If 38.2% will not give him breathing space, 61.8% will.
Akos Takoradi 1 week ago
See this ugly dog of a woman. How many votes did you get during NPP internal elections. Was it not 7 votes? Shame on you. Stupid girl. Did your delegates give you any breathing space. Ashawo 5 cedis
Orion Consult 1 week ago
TEACH IN CANADA ..
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA ..
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Oooooh this shemale again! This bitchy witchy hood rat again!
Vornyovie Victory 1 week ago
Well the politicians can continue with their game as usual but we the citizens wait to experience the benefits of whatever policy the government introduces. Whether the NPP gives the government a briefing space or not we care about the realities on the ground. My only caution to the NDC is that they should be mindful of the fact that when they're responding, the response should be to Ghanaians and not the NPP
Enoch 1 week ago
Learn to dress properly .... ugly thing... ha ha ha ha
Captain 1 week ago
This uncultured bitch, whore and husband snatcher. All her pain is that, she benefited hugely from the COVID 19 loans Ghana borrowed and other free bees which have come to an end upon her party getting 38% in the last election.
Mahama is not even looking at that minute micro majority (mmm). They are nothing and they can only make noise.
It’s good for Mahama 1 week ago
It’s funny . But analyse this well. If the NPP won’t give Mahama any breathing space for the next four years and will hold him tightly accountable to his words and promises, who do you think is going to benefit from that? Indeed Mahama ;the NDC and the people of Ghana, because it means Mahama would fulfill all his promises because the NPP will be reminding him of that.
So madam, by all means, you and the NPP should not give him any breathing space; we plead if you . We need you to be a good watchdog for our betterment . Thank you
NART 1 week ago
I TOTALLY AGREE WITH YOU, THERE'S NO THINKER IN NPP,
MAHAMA IS A VERY LISTENING PERSON ,SO THEIR BEHAVIOUR AND UTTERANCES WILL PUSH JM TO DO MORE AND NPP WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR 60 YEARS.
Vornyovie Victory 1 week ago
Well, never trust the politicians
J.J 1 week ago
I perfectly agree
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW! 1 week ago
You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results, making money. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess..... t564re3w2
Dumsisie 1 week ago
Were you giving him any breathing space before the 2024 elections. Foolish log of a woman in lipstick. Do your worse Bawumia will not come to power. Beatrice Annan will get hold of your dirty genitals. Kwasea harlot
The Motherland 1 week ago
Critiguing governments happens to be the specialty of the NPP. So, let's leave them to do what comes naturally to them. When it comes to the art of governing, they know no more than Ankaful resident patients, so never again should Ghanaians make the horrible mistake of bringing the NPP back to power. Keep them in opposition forever; that's how you get the best out of them.
EFO KOKU 1 week ago
MORE FIRE
Mahama is a smooth criminal. The whole world knows him as a criminal via Airbus. Unfortunately the country that is ranked 8th on the chart of countries with low IQ, brought him back. Mahama doesn’t deserve to eve ... read full comment
MORE FIRE
Mahama is a smooth criminal. The whole world knows him as a criminal via Airbus. Unfortunately the country that is ranked 8th on the chart of countries with low IQ, brought him back. Mahama doesn’t deserve to even be a class prefect. Minta Akandoh the dining hall prefect is better than him
Yaa 1 week ago
But Bawumia will not come to power . Cry river
Ahhba 1 week ago
NPP people are the only ones trumpeting this 'low IQ' thing. In 2016 when you were voted into power you didn't say anything about IQ. In any case, almost all the NPP folks have very low IQ and so it was during their rule that this country which is known for producing the Nkrumahs, Kofi Annans, etc was rated low in IQ. Again, if you were a little intelligent, you'll know that when people are hungry, they only fight for their survival and by extension behave like animals. The NPP pushed over 14% of the population below the poverty line and you're expecting to produce Einstein? That ideology that has eaten into the fabric of the tribal party will die with it. You are not going to rule this country in a very long time.
