I keep saying all our economic problems is because of those parasites. And I don't know why that corridor is not permanently closed..
YSL 10 months ago
I need the fool who calls himself Akan prophecies or whatever one on one here to expose his stupidity and gullibility to the whole world.
iPRONOUNCE 10 months ago
GHANA GHANA GHANA OOOOHHH NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO
The Spear 10 months ago
By 2060, there will be no other surnames in Ghana apart from Mahama; so sorry to announce this...
BONO Patriot 10 months ago
Ewes and Northners are enemies of Ghana. Nkrumah did Ghana a great disservice by not allowing Burkina take the northern regions and Togo take the volta region. These groups are wrecking Ghana. These tribes are thieves and have dominated Ghana security service, civil services as well as politics.
Elephant Farmer 10 months ago
They are from Suhum. Eastern Region. Period.
Donatus 10 months ago
Don't we have Akan Muslems?
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
Who told you Nkrumah created this confusions ? Blame the British and leave the great son of Africa alone to rest in peace. If it was not British we the Gold Coast people didn't know there's some people in the typical forest call Ashantis.
Emmanuel 10 months ago
You are stupid which tribes overthrew Nkrumah
Power 10 months ago
Kotoka was an Ewe and he overthrew Nkrumah
Sabah 10 months ago
Foolish kwasia like you! You mentioned Nkrumah and failed to say that it was Akans who plotted the overthrown of Nkrumah's government. Dr. Hilla Liman of blessed memory and Mahama are the only northerners who ruled Ghana and they ruled well. Most of the rulers of Ghana are Akans and thieves. See the evidence of them looting the state as we speak. Next time you should show respect and speak well otherwise our response will be tougher!
@John Sabah ? Man you're truth Ghanaian citizen and have much love for our motherland. I tell you after Dr. Kwame Nkrumah only leaders who care for Ghana and Ghanaians is Dr. Liman and humble John Mahama. God bless you my friend!
Asida 10 months ago
Gbemelan
Gbemelan
Frank konor 10 months ago
I strongly disagree with you, when someone is wrong direct your grief to the person, but don’t blame the entire ethnic community, let’s all come together and fight against this rather breaking down the good people in this community down please
Satan is a ghanaian 10 months ago
Thx for destroying Ghana.
A CHIEF AND POLITICIANS SMUGGLES GOLD BARS ABROAD ON PRIVATE JETS IN BROAD DAYLIGHT BUT NO ONE SAYS A THING. A POLICE INSPECTOR SMUGGLES COCOA IT'S WAHALA! 10 months ago
GHANA IS A REAL ANIMALS KINGDOM. CHIEFS AND POLITICIANS SMUGGLES GHANA'S GOLD BARS ON PRIVATE JETS AND THROUGH KIA VIP LOUNGE. NO ONE COMPLAINS BECAUSE IT'S CONSIDERED NORMAL.
BUT WHEN A POLICE INSPECTOR SMUGGLES BAGS OF C ... read full comment
GHANA IS A REAL ANIMALS KINGDOM. CHIEFS AND POLITICIANS SMUGGLES GHANA'S GOLD BARS ON PRIVATE JETS AND THROUGH KIA VIP LOUNGE. NO ONE COMPLAINS BECAUSE IT'S CONSIDERED NORMAL.
BUT WHEN A POLICE INSPECTOR SMUGGLES BAGS OF COCOA, IT'S TABOO.
WHAT COUNTRY DO WE LIVE IN?
ARE SOME APES ABOVE THE LAWS OF GHANA BECAUSE THEY ARE CHIEFS, OR POLITICIANS?
SILAS 10 months ago
If you have this information of gold bar smuggling why not inform the police and have politicians arrested massa!
Joko 10 months ago
Who do you expect to report wontumi to police when they know him very well. All the galamsayers sell their gold abroad,the soldiers should go after them if police can't do it.
"Ghanians have short memories" Mahama. 10 months ago
YOU ARE SPEAKING LIKE A TYPICAL NDC PROPAGANDA FOOLS SOJA ALWAYS SHOUTING ON ROOFTOP WITHOUT ANY EVIDENCE WHATSOEVER. please if you have any conclate evidence, just go to court, very simple.
