Ghanaians and sex are like 9 and 10. Even in remand he's still talking about good sex. I don't blame him because even the 80yrs old chimp fucks around. If you like ask Serwaa Broni
Mr Smith 4 months ago
They are using all this nonsense to buy time for the case to die a natural death.
Feeding fat on our tax money 4 months ago
I hope guinea fowls have to changed hands causing delay in prosecution.
Jesus Loves You 4 months ago
Jesus Christ said in 3:20 Behold, I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears My voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and dine with him, and he with Me.
Ganyo 4 months ago
The next time I come across any news of this boy and their catel, I will curse them and their generation because it is very heartbreaking to just kill someone's precious child and be playing around justise like that in the name of politics. It's sooner than later. Aaaba.
New order 4 months ago
I now strongly believe NPP killed JB over his investments to NPP. How can a murderer get sex in jail ? Nana Addo go and pay broni money we have already seen you gay oil video ,if you like we will release it
PAE MU KÃ 4 months ago
Akuffo Addo is certainly THE MOST WORRIED MAN ON EARTH at the moment...!!!!!! He has never ever dreamt that his 8 years as a murderous president would soon come for him to leave power. Now he can clearly see that his secret murder of Hon. JB Danquah-Adu is still festering but there's absolutely nothing that he can do. This was why you people heard him talking loudly like a MAD MAN that he would only hand over to his party flagbearer. Masri saaaaaaa...............
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 4 months ago
Today is a good day to consider the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewMonthIsMagic - 12346
Sarfo Bediako 4 months ago
Devil Akuffool Addo Kwasia killed his brother for power.
Ama ghana. 4 months ago
@ bediako, you are an idiot, infact certificated fool if uou are not aware.
New order 4 months ago
Aboa gyimi nie aka Ama
Niinaa 4 months ago
Thank you. He is a baffoon paaa.
Queen 4 months ago
JB was an inside job. They should release this innocent guy.
Just like the attempted poisoning of Bawumia, Acid bath of Adam's. John Kumah and the long litany of NPP inside murders.
Game Changer 4 months ago
So Dampare threatened the accused with death?
The Spear 4 months ago
I am really confused. The phone repairer guy who was the friend of Sexy and who gave Sexy out said it was Sexy who gave him the two phones belonging to the deceased JB!
And this phone repairer's life would never be the sa ... read full comment
I am really confused. The phone repairer guy who was the friend of Sexy and who gave Sexy out said it was Sexy who gave him the two phones belonging to the deceased JB!
And this phone repairer's life would never be the same again as the Security Institutions harassed him and his family for letting on, on Sexy. Nothing makes any sense.
Bombaclat 4 months ago
2016 and we are in 2024? Is he really guilty or just being used as a scapegoat?
Nana Frempong 4 months ago
Stupid fools,let the young man go, he knows nothing about the murder of JB Danqua
New order 4 months ago
He killed JB but he us only alive because his in jail like by now he is dead
richard 4 months ago
they shouid release him he dont know anything about it
Kwahu 4 months ago
You are commenting without any brain behind your words
Man 4 months ago
If the state is not ready to find who killed JB, they should stop these jokes and let his soul rest in peace. What kind of disrespect is this??
the Villager 4 months ago
GHANAWEB AND SEX, why is this essential for this serious case? You like toto talk too much.
Obuor 4 months ago
Nonsence questions.lack of relevancies.
Wasting the court,s time.
How many yrs has this case been pending in court?
OBOSOM 4 months ago
The police should go and look for the Real murderers and stop this concert
ADUBROFO. 4 months ago
"Wo adi mfrefem ade3 yere Pam wo wose matei asikyere so ,mama me mfa".
Paa Kwesi in The Bronx 4 months ago
Tired reading this comedy.
Akufo addo is ghana president for the past 8 years. If he indeed wanted to know the truth about the murder of his cousin he could have brought justice before the end of his terms.
He knows w ... read full comment
Akufo addo is ghana president for the past 8 years. If he indeed wanted to know the truth about the murder of his cousin he could have brought justice before the end of his terms.
He knows what he knows and he knows what he is hiding.
LINDA 4 months ago
But JB was killed by John Mahama and this is what will make NPP break the 8 bam bam.
And the cartels behind the assasination they are always not free they move from hospitals-to-hospitals thier adult children are also not fr ... read full comment
But JB was killed by John Mahama and this is what will make NPP break the 8 bam bam.
And the cartels behind the assasination they are always not free they move from hospitals-to-hospitals thier adult children are also not free
SHEBA 4 months ago
It was a high-powered assassination which was done through a woman. The only place they could get him killed was in his bedroom.
So you should know who helped in this assassination.
A neigbour had footage of everything hear ... read full comment
It was a high-powered assassination which was done through a woman. The only place they could get him killed was in his bedroom.
A neigbour had footage of everything heard the screaming and struggle with the guys.He was stabbed many times and when he fell down.The guy locked the door when escaped through the Maingate. I swear thier generation will see money but will not enjoy the money 1000years to come I spit on them and shit on them foolish people.Till these people are exposed to the public they will fucking see no peace in thier family.ANY BODY WHO MARRIES THIER CHILLED WILL SEE NO PEACE.They will be madness in the family.
JOE 4 months ago
I was in the area when the incident happened. But is serious for a security man to open the gate for this murder to take place.
What a world. Infact i trust Dogs than human beings.Meanwhile there were people in the house.The ... read full comment
I was in the area when the incident happened. But is serious for a security man to open the gate for this murder to take place.
