So was Bawumia deceiving us when he promised to abolish the betting tax? Ah..... These NPP unprincipled and nauseating vagabonds!
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW! 1 week ago
Lol...Don't let the first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started making money! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess.....2ui763
P Djamgbe 1 week ago
If the government had introduced a bill to ban betting altogether, this empty-headed so-called MP would be the first one to oppose it, and you would see his micro-minority leader (Afenyo Markins) allover the place like a slaughtered headless chicken.
Fukushima 1 week ago
Now I know why Ghana stood still and started sinking without any help under the NPP. We mistakenly elected an extremely daft & academically-disabled person as our president. Then he also brought along, an army of BRAINLESS NINCOMPOOPS to run our national affairs. The result is the unmitigated debt we are swimming in.
We are NPP 1 week ago
Why do my people NPP keep on disgracing ourselves in public. VP Dr Bawumia was a stong advocate and promised to cancelled this same betting tax
Obroniba 1 week ago
Yes we the youth of Ghana prefer NDC to your wicked and arrogant party with bunch of highly incompetent idiots with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Never again
Cat 1 week ago
If this is how u are going to communicate to Ghanaian youth then u will be in opposition for very long time.i dont bet but I know for sure that most of our youth in game centres do not engage in robbery to feed themselves themselves. This betting take care of their body and soul so stop insulting our youth.even those with a very good and secure job bet.
George 1 week ago
Foolish talks nkoaaa
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 week ago
If NPP didn't go to opposition Ghanaians will not know how useless they are, were you not campaigning on betting tax ? This tax issue has made Amin Adam useless in Ghana politics and you people are still talking about it
Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 week ago
The TRUE FACT about NPP's defeat was their. INABILITY TO STUFF THE BALLOT BOXES. Anything else is an AFTER THOUGHT. They, the NPP know this fact themselves. They can not do this again and, this will keep them in opposition for 100 yrs.
Hypocrisy 1 week ago
Apuuuu! Betting is everywhere in the world, so stop that of your hypocrisy. Your corrupt government money can build the whole of 5 districts
E k 1 week ago
As mp look at your foolish talk there is betting all over the world UK, USA so why do say this you are going lose your sit in the next election get prepared to leave parliament foolish idiotic man
UNCLE PAUL 1 week ago
Eiiii, wagyimii too much
Gborlahn 1 week ago
Introduce 50 percent betting tax and people would still bet. Is there any evidence that there was a dip in betting during the tax period?
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
Where from this one too? Ooh NPP. You guys are still bleeding. Thieves and Lai's brigade.
Ato 1 week ago
Yes,we are even happy,we the youth,we want NDC Government to Destroy us Koraa. Nonsense talking
Farouk Adamli 1 week ago
This 38 %peoples party they should just shut up criminals peoples party thieves
Nuumo 1 week ago
Silly guy.
Silly guy.
Nana Frempong 1 week ago
Kwasea, betting and Sikaduro, which one is better, gyemii seiaa
Obaa Grace 1 week ago
The NPP sole aim is to make the youths of Ghana poorer so that the il-gotten money they got they will be using it to control the youths under the guise that they are offering them jobs by paying peanuts as salaries and wages. You will stay in opposition till you mend your ways. Never again for bunch of thieves in political suits like you will come to deceive us to give you power. Nonsense.
Weather 1 week ago
Massa you are not being relevant at all, those who voted for you to represent them may be ashamed with you.
WGoku 1 week ago
Better turning the youths into betting than DAPAAHS turning themselves in STEALING. THIEVES.
Chairman tui tui 1 week ago
Too many low thinkers in Npp why, including parliamentarians. Its a shame
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 week ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dgfgr
Spygate 1 week ago
Foolish man, how did this idiot became an MP in Ghana’s parliament.
goshh...
goshh...
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 week ago
Can you hear yourself, is betting not better than robbery? If you had used the national service ghost money to build factories would it not go a long way to solve their unemployment problems. Opposition is best for you and your party.
Tt 1 week ago
Betting tax should have been maintained or increased for deterrence. The youth should be protected.
Kk 1 week ago
Oh what a pity? Those who speak with their anus when they open it anything comes out of it. When you people stole everything in this country and put everyone at risk you don't see that. But when the youths are betting someone is destroying them what wapped logic is that? Monkey's when they are satisfied they jump anyhow.
Akosat 1 week ago
Well said, thanks for good thoughts.... You love the Youth
matthew 1 week ago
does this guy`s conclusions make sense to anyone? and he`s supposed to be an mp!!
Slim 1 week ago
Who's this miserable idiot, filthy, dirty idiot too?
Muhammad ibn yunus 1 week ago
I stand by your site for this your truth talk
Doe 1 week ago
It is your fault. If you were to give them employment the youth wouldn't have gone into betting. You should be ashamed of yourself.
Lol...Don't let the first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started mak ...
If the government had introduced a bill to ban betting altogether, this empty-headed so-called MP would be the first one to oppose it, and you would see his micro-minority leader (Afenyo Markins) allover the place like a slau ...
Now I know why Ghana stood still and started sinking without any help under the NPP. We mistakenly elected an extremely daft & academically-disabled person as our president. Then he also brought along, an army of BRAINLESS NI ...
If this is how u are going to communicate to Ghanaian youth then u will be in opposition for very long time.i dont bet but I know for sure that most of our youth in game centres do not engage in robbery to feed themselve ...
Foolish talks nkoaaa
The TRUE FACT about NPP's defeat was their. INABILITY TO STUFF THE BALLOT BOXES. Anything else is an AFTER THOUGHT. They, the NPP know this fact themselves. They can not do this again and, this will keep them in opposition f ...
Eiiii, wagyimii too much
Silly guy.
The NPP sole aim is to make the youths of Ghana poorer so that the il-gotten money they got they will be using it to control the youths under the guise that they are offering them jobs by paying peanuts as salaries and wages. ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
goshh...
Can you hear yourself, is betting not better than robbery? If you had used the national service ghost money to build factories would it not go a long way to solve their unemployment problems. Opposition is best for you and yo ...
Oh what a pity? Those who speak with their anus when they open it anything comes out of it. When you people stole everything in this country and put everyone at risk you don't see that. But when the youths are betting someone ...
Another idiotic comment