KKN 10 months ago
Your response, propaganda & construction of English easily tell one that you are a beneficiary of free SHS. YOU KNOW WHY, YOUR SPELLING IS HORRIBLE BECAUSE YOU CAN'T EVEN SPELL CONCRETE. READ YOUR COMMENT AGAIN. NOOOOOT CONCLATE BUUUT CONCRETE .
GENERAL KWAME 10 months ago
They should go to which court,the court you filled with NPP card bearing members.Which true judgment would come out .Criminals in government.
SO, WHEN CHIEFS, A SO-CALLED king AND POLITICIANS SMUGGLES GOLD BARS ABROAD ON PRIVATE JETS IN BROAD DAYLIGHT BUT NO ONE SAYS A THING. A POLICE INSPECTOR SMUGGLES COCOA IT'S WAHALA! 10 months ago
LEAVE THE POLICE INSPECTOR ALONE.
SO, WHEN SO-CALLED "kings" AND POLITICIANS SMUGGLE GHANA'S GOLD ABROAD ON PRIVATE JETS AND THROUGH KIA VVIP LOUNGE, THEY DO NOT DEPRIVE GHANA OF EXPORT EARNINGS SO THEY'RE NOT ARRESTED?
... read full comment
SO, WHEN SO-CALLED "kings" AND POLITICIANS SMUGGLE GHANA'S GOLD ABROAD ON PRIVATE JETS AND THROUGH KIA VVIP LOUNGE, THEY DO NOT DEPRIVE GHANA OF EXPORT EARNINGS SO THEY'RE NOT ARRESTED?
WHAT KIND OF GHANA DO WE LIVE IN, WHERE THE RULING CLASS HAVE THEIR OWN LAWS?
GOLD SMUGGLING ABROAD THROUGH KIA VIP LOUNGE AND ON PRIVATE JETS BY THE RULING CLASS HAS BEEN GOING ON FOR DECADES. NONE OF THEM IS ARRESTED BECAUSE THEY ARE GOVERNED BY THEIR OWN LAWS.
THAT'S WHY GHANA WILL REMAIN BANKRUPT TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
THE RULING CLASS ARE DESTROYING GHANA, GHANAIANS AND THE ECINOMY OF GHANA.
DO THE TAX-FREE GULF ARAB RULING CLASS SMUGGLE THEIR NATIONS' CRUDE OIL AND LPG? NO. THAT'S WHY THEY'RE FILTHY RICH AND FAR MORE DEVELOPED THAN AFRICA.
CHIEFS AND POLITICIANS SMUGGLES GOLD BARS ABROAD ON PRIVATE JETS IN BROAD DAYLIGHT BUT NO ONE SAYS A THING. A POLICE INSPECTOR SMUGGLES COCOA IT'S WAHALA! 10 months ago
CHIEFS SMUGGLE ABROAD GHANA'S GOLD BARS ON PRIVATE JETS IN BROAD DAYLIGHT. NO ONE ASKS THEM A QUESTION, LET ALONE ARREST THEM.
POLITICIANS SMUGGLE GHANA'S GOLD BARS AND DRUGS ON PRIVATE JETS AND THROUGH KIA VIP LOUNGE IN ... read full comment
CHIEFS SMUGGLE ABROAD GHANA'S GOLD BARS ON PRIVATE JETS IN BROAD DAYLIGHT. NO ONE ASKS THEM A QUESTION, LET ALONE ARREST THEM.
POLITICIANS SMUGGLE GHANA'S GOLD BARS AND DRUGS ON PRIVATE JETS AND THROUGH KIA VIP LOUNGE IN BROAD DAYLIGHT. NO ONE ASKS THEM A QUESTION, LET ALONE ARREST THEM.
BUT WHEN A POLICE INSPECTOR SMUGGLES OUT BAGS OF GHANA:S COCOA, IT'S CONSIDERED A TABOO.
ONE LAW FOR THE RULING CLASS. ANOTHER SET OF LAWS FOR A MR. NOBODY.
WHAT KIND OF GHANA DO WE LIVE IN?
Ex-Pope 10 months ago
THEY ARE JULOR HOUSE NPP TRAINED NATION-WRECKING SMUGGLERS, OUT TO HARM GHANA. WHY NPP, COLLAPSING THE ECONOMY AND ENGAGING IN SMUGGLING TO FINANCE YOUR NPP CAMPAIGN, WHY?
