The certificatless imbecile lilliput is a tyrant surrendered with sycophantic yes men and women with destructions minded attitude.
Qur'an is toilet paper 4 months ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
No wonder you where sacked by Prof. DIckson at UCC 4 months ago
You, a lazy lecturer who could not write any paper and was sacked by UCC, has the guts to speak rubbish. What do you know about law?
TWEAA DC 4 months ago
LOOKM
LOOKM
Osofo 4 months ago
Please be matured in dealing with faith. It is a shame to continue behaving like this as the constitution allows for freedom of worship/association. You may not believe in someone's religion but please respect them. I am a Christian but I respect moslems.
Achie Goro 4 months ago
That trash from whoever is hiding behind that account must stop. You are uncouth to the highest pedigree. Fool.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 months ago
What about your tyrant and murderer Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings? He knew next to nothing except murder and torture. How many Ghanaians died under his regime? How many Military Officers and Judges died under his dictatorship?
Nsia 4 months ago
@Agyena, the fossilised fool. PNDC was not a plitical party. It did not rule by constitution but by decree. Afrifa, Acheampong etc all ruled by decree. Can you give us a list of the imaginary hordes of people that JJ killed? What happenned to Amartey Quaye who master minded the killings ?Personally, I will not shed a tear if somebody comes along and get rid of the corrupt Akufo Addo appointed judges who are constantly giving perverse rulings that flies in the face of our constitution today. . I would love to see river destroyers such as Wontumi and co executed. And, I do not give a fig whether he belongs to the same tribe as me. People like you benefited from the dreadul kalabule at the time that is why you keep harping on the same nonsense. Try and fact check how many people your wonderful US govt backed Pinochet murderred in Chile. At least you will get a concrete figure then give us a concrete figure about your imaginary nonsense in Ghana. Enough of your Rawllings crap.
You can bleed and cry your lungs out because l lambast your idol Jeremiah John Rawlings for his murderous and torturous rage of Ghanaians during his AFRC and PNDC dictatorial rule. You damn fool and a bastard. Any sane Ghanaian my age or thereabouts knows that Rawlings and Boakye Djan as well as the SOGAKOKPE murderous maniacs were very horrible and committed many murders. I s this what a toke like you find it difficult to understand. You must be a lying imp. You must be a damn fool if you don’t know the many Ghanaians, especially Akans and Northerners that died under Efo Rawhide Rawlings. He might not have been very much involved in the direct killings of many of the Ghanaians during his rule but remember the saying that UNEASY LIES THE HEAD THAT WEARS THE CROWN.
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 4 months ago
When I was young, I respected lawyers so much. I believed they were great men of wisdom and had solutions to all our problems. In 1972, when Gen. Kutu Acheampong took over, he told us we should not mind these lawyers. All they know is "I put it to you, I put it to you". I lost interest in them totally when Akuffo Addo came to power. If something is black, they would tell you, it's white, when something is wrong, they would say it's right. I was so flabbergasted when Anim Yeboah and Jones Dotse were at the helm of affairs. They teamed up with Akuffo Addo to destroy this country. The new Chief Justice Gertrude Torkornoo, with the lips like a surplus(supru) eater during our secondary school days is even worse than Anim Yeboah and Dotse put together. She was giving orders like Hitler. She doesn't know anything about SEPARATION OF POWERS? The job of the supreme Court is to interpret the constitution and she took it upon herself like a girl's prefect ordering the speaker around I was dumbfounded when the Supreme Court and NPP lawyers could not interpret article 97 (1)g h. The article is so explicit that if you cease to do business with the party that sent you to parliament, vacate your seat. My six year old granddaughter can understand this and justices taking thousands of cedis a month cannot understand. Jesus Christ of Nazareth. Ghana's judiciary are the cause of most of our problems in this country. Our justice delivery system is so rotten.
