Things fall apart, the center can't hold any longer
don't care !!! ¢ 4 days ago
running away from them them shadow! It's only on the day the frog dies that you can measure its length
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 4 days ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Destroy all mosques in Africa.
Karikakchar 4 days ago
I thought Wontumu or whatever name he's called is the Regional chairman of the party so why should he not see the report from his region. Sometimes the parties think they are releasing venomous people to go after their opponents but they turn round to harm them.
Kojo Poku-London-UK 3 days ago
WONTUMI IS A FOOL, WONTUNI IS AN ILLITERATE. WONTUMI LEVEL OF EDUCATION IS VERY LOW. WONTUMI SHEEPILY AND FOOLISHLY FOLLOWED AKUFFO ADDO WHO WAS CLEVER THAN HIM. BECAUSE WONTUMI IS NOT VERY CLEVER AND WELL EDUCATED-HE WAS DECEIVED. AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING FOR THE ASHANTIS BUT HE BRIBED WONTUMI AND SOME PEOPLE AS A CIVER- AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING FOR THE ASHANTI REGION. IT IS TIME THE IDIOT WONTUMI IS REMOVED. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.
Lack of Robust Formalization, Stupid! 3 days ago
This is another quintessential pending suspension that could lead to further fragmentation and infighting within the NPP. Where are the Alan Cash or Kyerematen, Boakye Agyarko, Prof. Frimping Boateng, Dr. Arthur Kennedy, Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe, Hopeson Adorye, Yaw Buaben Asamoah, Nana Ohene Ntow, Boniface Abubakar Saddique, Sammy Crabbe, and others?
Why did Haruna Iddrisu, Samuel Ablakwa, Samuel Nartey George, and Dr. Omane Boamah all leave the NPP to join the opposition party, P/NDC? What can be learned from ex-Prez Mills style of Presidency or grooming future party leaders instead of the "Join the queue?" Why can't the party focus on material issues, such as presenting a better alternative to the status quo, because JM will be gone in a minute? However, when preparation meets luck, success is born—a word to the wise.
To Be Continued.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW ON A MASSIVE DISCOUNT! 4 days ago
This 2nd to last weekend in March, don't let the first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently & Chukky trained many in Northern Nigeria few years ago! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started making money! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess.....2u0i
Man pass Man 4 days ago
I'm surprised NPP doesn't know why they lost and blaming it on individuals. Their communication was bad, communicators were arrogant, they decided not to listen to anybody, if Ghanaians hit the streets to demonstrate they arrest them unlawfully keep them in custody and say it is coming from above, Wen there's a corrupt act and we ask for investigation, the leader clears them, using our money for unnecessary things, lack of accountability, leaving lavish life, the party was hacked by unlawful young guys . In all the leader and their leadership style. Putting square pegs into round holes. The party was hijacked by some few guys especially the Akyems who dnt were just stealing. Anything that happens they'll send foolish Asanties and northerners to come and defend. It was worrying. They silenced everyone including the security services. Daylight robbing which is clear like PDS, AGYAPA name them. Akufool Adui was just a dictator and soon Ghanaians are complaining of wat they did in Ghana here, pregnant women were arrested and put behind bars just protesting, hot water sprayed on demonstrators, I can help them know why they lost and some people like Afenyo Markings, Annoh Dompreh. That arrogance is still in place. It'll take yrs to return to power bcos land grabbing, galamsey are something Ghanaians will forever remember u guys.
KOJO OPOKU-LONDON-UK 4 days ago
HEY, HEY, THE TRAITOR AND CIA AGENT J B DANQUAH-UNPATRIOTIC AKYEM ABUAKWA MAN. J B DANQUAH NEVER WON AN ELECTION. J B DANQUAH HATED WOMEN-J B DANQUAH WAS POLYGAMOUS-J B DANQUAH HAD TWO WIVES- TRAITOR-J B DANQUAH WAS A FAILURE-HE WAS DEFEATED BY HIS OWN NEPHEW WHO STOOD FOR THE CPP. AKYEM ABUAKWA PEOPLE DID NOT VOTE FOR J B DANQUAH- BECAUSE OF THIS DEFEAT-HE WAS LOOKING FOR MAYHEW-HE PLOTTED WITH THE CIA BY TAKING BRIBES-HE WAS CAUGHT WITH A SPEECH AFTER A BOMB ATTEMPT ON THE LIFE OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH-THE BOMB KILLED AN INNOCENT 9 YEAR OLD GHANA GIRL- J B DANQUAH WAS A MURDERER. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF THE ASHANTIS OPPOSITION PARTY-UNITED PARTY/NLM WAS DR K A BUSIA, DURING THE DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH AKYEM ABUAKWA POWER HUNGRY TINY POPULATION PEOPLE-THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA WANT TO LINK WITH THE ASHANTIS TO WIN POWER-TRAITOR AND UNGRATEFUL AKUFFO ADDO BETRAYED THE ASHANTIS WHO VOTED AND GAVE HIM POWER-HE NEVER COMPLETED ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTIS-ALL DIE BE DIE MUST DIE.YOU ARE TANI AYISI BOATENG. OFF. WHEN WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR THE TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HE WAS UNGRATEFUL TO US. HE NEGLECTED THE ASHANTIS WHO VOTED TO GAVE HIM POWER-DEATH BE UNTO AKKUFFO ADDO TANI. ADWOA I KNOW THAT YOUR DAD HAS MORE MONEY. IT WAS THE AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES WHO BORROWED $13 BILLION AND LOOTED THEM ALL_AKUFFO ADDO AND KEN OFORI ATTA, GABBY OTCHERE DARKO AND EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO- THEY HAVE TO FACE THE RAWLINGS FIRING SQUAD. STUPID AFENYO MARKIN-YOU ARE BLOODY EWE AND FANTI BLOOD, AND THIS WHY YOU ARE SO STUPID AND CARELESSLY TALKING LIKE THAT. WHAT DID THE NPP DO FOR MY ASHANTI REGION? ASHANTIS VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE FOR AKUFFO ADDO BUT HE NEGLECTED ASHANTI REGION. BLOODY KEN OFORI ATTA-WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR YOU TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION IN THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA. EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS-THEY ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. YOU BETRAYED US WITHOUT COMPLETING ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTIS. YOU BLOODY IMPOSED TANI BAWUMIA ON US ASHANTIS-BY SKEWING THE PARTY DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND BRIBED THE DELEGATES HEAVILY. YOU AND AKUFFO ADDO MUST DIE BY FIRING SQUAD. I WANT RAWLINGS ALIVE TO SHOOT YOU AND BLOODY TANI AKUFFO ADDO DEAD.