Oh no, that clearly is the Julor House gang of nat ... read full comment
THEY ARE JULOR HOUSE NPP TRAINED NATION-WRECKING SMUGGLERS, OUT TO HARM GHANA. WHY NPP, COLLAPSING THE ECONOMY AND ENGAGING IN SMUGGLING TO FINANCE YOUR NPP CAMPAIGN, WHY?
Oh no, that clearly is the Julor House gang of nation-wreckers out to undermine the nation. They all appear to be graduates of the Julor House Academy of Thievery and Smuggling. These must be Bawumia's smugglers desperately trying to raise dirty money to finance the NPP's sagging campaign.
sungod 10 months ago
stupid capacitor
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 10 months ago
Most rimes are aided and abetted by men in uniform...Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now, 162 already sold this month.Dont be left out, take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence. The French translated version would be out this May worldwide!
Clifford 10 months ago
You piss on yourself
Clifford 10 months ago
Do proper investigation
Captain 10 months ago
Then government of Ghana led by Nana Addo is cheating Cocoa farmers.
Republic Gift 10 months ago
These are NDC saboteurs and criminals who should be given stiff punishment and long jail times.
Rex 10 months ago
A stupid comment by all standards as usual by a stupid Npp member, brainless idiots who only passes unintelligent comments.
YSL 10 months ago
Don't mind the imbecile, that's what the Npp do, setting off dynamite and stuffs and so he thinks the NDC too will do same, kwasia atwitwa mene biara suro ayaya nda. Stupid comment, u are gift only to ur village and no republic.
Ex-Pope 10 months ago
THERE'S NO DENYING THE FACT THAT THOSE CRIMINALS ARE ARE MEMBERS OF THE NPP COCOA SMUGGLING BRIGADE.
The heat must be too much on NPP galamsey activities, hence they've decided to branch off into cocoa smuggling. NPP crook ... read full comment
THERE'S NO DENYING THE FACT THAT THOSE CRIMINALS ARE ARE MEMBERS OF THE NPP COCOA SMUGGLING BRIGADE.
The heat must be too much on NPP galamsey activities, hence they've decided to branch off into cocoa smuggling. NPP crooks, once they had wind that the price of cocoa had gone up drastically, they just couldn't resist undermining Ghana by diving into cocoa smuggling. These NPP elephant-riding crooks will do anything criminal for money.
Babangida Casagrande 10 months ago
Ghanaians needs someone with lions hearts like Nana Kwame Bediako (CHEDDAR) or Bawumia to redeem this nation. Fulanis, Hausas doesn’t need passport throughout Sub Sahara African, it’s a fact they were descendants of David and Moses, they’ll rescue Ghanaians from poverty
Oliver n Atmore 10 months ago
From Asuboi near Nsawam n no Pooce barrier saw them all the way till they were halted at Akuse?
Sunday Obi 10 months ago
We Nigerians are in Ghana to destroy una land. We will impregnate your sisters , wives , mothers and girlfriends and run back to our country. Ghana is just like one state in Nigeria. Foolish Ghana people
SEE ANOTHER ECONOMIC REFUGEES ALSO TALKING. YOU PARASITES ARE BEING ENTERTAINED IN GHANA, BECAUSE WE SEE YOU CRIMINALS AS ECONOMIC REFUGEES SIMPLE.
Do you know how many of your sisters white men dogs fucking here in abroad ? It's very sad.
Joko 10 months ago
Look at how you fools pounced on the fake Nigerians, if you want to divert attention of Ghanaians just mention Nigeria.
KG 10 months ago
LISTERN TO THEIR NAMES? THESE ARE THE SAME PEOPLE WHO WILL LIKE THE GOVERNMENT TO DEVELOP THEIR REGIONS. THEIR CHILDREN AND FAMILIES ARE ENJOYING FREE SHS AND STILL LOOK AT WHAT THEY ARE DOING.
Kojo 10 months ago
Only fools are on the platform, do u know how much this government is paying a bag of cocoa to these poor farmers. Ghana and Togo sells in the same market why is Togo paying more than Ghana, fools think and the politics. A bag is supposed to be over 9720 in World market and the government takes 25% of it and the rest 7000 for farmers but the thief Akuffo pays 2070. I own 64 acres, is sad what this president is doing. The 25% is by law all president followed it but only Akuffo adu is paying less than 40% instead of 75% enshrined in the laws.
