the fithiest city in the world accra , i want to get a direct flight from europe to kumasi.if JDM and paa are able to do this i i will canvass votes for them until they die./
fuck NPP, fuck my own ex-prez k4
Duka Daya 8 years ago
And fuck your sisters, grandmother, and mother.
Mr Bond 8 years ago
He just spent $28 million on the run way and lighting already and why the same run way and lighting I don't get it.folks the thieves are back with their stealing tricks.folks this time it is $78 million.Thieves.
TAVIE 8 years ago
NOT 2 BY 4 AIRPORT ONLY TO POCKET THE REST OF THE MONEY. VALUE FOR MONEY
Jon 8 years ago
I wonder why Ghana always spend huge amount on tiny projects.
$78 just on runways and lighting.
What about the airport terminal. Kumasi airport needs a new modern terminal . But point of correction Rouge Lawyer my brother, Accra is not the filthiest city in the world. Accra is most beautiful city in West Africa before Abuja, Lagos, Abidjan and Dakar. U can check from Google.
ddkt 8 years ago
It a fact. Accra has been rank as the dirtiest city this year
..... 8 years ago
you dirty ewes are all over Ghana because you can't stay in your shithole called volta region! why don't you fuck off from other people's cities and go back to you juju backyard in volta region! Aboafunu!
Zargon 8 years ago
Yes u heard me right £96 billion .... It's the correct amount
Joey Boy 8 years ago
The president once said, "even if I tar the roads in the Ashanti region with gold,...." What has changed? Will the Ashanti region appreciate this gesture, coming at this point in time?
SmartphonesSupportBiz 8 years ago
Ok...
Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a gr ... read full comment
Ok...
Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great business. The knowledge and skills required to make it a major business, side business , or empower a small or large group of young people to be gainfully engaged is found in this book. The best gift you can buy this season for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist. It is available worldwide and through Amazon marketplaces, Barnes and Noble, eBay etc . Order a PAPERBACK COPY (copies) now! OR use link below; https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/9789534116?keywords=mobile%20phones%20and%20tablets%20repairs&pc_redir=T1&qid=1463153220&sr=8-8
ddkt 8 years ago
My prayer has always been to have kumasi airport made international. If ndc doesn't do it I hope npp will
taco 8 years ago
Kwasia! you moronic ewes are regarded as third class citizens. we know you evil ewes are envious of Akans and you don't need to reaffirm it here! fool! get outta here! Akans and Ga's built Ghana and you foolish parasites are just feeding off it! Kwasiafuor
Kobi 8 years ago
Loan loan loan looann!! Yep!
AYISAM 8 years ago
NOT UNTIL 60% PARLIAMENTARY MEMBERSHIP APPROVE LOANS THERE IS NO WAY THE MAJORITY IN PARLIAMENT WILL VOTE AGAINST THE SPENDING SPREE.
SAMUEL AGBEVI 8 years ago
The same airport was said to have been renovated for 29million US Dollars early 2015. Now the same airport needs 72 Million Euros eeeee John Mahama, are you a true son of Ghana? Hmmmm
Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago
Very good of that to let ghana today becomes an extrodinary of the future image of oman ghaana,and let it must to be done,God bless you and oman ghana.
Mahani 8 years ago
?
?
kwabena ohemeng,london 8 years ago
Loans can be bad depending on what you do with the loans.If the loans are invested in projects for economic development they are welcome, but if they are used to import consumer goods and invested in white elephant projects then they are bad for the nation.So loans are not necessarily bad.It all depends on how they are used.
nenebi 8 years ago
I am just confused about this. Is it not the same Kumasi airport which an amount of $29 million was used to improve the runway? It was the aftermath of that inauguration that the president and the Asantehene was caught in the infamous "yentie obiaa" party and manhyia? Eii Ghana.
mr amin 8 years ago
Why not build railways from accra to kumasi it will serve the people well than air ports same applies to circle interchange it would had been better to build railways misplaced priorities vote ndc out. JM TWASO, enough is enough.
OB 8 years ago
It cost Ethiopia less thank 30 million dollars to build a complete modern day airport, so why not build a complete modern day airport (like Dubai) with this money? By the way a fraction of it will go into the project and there will be nothing to show for at the long run.
Ewiasiyesum 8 years ago
Its about time Ghana Airport Company Limited went for solar aviation lighting systems for their airports.
Kofi 8 years ago
The simple question we should ask ourselves is why are we focusing on an airport now whiles we have no idea where the power will come from to commence and complete this project. The youth needs to take natters into their hands and vote for a better future.
THIS IS ALL AN ELECTION GIMMICK. WHY NOW?
KUMASI AIIRPORT MUST BE A FACELIFT as ASANTEMAN- international airport. we are tired of making transit in the fithiest city in the world accra , i wan ...
What about the airport terminal. Kumasi airport needs a new modern terminal . But point of correction Rouge Lawyer my brother ...
Ok...
Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a gr ...
Kwasia! you moronic ewes are regarded as third class citizens. we know you evil ewes are envious of Akans and you don't need to reaffirm it here! fool! get outta here! Akans and Ga's built Ghana and you foolish parasites are ...
?
Loans can be bad depending on what you do with the loans.If the loans are invested in projects for economic development they are welcome, but if they are used to import consumer goods and invested in white elephant projects t ...
I am just confused about this. Is it not the same Kumasi airport which an amount of $29 million was used to improve the runway? It was the aftermath of that inauguration that the president and the Asantehene was caught in the ...
Why not build railways from accra to kumasi it will serve the people well than air ports same applies to circle interchange it would had been better to build railways misplaced priorities vote ndc out. JM TWASO, enough is eno ...
It cost Ethiopia less thank 30 million dollars to build a complete modern day airport, so why not build a complete modern day airport (like Dubai) with this money? By the way a fraction of it will go into the project and ther ...
The simple question we should ask ourselves is why are we focusing on an airport now whiles we have no idea where the power will come from to commence and complete this project. The youth needs to take natters into their hand ...