Always crying like a baby.where us your evidence.You claimed kufour brought back from US to support him so where you in 1996
BEN 3 months ago
"President Kufuor has every right to choose anyone he wants to lead his party. He has a right to choose whoever he wants to lead Ghana at this crucial moment.
Many of us also deserve to question the rationale behind his c ... read full comment
"President Kufuor has every right to choose anyone he wants to lead his party. He has a right to choose whoever he wants to lead Ghana at this crucial moment.
Many of us also deserve to question the rationale behind his choices, especially if they are related to the pile of economic carnage and political chicanery that have landed us into our current atrophy and international ridicule
Where was President Kufuor's voice when defenceless and frail old men and women had to queue under the scorching sun to beg Nana&Bawumia's government to hands off their savings and miserable pension contributions? And yet they were given dreadful financial haircuts sending almost 900 of these senior citizens prematurely to their graves?
Where was Kufuor when millions of Ghanaians were given ugly financial haircuts solely due to reckless financial and economic management of the Economic Management Team? Did he sympathise with us? Where has he been when we had to deal with 54% inflation rate, still dealing with 40 plus pernicious taxes?
Has he said a word to ordinary businesses and individuals who are toiling to make ends meet ?
Where was he when nearly 1 million Ghanaians were discarded like unwanted flies into deeper poverty by the recklessness of his beloved economic team head and managerially impotent solid team?
Where was Kufuor when his own party of so-called property owning democrats Machiavellianly disenfranchised thousands of Ghanaians in SALL? Any comforting words.?
Where was Kufuor when many young men and women were thrown in jail for daring to question why the government has aided the poisoning of our rivers due to uncontrolled illegal mining?
My dear President Kufuor, can you help with the below?
How will you describe the two scenarios below?
2016. $1=4 cedis
1 bag of cement = 24 cedis
Ghana at IMF, but the government did no 'pickpocketing' of savings of Ghanaians and pensioners through the tortuous debt exchange programme.
Debt as of 2016= 120bn cedis
2024 Bawumia and Nana Addo
$1= 17 cedis (Oct)
1 bag of cement-105 cedis.
Ghana at IMF got there in stiches, plus over 40 painfully higher taxes, wicked financial haircuts -government literally pickpocketed savings of Ghanaians and pensionthe debt exchange programme. (Atutuobutom paaa ). Debt as of 2024 - a staggering 763bn cedis.
According to the World Bank, poverty rates are projected to rise until 2026, peaking at 31.5% in 2025 before slightly declining to 30.6%, with rates at the LMIC line potentially reaching 55.1% by 2026 due to limited growth in services and agriculture and rising prices outpacing income growth for the poorest.- Why?
Perhaps President Kufuor needs to be reminded that his successor president, Nana Addo and his "solid" economic management team headed by Bawumia junketed our economy, drove us into a mighty debt iceberg, literally pickpocketed savings of innocent and defenceless senior citizens against their will, gave the rest of us ugly financial haircuts and finally supervised the worst ecological homicide through illegal mining.
May be President Kufuor should encourage all to choose wisely and peacefully."
Expired Alan 3 months ago
Keep living in the past. Kuffuor is NPP and is endorsing his own. You have left the party, keep selling your butterflies to 24hour economy people. They will rear them with snakes. Lizards and scorpions for sale to tourists.
BG LTD 3 months ago
TEACH OFFER ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses in ... read full comment
TEACH OFFER ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Your comment is probably one of the best analysis of our current situation. I ask myself these questions everyday, and we have had no one to speak and plead for the most vulnerable people in our society, many of whom ... read full comment
@BEN
Your comment is probably one of the best analysis of our current situation. I ask myself these questions everyday, and we have had no one to speak and plead for the most vulnerable people in our society, many of whom have died as a result of the current situation. Yes, where was Kofour? Any honest Ghanaian who is not upset about this situation is extremely insensitive. We need to put our political allegiances aside and vote for hope. The NPP has deceived many Ghanaians and instead, enriched themselves so much so that, they are left in their cocoons and have become immune to the cries of the vulnerable. For goodness sake, vote them out before it is too late.
Bek 3 months ago
The same scam guy. Don't fall for this. They scam a colleague of mine. Fraudster!
Bek 3 months ago
Scam. They just Scamed a colleague
OTTO ADDO+AKUFO ADDO= 2 ATROCIOUS FAILURES 3 months ago
Great Alan Cash, look... you better drop your gentility and battle these filthy NPP demons full force! That ugly & FROGGY-EYED Kuffuor has no scruples at all, and all those criminal NPP colleagues of yours also don't have any shred of integrity in them!
