Kennedy Agyapong family members and friends shd take note he can never become a President bcoz he's not qualified. If Dr Mahamudu Bawumia decides to pull out of politics today NPP will be in opposition for the next 20yrs.There are too many Akans fighting in NPP to be President in NPP forgetting that there are other tribes in the party. That attitude is hurting the party if they care to note.Akuffo Addo's regime for e.g. lost its goodwill mainly bcoz of Ken Ofori Atta and Cecilia Dapaah who are all Akans.
EBBY 1 week ago
How many of non-Akans voted for NPP last November? The problem with NPP is not that the party lost because non-Akans didn’t vote for them. The problem was, and still is, the disloyalty of some Akans towards their own tribe and more importantly the hate some Akans hold towards Asantes many of whom support NPP. Most Akans who join NDC do so with the sole purpose to spite the Asantes. This is tantamount to cutting one’s nose to spite the face. No Akan can win power without the support of the Asantes.
Kwaku Tee 1 week ago
@ EBBY
I'm an Akan with my root in Asante Akyem & Akwapim if you care to note.They say sometimes you've to do self introspection b4 blaming others.Asantes cannot always think of themselves leaving others out it won't bring ... read full comment
@ EBBY
I'm an Akan with my root in Asante Akyem & Akwapim if you care to note.They say sometimes you've to do self introspection b4 blaming others.Asantes cannot always think of themselves leaving others out it won't bring social cohesion
EBBY 1 week ago
What kind of self-introspection are you talking about? Asantes have a history and culture. They are not prepared to ditch them just to please anyone. They are the most welcoming group within the Akan family and the evidence is there for all to see, including non-Akans. They have showcased and put the Akan culture on the world map, making Ghana the cultural capital of Africans in the diaspora. If these are your problems with Asantes then that’s on you. Asantes will continue to lead the Akan family and will not kowtow to any intimidation from anyone. We have goodwill towards all, with malice towards none.
The Spear 1 week ago
So, to your rotten mind, all Akans are so stupid that they don't know what they want? They're Akans so they'd continue voting for stupid leaders even if they're suffering?
Where were you when so many market women in Kumasi ... read full comment
So, to your rotten mind, all Akans are so stupid that they don't know what they want? They're Akans so they'd continue voting for stupid leaders even if they're suffering?
Where were you when so many market women in Kumasi visibly indicated they were going to vote for NDC because they were suffering? Don't make everyone in the Ashanti Region look idiot as if they live for the NPP when as part of this country, they suffer with the rest as NPP big people all loot money and share with their families.
Be smart and take this Akan stuff off your mouth, it is a lie. Plenty in the Ashanti Region are simply smart; they don't want to associate with failure and fraud anymore. Other parties too have their voters in among Akans.
If you don't know, let me remind you: what we want in our country is development and prosperity for all, not party tags on our forehead. Look at the Ashanti Region, how are the roads, how is Kumasi after the rains? Do you know how many people there suffer to have even a days meal?
The man 1 week ago
Please stopped calling Akans any name. Even though Ghana is not well developed, the Akans are far ahead of any other tribe in Ghana. Be humble and learn from them. All you know is politics and tribalism. Please respect the Akan people.
TWEAA DC 1 week ago
YOOO!...'YATE'..RAPH AGYEPONG...BUT YOU SHOULD PREPARE TO ACCEPT THE RESULTS OF THE PRIMARIES IF IT GOES AGAINST YOUR UNPRESIDENTIAL BROTHER....TWEAA.
Danso 1 week ago
Ken can't read and write so why not find someone else?
Justice One 1 week ago
Ken is literate. In fact despite speaking in the local language most of the times, he is very articulate when speaking in English. That does not make him a presidential material though as many other factors are in play on that.
The Spear 1 week ago
Ken, the employment protocol-corrupt individual is one of the most rotten people in Ghana politics and not fit to even contest anything. Who's going to vote for him? People should stop fooling.
