KOKU PAYMASTER AKUFO ADDO HAS REFUSHED GIVEN HIM MONEY
The hungry NDC attack dogs are out in full against koku 2 weeks ago
NDC idiots only know how to respond to reasoned arguments with insults since they have no intellectual acumen to argue. When was the last time you heard of the violent kisser? Is koku not 100% right?
Ghanaba 2 weeks ago
Hw3 ne kwasia
Vornyovie Victory 2 weeks ago
We need positively neutral people to talk objectively on national issues for progress but it looks like all who start that way always have political ambitions.
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 2 weeks ago
Koku is right. Prof. Sex for grade is now in the pocket of his paymaster ATOPA HENE MAHALIAR so he no longer cares about galamsey. He’s probably in a ship cabin now passionately kissing his secretary.
Danah Takai 2 weeks ago
Ego pain you people waaa.
NAMA 2 weeks ago
FOOLISH KOKU - STILL DOING THE DIRTY JOB FOR YOUR PAY MASTER NPP ABI???
DYING ELEPHANT 2 weeks ago
Eeeeih Koku!!!!! Are you stii in Ghana? Is this the best way make yourself relevant? Consider your age and start talking some sense. If you have exhausted your medications then go to the hospital right now to replenish them. Anyway I understand you are now Napo's driver. I hope he pays you well. But hey start thinking like a matured man please!!!
My views? 2 weeks ago
You were very happy to be NAPO's garden man Koku please leave the man to do his work.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW! 2 weeks ago
You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess..... t564re3w2
Awuni Samba 2 weeks ago
Kwame Woy3 Gyimifuo Ba. KWASIABI BA. Why? Koku has no freedom of speech like everyone else? You all saw Gyampo’s posture before the election and how, instead of lecturing he was trying to get a female student into bed and also pushing UTAG to go on strike because of galamsey. I’ve always labeled him a consummate opportunist and freeloading scoundrel. This is a man who goes into anything for selfish and childish reasons. Always wants his voice heard first the wrong reasons. GYAMPO are you the only lecturer in Legon? You will meet your Karma one day. Wicked, selfish, deceitful and above all a professional gravy train human being. Time will tell.
nebukadinay 2 weeks ago
Woye asoi paa. Gyimi gyimiii Koku is your rolr model. ofui ba
Abu-Nkonya Barrister 2 weeks ago
He is now dining with the evils
FRANKIE 2 weeks ago
Who let the dog out..... Woof...... Woof...... Woof..... Woof! The grotesquely obese hog has escaped from his sty. Someone should rein him in.
Kwaku 2 weeks ago
Very good dogs bark at only Evil ppl including those who are closer to them.
The Motherland 2 weeks ago
As for this one, e-pain Koku nobi small. Congrats Wofa Gyampo, I salute you sir!!
Honest 2 weeks ago
I know the good Prof will not let this pass. He will put Koku at his right place
Are you done with the insults since that is all you have in your vocabulary?
Dread 2 weeks ago
You are not relevant in Ghana politics. Shut up.
Nana 2 weeks ago
Even John Mahama with all his Kleptomaniac character and incompetency made a come back on 7th Dec 2024 thanks to Apathy Voters.
Francis Mccarthyo 2 weeks ago
SHAME ON YOU. GALAMSEY IS CURRENTLY BEING DEALT WITH. GHANAIANS ARE SEEING WEEKLY ARREST SO, " DISGRACED KOKU" COME AGAIN.
Jimbo 2 weeks ago
Are you dreaming? What has this government done to halt galamsey?
Dauda 2 weeks ago
Kwaku, please find something to do with your life
Nana 2 weeks ago
Koku has already created a job for himself .Principle as he is he will reject any appointment from John Mahama knowing how incompetent JDM is.NDC Followers shd know that Koku will never work with Mahama for a living.
Foolish akans sold thei lands for Galamsy what concern me from the volta region
Is their own environment if they choose to destroy it for few US dollars sorry is their own problem
Jimbo 2 weeks ago
Oh, so Akans are fools erh? Thank you. We will not insult you back.