Kubut3 3 months ago
Allan is not a gentleman, HE is soft . Bawumia is a strong intelligent man ,he has been able to market himself to the great Ashanti people, as a Northner that's a great achievement. If Mahama was able to get quarter of the support Bawumia enjoys in the Ashanti region this ellection would've been over, long time ago.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago
I think Kyeremateng has got enough money to waste on Ghana Politics. There is no way he can win. This is not only a fact but also common sense.
KD 3 months ago
Greedy and selfish man give us our ears!!!
Kwame Nyame 3 months ago
Buffoonery. Rubbish.
Safohen 3 months ago
This is from IMANI's Franklin Cuddle. Are you plagiarizing? The man is an NDC agent masquerading as a think tank representative. Screw him
edem srogbe 3 months ago
@Ben, sto fucking plagiarizing people's work. the original post was from Franklin Cudjoe You are a typical ayigbe trokosi, inward-looking cat
Hades 3 months ago
No comment!
Let those who are enlightened read this master piece and relish the content.
Bravo!
No comment!
Bravo!
HES BEEN PAID BY NPP TO START FOOLING. ELECTION IS FOR POLICE NOT MILITARY 3 months ago
8 YEARS KUFFUOR DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS AND NOW NANA ADDO 8 YEARS DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS SO KUFFUOR WANTED BAWUMIA TO COME TO POWER TO CONTINUE TO FOOL ASHANTIS? KUFFUOR BEEN PAID TO FOOL INSTEAD OF THINKING ABOUT RECOVERY HES BEEN MANIPULATED BY NANA ADDO AND USELESS NPP MEMBERS. I PITY THIS VULNERABLE OLD MAN.
Kwaku Tee 3 months ago
Alan Kwadjo Kyerematten is not an intelligent politician.He thought it was his birthright to be the President of Ghana.He shd have read in between the lines the decisions he took in the past could affect him today.He also never took into consideration the tribal factor.NDC would have slaughtered him if he had been picked by NPP delegates.
Samuel 3 months ago
Alan knows no shame. He is not a matured politician. He is always living in the past. Alan the presidential candidate train left your station 20 years ago. If l were you l would join the winning train called the “ it is possible” train.
ME 3 months ago
Alan has gone mental. You run against DMB and you lost big time and so why are you blaming JAK for endorsing someone in his party? Alan, are you an NPP member? How do you expect JAK to endorse you. Alan has no shame at all!!!!!!!!!!!
TWEAA DC 3 months ago
CAN BUABENG ASAMOAH AND HOPESON ADORYE TELL ALAN KYEREMATENG THAT 1996 AND 2024 ARE NOT THE SAME?...THE BABIES AT THE KINDERGARTEN EVEN KNOW THIS PLAIN TRUTH...TWEAA.
Blake Gyan 3 months ago
Alan stop the self embellishment you know you could not win. No body knew you in NPP than. Instead of you to humble yourself go down to the grassroots and contest for MP primaries and contest as MP as Nana Addo did. You were working about claiming you are chief therefore you are bigger than that. See your end even Kennedy Agyapong beat you hands down.
Joeman 3 months ago
Interesting times ahead. Kuffuor is a hypocrite. God go punish am
Big joe 3 months ago
You and your family will be first
Ama 3 months ago
NDC Ayigbe supporter who were hoping and praying that Alan would be selected by NPP so that they could use propaganda to drill us.Shame on NDC for their tribalism.
Ama 3 months ago
@Ama, You can’t make your submission without mentioning Ayigbe right why is that npp likes tribal politics?you see this is pure …. We thank God at least your npp brought free education you people should stop the jealousy and attend school and acquire knowledge and speak accurate English as the Ayigbe do
K2 3 months ago
YOU WILL BE THE FIRST TO RECEIVE THE PUNISHMENT
Big joe 3 months ago
You were tipped at that time and not this crucial moment,your time has expired
OYOKOBA 3 months ago
Alan has atrophied politically. He has an obtused sense of entitlement which has landed him at the dumpster.
Who told him he was the“chosen one”? Nkwasiasu. Swollenheadedness meant he expected the keys to political le ... read full comment
Alan has atrophied politically. He has an obtused sense of entitlement which has landed him at the dumpster.
Who told him he was the“chosen one”? Nkwasiasu. Swollenheadedness meant he expected the keys to political leadership to be handed over to him on a silver platter. Right now he knows he cannot do squat, but instead of rescinding himself to the decision of the delegates who relegated him to a third place behind even Kennedy Agyapong, he has decided to play a spoiler.