SEE ANOTHER MUMU ALSO TALKING. WHERE IS THAT YOUR FAKE COCOA FARM?. YOU AND YOUR FAKE COCOA FARM IS NOT WELCOME HERE IN GHANA, YOU CRIMINALS DON'T CONTRIBUTE ANYTHING POSITIVE TO GHANA.
Tijani 10 months ago
I don't understand why they have been arrested, do they steal the cocoa beans from the farmers. What's wrong if they bought the cocoa beans from the farmers and also decided to sell it for profit in Togo. We take the cocoa to America and Europe for sale but cannot sell to our people why?
Edem 10 months ago
Every Cocoa bean harvested in Ghana is the property of the Cocoa board, so Ghana .
Good Education 10 months ago
They forget that cocoa is like gold. Government owns it, landowners are direct workers.
Ayigbeni Mafia 10 months ago
Probably they are NDC gurus no 2 ways about that because they're people who don't want to do hard work to get their money rather they want to steal from the state as they use state funds to finance their political party, see their party executive most of them never work in their lifetime before and they were the people whose name in the government payroll
Gov 1 10 months ago
I don't understand oo.May be ,just may be it was coincidence.Why is the name MAHAMA always associated with corrupt practices?
It's a CURSED family. They only trive on CURRUPTION. JOHN MAHAMA NEVER AGAIN.
Ex-Pope 10 months ago
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARS, NATION-WRECKERS AND COCOA SMUGGLERS.
The word 'Bawumia' is a Chinese word meaning "thieving liar". Akufo-Addo is a Spanish word that means "corrupt, incompetent thieving smuggler".
Funny World 10 months ago
If the security personal are not patriotic how can they apprehend wrongdoers. I appeal to the judge who will handle this case to give then the maximum as a deterrent to other criminals.
Mary. Bond 007 10 months ago
Ghana Police, even USELESS is charitable. Is that Mahama's Airbus scandal brother? Ha ha ha.
TOUCHLINE PLAYER 10 months ago
All of them are NDC people
ECOWAS 10 months ago
Probably they want CFA francs and dollars to keep under their bed. Like Cecilia Dapaah and her rogue husband
Citizen8 10 months ago
Hmmm, Adam Mahama, Police Inspector escorting smugglers. This name, Mahama, is indeed a disaster onto this country.
Don 10 months ago
Government must give them attractive prices to stop the smuggling. This is no news and a bullying tactics.
Oyibo 10 months ago
Ghana is the only the only place where you find the cat and a rat dining in the same soup pot. Oh Mr inspector, why spoil the name Mahama? Don't you know 'as a human being' no Mahama is corrupt. In any case, what happened at all the police barriers on the route? I've seen a truck loaded with onions without number plates on the Offinso road heading toward Kumasi. What do our police officers do at the barriers aside shaking hands with commercial drivers? I will sincerely appeal to COCOBOB to handsomely reward the soldiers.
Mohammed 10 months ago
Akufu Addo himself is a criminal who deals with mafia groups when Aljezera cought him hands down with pDA ajapa and many more with his cursion finance minister Garbe. Infact all the government is corrupt
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 10 months ago
Well done comrades and continue to check the wicked Ndc . NDC is trying all means to create bad name for the government of Nana but they will not be successfu
Many police officers are criminals and belongs to the ndc.Asiedu ... read full comment
Well done comrades and continue to check the wicked Ndc . NDC is trying all means to create bad name for the government of Nana but they will not be successfu
Many police officers are criminals and belongs to the ndc.Asiedu Nketia and his thievery NDC are hungry and thirsty of money so they are doing everything to come to power but they will cry foul.
Elephant Farmer 10 months ago
Ivory Coast may be the same situation. But is there even money to pay farmers for their goods? If not so, beans will rot on the spot.
Assassination of Major Mahama by NPP pigs 10 months ago
Is it because of the name Adams Mahama that Gregory Afoko killed that NPP idiot with acid? ECG boss is called Mahama so NPP animals are doing illegal connections without paying their bills.