Francis Mccarthyo 1 week ago
WHERE IS OUR STREET LIGHTS MONEY. KENNEDY AGYEPONG WAS CONTRACTED WITH GHs100M TO PROVIDE STREET LIGHTS NATIONWIDE. WHERE ARE THE LIGHTS? WHO WILL VOTE FOR THIS DISGUSTING
CRIMINAL.ONLY ABOUT 15% OF STREET LIGHTS FUNCTIONS ... read full comment
WHERE IS OUR STREET LIGHTS MONEY. KENNEDY AGYEPONG WAS CONTRACTED WITH GHs100M TO PROVIDE STREET LIGHTS NATIONWIDE. WHERE ARE THE LIGHTS? WHO WILL VOTE FOR THIS DISGUSTING
CRIMINAL.ONLY ABOUT 15% OF STREET LIGHTS FUNCTIONS IN GHANA DURING NIGHT HOURS
Jury 1 week ago
This time around if any party disrespects the Kusaasis, that party should be prepared for ground zeros again. We will take our million votes.
Thanks
This time around if any party disrespects the Kusaasis, that party should be prepared for ground zeros again. We will take our million votes.
Thanks
Kalimba Mozambo 1 week ago
Agyapong has a better chance jumping to the moon. Where are the street lights ?
Asante 1 week ago
I will support Kennedy if he vie for the presidency. He is better than bawumia.
Kennedy is the Donald Trump of Ghana. We need to revolutionarise the system after resetting by JDM.
Samus 1 week ago
And if you think Donald Trump is a nice president then you are fool.
Faze 1 week ago
Of course Trump is a good leader. They people are eating their pets. Cats and dogs and he got stop them. Lol
Killer 1 week ago
Concert
Concert
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
Kennedy Agyapong as president of mother Ghana????
Ghanians should be sick in the head.
Tweeaaaa, jokers.
Gifty Mensa 1 week ago
God forbid that this guy ever be a president of Ghana.Will not even vote him for unit committee member in my Constitution.This drug pusher and by heart blog?God forbid.
Kofi BA 1 week ago
Kennedy Agyapong as well as majority of his supporters did not vote for Dr. Bawumia in the 2024 elections. The opposite will happen should the NPP mistakenly elect Kennedy Agyapong as their flagbearer, and thus risk staying in opposition for a long time.
Samus 1 week ago
You are right Kofi BA. Not only that they didn't vote for BAWUMIA, they did campaign aganst him. We all saw Kennedy Agyapong jubilating with NDC supporters after the elections. If Kennedy Agyapong wants to be president then he should stand as idependent or join the NDC.
Bisoba. 1 week ago
And he will lose bitterly. Who in Ghana will vote for you? Ghanaians are not fools as some of you think?
Kojo Poku-London-UK 1 week ago
We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the British in 1874 Segranti War and 1900 Yaa Asantewaa war. Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coast. The British exiled Asantehene Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh to the Sychelles island. Ashantis later on joined the CPP but broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP. Ashantis were on the winning side with men like Krobo Adusei and others. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema timber merchant called Paa Grant and R S Blay as his Deputy. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the Big Six if there was a Big Six. J B Danquah was only the Eastern region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections for the UGCC at Akyem Abuakwa Seat and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy and was in prison when he won the elections. Ashantis broke of from the CPP to form the United Party UP and their leaders were Dr K A Busia. J B Danquah was NOT part of the United Party UP or the National Liberation Movement. There is no Danquah Busia or Dombo. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THE CIA TRAITOR J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF GOVERNMENT OPPOSITION DURING DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY WAS UNITED PARTY/NLM LEADER DR K A BUSIA. DO NOT TRY AND LINK J B DANQUAH TO THE ASHANTIS. ASHANTIS CONQUERED THE DENKYERAS WHO RULED THE AKYEM PEOPLE AND SO AUTOMATICALLY THE AKYEMS SMALL TINY POPULATION WERE UNDER THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF THE KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEMS.