What is his beef with Kufour? I don’t get it. You have left the NPP, as usual, as a spoiled tempestuous brat. A sore loser.
You still want to gag Kufour on promoting the NPP’s choice. How dumb can you be, Alan? It was all nice and dandy when Kufour pushed for you in 2008, but now you see everything wrong in his endorsing someone else. You can hump and puff all you can, Kufour has endorsed Bawumia.
Away with your childish tantrums. Adɛn? Ɛyɛ by force anaa?
Political party leadership is very similar to that of a football team. Captainship does not necessarily go to the oldest or longest serving player in the team. It is rather given to the player who can best lead the team to win the league or championship. And that can go to a recent arrival in the team.
Bawumia is the preferred choice. You can go hang if you don't understand. Muff there!
Moses 3 months ago
Alan, you’ve blown all your chances!!!
Now it’s tooo late for you!
Kufuor is a confused old man!
He even refused to support his Veep after working with him for eight good years!
Nana 3 months ago
Kufour is not the owner of NPP to pick flagbearerers.Mind you b4 Kufour there were powerful men like Odoi Sykes,Adu Boahene,Da Rocha,Jake Obetsebi Lamptey etc.Flagbearership positions are not hereditary they are picked as and when situation demands.
Yaw 3 months ago
Alan didn’t deserve the NPP slot cos he’s shallow minded, and post events have tell is all
Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 3 months ago
Your political career has finished with that they beg they beg me.
Otumfour 3 months ago
Alan stop disgracing yourself and operate with wisdom.
Where were you during the election petition hearing of 2013?
What did you do at the Ministry of Trade during Nana’s time?
Alan has proved beyond all reasonable d ... read full comment
Alan has proved beyond all reasonable doubts that he is a very hollow politician.
Alan campaign no at) nsuom. Money wasted with nothing to show.
Let Ghanaians know whether it is true or not if you attempted to make Okyeame Kwame your running mate.
With such choices you will be the most useless president even in the unlikely event that you win the election.
Stop crying and whining like a baby. You are a man of the past who can’t even express himself properly in English.
Kojo 3 months ago
Every day u step down for others. Hmm
Boris Bukari 3 months ago
This man csn brag paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
OZYMANDIASI 3 months ago
Cry baby and sour loser. You will lose so miserably in December that you will commit suicide out of shame. You are such a pathetic loser! Throwing tantrums does not help your cause.
Coolio 3 months ago
Foolish man are u on the same level with kuffour?
Pierro 3 months ago
Dadaba Alan. Keep wallowing in the past. 'Yɛwo obirimpon no na panin tease'. Kufour is endorsing the one lifting NPP's flag and Afafrantɔ he does not know. You are finished politically by going independent.
Sam 3 months ago
Papa, why all these now, you had a good opportunity to di it years ago but you failed, a lost opportunity.
Anglia 3 months ago
LOOK AT THIS, l was ,tipped . History.l cry for this man and
Kk 3 months ago
This guy is suffering from delusion of self granduer. You will beat a colossus like Kuffour in a contest you must be high on something Alan. Even Bawumia you couldn't stand him let alone Kuffour. Come down from you high horse. You are nobody but an ingrate.
Jojo 3 months ago
Still living in a dream land
Sowee 3 months ago
Allan don't be dreaming,even recent elections u couldn't beat Ken to get near to Bawumia,and listened no leader chooses him self but the people,so gyae ahouryaano! Kuffour is right to promote the Npp because the party made him the president,so do u want Kuffour to speak for independent candidate like u,or the opposition that his own party!!!
Addo 3 months ago
Mr Alan, please forget kuffour and vote for Mahama as Hopeson Adorye said he would choose Mahama,bks only Mahama can save our country Ghana.. kuffour is a bad Man gives some of Ghana property to his children and stolen Ghana money.see his life now.
Hahaha 3 months ago
Npp as you called it, is ungrateful to you. Kufour is very ungrateful.
Dejohn 3 months ago
Were you expecting Kufuor to endorse you? You have left the family so don't think of anything good from him
Obibs 3 months ago
Keep talking like that Alan. Very good for Bawumia. It makes all the Doubting Thomas' aware of your sense of entitlement and arrogance. Why would Kufuor leave the party that made him to come and support you ?
Yaw 3 months ago
And now you are no where to be found bro stop dreaming
OTUBLOHUM AGBEKO 3 months ago
BIG BIG LIE.
Scott 3 months ago
Alan with all due respect, you're totally wrong, Kufuor has every right to endorse whoever he wants to endorse, your bitterness against Bawumia won't work, you have already been told that there's nothing like Adur meso in the NPP parties constitution that's why many people contested, you placed third so why your continued crying, you've left the party peaceful so what's your problem with Kufuor?