CHANGE THE DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND GIVE PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION TO THE REGION YOU GET HIGHER VOTES FROM PROPORTIONALLY. IT IS UNFAIR TO GIVE EACH REGION THE SAME VOTING NUMBERS OR VOLUME WHEN LIKE NPP GETS NO PARLIAMENTARY VOTES-MPs FROM THE VOLTA OR NORTHERN REGIONS-SORT OUT THE AKUFFO ADDO SELF INTERESTED DELEGATES SYSTEM. HIS EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND AKYEMS-THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS VOTE ALL THE TIME FOR THE NDC.
We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the British in 1874 Segranti War and 1900 Yaa Asantewaa war. Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coast. The British exiled Asantehene Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh to the Sychelles island. Ashantis later on joined the CPP but broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP. Ashantis were on the winning side with men like Krobo Adusei and others. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema timber merchant called Paa Grant and R S Blay as his Deputy. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the Big Six if there was a Big Six. J B Danquah was only the Eastern region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections for the UGCC at Akyem Abuakwa Seat and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy and was in prison when he won the elections. Ashantis broke of from the CPP to form the United Party UP and their leaders were Dr K A Busia. J B Danquah was NOT part of the United Party UP or the National Liberation Movement. There is no Danquah Busia or Dombo. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THE CIA TRAITOR J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF GOVERNMENT OPPOSITION DURING DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY WAS UNITED PARTY/NLM LEADER DR K A BUSIA. DO NOT TRY AND LINK J B DANQUAH TO THE ASHANTIS. ASHANTIS CONQUERED THE DENKYERAS WHO RULED THE AKYEM PEOPLE AND SO AUTOMATICALLY THE AKYEMS SMALL TINY POPULATION WERE UNDER THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF THE KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEMS.
You are very ignorant and daft. Do you know the ASHANTI KINGDOM OR EMPIRE BORDERS-ASHANTIS CONQUERED DENKYIRA AREAS, ASHANTIS CONTROLLED ALL THE ASHANTI REGION, OTI REGIONS, ALL OF BONO NORTH, AHAFO SOUTH AND BONO EAST ALL-Dr K A Busia is from WENCHI- hence at that time WENCHI WAS PART OF THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. WE THE ASHANTIS FOUGHT AND DEFEATED THE WHITEMAN-BRITISH. DO YOU KNOW THE GREAT ADAGE FROM ASHANTEHENE NANA KWAKU DUAH-" THE WHITE MAN BROUGHT THEIR CANOE TO THE BUSH BUT THE BUSH IS STRONGER THAN THE CANOE"-WE ASHANTIS KILLED THE BRITISH GENERAL OR GOVERNOR-SIR GRARNET WOSLELEY AND CUT OFF HIS HEAD. RESPECT US THE ASHANTIS.
In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying through the unpatriotic J B Danquah, power hungry and desire for bloodshed on the streets of Ghana and not through the ballot box democracy. J B Danquah stood for elections but he lost. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won through democratic means. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
Yes, Yes-Ken Ofori atta must report himself. Arrest VINDICTIVE Arrest Akuffo Addo as well. He refused to remove the incompetent Ken Ofori Atta. Akuffo Addo caused financial loss to Ghana as well. Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo for insulting Ashanti Chiefs and people who voted massively to allow the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI to rule us the majority. Bloody idiot Stephen Amoah. You bloody allowed the Tiny Population Akyem Mafia Abuakwa to rule us the Ashantis-We are the majority. The SHORT AND UGLY CUM LILIPUT Akuffo Addo disrespected Ashanti Chiefs. Damn you idiot. ALL DIE BE DIE must die, if he wants to DIE. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis, but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinet positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Volta Region-EWES. I hate my people, Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the finance minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Kofi T 4 days ago
NPP GHANAWEB TRYING TO FOOL THEIR FOOLISH PARTY BASE....FOOLS
Kojo Poku-London-UK 4 days ago
IT IS TIME THE NPP PARTY IS TAKEN AWAY FROM THE AKYEM MAFIA- WE THE ASHANTIS MAKE A MISTAKE. WITHOUT US ASHANTI VOTES-THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA COULD NOT HAVE LET AKUFFO ADDO BECOME PRESIDENT-YET HE WAS UNGRATEFUL TO THE ASHANTIS. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE TINY AKYEMS- KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS VOTE THE NDC ALWAYS.