You are very ignorant and daft. Do you know the ASHANTI KINGDOM OR EMPIRE BORDERS-ASHANTIS CONQUERED DENKYIRA AREAS, ASHANTIS CONTROLLED ALL THE ASHANTI REGION, OTI REGIONS, ALL OF BONO NORTH, AHAFO SOUTH AND BONO EAST ALL-Dr K A Busia is from WENCHI- hence at that time WENCHI WAS PART OF THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. WE THE ASHANTIS FOUGHT AND DEFEATED THE WHITEMAN-BRITISH. DO YOU KNOW THE GREAT ADAGE FROM ASHANTEHENE NANA KWAKU DUAH-" THE WHITE MAN BROUGHT THEIR CANOE TO THE BUSH BUT THE BUSH IS STRONGER THAN THE CANOE"-WE ASHANTIS KILLED THE BRITISH GENERAL OR GOVERNOR-SIR GRARNET WOSLELEY AND CUT OFF HIS HEAD. RESPECT US THE ASHANTIS.
In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying through the unpatriotic J B Danquah, power hungry and desire for bloodshed on the streets of Ghana and not through the ballot box democracy. J B Danquah stood for elections but he lost. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won through democratic means. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
Yes, Yes-Ken Ofori atta must report himself. Arrest VINDICTIVE Arrest Akuffo Addo as well. He refused to remove the incompetent Ken Ofori Atta. Akuffo Addo caused financial loss to Ghana as well. Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo for insulting Ashanti Chiefs and people who voted massively to allow the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI to rule us the majority. Bloody idiot Stephen Amoah. You bloody allowed the Tiny Population Akyem Mafia Abuakwa to rule us the Ashantis-We are the majority. The SHORT AND UGLY CUM LILIPUT Akuffo Addo disrespected Ashanti Chiefs. Damn you idiot. ALL DIE BE DIE must die, if he wants to DIE. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis, but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinet positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Volta Region-EWES. I hate my people, Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the finance minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
AGBOTAMAIZE SARAH 1 week ago
WHY NOT HE HAS GOT MONEY TO WASTE. HE SHOULD ASK ALLAN KYEREMANTENG WHETHER ANY FOOL CAN STAND FOR FLAGBEARER.
Jr 1 week ago
Ken will never be a president.
Ogosh Ojee 1 week ago
And the will LOSE POTTORR.
That bookish hypocrite will NEVER become our president!
Never!
Never!
Ogosh Ojee 1 week ago
If Kennedy Agyapong puts his ugly face on the ballot paper, he will LOSE POTTORR.
That boorish hypocrite will NEVER become our president!
Never!
If Kennedy Agyapong puts his ugly face on the ballot paper, he will LOSE POTTORR.
Never!
Abena 1 week ago
So you want your brother to become president
Tell him over 4million voted for Bawumia .As he ken stood in the public and said he did not care if Bawumia worn the election. So tell him the same thing will happen
to him .Wicked people
dem lie 1 week ago
Then 9% is loading. Alan cash you may get 11% next election
Eiii 1 week ago
Then it's a done deal for Ken, considering the previous results, which was a battle between him and the state
NPP is heading towards implosion 1 week ago
Hmmm
Hmmm
Wal 1 week ago
This Akans/Ashantis issue is that people want the Akans to behave like Ewes. Ewes vote for NDC because an Ewe founded it and they do not care if NDC is helping them or not, NDC can present a goat but Ewes will vote for them. So if Akans were united like Ewes, NDC would never come to power.
Aesop 1 week ago
Why is a cretin like you still allowed to comment on social media?
Why, why, why?
.: 1 week ago
HE IS A CRIMINAL. WHO EVEN WANTS HIM. NONESENSE
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 week ago
Agypong another corrupt NPP member
Samurai 1 week ago
Another big loss for the npp in 2028 loading....
Batuta 1 week ago
Those encouraging Kennedy to contest the NPP primaries should also start looking for a good carpenter to make a beautiful coffin for the Party if he wins. He executed a destructive campaign the other time which affected the Party in the general elections and shouldn't think core supporters of the Party will forgive him. Serious people who want power don't go about destroying their opponents in internal Party contests.