You have brought your political career to an end so what has Kufuor has to do with that?
You know that you have messed up your political career so someone has to be blamed, no no you have to blame yourself.
Joe 3 months ago
You gave up your birth right to these wicked people and now you're complaining.
Godfrey, Tafo 3 months ago
So you Alan always stepping down for this idiots to take over you. Here you are. You are doomed forever. AMEN
King 3 months ago
Judas butterfly, just shut up. No one will vote you as president. Period
paa mills 3 months ago
i did not that man Alan is the most useless person in Ghana politics/ Allan is a bitter and that has blotted his political career considering his age . he is now liability in Ghana politics.
You were tip by who? you are a ... read full comment
i did not that man Alan is the most useless person in Ghana politics/ Allan is a bitter and that has blotted his political career considering his age . he is now liability in Ghana politics.
You were tip by who? you are a bad leader and nobody should vote for you .All , what at all have you achieved in Ghana politics ? What is your costard? very empty
Wolves 3 months ago
The lesson is that you should have stayed true to your convictions. The people you stepped down for are the ones not taking you seriously anymore
Kwaky 3 months ago
Alan stop this rubbish. You are done.
Citizen8 3 months ago
Liars know no shame. You Alan beating Kuffour? Unbelievable. Even if what you're is true then Ghanaians should applaud those who persuaded you from contesting against President Kuffour. They saved us the pain of ever having you as our President. They're unsung heroes. You're such an ungrateful person, a traitor like you. In any case you're no more a member of NPP so why must you take offence if President Kuffour is recommending Dr Bawumia to Ghanaians for their votes?
General 3 months ago
When will Alan mature? You are asking when did Kuffour knows Bawumia? Bawumia is covered by favor if you have decrement you can see his over taking was and is divinity
That's what Kuffour put it "there's something about tha ... read full comment
When will Alan mature? You are asking when did Kuffour knows Bawumia? Bawumia is covered by favor if you have decrement you can see his over taking was and is divinity
That's what Kuffour put it "there's something about that young man the eyes can't see "
Allan admirer 3 months ago
Very sad to see ungrateful people like you. You know very well that you cant win this elections but your aim is to destroy the party that made you who you are today. we loved you but now you are really disgracing yourself and this your selfish agenda would woefully fail.
KWASEA LIKE THAT 3 months ago
WHO TIPPED YOU?
NJ 3 months ago
Is NPp belong to a family? Allan should stop talking and go home and save his money for his children. Kuffour can’t put you as a leader on Npp. Bawumia and Kennedy Agyapong beat you to show you are no more popular again so stop your nonsense talking and support Bawumia now because you are wasting money for nothing.
Cc 3 months ago
This man is funny o
Otumfour 3 months ago
Alan Konongo kaya. I thought he was respectable but he has proved to be someone who cannot be trusted.
A loose talker with a sense of entitlement.
What did you expect allowing Hopeson Adorye to be the face of your doomed pa ... read full comment
Alan Konongo kaya. I thought he was respectable but he has proved to be someone who cannot be trusted.
What did you expect allowing Hopeson Adorye to be the face of your doomed party?
Wasted money on a useless party with Ohene Ntow, Adorye, Buabeng Asamoah and other faceless people like Kwadwo Mpianim, Dr Anane, Arthur Kennedy, Phillip Langdon, Shame on them all.
OH ALAN MY ALAN. YOU HAVE DISAPPOINTED ME. YOU LOST THE PRIMARIES; SO WHAT AGAIN DO YOU NEED FROM KUFUOR 3 months ago
If Alan couldn't stand the buga in NPP how could he stand NDC Buga? Chai! This my man has disappointed me. It was over when you came third in your own party. This Afrafranto thing is a joke. Even the people you have allowed to surround you are all jokers. Prez Kufuor owes you nothing. Did you expect him to leave NPP to join your Afrafrantor? Kyer3 let's think forward and leave this expired good to stew in his political ignorance. But please watch your heart because with this kind of venom in you, you ought to.
Okatakyie 3 months ago
Dude has lost it!
Kofi 3 months ago
You sold your destiny 2 times. First stepped down for Kuffour and second Akuffo Addo. This is a lesson to everyone else. Do not bother, Mr. Allan life can never be studied or understood to the fullest. Your situation should serve as a big lesson to Political candidates. Not to take advice but go into agreements and concessions back by written documents.