BLOODY AKYEM ABUAKWA-TINY POPULATION-HEY, HEY, THE TRAITOR AND CIA AGENT J B DANQUAH-UNPATRIOTIC AKYEM ABUAKWA MAN. J B DANQUAH NEVER WON AN ELECTION. J B DANQUAH HATED WOMEN-J B DANQUAH WAS POLYGAMOUS-J B DANQUAH HAD TWO WIVES- TRAITOR-J B DANQUAH WAS A FAILURE-HE WAS DEFEATED BY HIS OWN NEPHEW WHO STOOD FOR THE CPP. AKYEM ABUAKWA PEOPLE DID NOT VOTE FOR J B DANQUAH- BECAUSE OF THIS DEFEAT-HE WAS LOOKING FOR MAYHEW-HE PLOTTED WITH THE CIA BY TAKING BRIBES-HE WAS CAUGHT WITH A SPEECH AFTER A BOMB ATTEMPT ON THE LIFE OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH-THE BOMB KILLED AN INNOCENT 9 YEAR OLD GHANA GIRL- J B DANQUAH WAS A MURDERER. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF THE ASHANTIS OPPOSITION PARTY-UNITED PARTY/NLM WAS DR K A BUSIA, DURING THE DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH AKYEM ABUAKWA POWER HUNGRY TINY POPULATION PEOPLE-THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA WANT TO LINK WITH THE ASHANTIS TO WIN POWER-TRAITOR AND UNGRATEFUL AKUFFO ADDO BETRAYED THE ASHANTIS WHO VOTED AND GAVE HIM POWER-HE NEVER COMPLETED ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTIS-ALL DIE BE DIE MUST DIE.YOU ARE TANI AYISI BOATENG. OFF. WHEN WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR THE TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HE WAS UNGRATEFUL TO US. HE NEGLECTED THE ASHANTIS WHO VOTED TO GAVE HIM POWER-DEATH BE UNTO AKKUFFO ADDO TANI. ADWOA I KNOW THAT YOUR DAD HAS MORE MONEY. IT WAS THE AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES WHO BORROWED $13 BILLION AND LOOTED THEM ALL_AKUFFO ADDO AND KEN OFORI ATTA, GABBY OTCHERE DARKO AND EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO- THEY HAVE TO FACE THE RAWLINGS FIRING SQUAD. STUPID AFENYO MARKIN-YOU ARE BLOODY EWE AND FANTI BLOOD, AND THIS WHY YOU ARE SO STUPID AND CARELESSLY TALKING LIKE THAT. WHAT DID THE NPP DO FOR MY ASHANTI REGION? ASHANTIS VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE FOR AKUFFO ADDO BUT HE NEGLECTED ASHANTI REGION. BLOODY KEN OFORI ATTA-WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR YOU TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION IN THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA. EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS-THEY ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. YOU BETRAYED US WITHOUT COMPLETING ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTIS. YOU BLOODY IMPOSED TANI BAWUMIA ON US ASHANTIS-BY SKEWING THE PARTY DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND BRIBED THE DELEGATES HEAVILY. YOU AND AKUFFO ADDO MUST DIE BY FIRING SQUAD. I WANT RAWLINGS ALIVE TO SHOOT YOU AND BLOODY TANI AKUFFO ADDO DEAD.
CHANGE THE DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND GIVE PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION TO THE REGION YOU GET HIGHER VOTES FROM PROPORTIONALLY. IT IS UNFAIR TO GIVE EACH REGION THE SAME VOTING NUMBERS OR VOLUME WHEN LIKE NPP GETS NO PARLIAMENTARY VOTES-MPs FROM THE VOLTA OR NORTHERN REGIONS-SORT OUT THE AKUFFO ADDO SELF INTERESTED DELEGATES SYSTEM. HIS EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND AKYEMS-THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS VOTE ALL THE TIME FOR THE NDC.
We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the British in 1874 Segranti War and 1900 Yaa Asantewaa war. Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coast. The British exiled Asantehene Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh to the Sychelles island. Ashantis later on joined the CPP but broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP. Ashantis were on the winning side with men like Krobo Adusei and others. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema timber merchant called Paa Grant and R S Blay as his Deputy. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the Big Six if there was a Big Six. J B Danquah was only the Eastern region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections for the UGCC at Akyem Abuakwa Seat and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy and was in prison when he won the elections. Ashantis broke of from the CPP to form the United Party UP and their leaders were Dr K A Busia. J B Danquah was NOT part of the United Party UP or the National Liberation Movement. There is no Danquah Busia or Dombo. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THE CIA TRAITOR J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF GOVERNMENT OPPOSITION DURING DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY WAS UNITED PARTY/NLM LEADER DR K A BUSIA. DO NOT TRY AND LINK J B DANQUAH TO THE ASHANTIS. ASHANTIS CONQUERED THE DENKYERAS WHO RULED THE AKYEM PEOPLE AND SO AUTOMATICALLY THE AKYEMS SMALL TINY POPULATION WERE UNDER THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF THE KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEMS.
You are very ignorant and daft. Do you know the ASHANTI KINGDOM OR EMPIRE BORDERS-ASHANTIS CONQUERED DENKYIRA AREAS, ASHANTIS CONTROLLED ALL THE ASHANTI REGION, OTI REGIONS, ALL OF BONO NORTH, AHAFO SOUTH AND BONO EAST ALL-Dr K A Busia is from WENCHI- hence at that time WENCHI WAS PART OF THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. WE THE ASHANTIS FOUGHT AND DEFEATED THE WHITEMAN-BRITISH. DO YOU KNOW THE GREAT ADAGE FROM ASHANTEHENE NANA KWAKU DUAH-" THE WHITE MAN BROUGHT THEIR CANOE TO THE BUSH BUT THE BUSH IS STRONGER THAN THE CANOE"-WE ASHANTIS KILLED THE BRITISH GENERAL OR GOVERNOR-SIR GRARNET WOSLELEY AND CUT OFF HIS HEAD. RESPECT US THE ASHANTIS.