Stixx 1 week ago
He'll never be a president...kwasia man like that. He's part of npps downfall. He talks anyhiw without thinking. He sat pn radio and attacked bawumia and npp just becuase he wasn't made the flagbearer and now he want who to vote for him to become a flagbearer not to talk about being President. Siaa man
We are NPP 1 week ago
Ken Agyapong is good for NPP and NOT for Ghana
Kwam 1 week ago
Hmmm !! But will may win that election for the NPP
George 1 week ago
I am not an NPP member but I will vote for Kennedy Agyapong if he is elected the flagbearer. I strongly believe he is one of the few who understands what needs to be done to uplift Ghana to higher heights. We need a radical change in our ways of doing things. I am not sure Mahama can deliver on that front. He's too timid to take the bold decisions needed to transform Ghana. My only fear with Kennedy is that the NPP doesn't have the men/women to do the work. As such, he will be compelled to work with a team similar to what we saw under Akufo Addo. In that case, we are doomed again as a nation.
Kojois 1 week ago
Who will vote for him. Talkative man.
Omega south Africa 1 week ago
This women insulter should contact Alan cash for advice because what happened to him Alan 2012 will surely happen to this stupid man called Ken.
King 1 week ago
He can contest for 1000 times, Bawumia will win. Period.
+JOJO 1 week ago
No one is preventing him from contesting but he’s not a presidential material. What qualities does he have to be a president? Talking by-heart and leveling accusations against everyone except he himself and his wife? Has his wife performed the GHC 100 million street lighting contract she was given by the Ministry of Energy? To vote for this loudmouth, I’ll better stay at home and sleep since I wouldn’t want to see sn illiterate rascal as president in the Jubilee House. A president who would put his nonsensical loudmouth above everything else? A president that would give showdowns to all citizens? Anokwar3, Kennedy Agyapong is no presidential material. He’s a scumbag.
Gbenagbe 1 week ago
I swear then the percentage will come down to 28. This Ahmed suale murderer??? Jb danquah killer?? Corrupt chimpanzee president right hand man??? Cocaine mafia's only moron??? They mean the very haughty ass.hole. Nppigs are truly foolish to even think of this. Tweaaaaa spits!!
Jim 1 week ago
If Kennedy wants to contest, he has to let Ghanaians know who he really is. So far, he turns himself around like a chameleon, speak on issues and makes criticisms out of political expediency. he does not seem to have any principle and steadfastness on issues. So he behaves just like all these political junkies who are selfish and greedy. So Kennedy needs to distinguish himself as a different kind of politician who have the interest of the people at heart. Ghanaians are tired of these politicians who are nothing but crooks and thieves in tie and suit. Who thought Akkufo-Addo, with his background and promises would turn out to be so corrupt and incompetent to destroy Ghana's economy? So Kennedy needs to do something before 2028.
Hannan 1 week ago
>>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Faze 1 week ago
Bawuliar is even better than a reformed for power lose canon
Ghanaba 1 week ago
Ralph please keep ur mouth shut by ur recent outburst ken has lost 20% of the sympathy votes to win the primaries try and portray the good works of npp and wen the time comes u can stand
ABREWA 1 week ago
Ken like Alan can never become President of Ghana.
He is a good businessman and not a politician.
He has too many ugly cobwebs in his closet.
Why are the American business men not in politics?
Because they will mess ... read full comment
Because they will mess up like Trump.
FTT 1 week ago
You and your brother Kennedy Agyapong iare the cause of npp defeat, ndc used old voices by Kennedy against Dr BAWUMIA to campaigned against npp
FTT 1 week ago
It is only DR BAWUMIA we know and nobody else
Chapter 4 1 week ago
He will always be a serial loser to DMB
cdj 1 week ago
He would have been in jail by then. The guy arrested in connection with Ahmed Suale's murder fingered a popular politician. Everybody knows Ken Adjapong and that case.....