Emperor 1 week ago
In fact my dear you've kept my mouth shut. God bless you for intervention; it rather would have been venomous from my end. 'We have the men...we have the men' OYIWA
Ghanaba 1 week ago
Hw3 ne kwasia
My views? 1 week ago
Nobody is going to pay attention some of your kind.
You are just doing stomach politics and lacks a lot of reasoning
PATRIOT. 1 week ago
A THOROUGHLY REPREHENSIBLE CHARACTER.
Yaw, Accra. 1 week ago
You'll have sleepless night with high blood pressure.
Justice One 1 week ago
This is good for our democracy so long as you don't base your criticism on falsehood and fabrication. We are already seeing that modus operandi. Falsify the facts and keep repeating it then it becomes the truth. Finally don't turn NPP yourselves into NDC election 'promise enforcers' only talk about actions or inactions of the government and not demanding a promise be fulfilled in the shortest time as you are doing now.
Geeman 1 week ago
You resembles a 'bola"goods, whether breathing space or no space we the core supporters of DJM don't care, he is in charge for good for yrs go and drink poison . Does the lilliput imbecile listen to anyone when he was the president.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 week ago
Ellen daaku can spew these gabbages only at PEACE FM. No credible radio station would give her audience to spew these cabbages unto the Ghanaian AIR SPACE. The 38.2% is hunting them physically, psychologically, emotionally and spiritually. This woman is so ARROGANT, and I always wonder the man to be her HUSBAND.
Ben 1 week ago
Pains!! Lol.
sexy 1 week ago
nipa fu n3 ka nsemfu
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
Hahaha hahaha hahaha, I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom.
Look at her face like that of an Elephant.
Nuumo 1 week ago
In fact, this woman lack descent and good manners.
Ghanaians, please how would you describe such a defective person in your local language.
"abonsan"
Ghanaians, please how would you describe such a defective person in your local language.
"abonsan"
Slow 1 week ago
Oh, which group is even that lol. Npp can hold as many press conferences they like, demonstrations they like, the 2024 election had one outcome. Ghanaian electorates now vote based on their personal experiences and feelings. Not what the politicians tell us. Be there and be tickling yourself
Nii Armah 1 week ago
Listen to 'him' talk
Andropov 1 week ago
I have a crush on ama daaku. Very beautiful and intelligent.
Ghanaba 1 week ago
Woa no you like cheap ashole
James 1 week ago
Which breathing space these bunch of wreckers never give JM before? No way you people can deceive Ghanaians again. God will continue punishing you people Baku baku
Ayozoro 1 week ago
I don't know what is wrong with the NPP communicators, especially this woman. I think they are still in pain after their loss. For now this is what I will say....
Kwame 1 week ago
Unfortunately, president Mahama the supreme leader doesn’t need a breathing space from any micro-minority group. You and your team rather needed space to breath. Come again with something different
Emmanuella 1 week ago
A replica elephant with lipstick mouth. Gyimie
Ayorrogo 1 week ago
Micro minority breathing space?
Ama Ghana 1 week ago
Concert woman.. by the time even think of that there will be nothing left of your micro minority..
braggart and nation wreckers.. see who is talking.
Concert woman.. by the time even think of that there will be nothing left of your micro minority..
Torgbe 1 week ago
This fat pig is still talking. Opposition is hell. Awww, sorry. You have no brains, the reason you are still unmarried. Very uncouth and disrespectful
oswald 1 week ago
Who care
Fa wogyimi firi yɛ so
Who care
Fa wogyimi firi yɛ so
Ewvevi 1 week ago
Mister Daaku, for your information, if it wasn't for ghanaweb I wouldn't have known that you made those statements. Peace fm is one of the primitive and backward stations as far as many enlightened people are concerned, thus your visit to that place is as useless as yourself. Foolish fat pig.
Jkmee 1 week ago
Listen these criminals you people have destroyed Ghana and yet you have no shame
Ewvevi 1 week ago
And who the fork cares how tightly npp holds onto Mahama's neck? How significant is NPP's percentage in Ghana? Fork off, you insignificant fools.