What a world. Infact i trust Dogs than human beings.Meanwhile there were people in the house.The security man did not call the police.
I heard when one of the brothers was called on his way coming he was being trailed so he so it fast and branch of through a different direction. What a wicked world.
Joko 4 months ago
Go to the Police station with your neighbour and the footage . Okay gyimigyimiii
Kofi US 4 months ago
Can they just let this boy go if they don’t know what to do to him
Noah Issah 4 months ago
Hey Ghana, in advanced countries, the case about this guy could have finished long time ago. Through evidences, he could have been found culpable or innocent of the murder. CCTV are placed everywhere to capture everything including crimes. We have paid our taxes for national development which, in essence, could have provided CCTVs across the country. However, our current leaders who say they have come to protect the public purse are rather looting it. Look at the state funds spent in buying an expensive stone from Israel and buried on the premise of the so-called national cathedral, also look at the money looted to did a lake there and other wasteful expenses and you will feel sorry to recollect that you voted for Nana and his brother Bawumia. The NDC must come back!
Things fall apart 4 months ago
Akuffo Addo is a complete fraud. I wish I could use a less euphemistic term.
Nye bro 4 months ago
Our judiciary is a joke!
Dwarf 4 months ago
Why is Kennedy Agyapong not invited to court to admit or deny contacting Daniel Asiedu to kill JB Danquah? Ghana's judiciary is a joke and needs thorough cleansing
Sorento 4 months ago
That was why some of them were slaughtered in the past. For a very long time, I couldn't understand why anybody could do that bloody thing, but now I see the justification, and I can say that many people wearing those stinky wigs deserve to be treated that way. No two ways.........
Ahmed 4 months ago
Did he again sex to death this lady? Funny!
Gbeh Agbo 4 months ago
This whole case stinks. If what I am reading is true, the security man must have known the person he opened the gate for. Seems like he was assassinated to get his seat. Looks like wrong person has been arrested. Why would he go and kill someone he doesn't know. This government is an evil government
John k 4 months ago
Ghana paaa humm
TT 4 months ago
WHY IS THIS MURDERER ALLOWED TO CONSISTENTLY INSULT THE INTELLIGENCE OF THE PUBLIC, AND MOCKINGLY INDULGING IN NONSENSE TIRADES
Sorento 4 months ago
Go and ask your killer president 《Nana Akuffo Addo》
Francis Doughan 4 months ago
Dis guy not serious
Hannan 4 months ago
~ Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Hot4.eu
KGB 4 months ago
What a currupt society we live in. The whole system is currupt. Why should a murder of a citizen take this long to get justice? Justice delayed is justice denied. Nothing is going to come out of this. If an MP can't get justice what makes you think you can get one when you need it.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 4 months ago
AKUFFO ADDO WILL FREE THIS GUY BEFORE HIS TERM ENDS. JB DANKWA WAS SACRIFICED AND SEXY DON DON DID THE JOB. JUST WAIT AND SEE
Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 4 months ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank flashing stays ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Prince sewa 4 months ago
Who ever is handling the case no matter what they do the Bible says no one makes a fool of GOD people will reap what they sow.the Bible also says let all men become liars GOD will forever remain truthful.
Ghanaba 4 months ago
I don't think this guy can be found guilty beyond all reasonable doubts; the only way he should be if indeed he's the murderer. He's just being used to cover up for the real perpetrators. Why should a case of this nature with no special defense lawyers drag on for more than 8 years without a conviction and why is JB's own government never showing much interest in the case? The president has not mentioned his name publicly even though they're related. This sexy Dondon may not be the killer. Far from that. Things just don't add up for me.
XFiston 4 months ago
I am the best kebab man in Accra ,you can contact me for your parties,funerals,weddings etc ,I can do chicken kebab,goat ,cow ,gizzard ... You can contact me on 0534509476 for your kebab, @Abdul kebab chew and chew steak
The next time I come across any news of this boy and their catel, I will curse them and their generation because it is very heartbreaking to just kill someone's precious child and be playing around justise like that in the na ...
Akuffo Addo is certainly THE MOST WORRIED MAN ON EARTH at the moment...!!!!!! He has never ever dreamt that his 8 years as a murderous president would soon come for him to leave power. Now he can clearly see that his secret m ...
Today is a good day to consider the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your in ...
Aboa gyimi nie aka Ama
And this phone repairer's life would never be the sa ...
He knows w ...
And the cartels behind the assasination they are always not free they move from hospitals-to-hospitals thier adult children are also not fr ...
A neigbour had footage of everything hear ...
What a world. Infact i trust Dogs than human beings.Meanwhile there were people in the house.The ...
Hey Ghana, in advanced countries, the case about this guy could have finished long time ago. Through evidences, he could have been found culpable or innocent of the murder. CCTV are placed everywhere to capture everything inc ...
Our judiciary is a joke!
That was why some of them were slaughtered in the past. For a very long time, I couldn't understand why anybody could do that bloody thing, but now I see the justification, and I can say that many people wearing those stinky ...
This whole case stinks. If what I am reading is true, the security man must have known the person he opened the gate for. Seems like he was assassinated to get his seat. Looks like wrong person has been arrested. Why would he ...
Ghana paaa humm
Dis guy not serious
What a currupt society we live in. The whole system is currupt. Why should a murder of a citizen take this long to get justice? Justice delayed is justice denied. Nothing is going to come out of this. If an MP can't get just ...
Bank flashing stays ...
I don't think this guy can be found guilty beyond all reasonable doubts; the only way he should be if indeed he's the murderer. He's just being used to cover up for the real perpetrators. Why should a case of this nature wit ...