Addo 10 months ago
Good morning Ghana, in fact I supported the cocoa smugglers, because people from the Government like Cecilia Dapaa who stole millions of money but the Thief president like it
Ghana 10 months ago
Npp is a gang of criminals.. nothing good can come of npp..is a curse to Ghana..Mahama gave NPP two oil fields, Atoabo gas plant, and NPP burrowed over ghc500 billion compared to John Mahama ghc100 billion, NPP cannot show Ghana a single thing they did with al these monies...even Kumasi airport, pokuase n obetsebe lamptey interchange loans are part of John Mahama loans.. Ghanaians like stupid people, criminals n liars, that is d only reason why npp is in power..
Osei Tutu of Chad 10 months ago
Why are people not smuggling cocoa into Ghana but always smuggling outside? Don't they like Akufo Addo's chimpanzee face? I thought it is ECOWAS free trade
JACK TORONTO 10 months ago
Arrest Afriyie Akoto and Garbby Otchere Darko as well. GARBBY was involved in money laundering, while Akoto smuggled fertilizers to neighbouring countries.
Boye/California 10 months ago
Well Done Ghana Soldiers the Police and the immigration Officers are very Corrupt in the Country l don't know if Nana Addo Government don't know what is going on in Ghana most of the Cocoa beans have been smuggling to Ivory Coast and Togo why Ghana Police that Corrupt Judges are going to give them a bail Oh Ghana
Ghanani 10 months ago
Praising soldiers for what? Soldiers are the most corrupt people in Ghana. Stopping galamsey has failed because they take bribes from the galamseyers and allow them to operate.When they go on cocoa smuggling operations they aid and abet cocoa smuggling. At the end of the operations they return to their barracks with their backpacks full of CFA.
Kwam 10 months ago
Greed is the biggest problem we face as a country. Untill we change this attitude we aren't going to achieve our dream as a nation.
BNI 10 months ago
Useless case. Akuse is in Accra and Akosombo is more than 100km from the border so how can you conclude it's been smuggled to Togo. It's legal to carry cocoa beans from Kumasi to even Aflao, you commit a crime only if you attempt crossing the border. Or are the police trying to say nobody in the Volta should use Cocoa beans for local processing or medicines
Joko 10 months ago
How close is Akuse to the border? It's crazy because they could be buying from someone who needs money urgently at cheap price and sell at a higher or regular price inside Ghana.
Betty 10 months ago
AKUFO/BAWUMIA/NPP BAD GOVERNING IS MAKING SOME GHANAIAN CITIZENS NOT THINKING PROPERLY IN GHANA
Doctor Ding Dong (DDD) 10 months ago
The question here to ask is how do a Nation progress and move forward when the very people or to say, the security personnel who should check and stop such malpractices turn round to do the evil things themselves ? Who is here fooling who ? Ridiculous. Rather unlucky they have done this to disgrace the good image of the IGP. Miserable and a shame to these officers.
Ekd 10 months ago
The solution is just by simply paying the right price for cocoa. Let the market system work for the benefits of both the government and the cocoa farmers. Why is Togo able to pay more than Ghana when the final international cocoa price is the same?
Yaw Sango 10 months ago
This Government is a scam, why small country like Togo buying cocoa higher than Ghana , buy better price then Togolese will smuggle to Ghana, everything Togo is better why for example port or harbour Togo better, inflation Togo better, currency Togo better, are we sleeping?
Ye de owuo ka 10 months ago
Please, you will do well to disabuse your mind of such an unhelpful sweeping statement about Ewes and Northerners. Undeniably, it's not all Ewes and all Northerners you would like to castigate here. Indeed, let's all persevere to live in peace and harmony for the sake of peaceful mother Ghana.
Fiifi Duncan,Sekondi 10 months ago
You see? The bad driver and mate everywhere!! Need to change them.There are better STC drivers who have their co-drivers and not mates.
Ken 10 months ago
It's not about Ewes, NDC, NPP, or anything. Cocbod, must pay the right price. It would stop the smuggling
Bawumia and elephant family business.
kwasi 10 months ago
Your Fathers, Mothers, Uncles, Aunties,Sisters, Brothers,Sons and Daugthers are depending on Dialyses in the hospitals and instead of helping the Goverment to help the people of the country, your selfish, Badmantelity and to full
your stomach, you are sabotaging the country so that all these people will perish. Ghanaians we should lern to chanage our dubious mindset and help the country to grow with his childern.