King 1 week ago
Stupid woman wit ur smelling vigina
Zzzzeee 1 week ago
Sign of desperation.
Ghost 1 week ago
Who cares??feel free to waste your time
Arafat Husain. 1 week ago
And so what who need breathing space from you think of how to bring your party to life stupid woman
GMA 1 week ago
Ɛbɛ bɔ wo tiri so;
Wo tiri so ne woa pampaso
Ɛbɛ bɔ wo tiri so;
Raph 1 week ago
You are surch a down syndrome woman Stupid fool.You guys haven't seen anything yet.We shall press your neck for you to remain in opposition for 42years,mark it on the wall
Kidi 1 week ago
Who cares? Woman!!
Jojo 1 week ago
Look at this wasted BALLOON, what can she do
Dread 1 week ago
Use the space to put your party in shape. It's no longer attractive.
Ghanaba 1 week ago
Since when did women became this senseless and stupid.
Who even told her they have any breathing space after messing up the country
Kwabena Aboagye 1 week ago
Listen to that stupid useless woman! If this is your mind, then you have failed already. Wicked woman with a wicked intention. It is not surprising that although you have 2 kids, no man wants to marry you. You are like that Samaritan woman who had an encounter with Jesus Christ in the gospel of John
WE WILL STILL VOTE FOR NDC 1 week ago
Don't worry WE STILL STILL STILL VOTE FOR NDC.
WE HAVE SEEN the way the truth and the light
Nana Addo Nebuchadnezzar 1 week ago
majority of Ghanaians do not take the NPP serious. In fact, JDM does not even recognize you as a human being so continue to make your noise. Ashiawo pikin. Kwasia bulubulu.
Oman Ba 1 week ago
Ms. Ellen , you have no idea of how much your party attitudes are damaging to their own party than you might think. It’s not Mahama or NDC you’re attacking, but the Ghanaians who voted them into power.
Nana Adjei 1 week ago
Sometimes, silent is golden.
K.B 1 week ago
Currently NPP is irrelevant to us
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 week ago
4 years is too long they never seen anything yet
Their stolen money will finished from their fridges before next 4 years
Observer 1 week ago
Your pressure makes you more and more irrelevant. Empty barrels
Owuosuro 1 week ago
Man woman shut up before some of us descend on you.
Osei mensah bonsu 1 week ago
Is this man still in the country
matthew 1 week ago
their mandate was given to them by the electorate. as long as they keep delivering on their manifesto, as they`ve been doing so far, your disruptions will be counter productive. you can bark but you can`t bite!!
Ray 1 week ago
This time around, it's the populace who will turn the heat on you. Are you not ashamed of your government's wickedness following the kind of information Ghanaians are getting?
Maputo. 1 week ago
Only on peace fm do they give space for such idiots
Mimi 1 week ago
Then the NPP will die sooner than you thought
E k 1 week ago
You are in a state of confusion allele 5gh, idiotic girl
ASEMPA 1 week ago
Even a KG Child knows that you are dumb senseless arrogant aimlessly stupid. The more you gang of Creat Loot and Share FOOL the more your diabolic deeds, atrocities and blatant lies are exposed through documents, confessions and apologies. You people thought Ghana and her citizens were your bona-fide properties, the more you fool the more you piss Ghanaians off.
Onyansanii 1 week ago
Yoo madam breath provider we've heard you
EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 1 week ago
LOOK AT THIS MALE LOOKING WOMAN.
HAD IT NOT BE HER ORGAN AN SURE SHE WILL BE SEEING HERSELF AS A MALE.
THIS DISRESPECTFUL FOOL SHOULD BE IGNORED..
BYE BYE TO NPP, NEVER TO TASTE OR SEE POWER AGAIN.
KOFI 1 week ago
WHO CARES?
WHO CARES?