NotoriousDumsorCrooks 4 months ago
Julor Dumsor Moron of the Notorious Dumsor Club is a Thief a Drunkard Corrupt and Stupid. We the people of Ghana are wiser now and cannot be deceived again.
Vote wisely vote honest young Bawumiah.
Julor Dumsor Moron of the Notorious Dumsor Club is a Thief a Drunkard Corrupt and Stupid. We the people of Ghana are wiser now and cannot be deceived again.
TWEAA DC 4 months ago
LISTEN TO THIS BABOON OF A FORMER AMBASSADOR...APUUU...THIS FAKE DR BOUGHT A WHOLE MERCEDES BENZ SALOON CAR BROUGHT TO GHANA BY A 'BURGER' FOR 2000 CEDIS AND HAD THE IMPUNITY TO JUSTIFY IT DURING THE PNDC ERA...THIS WAS WHEN THE OWNER FAILED TO PAY A TAX OF 18,OOO CEDIS ON THE CAR...MADNESS OF THAT USELESS ERA...THIS BAFOON OF A FAKE DR CALLED TONY AIDOO CAN NOW SIT ON A PLATFORM LIKE NEWSFILE AND SPEAK NONSENSE...IS TONY AIDOO MENTIONED IN THE CONSTITUTION?...CHECK WHERE THE SUPREME COURT IS MENTIONED IN THE CONSTITUTION AND SEE ITS POWERS...LAWYER AYENINE SHOULD INVESTIGATE HIS FUTURE PANELISTS BEFORE THEY APPEAR ON THE PROGRAMME...THIS SAME TONY AIDOO ONCE CLAIMED THAT BOYS AND GIRLS SELLING DOG CHAINS ETC., ON OUR STREETS ARE IN GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT SO THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD LEAVE THEM ALONE...MADNESS...TWEAA.
THE USA WILL BAN U AND SEIZE ALL THE STOLEN MONEY NANA ADDO STOLE 4 months ago
NANA ADDO AND ALL THIS CORRUPTED NPP MEMBERS AND THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES WILL BE BAN FROM ENTRYING USA AND EUROPE. ALL THE STOLEN MONEY WILL BE SIEZED. I WANT THE USA TO START BANNING THEM NOW
Then you don’t know what Capitalism means. If truly they stole Ghana’s money, deposited it in the USA and has decided to spend it in the USA with his family and friends, Uncle Sam will even encourage him to invite more people to come to the USA to spend the supposed stolen Ghanaian money here That will increase taxation and boost her economy. Ask Asiedu Nketsia how much he is paying Canada for the houses and other property he has acquired there with his stolen Ghana money. Where are his wife, children, close family members and friends? Yes, that is Capitalism. Don’t be fooled. Uncle Sam takes advantage of everything. Do you know how many other Africans and Arabs have assets and huge national deposits in their USA? That is how Uncle Sam operates.
Kilogram 4 months ago
The NDC does not understand the Rule of Law. Whenever they win a case at the SC they jubilation. But when they lose, he'll breaks. As the CJ told you indirectly, you must ensure that your case is water-tight before you go to court. My suggestion to the NDC is to look internally at the quality of their lawyers. The law is not propaganda!!!
Kilogram 4 months ago
The NDC does not understand the Rule of Law. Whenever they win a case at the SC they jubilation. But when they lose, he'll breaks. As the CJ told you indirectly, you must ensure that your case is water-tight before you go to court. My suggestion to the NDC is to look internally at the quality of their lawyers. The law is different from propaganda!!! You cannot keep fronting characters like Edudzi Tamekloe, Amalba, Dafiemakpo, Sammy Dyamfi...(even if they don't go to defend you) to make your case. I always respect my boy Dr. Dominic Ayine.
Abena 4 months ago
Another NDC idiot
ShitBomb 4 months ago
Far better than your Shit Bomb and p/ndc Criminal LIBEL Laws that silenced press freedom in Ghana.
Geeman 4 months ago
How many journalists died during pndc/ndc regime and who was in charge of affairs when Armed Soale was killed. By the way the lilliput got no law certificate and no class mate at the school of law.