Sabah 10 months ago
Do same to galamsey operators too. The laws must not discriminate!
Semantical 10 months ago
If dis is true den it's bcoz d culprits couldn't pay.
Livng 10 months ago
The people are hungry. Allow them to do business laa.
Joe 10 months ago
Pls all those commenting on this platform are to check the price of cocoa in Togo before writing , a bag of cocoa is sold in Togo for 4200gh
Registered Independentoid 10 months ago
To stop this cocoa smuggling, why can't Ghana match the price paid by Togo? Cocoa farmers in Ghana have been cheated for far too long. Give the farmers their due deserved justice for their labour. Cocoa farmers have carried the nation on their backs for too long. Give them a break and the justice they deserve.
GPS 10 months ago
GIVE THEM SAME PRICE LIKE TOGO, EVEN MORE. SIMPLE SOLUTION
KofSam 10 months ago
The Ghanaian cocoa farmers do not get help from the government in their farming operations. They depend on manual manpower, purchase their farming needs without any subsidies from the government, they dried the cocoa beans using the sun and transport the produce paying high transportation costs to the various purchasing centers where they are paid little by these government agencies. Our farmers are the least respected in our society yet they are the driving force behind our own survival. The Cocoboard staff who sit down in the office are paid more than what the farmers get for their produce. Even the scholarship fund set up for children of these farmers are used by our MPs themselves and their family members with the farmers not benefiting from these scholarships. The farmers want good return on their farming investment and so they are tempted to smuggle the cocoa out of the country where they receive reasonable compensation for their crops. The government must change the way they treat these farmers and assist them with all their needs if they want them to stop smuggling the cocoa out of the country.
Nana KOOMSON 10 months ago
Imagine how much money was offered as bribe to allow entry that was refused by the patriotic soldiers. Keep it up Ghana military. That has been their stock in trade for many years. These unpatriotic Ghanaians are among those who complain about hardships in Ghana and blame it to the government.
Nana 10 months ago
U're a fool my friend. So will every food u grow be for government in the next 10 yrs. Ur time will come
Wayo 10 months ago
Bravo Ghana Soldiers. GOD bless you. Please don't spare them especially the police, keep an eye on the Case.
GH police is corrupt
Bravo Ghana Soldiers. GOD bless you. Please don't spare them especially the police, keep an eye on the Case.
GH police is corrupt
Aboagye 5 months ago
So now lets revisit the missiga incident.IGP over to you Sah
THEY ARE ALL NDC CARD BEARING MEMBERS. JAIL THEM.
Ewes and Northners are enemies of Ghana. Nkrumah did Ghana a great disservice by not allowing Burkina take the northern regions and Togo take the volta region. These groups are wrecking Ghana. These tribes are thieves and hav ...
Who told you Nkrumah created this confusions ? Blame the British and leave the great son of Africa alone to rest in peace. If it was not British we the Gold Coast people didn't know there's some people in the typical forest c ...
Foolish kwasia like you! You mentioned Nkrumah and failed to say that it was Akans who plotted the overthrown of Nkrumah's government. Dr. Hilla Liman of blessed memory and Mahama are the only northerners who ruled Ghana and ...
@John Sabah ? Man you're truth Ghanaian citizen and have much love for our motherland. I tell you after Dr. Kwame Nkrumah only leaders who care for Ghana and Ghanaians is Dr. Liman and humble John Mahama. God bless you my fri ...
Gbemelan
I strongly disagree with you, when someone is wrong direct your grief to the person, but don’t blame the entire ethnic community, let’s all come together and fight against this rather breaking down the good people in this ...
BUT WHEN A POLICE INSPECTOR SMUGGLES BAGS OF C ...
Your response, propaganda & construction of English easily tell one that you are a beneficiary of free SHS. YOU KNOW WHY, YOUR SPELLING IS HORRIBLE BECAUSE YOU CAN'T EVEN SPELL CONCRETE. READ YOUR COMMENT AGAIN. NOOOOOT CONCL ...
POLITICIANS SMUGGLE GHANA'S GOLD BARS AND DRUGS ON PRIVATE JETS AND THROUGH KIA VIP LOUNGE IN ...