Rose 1 week ago
Woman Tornado this your loss e pain you ooo
Nana wee Akufo Addo Danquah 1 week ago
This kind of devilish stupidly took you to opposition with 38.2 % and you are not ashamed of it but rather exposing your filthy mouth on tv.
NPPS keep fooling 23.6% is beckoning 2028.No wonder Kennedy Agyapong, Aplus, Abro ... read full comment
This kind of devilish stupidly took you to opposition with 38.2 % and you are not ashamed of it but rather exposing your filthy mouth on tv.
NPPS keep fooling 23.6% is beckoning 2028.No wonder Kennedy Agyapong, Aplus, Abronye and Maurice Ampaw said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish liars murderers agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour akronfour awudifour toke toke buulu buulu trumu trumu people like Bawuliar Bawumia and kwasiato ofui se3 Akufo Addo. Mmoah Nfui NPPS.
Nana wee Akufo Addo 1 week ago
This kind of devilish stupidly of NPPS took you to opposition with 38.2 % and you are not ashamed of it but rather exposing your filthy mouth on tv.
NPPS keep fooling 23.6% is beckoning 2028.No wonder Kennedy Agyapong, Apl ... read full comment
This kind of devilish stupidly of NPPS took you to opposition with 38.2 % and you are not ashamed of it but rather exposing your filthy mouth on tv.
NPPS keep fooling 23.6% is beckoning 2028.No wonder Kennedy Agyapong, Aplus, Abronye and Maurice Ampaw said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish liars murderers agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour akronfour awudifour toke toke buulu buulu trumu trumu people like Bawuliar Bawumia and kwasiato ofui se3 Akufo Addo. Mmoah Nfui NPPS.
Kwmae Burnes 1 week ago
See this man,
Kwadwo 1 week ago
Bring your stupidity on and we shall deal with it decisively. You ass hole
Nana Addo 1 week ago
Empty barrel always makes noise
Nash 1 week ago
Akuffo Addo and Bawumia told Ghanaians they are competent and have the men. They pleaded to be tried and how did they perform
Koboko 1 week ago
Mahama doesn't need any space from you and your NPP. He rather needs what your NPP looted to manage the Country.
Hanson Kofi 1 week ago
Daaku Ellen, NPP'S critical checks on MAHAMA'S led government would rather balance things in the rightful direction for NDC to remain in governance for ever.
NPP, is a party of lies.
2016 and 2020 lies can't work this tim ... read full comment
Daaku Ellen, NPP'S critical checks on MAHAMA'S led government would rather balance things in the rightful direction for NDC to remain in governance for ever.
NPP, is a party of lies.
2016 and 2020 lies can't work this time again
Kk Kumasi 1 week ago
It's very refreshing. This means npp is going to stay in immersed opposition for years. I think this crop of npp are yet to identify who H E President Mahama is. The faster they come to terms with this resetting agenda, the better for them. I hope she survives the 4yrs, because ORAL will give the most pressure.
Rocky USA 1 week ago
What is this dirty stupid criminal prostitute talking about?. Who have time for this ugly useless woman?. It's only in Ghana we have such mother fucker negas. off
Ku 1 week ago
Mahama is a coward man with no hope for us. Hopeless Mahama.
Athena- US 1 week ago
Bleeding and crying GALORE
Joshua Odwan Shua 1 week ago
Mahama is a lie.
Athena- US 1 week ago
Go for your medication immediately @Joshua odwan shua.
Athena- US 1 week ago
TWEAAAAA and what can you do? You must be very worried about what is going to happen in your npp ?
Who cares about a divided house?
As of today the npp is the most divided party in Ghana.
Keep your diabolical plans but ... read full comment
TWEAAAAA and what can you do? You must be very worried about what is going to happen in your npp ?
Keep your diabolical plans but thank God He has made you criminals to confess your diabolical plans.