In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying through the unpatriotic J B Danquah, power hungry and desire for bloodshed on the streets of Ghana and not through the ballot box democracy. J B Danquah stood for elections but he lost. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won through democratic means. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
Yes, Yes-Ken Ofori atta must report himself. Arrest VINDICTIVE Arrest Akuffo Addo as well. He refused to remove the incompetent Ken Ofori Atta. Akuffo Addo caused financial loss to Ghana as well. Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo for insulting Ashanti Chiefs and people who voted massively to allow the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI to rule us the majority. Bloody idiot Stephen Amoah. You bloody allowed the Tiny Population Akyem Mafia Abuakwa to rule us the Ashantis-We are the majority. The SHORT AND UGLY CUM LILIPUT Akuffo Addo disrespected Ashanti Chiefs. Damn you idiot. ALL DIE BE DIE must die, if he wants to DIE. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis, but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinet positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Volta Region-EWES. I hate my people, Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the finance minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
IT IS TIME THE NPP PARTY IS TAKEN AWAY FROM THE AKYEM MAFIA- WE THE ASHANTIS MAKE A MISTAKE. WITHOUT US ASHANTI VOTES-THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA COULD NOT HAVE LET AKUFFO ADDO BECOME PRESIDENT-YET HE WAS UNGRATEFUL TO THE ASHANTIS. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE TINY AKYEMS- KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS VOTE THE NDC ALWAYS.
BLOODY AKYEM ABUAKWA-TINY POPULATION-HEY, HEY, THE TRAITOR AND CIA AGENT J B DANQUAH-UNPATRIOTIC AKYEM ABUAKWA MAN. J B DANQUAH NEVER WON AN ELECTION. J B DANQUAH HATED WOMEN-J B DANQUAH WAS POLYGAMOUS-J B DANQUAH HAD TWO WIVES- TRAITOR-J B DANQUAH WAS A FAILURE-HE WAS DEFEATED BY HIS OWN NEPHEW WHO STOOD FOR THE CPP. AKYEM ABUAKWA PEOPLE DID NOT VOTE FOR J B DANQUAH- BECAUSE OF THIS DEFEAT-HE WAS LOOKING FOR MAYHEW-HE PLOTTED WITH THE CIA BY TAKING BRIBES-HE WAS CAUGHT WITH A SPEECH AFTER A BOMB ATTEMPT ON THE LIFE OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH-THE BOMB KILLED AN INNOCENT 9 YEAR OLD GHANA GIRL- J B DANQUAH WAS A MURDERER. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF THE ASHANTIS OPPOSITION PARTY-UNITED PARTY/NLM WAS DR K A BUSIA, DURING THE DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH AKYEM ABUAKWA POWER HUNGRY TINY POPULATION PEOPLE-THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA WANT TO LINK WITH THE ASHANTIS TO WIN POWER-TRAITOR AND UNGRATEFUL AKUFFO ADDO BETRAYED THE ASHANTIS WHO VOTED AND GAVE HIM POWER-HE NEVER COMPLETED ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTIS-ALL DIE BE DIE MUST DIE.YOU ARE TANI AYISI BOATENG. OFF. WHEN WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR THE TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HE WAS UNGRATEFUL TO US. HE NEGLECTED THE ASHANTIS WHO VOTED TO GAVE HIM POWER-DEATH BE UNTO AKKUFFO ADDO TANI. ADWOA I KNOW THAT YOUR DAD HAS MORE MONEY. IT WAS THE AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES WHO BORROWED $13 BILLION AND LOOTED THEM ALL_AKUFFO ADDO AND KEN OFORI ATTA, GABBY OTCHERE DARKO AND EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO- THEY HAVE TO FACE THE RAWLINGS FIRING SQUAD. STUPID AFENYO MARKIN-YOU ARE BLOODY EWE AND FANTI BLOOD, AND THIS WHY YOU ARE SO STUPID AND CARELESSLY TALKING LIKE THAT. WHAT DID THE NPP DO FOR MY ASHANTI REGION? ASHANTIS VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE FOR AKUFFO ADDO BUT HE NEGLECTED ASHANTI REGION. BLOODY KEN OFORI ATTA-WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR YOU TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION IN THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA. EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS-THEY ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. YOU BETRAYED US WITHOUT COMPLETING ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTIS. YOU BLOODY IMPOSED TANI BAWUMIA ON US ASHANTIS-BY SKEWING THE PARTY DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND BRIBED THE DELEGATES HEAVILY. YOU AND AKUFFO ADDO MUST DIE BY FIRING SQUAD. I WANT RAWLINGS ALIVE TO SHOOT YOU AND BLOODY TANI AKUFFO ADDO DEAD.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 4 days ago
THE NPP SHOULD KICK ADWOA SAFO OUT OF THE PARTY, HER ACTIONS ARE TOO DESTRUCTIVE AND DESPICABLE! DON’T PAMPER HER ANYMORE!
This is the first time I’m commenting on this website since our party painfully lost the 2024 ... read full comment
THE NPP SHOULD KICK ADWOA SAFO OUT OF THE PARTY, HER ACTIONS ARE TOO DESTRUCTIVE AND DESPICABLE! DON’T PAMPER HER ANYMORE!
This is the first time I’m commenting on this website since our party painfully lost the 2024 elections.
With all the hullabaloos flying around in respect to Adwoa Safo’s ill rational behavior, I heap the entire blame on the NPP— for allowing that wicked witch Adwoa Safo to hijack our party. You see! I just can’t stand the wicked shenanigans of that snotty woman who was silver spoon fed and sees things from a different angle as against others in the country. Herself and her children’s father shouldn’t be factored out of the cause of all the nemesis the NPP is confronting right now. And I believe it’s about time the NPP throws her overboard from the party.