ABENA 2 weeks ago
What the person said is correct. Foreigners will leave their countries and come to ours, causing damage for a little money. They will take the money, but we won't know how they use it. They won't even help their own families with it.
plain truth 2 weeks ago
Well said. Jimbo. Bravo for not taking the bait. I salute your noble response in the face of this unsavoury comment. I am partly from the Volta Region. Wrong is wrong. Let's maintain high standards. Good comportment. You have made my day with your refreshingly different attitude.
Michael 2 weeks ago
We'll be suing Ghanaweb soon for creating a platform that promotes tribal bigotry, religious hatred, sexual immorality, insults. This is a matter of National Security. If their paymasters ever read this they better prepare, bcos it will be swift and hard. Stay tuned.
Kw1aky 2 weeks ago
Sex for grader now, galamsey is no more in Ghana.He lacks principles?
Koku 2 weeks ago
Koku, can you list the things confronting University of Ghana lectures that Prof is not attending to? With Galamsey, what do you expect him to say when the Government of the day is taking the necessary measures to stop it. I will advice you that if you don't have anything sensible to say, just keep mute at your corner. I used to respect you but you have sold that respect i have for you. Do not hate people for nothing but lets do issue based criticism.
I am going to my farm, if you don't have anything doing!
Good morning!
Jimbo 2 weeks ago
Was the previous government not taking steps to address galamsey problems? God is watching you.
Oppong Nkrumah's Head 2 weeks ago
You must be mad. Stupid silly fool.
Yaok 2 weeks ago
Not wonder he’s called the bull, he always has bullish ideas, bitterness has affected his sense of judgment.
Jimbo 2 weeks ago
And he calls himself a professor. This man lacks intellect.
Ghanaba 2 weeks ago
I don't blame koku, we all don't know what he was fed when he was arrested for for his stupid treasonable comment
bb 2 weeks ago
koku, please and please you far beyond this kind of statement. be mature politician.
Kofi Cash 2 weeks ago
Always ranting
Dr Klutse...........Sakumonu 2 weeks ago
All these people were fighting NPP not for mother Ghanas progress but their own selfish gain.
If these type of professiors are teaching our kids then Ghana has no future.Very ignorant unexposed lecturers deceiving mother G ... read full comment
All these people were fighting NPP not for mother Ghanas progress but their own selfish gain.
If these type of professiors are teaching our kids then Ghana has no future.Very ignorant unexposed lecturers deceiving mother Ghana.
This man was all around mocking and insulting Nana instigating ignorant fellow lecturers to embark on demo and strike..And still received salary for theb3 months.
Our Children were stranded for this 3 months all because he wants to bath in a jacuzzi before office duties as CEO...
Where are the other guys who followed him....Azaa professor...
Dunia 2 weeks ago
Can't he seek other challenges in life, or is he the President For Life of UTAG - UG?
Paapa Ashun 2 weeks ago
But Koku, if you were a goal keeper, playing with both hands and feet and your coach instructs you to move upfront, as a stricker, will you continue to use your hands in the game?
Baba 2 weeks ago
Eii koku! Skin pain go kill u ooh
Rose 2 weeks ago
Because you buulu you go sleep inside shit house
Kwmae Burnes 2 weeks ago
Aboa you see what greediness has landed you
Mingle 2 weeks ago
KWAKU SADLY ENOUGH THIS IS THE PLIGHT OF OUR SUFFERING AS DARK SKIN PEOPLE EXCUSE ME MY DESCRIPTION. THE BLACK MAN HAS A LONG WAY TO PROGRESS. HYPOCRISY AND GREED ARE OUR MAIN KILLERS
Koku Dey envy paaooooo 2 weeks ago
Koku it is really paining you. What is your take about the budget. You will never be part of the NDC. Yamutu with your hatred heart. Ashiwoooooo ton !