Kk. Nyatefe. 1 week ago
NPP WILL RATHER SUFOCATE THEMSELVES TO EXTINTION.
sul 1 week ago
WHO CARES.....NONSENSE
JD 1 week ago
Is it a male or a female? Just asking for my brother lol
gh.citizen 1 week ago
Reasonable Ghanaians will give him breathing space to clear the mess you people created and reset the country on a sustainable path of growth.
Daniel 1 week ago
We already know the NPP and therefore not perturbed and ready for them. To be fore warned is to forearmed. They always behave like that when they are not in power.
JA 1 week ago
If not for politics, what else could you do as a woman??! Your stature like a seasoned pig... Even Npp we gave you space to still and loot ...your difficult face like that.
Adom Grace 1 week ago
Foolish Girl, you will reap what you sow. Eye zu, President Mahama all the way.
Franklin 1 week ago
Npp should give themselves a breathing space. MAHAMA IS WORKING. and he doesn't need the breathing space of npp to work. micro micro minority. Sleep well. Reflect on your defeat, reorganise yourself and pray that the Lord have mercy on you. If you can come to life. Puppy elephants shut up.
Daakyehene 1 week ago
President Mahama will also not give accommodation to Akufo Addo
Abdul Wahab 1 week ago
I wonder if NPP has something against our dear Nation GHANA or against the President Personality
LYA 1 week ago
Npp needs more Breath than Government
Abu D 1 week ago
He is already enjoying the breathing space from Ghanaians. NPP is not Ghana, try and learn more lessons. Any time you condemn Mahama, Ghanaians fight you back. This should teach you a lesson.
Solomon 1 week ago
NATION WRECKERS TAG CONFIRMED @highlighy
Abrefa 1 week ago
These NPP bullheads are becoming a disgusting stench. Such shamelessness.
AsMa 1 week ago
Dis woman be concert pass Aswr. Dat u will not give His Excellency Mr. President John Dramani Mahama breathing space with ur 38.9% concert go find somewhere sit
Kofi Nyame 1 week ago
Your useless face and ugly head like Akuffo Addo head
Dog meat 1 week ago
Talk is very cheap. Look at SUCH a one. Animal's animal.
Alex 1 week ago
That is how they are. Jockers next election you will get z12 percent. Mark it
Ama 1 week ago
Then you will be in opposition for long because your criticisms might make him perform better to best. We want a performing government so keep pressing his neck to deliver so we wouldn't need to deal with your party in a very very long time
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 week ago
What Ellen Daaku is suggesting is that the NPP will make The COUNTRY UNGOVERNABLE. The NPP is more than welcome if this is their well thought out strategy.
Goodman 1 week ago
Abuafunu. Kwaasiaba
Maverick 1 week ago
Shameless woman with no aim. We will all follow NDC.
Akos 1 week ago
We know. Your bitterness and arrogance is still killing you but you are refusing to notice. Whatever you say or do to JM, I am sure he can handle it because he has been there before
EKA 1 week ago
Just bleeding
Farouk Adamli 1 week ago
This 38% peoples party can talk
Chai!!! 1 week ago
You too will not breath.
Chai!!! 1 week ago
You are just insignificant to make any impact.
Kwame Angel 1 week ago
Kwasea! But you can't breathe yourself.
Abu D 1 week ago
Don’t tickle yourself. Mahama doesn’t need any breathing space from the NPP. He has an overwhelming 2/3 majority in parliament that allows him to do anything he so desire in country. You can make the noise and he gets his things done.
hmm 1 week ago
Gyimii! That is your own business. Keep digging the hole you are in . You will be in opposition for a very looooooong time
Sofo line 1 week ago
Do you have the men?
Big joe 1 week ago
Ahh, look at it,
Mahama don't even border your ranting than good work to be done
Ahh, look at it,
Mark 1 week ago
She's not serious.
Bobishato 1 week ago
Chimpanzee is also talking for3 NPP where are the monkeys
TEACH IN CANADA ..
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ...
Well the politicians can continue with their game as usual but we the citizens wait to experience the benefits of whatever policy the government introduces. Whether the NPP gives the government a briefing space or not we care ...