One of the problems that NPP failed to address has to do with the very onset of Akuffo-Addo’s second term— in 2021. When some wicked snitch sneaked, crossed carpets and handed the Speakership of Ghana Parliament to that authoritarian Alan Osman Bagbin.
That’s the bedrock of the entire apparent crumbling of the NPP, and the throng of backlash the party is facing right now. And I’m still frustrated as to how the party failed to address that issue, considering the fact that the NPP was the government in power and had all the resources in terms of opening up a sweeping investigation to apprehend the culprit. That very wicked betrayal from the perpetrator brought about the defeat of the NPP in the 2024 elections. Osman Bagbin as we all did everything possible to hijack the parliamentary system in the entire 4 years of the Akufffo-Addo’s second term. He rendered the tiny NPP majority ineffective. Another reason the party suffered serious public outrage and resentment, especially in the few months running into the 2024 elections as we all know was the fact that Bagbin shut off the Ghanaian Parliament and humiliated the Akuffo-Addo administration and the entire Judiciary branch of the government. He almost set off serious constitutional crisis.
THE CAUSE:
Though many people have pointed out that Adwoa Safo must’ve been the culprit, but since there wasn’t any serious attempt to investigate and unravel the identity behind that wicked unpatriotic character behind that plot— Adwoa Safo despite being tagged as the apparent snitch seems unperturbed and decided to further weaken the NPP’s ultra tin parliamentary majority and willfully engaged in a seemingly self banishment when she held herself up in the US in lieu of relocating her kids. So why didn’t she resign altogether and allow the party to get someone who was ready to serve in that full capacity?
Again what is Adwoa Safo’s beef with the party? I mean what triggered her to engage in that seemingly destructive behavior against the party that has made her what she is now? The cause of her open ended destructive attacks against the party?
I have heard people pointing to the fact that Mike Oquaye Junior was allowed to contest her in the 2020 NPP primaries, and so she decided to payback his father by handing the Parliamentary Speakership to Alan Bagbin on a silver platter. Others have also raised arguments by pointing to the dispute that arose between herself ( Adwoa Safo) and Getrude Kwashiega the widow of one of NPP’S pinnacles; in the person of the Late Captain Kwashiega. In that dispute it’s inferred that Akuffo-Addo sided with the late military hero’s widow and refused to oust her as the director of the School Feeding Program, after Adwoa Safo tried to fire her from that position. And so Adwoa Safo who was the then Minister of Gender Social Welfare and Children Protection was rather sent parking by President Akuffo-Addo in 2022. One of the reasons she decided to reciprocate the actions of the former President by punishing , the NPP by engaging in action detrimental to the welfare of the entire Ghanaian people.
Another reason that people have pointed to as the cause of Adwoa Safo’s wicked behavior stems from the fact that the Akuffo-Addo administration refused to patronize Adwoa Safo’s father’s Kantanka Automobile Company — or buy their their automobiles“engross”; and or making the company the main supplier of Ghana’s government signature automobile products by making sure all departments in the government adopt to using the Kantakanka cars and trucks.
I’m summing up my write up with this warning to Adwoa Safo: that she should consider the welfare of the Ghanaian people as against her narrow parochial, political and the interests of her family business. And that if she continues to engage in such wicked banter against the NPP, the damage will not be restricted to herself alone, but her father’s business and the entire her family will also bear the brunt of her wicked actions.
I SHALL RETURN!
@ Stephen Donkor- New York, USA- I guess you are an Akyem Abuakwa citizen. You are a very corrupt individual. Do you believe in democracy or dictatorship? Are an objective assessor?
What Adwoa Sarfo did is NOT important, nei ... read full comment
@ Stephen Donkor- New York, USA- I guess you are an Akyem Abuakwa citizen. You are a very corrupt individual. Do you believe in democracy or dictatorship? Are an objective assessor?
What Adwoa Sarfo did is NOT important, neither was it the substantive reason why the NPP LOST in HISTORIC terms the 2024 elections.
I will NOT VISIT the Adwoa Sarfo issue in replying to your ONE SIDED STUPID CONCLUSIONS. First, I have NEVER met Adwoa Sarfo before or any other person but I am a FULL BLOODED ASHANTI.
SUBSTANTIVE ISSUES
1. BLOODY DICTATOR AND POWER DRUNK AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS INCOMPETENT COUSING WHOP WAS CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO MOTHER GHANA-KEN OFORI ATTA-FINANCE MINISTER.
2. KEN OFORI ATTA BOROWED OVER £13 BILLION AND THE AKYEM ABUAKWA TANI GABBY OTCHERE DARKO, EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO, ATTA KYEA etc etc-LOOTED AND LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY.
3. MOTHER GHANA DEFAULTED ON ITS INTERNATIONAL DEBTS- FAILED TO PAY OUR LOANS AND INTEREST PAYMENTS TO OUR INTERNATIONAL PARTNERS.
4. 98 NPP MPs WENT TO SEE BLOOD UGLY, SHORT LILIPUT AKUFFO ADDO TO REASON WITH HIM TO REMOVE KEN OFORI ATTA BUT POWER DRUNK DICTATOR AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO EVEN MEET THEM.
5. AKUFFO ADDO PUT HIS BLOODY FAMILY ABOVE MOTHER GHANA INTEREST- OUR NATIONAL INTEREST.
6. BLOODY STEPHEN DONKOR- I ASK YOU BLOODY SMELLY SON OF A BITCH-WHICH PEOPLE VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO GIVE AKUFFO ADDO POWER AS PRESIDENT? IT IS US THE ASHANTIS. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF KROBOS AND AKUAPIMS-WHO ALWAYS VOTES FOR THE NDC. THE AKYEMS ARE A TINY POPULATION OF GHANA-SHOOT ABOVE THEIR WEIGHTED POPULATION NATIONALLY-THEY TAG THEMSELVES TO US ASHANTIS TO WIN POWER.