KWASI IN EUROPE 2 weeks ago
Whoaaaaaaa!!! Is that Gyampo????? Enkye na onipa aye yie!!!!
Citizen8 2 weeks ago
His mouth is now full so he can't talk. It's against basic etiquette to talk when your mouth is full of food. He's being a 'gentleman'.
Daakyehene 2 weeks ago
You were busy smoking Indian hemp at the forecourt of Osu Castle during Mills' time. You didn't even care for your own wife and your sick father then
Slim 2 weeks ago
Jealousy go finish this moron!
Ashley 2 weeks ago
Very funny. I hope NDC "foolsoldiers " will see the humor in this!
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 2 weeks ago
IF YOU ARE A FEMALE STAFF AT THE GHANA SHIPPERS AUTHORITY, WHERE HE IS NOW THE CEO, PLEASE FLEE FROM THIS MAN BEFORE HE STARTS WHAT HE LOVES DOING BEST TO WOMEN TO YOU. HIS ZIP NEVER CLOSES, ALWAYS ON FIRE. YPU ARE WARNED!
Association of Female Staff Shippers Council 2 weeks ago
At an emergency meeting of the above group it has been decided to come to work with PEPPER SPRAY in our bags. The sex predator is with us now
AK 2 weeks ago
The Prof has become a big disgrace to the academics. All the talks was to get his portion of chop chop. Now that he's taken his plate and the mouth is full how can he talk again. The respect for the academics has been diminished drastically by his behaviour. No Prof will be taken serious when they speak
MIMI 2 weeks ago
KOKU ENVYNESS,KEEP MUTE,
All of them fake people 2 weeks ago
Don't mind him fake fake fake, stomach politicians under the cover of academia
Be wise
Be wise
Big D 2 weeks ago
Koku still wants to look relevant in Ghana politics
Learn sense 2 weeks ago
All those noise was for appointment. He has gotten the appointment so he care less. We taught he was fighting against Galamsay not knowing for his stomach and fucking students
Abrefa 2 weeks ago
Koku Anyidoho is such a pathetic soul.
OZYMANDIAS 2 weeks ago
Gyampo's lips are dry now. He no longer gets the chance to violently kiss vulnerable university female students on their wet lips. Shameless he-goat!
Obempe Mensah 2 weeks ago
Pains he should say what ? Where is the national issue u are talking about. Because u didn't get appointment you were praising npp now the have lost go and they will appoint you wicked man
Cat 2 weeks ago
U think he is poor like u.
Togagbadza 2 weeks ago
Skin pain.Your stomach like bofrot.Go and hide somewhere.
Nii 2 weeks ago
It looks Anyidoho is having mental problems
Please psychiatrist to his help. Will pay for the cost. Thanks
Allan Boat 2 weeks ago
Kwaku don't waste your precious time. The opportunist sex for grades professor has been widely exposed and disgraced . All the NOISE and the misuse of the great UTAG group was for a purpose. Now he has achieved it and will not talk about economy and galamsey again. Shameful disgraceful so called "academician"
Kofi 2 weeks ago
Skin pain Anyidoho. Over 1.7 million have turned down your wish to have incompetent Bawuliar as our President. You will have this pain your heart until thy kingdom come. Disgraced son of a fine General. We will need an DNA. My late uncle would say " women is bad.".
Emmanuel 2 weeks ago
Why? koku!!! Do you jealous the professor? It is your attitude and character that has placed you where you are now!! Change your attitude and end enjoy life!!!
Vivian 2 weeks ago
Koku is a foodian. Toke belle. Glutton. He can eat one full bucket of jollof and still ask for more
Zom 2 weeks ago
Jokubas the buullu
obo 2 weeks ago
Gyampo has been sexually harrassing female students on campus for years now but he has not been sanctioned? Foolish country
Seedorf 2 weeks ago
Koku Anyidoho has spoken the truth. This useless idiotic bigot Gyampo has kept quiet because he's now enjoying. What has changed on galamsey fight he used to do always especially during Akufo Addo's administration?