Oh no, that clearly is the Julor House gang of nat ...
stupid capacitor
Most rimes are aided and abetted by men in uniform...Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now, 162 already sold this month.Dont be left out, take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the firs ...
You piss on yourself
Do proper investigation
Don't mind the imbecile, that's what the Npp do, setting off dynamite and stuffs and so he thinks the NDC too will do same, kwasia atwitwa mene biara suro ayaya nda. Stupid comment, u are gift only to ur village and no republ ...
The heat must be too much on NPP galamsey activities, hence they've decided to branch off into cocoa smuggling. NPP crook ...
Ghanaians needs someone with lions hearts like Nana Kwame Bediako (CHEDDAR) or Bawumia to redeem this nation. Fulanis, Hausas doesn’t need passport throughout Sub Sahara African, it’s a fact they were descendants of David ...
Only fools are on the platform, do u know how much this government is paying a bag of cocoa to these poor farmers. Ghana and Togo sells in the same market why is Togo paying more than Ghana, fools think and the politics. A ba ...
I don't understand why they have been arrested, do they steal the cocoa beans from the farmers. What's wrong if they bought the cocoa beans from the farmers and also decided to sell it for profit in Togo. We take the cocoa to ...
Probably they are NDC gurus no 2 ways about that because they're people who don't want to do hard work to get their money rather they want to steal from the state as they use state funds to finance their political party, see ...
The word 'Bawumia' is a Chinese word meaning "thieving liar". Akufo-Addo is a Spanish word that means "corrupt, incompetent thieving smuggler" ...
Ghana is the only the only place where you find the cat and a rat dining in the same soup pot. Oh Mr inspector, why spoil the name Mahama? Don't you know 'as a human being' no Mahama is corrupt. In any case, what happened at ...
Many police officers are criminals and belongs to the ndc.Asiedu ...
Npp is a gang of criminals.. nothing good can come of npp..is a curse to Ghana..Mahama gave NPP two oil fields, Atoabo gas plant, and NPP burrowed over ghc500 billion compared to John Mahama ghc100 billion, NPP cannot show Gh ...
Well Done Ghana Soldiers the Police and the immigration Officers are very Corrupt in the Country l don't know if Nana Addo Government don't know what is going on in Ghana most of the Cocoa beans have been smuggling to Ivory C ...
Praising soldiers for what? Soldiers are the most corrupt people in Ghana. Stopping galamsey has failed because they take bribes from the galamseyers and allow them to operate.When they go on cocoa smuggling operations they ...
Useless case. Akuse is in Accra and Akosombo is more than 100km from the border so how can you conclude it's been smuggled to Togo. It's legal to carry cocoa beans from Kumasi to even Aflao, you commit a crime only if you att ...
The question here to ask is how do a Nation progress and move forward when the very people or to say, the security personnel who should check and stop such malpractices turn round to do the evil things themselves ? Who is her ...
The solution is just by simply paying the right price for cocoa. Let the market system work for the benefits of both the government and the cocoa farmers. Why is Togo able to pay more than Ghana when the final international c ...
This Government is a scam, why small country like Togo buying cocoa higher than Ghana , buy better price then Togolese will smuggle to Ghana, everything Togo is better why for example port or harbour Togo better, inflation To ...
Please, you will do well to disabuse your mind of such an unhelpful sweeping statement about Ewes and Northerners. Undeniably, it's not all Ewes and all Northerners you would like to castigate here. Indeed, let's all persev ...
You see? The bad driver and mate everywhere!! Need to change them.There are better STC drivers who have ...
Your Fathers, Mothers, Uncles, Aunties,Sisters, Brothers,Sons and Daugthers are depending on Dialyses in the hospitals and instead of helping the Goverment to help the people of the country, your selfish, Badmantelity and to ...
To stop this cocoa smuggling, why can't Ghana match the price paid by Togo? Cocoa farmers in Ghana have been cheated for far too long. Give the farmers their due deserved justice for their labour. Cocoa farmers have carried ...
The Ghanaian cocoa farmers do not get help from the government in their farming operations. They depend on manual manpower, purchase their farming needs without any subsidies from the government, they dried the cocoa beans us ...
Imagine how much money was offered as bribe to allow entry that was refused by the patriotic soldiers. Keep it up Ghana military. That has been their stock in trade for many years. These unpatriotic Ghanaians are among th ...
GH police is corrupt