Kofi Ghana 3 months ago
I’M BADLY DISTURBED BY KUFUOR’S BETRAYAL ON ALAN
Apart from being the only president who has committed adultery in the Osu Castle or Flagstaff House with a Turkish prostitute, Giselle Yazi, Kufuor’s betrayal on Alan is worse than the apostle’s (name?) betrayal on Jesus Christ.
I’m so pained and shocked that a 90-year old man can stab his blood nephew in the back just for money “waa, waa” like that. Shocking!!!
Shame on Kufuor a trillion times trillion!
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago
Alan, nobody knows you. Shut up.
matthew 3 months ago
kuffour endorsing bawumia is not thinking about the party, he`s not thinking about the nation. he`s thinking about himself and his comfort!!
Jahsonwilliams 3 months ago
Foolish man and how come you couldn't beat the small boy Bawumia ? But run away
Rasheed 3 months ago
OKAY, HE DOES NOT KNOW BAWUMIAH ANYWHERE, HE HAS ENDORSED HIM, WHAT IS THE PROBLEM WITH THAT! ANYWAY IF HE REALLY KNOWS U AND STILL WENT AHEAD TO ENDORSE SOMEONE HE DOESN'T KNOW, IT MEANS HE KNOWS YOU CAN'T DO IT, BCOS HE KNOWS WHAT U CAN DO. GET OFF OF THE BREAST AND BE A MAN. U R BECOMING TOO PETTY
Accranie 3 months ago
Senior, take the advise from Bishop Salifu Amoaka and keep quiet already, your levee will be overcome if you continue on this path
Honourable 3 months ago
My friend stop the lies
Uncle Pee 3 months ago
Alan behaves like a petulant child with an entitlement mindset. The NPP flagbearer contest was open and fair and Bawumia kicked your ass. Now you're blaming everyone for your loss. Bro, grow up and get over it. President Kufuor has the right as a citizen of Ghana to support whoever, in his wisdom, is fit to be the next president of Ghana.
Truth 3 months ago
You guys are sick for thinking Ghana is the only country suffering from this hardship! UK unemployment rate has increased and the government is planning to tax pensioners in 2025.
Always hiding behind stupid and useless par ... read full comment
You guys are sick for thinking Ghana is the only country suffering from this hardship! UK unemployment rate has increased and the government is planning to tax pensioners in 2025.
Always hiding behind stupid and useless partisan politics. NPP government too is very useful for wasting $58m on that hole.
Momo 3 months ago
Life
Life
Bro kwesi 3 months ago
You are not part of NPP .So Kufuors loyalty to you ends there.Anyway you no Dey respect kraaaa.
Erik 3 months ago
If Bawumia mesmerized Kufour in 2003 why didn't he Kufour offer Bawumia a ministerial position in his cabinet. The ex president is praising Bawulair mow because he wants his party the npp to remain in office.
Bro kwesi 3 months ago
Ur time had pass.
Saint 3 months ago
Sere sebe. Apologise and move on. And so what did you expect. What are the lame tales of your ancient history and allies in the NPP useful to you for as an independent Presidential candidate now. Are you the only person who has suffered political betrayal in life, especially in NPP. People respect you for your maturity and nationalism but you seem to be losing it lately on the altar of self gratification and lame attacks. Calm down your emotions and stick to your brand and superior agenda. You have already sacrificed all your contributions to the NPP, by resigning and going independent. It doesn't count any longer and it is wishful thinking to expect praise and loyalty from former allies who you yourself have now abandoned. It's sad that you even still care about it. Do you think if you don't say it loudly enough people will not know it.
May God change the hearts of the people to do His will 3 months ago
Ecclesiastes 9:11 (New International Version)
"I have seen something else under the sun: The race is not to the swift or the battle to the strong, nor does food come to the wise or wealth to the brilliant or favor to the learned; but time and chance happen to them all". I feel your pain Sir but please remember this scripture and use it to advise your children and their generations to come. Let God soothen your pain and provide the comfort you need
entitlement 3 months ago
Everyday I was tipped to be this and that. Just like Ekow Spio Gabrah. Tipped by who and who? was there a vote to determine how many people 'tipped' and 'endorsed' you to be whatever over twenty years ago? The fact that a few prominent people at that time mentioned that they saw potential in you doesnt mean the whole country had earmarked you to be whatever.
SURVIVAL. 3 months ago
These jungle guys who are drinking galamsey polluted water and eating rat shit are always amazing us.Alan don't worry so much,after all Bawumia will not win the election. Christians are voting for our fellow Christian.
Guru 3 months ago
It's a lie. KOJO Mpianim should have been the winner in that election but for legal elimination
Abena 3 months ago
Your bitterness will kill
Association of bitterness
Abena 3 months ago
Your bitterness will kill you
Mubi 3 months ago
Who tip you? You are just a bad looser,period! Your sense of entitlement is what baffled most people.