Nana Kyeamee 2 weeks ago
He used gullible UTAG members to achieve his aim. Poor Mother Ghana!!!
Kennedy Agyepong supporter 2 weeks ago
Bawumia will not come to power. He is just a dancing goat at rallies. Who will even vote for that fool? That idiot. Wei?
Escoba 2 weeks ago
Useless professor ,Gyampo sex for grade man
Kojois 2 weeks ago
He is stomach lecturer. People like him are nation wreckers. They only sell their conscience. He is so stupid to be heard.
Kru 2 weeks ago
UTAG is now a useless organization thanks to the educated fools who are the members. If Prof Gyampo can lead an organization like UTAG then God save this country.
Lance 2 weeks ago
Did Gampo criticize akufo addo government in his early days?
Just three months into the government's tenure you want him to start talking. While he gave you grace periods. You in Npp are all funny
Anaba 2 weeks ago
A bitter big fool kuko.pro.Ransford has imparted so many lives in ghana.
It's me again 2 weeks ago
In my community people of your caliber are called "ZUUKU"@ KOKU
Hannan 2 weeks ago
>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Kw1aky 2 weeks ago
Yes Gyampo has impacted so many life's with his sex for grade schemes.
Eric 2 weeks ago
Most of the professors who always make themselves neutral and speak for NDC are all stomach professors and if we don't take care in this country together with some Media houses especially TV3 and Joy TV will tell lies to collapse the country.
Queen 2 weeks ago
Thank God the University Girls are safe from this VIOLENT KISSER gyampo . He was talking STUPID because of his stomach F O O L IS H. F O O L
shut up,koku
Hw3 ne kwasia
Eeeeih Koku!!!!! Are you stii in Ghana? Is this the best way make yourself relevant? Consider your age and start talking some sense. If you have exhausted your medications then go to the hospital right now to replenish them. ...
You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every sm ...
Kwame Woy3 Gyimifuo Ba. KWASIABI BA. Why? Koku has no freedom of speech like everyone else? You all saw Gyampo’s posture before the election and how, instead of lecturing he was trying to get a female student into bed and a ...
Stooge!!!
Skin pain!!! Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Gbemela!!!
Gyampo gyampo , cry @bottom, Enjoy @Top , Gyampo Gyampo!!!!!
What the person said is correct. Foreigners will leave their countries and come to ours, causing damage for a little money. They will take the money, but we won't know how they use it. They won't even help their own families ...
Well said. Jimbo. Bravo for not taking the bait. I salute your noble response in the face of this unsavoury comment. I am partly from the Volta Region. Wrong is wrong. Let's maintain high standards. Good comportment. You hav ...
We'll be suing Ghanaweb soon for creating a platform that promotes tribal bigotry, religious hatred, sexual immorality, insults. This is a matter of National Security. If their paymasters ever read this they better prepare, ...
Koku, can you list the things confronting University of Ghana lectures that Prof is not attending to? With Galamsey, what do you expect him to say when the Government of the day is taking the necessary measures to stop it. I ...
Always ranting
If these type of professiors are teaching our kids then Ghana has no future.Very ignorant unexposed lecturers deceiving mother G ...
The Prof has become a big disgrace to the academics. All the talks was to get his portion of chop chop. Now that he's taken his plate and the mouth is full how can he talk again. The respect for the academics has been diminis ...
KOKU ENVYNESS,KEEP MUTE,
Be wise
Kwaku don't waste your precious time. The opportunist sex for grades professor has been widely exposed and disgraced . All the NOISE and the misuse of the great UTAG group was for a purpose. Now he has achieved it and will no ...
Skin pain Anyidoho. Over 1.7 million have turned down your wish to have incompetent Bawuliar as our President. You will have this pain your heart until thy kingdom come. Disgraced son of a fine General. We will need an DNA. M ...
Jokubas the buullu
Most of the professors who always make themselves neutral and speak for NDC are all stomach professors and if we don't take care in this country together with some Media houses especially TV3 and Joy TV will tell lies to coll ...