7. PRESIDENT KUFFOUR SACKED OSARFO MARFO WHEN HE WAS FINANCE MINISTER AND WAS UNDER PERFORMING AND REPLACED HIM WITH THE DECEASED BAAH.
8. WHAT PROJECT DID AKUFFO ADDO COMPLETE IN THE ASHANTI REGION?
9.DO YOU SEE HOW MANY MINISTERIAL POSITIONS PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE EWES IN THE VOLTA REGION. BLOODY YOUR MOTHER SMELLY ARSEHOLE. YOU DEAD.
10. NPP LOST BECAUSE OF OUR FAILED ECONOMIC POLICIES. STEALING AND CORRUPTION BY MINISTERS AND NPP APOINTEES-CECILIA DAPAAH, EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO, GABBY ETC ETC.
11. THE MASSES WERE HUNGRY, ANGRY AND SUFFERING AND THAT WAS WHAT HAPPENED AT THE POLLS- ASHANTIS REFUSED TO VOTE. ARE YOU MAD OR BLIND?
12. CALL A SPADE A SPADE- AKUFFO ADDO IMPOSED TANI BAWUMIA ON US THE ASHANTIS. BLOODY IT WAS THE TURN OF ALAN KYEREMATEN.
13. WHO WILL GO AND VOTE ON EMPTY BELLIES WHEN GABBY, EDWARD WERE CALLING THE SHOTS. ARE YOU MAD.
14. THE AKYEM ABUAKWA CRIMINALS-TRAITORS CAUSED THE NPP DEFEAT. DO NOT SEEK SCAPEGOATS.
15. OFF_ALUTA CONTINUA-HAIL, HAIL, HAIL- DEATH UNTO AKUFFO ADDO THE TRAITOR.
16. WHAT DID HE DO FOR THE ASHANTIS?
Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 days ago
@ Narrow minded Kojo Poku:
People like you who pride their stupid selves as Ashantis are not real Ashantis. If I were to dig deep into your claims touting your Ashatishama it would be revealed that you don’t even belong to any of the Ahenenanaa clans. Massa fafiri hoko! What’s your family name in the Ashanti history? We are talking about prospects of NPP’s future, what’s the essence of pride and the arrogance?
Tell me where in the Ashanti Kingdom do you belong? This is the reason why some people pick issues with Ashantis. The NPP is made up of blocks : Dankwa, Busia, Dombo Blocks. We also have the Okyeame Akoto ( Baffour Akoto) block. These are main founders of the NPP. Nevertheless there are also people like PJ Da Rocha. Obetsebi Lamptey and others who were also pillars of the UGCC— NLM —UP— NPP. So it’s quite stupid for some of you believe the NPP was founded by Ashantis in particular.
The NPP is the oldest party in Ghana that derived from the Aborigines Right Protection Society, the organization that metamorphosed into the the UGCC before any other political parties were formed. So get that into your brains that the NPP is historically a broad based organization. And each and every block’s contribution shouldn’t overlooked. Don’t you ever claim to be Ashanti than anyone because you don’t know someone else’s background or family history. I believe in unity and oneness to bolster the NPP chances in the 2028 elections, not divisiveness.
@ STEPHEN DONKOR-NEW YORK-USA
STEPHEN-FIRST THERE WAS NO DANKWA-BUSIA-DOMBO. IT NEVER EXISTED. IT IS A LIE. THE LEADER OF OPPOSITION DURING THE PRESIDENCY OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH WAS THE ASHANTIS-UNITED PARTY-UP/NATIONAL LIBERATION MOVEMENT-NLM LEADER DR K A BUSIA. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH J B DANQUAH. J B DANQUAH NEVER WON AN ELECTION. J B DANQUAH STOOD FOR AN ELECTION ON THE TICKET OF THE UGCC AND HE WAS DEFEATED BY HIS OWN NEPHEW, WHO WAS A PUPIL TEACHER BUT STOOD FOR THE CPP. SO THE PEOPLE OF AKYEM ABUAKWA REJECTED J AB DANQUAH. J B DANQUAH IS A NON ENTITY-HE NEVER WON AN ELECTION AND HE NEVER HELD ANY POLITICAL OFFICE.
WHAT I AM SAYING IS THIS-THE POPULATION OF THE ASHANTI REGION CAN NOT BE COMPARED TO THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION. THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEMS. THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. SO WHY SHOULD THE MOST POPULOUS AREA OF THE NPP-THAT IS ASHANTI REGION-ALLOW THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION RULE THE MOST POPULOUS ASHANTIS? IT IS COMMON SENSE. IT IS SIMPLE LOGIC. ARE YOU MAD? LOOK AT THE MESS TANI AKUFFO ADDO HAVE CAUSED, WHEN THE ASHANTIS VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE IN GOOD FAITH FOR HIM? HE NEGLECTED THE ASHANTIS. OFF-GREATER ACCRA ALWAYS BELONG TO THE NDC. WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED ENMASSE FOR THE NPP. GET LOST. WE THE ASHANTIS ARE THE TRIBE IN GHANA WHO FOUGHT THE WHITE COLONISERS-THE BRITISH. ASHANTIS FOUGHT THE BRITISH IN 1874-SEGRANTI WAR AND IN 1900-YAA ASNATEWAA WAR. THAT WAS WHY THE BRITISH EXILED THE ASANTEHENE SIR OSEI AGYEMAN PREMPEH TO THE SYCHELLES ISLAND. OFF. ASHANTIS KILLED THE BRITISH GOVERNOR-GENERAL AND CUT OFF HIS HEAD. OFF.
