Entertaining crass idiocy in Ghana. Tweakai. What is the meaning of this? Is that how low Ghana had sunk to?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
AKOSUA GOODIES 8 months ago
JAIL THAT BASTARD AGAIN. HE DEFRAUDED SOMEONE AND SHARED WITH HIS CHAIRMAN. WHO DID HE DEFRAUD, WHO IS CHAIRMAN ? DID THEY DO AUTOPSY TO KNOW THE CAUSE OF DEATH OF THE SAID LADY? WHAT SHOWS SHE WAS PROSTITUTE?
Lashibi Lion 8 months ago
Akosua I hope you’ve never committed any sin in your life. So much hatred and bitterness from you a fellow sinner. SMH
Awuradebasa 8 months ago
He should be deported ,he's a criminal
Awuradebasa 8 months ago
yes...
yes...
Bryn Akanfu 8 months ago
You are paying for your greediness. God is rewarding you for your wicked ways. Repent from your evil ways and ask for forgiveness.
OSABARIMA MENSA 8 months ago
Airbus government official 1 is walking free. Jalopy ambulances scammer is walking free. Our justice system is very much broken.
Yaa 8 months ago
Cecilia Dapaah is eating salad
Ex-Pope 8 months ago
AKUFO-ADDO AND STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA OPERATE A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE OUT OF JULOR HOUSE.
Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo and thieving liar Bawumia are also walking free. So too are the NPP thieving looters ... read full comment
AKUFO-ADDO AND STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA OPERATE A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE OUT OF JULOR HOUSE.
Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo and thieving liar Bawumia are also walking free. So too are the NPP thieving looters who can smell SSNIT assets from miles away. Only an incompetent and corrupt NPP gang of thieving liars will falsely blame the pandemic for the woeful failures of the NPP galamsey government, and these are the same NPP thieving liars who have tried unsuccessfully to tag a fabricated Airbus claim on Mahama. The NPP clearly is a desperate and struggling with its flagbearer ticket that is headed by two clueless clowns, one of whom loves to put both of his feet into his mouth when he speaks. Incompetent fake f=guru economist Bawumia is a thieving liar.
Oklemekuku 8 months ago
nice try
nice try
Karl 8 months ago
Drop this story. Ghanaweb is turning trash by the minute
Mr Ibu 8 months ago
Dont release him. How can you just make up your mind to come to Ghana to commit crime? His trial should commence and let him serve sentence before repatriation.There has to be deterrence otherwise criminals in the sub-region will take us for a ride
A lot of Ghanaians are doing worse let us be careful with our words. Ghanaians are full of unforgiveness and bitterness and it’s becoming too much…
Zoogerian bastard 8 months ago
go to your Zoo country, and commit your scams there, fool
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 8 months ago
Fuxking liar . Face crook he slipped something in the girls drink so he can have his way with her and the girl died be ause the concoction didnt jive with her. Cops, robbers and prostitutes can't be trusted
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 8 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfdgfgrt
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 8 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dgfg545ty
End Free Migration 8 months ago
Stupid Rawlings. The people who can enhance Ghana travel by plane and can apply and get approved for a Ghanaian Visa. The Nigerian fraudsters and Fulani dirt bags that come by foot and car will destroy Ghana. This is what happens when you allow a shallow thinker like Rawlings to remain in power and sign a stupid law that Ghanaians never had any input on
Go and sin no more I hope everyone involved involved in this practice including our fellow Ghanaians will learn from this guys experience. There’s more to life let us live a good life.
Nameless 8 months ago
This story is incredible. How did he end up in prison if he was not arraigned before court?
The police do not send suspects to prison custody. They process the suspects for the courts to remand the suspects in prison.
This story is incredible. How did he end up in prison if he was not arraigned before court?
The police do not send suspects to prison custody. They process the suspects for the courts to remand the suspects in prison.
Amos 8 months ago
Nppigs have been lied, by their bosses, to believe that there exist something called Airbus official 1. Since they were in opposition up to today about 8years now, they have been fooled to believe in this lie without any person being arrested. O' how I pity the fool soldiers of the NPP!
Kwam 8 months ago
Ghanaweb is also not serious media platform, every foolish, stupid thing you want to publish? Be careful with your publication in all circumstances
Boye/California 8 months ago
We don't need this bastards anymore in the Country Nana Addo kwasiato allow this frauders to come and damage our Country the same thing they did in South Africa before South Africa kicked their ass out of the Country because of that I won't vote for NPP and tell my family members not to vote for Bawumia he supposed to be in prison he kills the lady bastards
what a disaster!! this criminal should be in jail for 40yrs 8 months ago
Who in his demented mind freed this criminal. Whoever freed him must be a criminal himself. The so-called prostitute's life doesn't matter because of what she chose to do to support herself. What a disgusting country
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 8 months ago
You the Zoogerians. He came to Ghana to do fraud thereby tarnishing the image of Ghana. They’ve already spoiled their Zoogerian name for centuries. Animals from the zoo. Jail the fool
Sam Fante warrior. 8 months ago
Ghana has become very luseless country under Akufo Addo and his criminals organization, nothing is working. The vote for that foolish empty dead brain Bawumia is the invitation of Fulanis terrorists to Ghana. Stupid foolish illiterates bastards forest people in Ghana said even if you wear a goat NPP colours as flagbearer they'll still vote that goat to become president in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana, what a shame ? It's mean this forest people are all goats, but sorry for them that their jumping mountain goat a dancer can never rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana.
Ex-Pope 8 months ago
He will be back, with a different passport and under a different name. Scammers are evil bastards.
Kwabena 8 months ago
Please Dampare wakeup, GH is full of these criminals from Alata , go to Ashongman estate and new estates near full of criminals alata people doing their nonsense
Ghana police not doing enough. Safe the next generation
Please Dampare wakeup, GH is full of these criminals from Alata , go to Ashongman estate and new estates near full of criminals alata people doing their nonsense
Kwabena 8 months ago
Ibos and the yurobas are the from, they should go and celebrate their yam festival in naija.
They don't have a land here . The nonsense in GH too much .
Ibos and the yurobas are the from, they should go and celebrate their yam festival in naija.
Awuradebasa 8 months ago
He's even plan to return to Ghana to live...
Upon all his criminal activities?
All he needs is to bribe the immigration officials
yes...
Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo and thieving liar Bawumia are also walking free. So too are the NPP thieving looters ...
nice try
Dont release him. How can you just make up your mind to come to Ghana to commit crime? His trial should commence and let him serve sentence before repatriation.There has to be deterrence otherwise criminals in the sub-region ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dgfg54 ...
Stupid Rawlings. The people who can enhance Ghana travel by plane and can apply and get approved for a Ghanaian Visa. The Nigerian fraudsters and Fulani dirt bags that come by foot and car will destroy Ghana. This is what hap ...
Nppigs have been lied, by their bosses, to believe that there exist something called Airbus official 1. Since they were in opposition up to today about 8years now, they have been fooled to believe in this lie without any pers ...
We don't need this bastards anymore in the Country Nana Addo kwasiato allow this frauders to come and damage our Country the same thing they did in South Africa before South Africa kicked their ass out of the Country because ...
Ghana has become very luseless country under Akufo Addo and his criminals organization, nothing is working. The vote for that foolish empty dead brain Bawumia is the invitation of Fulanis terrorists to Ghana. Stupid foolish ...