Boss 3 months ago
Alan is in fact a dada ba politician paaaa. Is it about feeling that you are the best or majority of others thinking you are the best? How do you compare Alan in 1996 to Alan in 2024? Didn't Kufuor say Bawumia is the man of hhe MOMENT. Why are you still living 1996?
Joe 3 months ago
You were asked to step down because even if you beat Kufuor, your arrogance would have kept NPP in opposition. Your political ambition will be fulfilled in your grave, good luck
hmm 3 months ago
As for Alan he has not been treated fairly by this NPP group but it is a lesson to all that strike the iron while hot because you might not have the chance again. God gave him an opportunity against Kufuor, he blew it, gave him one against Akufo Addo and he blew it
KK 3 months ago
Alan, you are always a loser. Nana Addo beat you for election 2008, 2012 & 2016 then Bawumia and Ken beat you for election 2024. Some tipped you to win and you kept losing, shame
WISDOM 3 months ago
COME BACK HOME, YOU KNEW
YOU HAS MAKES MISTAKE,COME BACK TO NPP, IT'S NOT TOO LATE
COME BACK HOME, YOU KNEW
TomTom 3 months ago
YOUR FRUSTRATION IS PHENOMENAL. "CRY BABY" WHO SEE THE PRECIDENCY AS HIS ENTITLEMENT. PRESIDENT KUFFOUR MADE YOU WHO YOU ARE. YOU WERE NOBODY BUT HE MADE YOU SOMEBODY THOUGH THERE WERE OTHERS BETTER THAN. SHAME ON YOU.
Kk 3 months ago
Alan, your intentions to send NPP into opposition will not come to pass. Greedy man
Kb 3 months ago
How do you expect HE Kufuor to endorse an independent candidate against the candidate of the party that made him the president? You might have good policies and ideas, but tolerance is also an attribute of a good leader. Anytime you lose an internal party elections, you leave the party. You have messed up your own presidential ambitions. D'ont blame the former president
ZUZA 3 months ago
Massa, stop the whinnying. The party delegates refused to vote for you for so many reasons. They preferred Bawumia. Just get over it and stop crying over spilled milk. Just identify one base within the party that could've gotten you elected. Because you felt so entitled you didn't even try to become a common parliamentarian. You preferred to stay aloof in all crucial party activities over the years. Leaders lead.
Mingle 3 months ago
ARE SURE ALAN IS NOT GETTING MENTAL? NO INSULTS HERE PLS BUT HIS BEHAVIOUR NEEDS CAREFUL ASSESSMENT. CLOSE RELATIVES CAN HELP
Kotibortor hene 3 months ago
You made a mistake causing you now
Pelicles 3 months ago
I have never seen a grow-up man like this guy called Alan, crying like a baby whose pacify has fallen from his mouth, and trying to draw his/her mother's attention. Tweakai, it is by force to be president in Ghana? Who are you without NPP? You have formed your own party so, why can't you sell your policies to Ghanaians rather than yapping about NPP, a party you have severed ties with?
Nufialagah 3 months ago
Mr. John Kuffour handed power to HE John Evans Atta Mills at a time when the dollor was $1= Ghc 1.20. When HE John Dramani Mahama handed power to Akuffo Addo in January 2017, the exchange rate was $1=Ghc 3.80p
James 3 months ago
You were fool then ! Forget about the president. If had stayed, you might have gotten the vice presidential slot
Hannan 3 months ago
!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on = www.Hot4.eu
Womineke 3 months ago
Cry baby
Cry baby
Truth 3 months ago
Chief you didn't know we are bunch of hypocrites especially when they grow old? Don't be bitter that's the realties of Ghana! move on!
Joe 3 months ago
Alan is a sore loser. Immature politician
Owusu-Cobbiah Richard. 3 months ago
Kuffour will be rotten in the wheel he is using.Alan fight him back.Kyeremateng you are hero.
Owusu-Cobbiah Richard. 3 months ago
Kuffour will be rotten in the wheel he is using.Alan fight him back.That man is as equal as an accuser of the saints.Kyeremateng you are a hero.
A. B. 3 months ago
Mr Kyerematen, why did you rescind the decision to contest Prez Kufour if you were confident of your chances? Do you hate Bawumia that much? Where does Kufour know Bawumia from? Kufour discovered such a good talent in 2003 and has now risen to the top. Kufour shares the same tradition with Bawumia. Hate, chauvinism and disappointment will kill you on Dec 9, 2024, when President Bawumia is confirmed. Stop the hate and go to sleep!