VERY SAD THAT ASHANTIS HAVE ALLOWED THESE TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA CRIMINALS AND TRAITORS TO CLEVERLY COME NEAR ASHANTIS TO WIN POWER-EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEM PEOPLE-THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. SO THE AKYEMS ARE A TINY POPULATION AND THEY CLEVERLY TAG THEMSELVES TO THE ASHANTIS.
ASHANTIS SHOULD REMOVE ILLITERATE WONTUMI AS THEIR CHAIRMAN. WONTUMI IS NOT EDUCATED. HE CANNOT READ. OH MY GOD. REMOVE WOMTUMI. HE FOLLOWED AKUFFO ADDO SHEEPISHLY WITHOUT CHALLENGING HIM, WITHOUT NOTICING NOTHING OR NO PROJECT WAS COMPLETED IN THE ASHANTI REGION BY THE NPP FOR THEIR 8 YEARS IN POWER.
SUBSTANTIVE ISSUES- ARREST AKUFFO ADDO AND BEAT HIM UP-HE IS DAFT
1. BLOODY DICTATOR AND POWER DRUNK AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS INCOMPETENT COUSING WHOP WAS CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO MOTHER GHANA-KEN OFORI ATTA-FINANCE MINISTER.
2. KEN OFORI ATTA BOROWED OVER £13 BILLION AND THE AKYEM ABUAKWA TANI GABBY OTCHERE DARKO, EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO, ATTA KYEA etc etc-LOOTED AND LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY.
3. MOTHER GHANA DEFAULTED ON ITS INTERNATIONAL DEBTS- FAILED TO PAY OUR LOANS AND INTEREST PAYMENTS TO OUR INTERNATIONAL PARTNERS.
4. 98 NPP MPs WENT TO SEE BLOOD UGLY, SHORT LILIPUT AKUFFO ADDO TO REASON WITH HIM TO REMOVE KEN OFORI ATTA BUT POWER DRUNK DICTATOR AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO EVEN MEET THEM.
5. AKUFFO ADDO PUT HIS BLOODY FAMILY ABOVE MOTHER GHANA INTEREST- OUR NATIONAL INTEREST.
6. BLOODY STEPHEN DONKOR- I ASK YOU BLOODY SMELLY SON OF A BITCH-WHICH PEOPLE VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO GIVE AKUFFO ADDO POWER AS PRESIDENT? IT IS US THE ASHANTIS. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF KROBOS AND AKUAPIMS-WHO ALWAYS VOTES FOR THE NDC. THE AKYEMS ARE A TINY POPULATION OF GHANA-SHOOT ABOVE THEIR WEIGHTED POPULATION NATIONALLY-THEY TAG THEMSELVES TO US ASHANTIS TO WIN POWER.
7. PRESIDENT KUFFOUR SACKED OSARFO MARFO WHEN HE WAS FINANCE MINISTER AND WAS UNDER PERFORMING AND REPLACED HIM WITH THE DECEASED BAAH.
9.DO YOU SEE HOW MANY MINISTERIAL POSITIONS PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE EWES IN THE VOLTA REGION. BLOODY YOUR MOTHER SMELLY ARSEHOLE. YOU DEAD.
10. NPP LOST BECAUSE OF OUR FAILED ECONOMIC POLICIES. STEALING AND CORRUPTION BY MINISTERS AND NPP APOINTEES-CECILIA DAPAAH, EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO, GABBY ETC ETC.
11. THE MASSES WERE HUNGRY, ANGRY AND SUFFERING AND THAT WAS WHAT HAPPENED AT THE POLLS- ASHANTIS REFUSED TO VOTE. ARE YOU MAD OR BLIND?
12. CALL A SPADE A SPADE- AKUFFO ADDO IMPOSED TANI BAWUMIA ON US THE ASHANTIS. BLOODY IT WAS THE TURN OF ALAN KYEREMATEN.
13. WHO WILL GO AND VOTE ON EMPTY BELLIES WHEN GABBY, EDWARD WERE CALLING THE SHOTS. ARE YOU MAD.
14. THE AKYEM ABUAKWA CRIMINALS-TRAITORS CAUSED THE NPP DEFEAT. DO NOT SEEK SCAPEGOATS.
17. OVER BLOATED GOVERNMENT-OVER 100 MINISTRIES-EXPENDITURE-ARE YOU MAD? DO NOT BLAME ADWOA SARFO-BLAME YOURSELF-YOU WERE RUNNING FRIENDS AND FAMILY GOVERNMENT
18. POSTS TO BIG MOUTH TANI OSARFO MARFO CHILDREN
19. TRAVELLING ON PRIVATE JETS TO DO SHOPPING ABROAD-LOOK AT THE EXPENDITURE BUT YOUR PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING-ARE YOU MAD?
20. V8 ENGINE CARS AND THEIR RUNNING COSTS-ARE YOU MAD?
21. STEALING PENSIONERS SAVINGS BY KEN OFORI ATTA-ARE YOU MAD? THEY ARE RIGHTLY ANGRY-LET THEM TALK.
22. DICTATOR TANI AKUFFO ADDO-TANI GABBY OTCHERE DARKO, TANI EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO, TANI-ATTA KYEA-ARE YOU PEOPLE MAD-ARREST AKUFFO ADDO-
VERY SAD THAT ASHANTIS HAVE ALLOWED THESE TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA CRIMINALS AND TRAITORS TO CLEVERLY COME NEAR ASHANTIS TO WIN POWER-EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEM PEOPLE-THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. SO THE AKYEMS ARE A TINY POPULATION AND THEY CLEVERLY TAG THEMSELVES TO THE ASHANTIS.