Raphael Abeam US 1 week ago
I blame NPP s defeat to Kennedy Agyapong because after his defeat in the primaries he condemned Dr Bawumia and the NPP said a whole lot against the party
Blema Duade 1 week ago
He will not be President. He talks haphazardly.
Ghanawatch 1 week ago
Who will vote for an idiot like this to be the president of Ghana? Maybe hungry and poor Ghanaians have lost their sense of propriety.
Kennedy Agyapong family members and friends shd take note he can never become a President bcoz he's not qualified. If Dr Mahamudu Bawumia decides to pull out of politics today NPP will be in opposition for the next 20yrs.Ther ...
How many of non-Akans voted for NPP last November? The problem with NPP is not that the party lost because non-Akans didn’t vote for them. The problem was, and still is, the disloyalty of some Akans towards their own tribe ...
@ EBBY
I'm an Akan with my root in Asante Akyem & Akwapim if you care to note.They say sometimes you've to do self introspection b4 blaming others.Asantes cannot always think of themselves leaving others out it won't bring ...
What kind of self-introspection are you talking about? Asantes have a history and culture. They are not prepared to ditch them just to please anyone. They are the most welcoming group within the Akan family and the evidence i ...
Where were you when so many market women in Kumasi ...
Please stopped calling Akans any name. Even though Ghana is not well developed, the Akans are far ahead of any other tribe in Ghana. Be humble and learn from them. All you know is politics and tribalism. Please respect the Ak ...
Ken is literate. In fact despite speaking in the local language most of the times, he is very articulate when speaking in English. That does not make him a presidential material though as many other factors are in play on tha ...
CRIMINAL.ONLY ABOUT 15% OF STREET LIGHTS FUNCTIONS ...
Thanks
Concert
Tweeaaaa, jokers.
Kennedy Agyapong as well as majority of his supporters did not vote for Dr. Bawumia in the 2024 elections. The opposite will happen should the NPP mistakenly elect Kennedy Agyapong as their flagbearer, and thus risk staying i ...
You are right Kofi BA. Not only that they didn't vote for BAWUMIA, they did campaign aganst him. We all saw Kennedy Agyapong jubilating with NDC supporters after the elections. If Kennedy Agyapong wants to be president then h ...
We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the British in 1874 Segranti War and 1900 Yaa Asantewaa war. Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coast. The British exiled ...
Never!
Never!
Tell him over 4million voted for Bawumia .As he ken stood in the public and said he did not care if Bawumia worn the election. So tell him the same thing will happ ...
Hmmm
This Akans/Ashantis issue is that people want the Akans to behave like Ewes. Ewes vote for NDC because an Ewe founded it and they do not care if NDC is helping them or not, NDC can present a goat but Ewes will vote for them. ...
Why, why, why?
Those encouraging Kennedy to contest the NPP primaries should also start looking for a good carpenter to make a beautiful coffin for the Party if he wins. He executed a destructive campaign the other time which affected the P ...
He'll never be a president...kwasia man like that. He's part of npps downfall. He talks anyhiw without thinking. He sat pn radio and attacked bawumia and npp just becuase he wasn't made the flagbearer and now he want who to v ...
I am not an NPP member but I will vote for Kennedy Agyapong if he is elected the flagbearer. I strongly believe he is one of the few who understands what needs to be done to uplift Ghana to higher heights. We need a radical c ...
No one is preventing him from contesting but he’s not a presidential material. What qualities does he have to be a president? Talking by-heart and leveling accusations against everyone except he himself and his wife? Has hi ...
I swear then the percentage will come down to 28. This Ahmed suale murderer??? Jb danquah killer?? Corrupt chimpanzee president right hand man??? Cocaine mafia's only moron??? They mean the very haughty ass.hole. Nppigs are ...
If Kennedy wants to contest, he has to let Ghanaians know who he really is. So far, he turns himself around like a chameleon, speak on issues and makes criticisms out of political expediency. he does not seem to have any pri ...
Because they will mess ...