THE CRUSADER 4 months ago
THIS JONKY SCRAPMAN IS ON IT ONCE AGAIN!WE KNOW YOU BY YOUR FRUIT,MASSA!i hope and pray,you have not swiched to tramol,this time!a good NDC man is the one dead indeed! as the saying goes!
No problem 4 months ago
NDC, respect the Judiciary.
Joe 4 months ago
Ei butcher where have u been
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 4 months ago
NDC has intentionally created this scene through weak and useless cases at the court so that they can tag the court with npp. Ghana will never burn whether Mahama wins or not
Marcus Adepaye 4 months ago
Tony Aidoo what the Supreme Court has done is absolutely right!!! How on earth could a speaker of Parliament give such an infantile ruling and so far as it stands to benefit the NDC you all accept it to be fair even when ample constitutional provisions exist to make this ruling of no effect.
James 4 months ago
Put away your biased and partisan lens and allow them to do their work. It's good everything is telecast for all of us to see. The speaker is a failure and his lawyers are disaster. Advise the speaker to do the needful
BOY KOFI 4 months ago
Constitution is a political frame work for the State and the People.
Every Constitution has some weakness,it compasses laws for the State and the People.
You can't draft a Constitution without politics and ethics so don't l ... read full comment
Every Constitution has some weakness,it compasses laws for the State and the People.
You can't draft a Constitution without politics and ethics so don't let anybody tell you that Constitution is only about law.
Mind you,the laws are made by politicians especially the parliamentarians.
Supreme Court judges don't make laws but interprete them according to certain political theories and principles refered to as Constitution.Tnx.
Hmmm 4 months ago
Hmmm at your age you still smoke wee
Pretty stupid 4 months ago
Supreme Court interpreted the constitution and that is exactly it is doing now.
Mr WHITE 4 months ago
Tony Aidoo don't talk nonsense, were we not doing the same, under Rawlings regime. and NDC?
LOOKM
Please be matured in dealing with faith. It is a shame to continue behaving like this as the constitution allows for freedom of worship/association. You may not believe in someone's religion but please respect them. I am a Ch ...
@Agyena, the fossilised fool. PNDC was not a plitical party. It did not rule by constitution but by decree. Afrifa, Acheampong etc all ruled by decree. Can you give us a list of the imaginary hordes of people that JJ killed? ...
You can bleed and cry your lungs out because l lambast your idol Jeremiah John Rawlings for his murderous and torturous rage of Ghanaians during his AFRC and PNDC dictatorial rule. You damn fool and a bastard. Any sane Ghanai ...
When I was young, I respected lawyers so much. I believed they were great men of wisdom and had solutions to all our problems. In 1972, when Gen. Kutu Acheampong took over, he told us we should not mind these lawyers. All the ...
LISTEN TO THIS BABOON OF A FORMER AMBASSADOR...APUUU...THIS FAKE DR BOUGHT A WHOLE MERCEDES BENZ SALOON CAR BROUGHT TO GHANA BY A 'BURGER' FOR 2000 CEDIS AND HAD THE IMPUNITY TO JUSTIFY IT DURING THE PNDC ERA...THIS WAS WHEN ...
Then you don’t know what Capitalism means. If truly they stole Ghana’s money, deposited it in the USA and has decided to spend it in the USA with his family and friends, Uncle Sam will even encourage him to invite more pe ...
The NDC does not understand the Rule of Law. Whenever they win a case at the SC they jubilation. But when they lose, he'll breaks. As the CJ told you indirectly, you must ensure that your case is water-tight before you go to ...
Another NDC idiot
Tony Aidoo what the Supreme Court has done is absolutely right!!! How on earth could a speaker of Parliament give such an infantile ruling and so far as it stands to benefit the NDC you all accept it to be fair even when ampl ...
You can't draft a Constitution without politics and ethics so don't l ...