A. B. 3 months ago
Mr Kyerematen, why did you rescind the decision to contest Prez Kufour if you were confident of your chances? I guess 10-years from now you will claim you were begged to step-down for Bawumia because of self-aggrandizement! Do you hate Bawumia that much? Where does Kufour know Bawumia from? Kufour discovered such a good talent in 2003 and has now risen to the top. Kufour shares the same tradition with Bawumia. Hate, chauvinism and disappointment will kill you on Dec 9, 2024, when President Bawumia is confirmed. Stop the hate and go to sleep!
Citizen8 3 months ago
Eeii, this Alan man and entitlement. So pompous and full of himself expecting honey to drop on his tongue without breaking a sweat. Thank God he never became and will never become President of Ghana.
Paul 3 months ago
Alan, you appear to be still immature. You think NPP and Ghanaians would have voted for you at that time ? How infantile. Anyway the Oldman is talking about current circumstances, today 2024, and that you are not relevant, simple. Cry baby.
Tsotsoo 3 months ago
Yes we know but you shouldn't have taken any job under Akufo Addo period
Kojo Badu 3 months ago
After 7th December, Alan will get to know his smoothness level. It would be a miracle if he garners more than 2% of the total valid votes cast.
Kwame Owusu 3 months ago
Somebody should tell this man to stop lying. Even Nana Addo who was more popular couldn’t beat Kufuor. Why has he not won any election since then? It is because he can never win any elections in NPP and Ghana as a whole
Many of us also deserve to question the rationale behind his c ...
TEACH OFFER ABROAD
The NGOs are paying for the expenses in ...
@BEN
Your comment is probably one of the best analysis of our current situation. I ask myself these questions everyday, and we have had no one to speak and plead for the most vulnerable people in our society, many of whom ...
Great Alan Cash, look... you better drop your gentility and battle these filthy NPP demons full force! That ugly & FROGGY-EYED Kuffuor has no scruples at all, and all those criminal NPP colleagues of yours also don't have any ...
Allan is not a gentleman, HE is soft . Bawumia is a strong intelligent man ,he has been able to market himself to the great Ashanti people, as a Northner that's a great achievement. If Mahama was able to get quarter of the ...
Buffoonery. Rubbish.
No comment!
Bravo!
8 YEARS KUFFUOR DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS AND NOW NANA ADDO 8 YEARS DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS SO KUFFUOR WANTED BAWUMIA TO COME TO POWER TO CONTINUE TO FOOL ASHANTIS? KUFFUOR BEEN PAID TO FOOL INSTEAD OF THINKING ABOUT RECOVERY ...
Alan Kwadjo Kyerematten is not an intelligent politician.He thought it was his birthright to be the President of Ghana.He shd have read in between the lines the decisions he took in the past could affect him today.He also nev ...
Alan knows no shame. He is not a matured politician. He is always living in the past. Alan the presidential candidate train left your station 20 years ago. If l were you l would join the winning train called the “ it is pos ...
Alan has gone mental. You run against DMB and you lost big time and so why are you blaming JAK for endorsing someone in his party? Alan, are you an NPP member? How do you expect JAK to endorse you. Alan has no shame at all!!! ...
Alan stop the self embellishment you know you could not win. No body knew you in NPP than. Instead of you to humble yourself go down to the grassroots and contest for MP primaries and contest as MP as Nana Addo did. You were ...
@Ama, You can’t make your submission without mentioning Ayigbe right why is that npp likes tribal politics?you see this is pure …. We thank God at least your npp brought free education you people should stop the jealousy ...
Who told him he was the“chosen one”? Nkwasiasu. Swollenheadedness meant he expected the keys to political le ...
Kufour is not the owner of NPP to pick flagbearerers.Mind you b4 Kufour there were powerful men like Odoi Sykes,Adu Boahene,Da Rocha,Jake Obetsebi Lamptey etc.Flagbearership positions are not hereditary they are picked as and ...
Alan has proved beyond all reasonable d ...
This guy is suffering from delusion of self granduer. You will beat a colossus like Kuffour in a contest you must be high on something Alan. Even Bawumia you couldn't stand him let alone Kuffour. Come down from you high hors ...
Allan don't be dreaming,even recent elections u couldn't beat Ken to get near to Bawumia,and listened no leader chooses him self but the people,so gyae ahouryaano! Kuffour is right to promote the Npp because the party made hi ...
Mr Alan, please forget kuffour and vote for Mahama as Hopeson Adorye said he would choose Mahama,bks only Mahama can save our country Ghana.. kuffour is a bad Man gives some of Ghana property to his children and stolen Ghana ...
