If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
Sam 1 week ago
Fool, we Christians disassociate ourselves from such foolish talk
I PISS ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 1 week ago
BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. SUICIDE BOMB ALL CHURCHES IN GHANA. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
Get away 1 week ago
Loose talk
Loose talk
Sam Brew 1 week ago
That's what npp didnt do, so you soon see the npp choir descending on Yamin. Yamin preach on.
Awuni Samba 1 week ago
Sam Brew do you see Yammin S a sensible person. If you do then there’s something wrong with your brain as well. This man is full of propaganda, false narratives, pretense and above all stupidity. He appears to be a professor of nonsense. Is he that powerful in NDC? You people must cut him down to size because the rat catcher will bring the party down. Wei gyimifuo kwasea sei. Mtcheeew
Medusa 1 week ago
Hahahaha. No wonder your roots are deep in revolution with no regard for rule of law.
Uncle Ben 1 week ago
Yamin, eschew every kind of arrogance for any citizens
It was arrogance of power that caused the fall of NPP
Cosmos 1 week ago
Kimasi Ahinsan kenkey boy has not been appointed by the president. Hence spewing nonsense to appointees.
Pls go to Sankana in upper west your uncle's for land to farm just like your uncle Bernard Mornah. You will be respecte ... read full comment
Kimasi Ahinsan kenkey boy has not been appointed by the president. Hence spewing nonsense to appointees.
Pls go to Sankana in upper west your uncle's for land to farm just like your uncle Bernard Mornah. You will be respected better than trying to threaten NDC appointees.
Pls take my advice.
Good luck.
The Don 1 week ago
This Yamin guy dey force paaaa, still, Mahama no give him post.
Kojo 1 week ago
He has dedicated himself to do the ground job. We need some experienced people on the ground always.
He doesn't need it is the message.
He has dedicated himself to do the ground job. We need some experienced people on the ground always.
Marquis 1 week ago
Absolutely. The executives fought hard to ensure the party came to power and must be accorded all respect. The same way the executives must also give the appointees the space to work well without acrimony and fighting. Work in peace and live longer
OZYMANDIAS 1 week ago
A Lebanese so involved in Ghana's politics? This is ridiculous and a shame to Ghana.
Gborlahn 1 week ago
If he was born here then he's a Ghanaian. It's the same as you black folks allowing your pregnant women to travel to US to deliver there so your children can have automatic citizenship. You get it?
Oprege 1 week ago
It must have been difficult listening to this Lebanese jerk for god knows how long — a very foolish man !!!
Oprege 1 week ago
… poor attendees , did you see how boring those guys were ? They deserve it though
Gbewa 1 week ago
Reckless talk by a top member of the ruling party. The one who DCE may not be the qualified one. What does Yammin mean?
The qualified must get the position to discharge duties well. Don't forget that incompetence kicked th ... read full comment
Reckless talk by a top member of the ruling party. The one who DCE may not be the qualified one. What does Yammin mean?
The qualified must get the position to discharge duties well. Don't forget that incompetence kicked the NPP out!!!
Martin Kreisler 1 week ago
When this gentleman was appointed as Deputy Minister of Sports in President Mahama's first term, some people expressed misgivings on the grounds that he was some sort of a 'trouble rouser'. Let's hope this is not what is unfolding now.
Eric 1 week ago
The most useless executive in ndc leadership.
Kwarteng 1 week ago
Kwasia go to your country and deal with ur people when you're telling npp stupid things that one good,when things turn then you will deal with them
Albert Kessel 1 week ago
Is it true he is of North African or Arab ancestry??
Loose talk
Sam Brew do you see Yammin S a sensible person. If you do then there’s something wrong with your brain as well. This man is full of propaganda, false narratives, pretense and above all stupidity. He appears to be a professo ...
Pls go to Sankana in upper west your uncle's for land to farm just like your uncle Bernard Mornah. You will be respecte ...
Absolutely. The executives fought hard to ensure the party came to power and must be accorded all respect. The same way the executives must also give the appointees the space to work well without acrimony and fighting. Work i ...
The qualified must get the position to discharge duties well. Don't forget that incompetence kicked th ...
When this gentleman was appointed as Deputy Minister of Sports in President Mahama's first term, some people expressed misgivings on the grounds that he was some sort of a 'trouble rouser'. Let's hope this is not what is unfo ...