This uncultured bitch, whore and husband snatcher. All her pain is that, she benefited hugely from the COVID 19 loans Ghana borrowed and other free bees which have come to an end upon her party getting 38% in the last electio ...
It’s funny . But analyse this well. If the NPP won’t give Mahama any breathing space for the next four years and will hold him tightly accountable to his words and promises, who do you think is going to benefit from that? ...
I perfectly agree
You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results, making money. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this ...
Critiguing governments happens to be the specialty of the NPP. So, let's leave them to do what comes naturally to them. When it comes to the art of governing, they know no more than Ankaful resident patients, so never again s ...
MORE FIRE
Mahama is a smooth criminal. The whole world knows him as a criminal via Airbus. Unfortunately the country that is ranked 8th on the chart of countries with low IQ, brought him back. Mahama doesn’t deserve to eve ...
NPP people are the only ones trumpeting this 'low IQ' thing. In 2016 when you were voted into power you didn't say anything about IQ. In any case, almost all the NPP folks have very low IQ and so it was during their rule that ...
Hw3 ne kwasia
This is good for our democracy so long as you don't base your criticism on falsehood and fabrication. We are already seeing that modus operandi. Falsify the facts and keep repeating it then it becomes the truth. Finally don't ...
You resembles a 'bola"goods, whether breathing space or no space we the core supporters of DJM don't care, he is in charge for good for yrs go and drink poison . Does the lilliput imbecile listen to anyone when he was the pr ...
Ellen daaku can spew these gabbages only at PEACE FM. No credible radio station would give her audience to spew these cabbages unto the Ghanaian AIR SPACE. The 38.2% is hunting them physically, psychologically, emotionally an ...
Pains!! Lol.
nipa fu n3 ka nsemfu
"abonsan"
Oh, which group is even that lol. Npp can hold as many press conferences they like, demonstrations they like, the 2024 election had one outcome. Ghanaian electorates now vote based on their personal experiences and feelings. ...
Listen to 'him' talk
Who care
Fa wogyimi firi yɛ so
Mister Daaku, for your information, if it wasn't for ghanaweb I wouldn't have known that you made those statements. Peace fm is one of the primitive and backward stations as far as many enlightened people are concerned, thus ...
Sign of desperation.
Ɛbɛ bɔ wo tiri so;
Who cares? Woman!!
Listen to that stupid useless woman! If this is your mind, then you have failed already. Wicked woman with a wicked intention. It is not surprising that although you have 2 kids, no man wants to marry you. You are like that S ...
Even a KG Child knows that you are dumb senseless arrogant aimlessly stupid. The more you gang of Creat Loot and Share FOOL the more your diabolic deeds, atrocities and blatant lies are exposed through documents, confessions ...
WHO CARES?
NPPS keep fooling 23.6% is beckoning 2028.No wonder Kennedy Agyapong, Apl ...
See this man,
NPP, is a party of lies.
2016 and 2020 lies can't work this tim ...
It's very refreshing. This means npp is going to stay in immersed opposition for years. I think this crop of npp are yet to identify who H E President Mahama is. The faster they come to terms with this resetting agenda, the ...
Mahama is a lie.
Keep your diabolical plans but ...
WHO CARES.....NONSENSE
Npp should give themselves a breathing space. MAHAMA IS WORKING. and he doesn't need the breathing space of npp to work. micro micro minority. Sleep well. Reflect on your defeat, reorganise yourself and pray that the Lor ...
Then you will be in opposition for long because your criticisms might make him perform better to best. We want a performing government so keep pressing his neck to deliver so we wouldn't need to deal with your party in a very ...
Abuafunu. Kwaasiaba
Just bleeding
You too will not breath.
Don’t tickle yourself. Mahama doesn’t need any breathing space from the NPP. He has an overwhelming 2/3 majority in parliament that allows him to do anything he so desire in country. You can make the noise and he gets his ...
Do you have the men?
Ahh, look at it,
She's not serious.
But who'll listen to you? Ungrateful party