BIG BIG LIE.
Alan with all due respect, you're totally wrong, Kufuor has every right to endorse whoever he wants to endorse, your bitterness against Bawumia won't work, you have already been told that there's nothing like Adur meso in the ...
You were tip by who? you are a ...
Liars know no shame. You Alan beating Kuffour? Unbelievable. Even if what you're is true then Ghanaians should applaud those who persuaded you from contesting against President Kuffour. They saved us the pain of ever having y ...
That's what Kuffour put it "there's something about tha ...
Very sad to see ungrateful people like you. You know very well that you cant win this elections but your aim is to destroy the party that made you who you are today. we loved you but now you are really disgracing yourself an ...
WHO TIPPED YOU?
Is NPp belong to a family? Allan should stop talking and go home and save his money for his children. Kuffour can’t put you as a leader on Npp. Bawumia and Kennedy Agyapong beat you to show you are no more popular again so ...
This man is funny o
What did you expect allowing Hopeson Adorye to be the face of your doomed pa ...
If Alan couldn't stand the buga in NPP how could he stand NDC Buga? Chai! This my man has disappointed me. It was over when you came third in your own party. This Afrafranto thing is a joke. Even the people you have allowed t ...
Dude has lost it!
You sold your destiny 2 times. First stepped down for Kuffour and second Akuffo Addo. This is a lesson to everyone else. Do not bother, Mr. Allan life can never be studied or understood to the fullest. Your situation should s ...
Apart from being the only president who has committed adultery in the Osu Castle or Flagstaff House with a Turkish prostitute, Giselle Yazi, Kufuor’s betrayal on Alan is ...
OKAY, HE DOES NOT KNOW BAWUMIAH ANYWHERE, HE HAS ENDORSED HIM, WHAT IS THE PROBLEM WITH THAT! ANYWAY IF HE REALLY KNOWS U AND STILL WENT AHEAD TO ENDORSE SOMEONE HE DOESN'T KNOW, IT MEANS HE KNOWS YOU CAN'T DO IT, BCOS HE KNO ...
My friend stop the lies
Alan behaves like a petulant child with an entitlement mindset. The NPP flagbearer contest was open and fair and Bawumia kicked your ass. Now you're blaming everyone for your loss. Bro, grow up and get over it. President Kufu ...
Always hiding behind stupid and useless par ...
Life
Ur time had pass.
Sere sebe. Apologise and move on. And so what did you expect. What are the lame tales of your ancient history and allies in the NPP useful to you for as an independent Presidential candidate now. Are you the only person who h ...
"I have seen something else under the sun: The race is not to the swift or the battle to the strong, nor does food come to the wise or wealth to the brilliant or favor to the lea ...
Everyday I was tipped to be this and that. Just like Ekow Spio Gabrah. Tipped by who and who? was there a vote to determine how many people 'tipped' and 'endorsed' you to be whatever over twenty years ago? The fact that a few ...
Alan is in fact a dada ba politician paaaa. Is it about feeling that you are the best or majority of others thinking you are the best? How do you compare Alan in 1996 to Alan in 2024? Didn't Kufuor say Bawumia is the man of h ...
As for Alan he has not been treated fairly by this NPP group but it is a lesson to all that strike the iron while hot because you might not have the chance again. God gave him an opportunity against Kufuor, he blew it, gave h ...
COME BACK HOME, YOU KNEW
How do you expect HE Kufuor to endorse an independent candidate against the candidate of the party that made him the president? You might have good policies and ideas, but tolerance is also an attribute of a good leader. Anyt ...
Massa, stop the whinnying. The party delegates refused to vote for you for so many reasons. They preferred Bawumia. Just get over it and stop crying over spilled milk. Just identify one base within the party that could've ...
I have never seen a grow-up man like this guy called Alan, crying like a baby whose pacify has fallen from his mouth, and trying to draw his/her mother's attention. Tweakai, it is by force to be president in Ghana? Who are yo ...
Cry baby
Mr Kyerematen, why did you rescind the decision to contest Prez Kufour if you were confident of your chances? Do you hate Bawumia that much? Where does Kufour know Bawumia from? Kufour discovered such a good talent in 2003 an ...
Mr Kyerematen, why did you rescind the decision to contest Prez Kufour if you were confident of your chances? I guess 10-years from now you will claim you were begged to step-down for Bawumia because of self-aggrandizement! D ...
Alan, you appear to be still immature. You think NPP and Ghanaians would have voted for you at that time ? How infantile. Anyway the Oldman is talking about current circumstances, today 2024, and that you are not relevant, ...