ASHANTIS SHOULD REMOVE ILLITERATE WONTUMI AS THEIR CHAIRMAN. WONTUMI IS NOT EDUCATED. HE CANNOT READ. OH MY GOD. REMOVE WOMTUMI. HE FOLLOWED AKUFFO ADDO SHEEPISHLY WITHOUT CHALLENGING HIM, WITHOUT NOTICING NOTHING OR NO PROJECT WAS COMPLETED IN THE ASHANTI REGION BY THE NPP FOR THEIR 8 YEARS IN POWER.
17. OVER BLOATED GOVERNMENT-OVER 100 MINISTRIES-EXPENDITURE-ARE YOU MAD? DO NOT BLAME ADWOA SARFO-BLAME YOURSELF-YOU WERE RUNNING FRIENDS AND FAMILY GOVERNMENT
19. TRAVELLING ON PRIVATE JETS TO DO SHOPPING ABROAD-LOOK AT THE EXPENDITURE BUT YOUR PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING-ARE YOU MAD?
21. STEALING PENSIONERS SAVINGS BY KEN OFORI ATTA-ARE YOU MAD? THEY ARE RIGHTLY ANGRY-LET THEM TALK.
22. DICTATOR TANI AKUFFO ADDO-TANI GABBY OTCHERE DARKO, TANI EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO, TANI-ATTA KYEA-ARE YOU PEOPLE MAD-ARREST AKUFFO ADDO-
Cecilia Dapaah 4 days ago
What is the so called leaders problem? Chairman Wontumi cannot read nor understand the report. Kyei Mensah Bonsu is aware
Leticia 4 days ago
Hahahaha. What an uppercut. Wontumi can not read? What about understanding
Gobe 4 days ago
NPP IS IN TURMOIL BECAUSE OF BAWUMIA
Marrying a Fulani is taboo and the resulting curse follows the family for four generations thereafter = NPP is doomed for the next four generations!
Snyder 4 days ago
Kwaseato! Compare the beauty of Samira Bawumia to that of that shapeless,silicone stuffed buttocks of mahama's wife. Jealousy go kill you ndc idiots and morons
Dead Akronfo Adoonothing is gone 4 days ago
Idiot what has the issue got to do with Mahama’s wife? Mahama’s wife’s beauty got nothing to do with you but Mahama alone. Go and marry samira if you love her so much.
Chai!!! 4 days ago
My friend, two wrongs don't add up to right. Both Lordina and Samira are very decent and beautiful ladies who grace Ghana with their humility. Likewise, Mahama and Bawumia are fine gentlemen and Ghana is lucky to have them. You see, foreigners see us as one and the same people and so if we denigrate one of us, they stand on that to hold all of us to contempt. Let us avoid this.
Mort 4 days ago
@Chai THANK YOU. I’m glad there are still very decent folks on this platform. Let’s rise above the insults and disrespect. When they go low let’s go High
Chai!!! 4 days ago
Please, don't undermine any ethnic group. All are unique and very beautiful.
AK 4 days ago
Still washing their dirty linens in public. Gordon, Adwoa Safo, Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu, Miracles - they just can't keep their mouth shut. While Afenyo Markins and Annoh Dompreh are fighting to keep the image of the NPP alive, these loud talkers and their cohorts are busy dragging the party into the mud.
Musa 4 days ago
But wontumi cannot even read it so no cause for alarm
Asabke Alangde 4 days ago
The journalists are doing a good job. Please always interview these fools and ask them questions that will make them fight among themselves. Dog bite dog
Truth Stands 4 days ago
The NPP leadership must sit up in trying to rebuild the party, and must do so ASAP. How do you rebuild a party that has suffered the worst results in the 2024 general elections by issuing threats to deal with some members here and there if this publication to surmon Hon. Kyei Mensah is true? Can't the leadership of the party find other ways of dealing with such issues quietly rather than this public display of authority?
Achakanapaya 4 days ago
The NPP will remain in the wilderness for 40 years Allah. The journey to the wilderness is about to start.
They will return to power after all the Evil, demolic, wicked minded people are dead.
The NPP will remain in the wilderness for 40 years Allah. The journey to the wilderness is about to start.
They will return to power after all the Evil, demolic, wicked minded people are dead.
ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR THE NPP FOR YOU TO NEGLECT US. OFF YOU TANI AKUFFO ADDO-YOU REFUSED TO REMOVE KEN OFORI ATTA. DAMN YOU TANI AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION. ADWOA I KNOW THAT YOUR DAD HAS MORE MONEY. IT WAS THE AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES WHO BORROWED $13 BILLION AND LOOTED THEM ALL_AKUFFO ADDO AND KEN OFORI ATTA, GABBY OTCHERE DARKO AND EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO- THEY HAVE TO FACE THE RAWLINGS FIRING SQUAD. STUPID AFENYO MARKIN-YOU ARE BLOODY EWE AND FANTI BLOOD, AND THIS WHY YOU ARE SO STUPID AND CARELESSLY TALKING LIKE THAT. WHAT DID THE NPP DO FOR MY ASHANTI REGION? ASHANTIS VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE FOR AKUFFO ADDO BUT HE NEGLECTED ASHANTI REGION. BLOODY KEN OFORI ATTA-WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR YOU TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION IN THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA. EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS-THEY ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. YOU BETRAYED US WITHOUT COMPLETING ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTIS. YOU BLOODY IMPOSED TANI BAWUMIA ON US ASHANTIS-BY SKEWING THE PARTY DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND BRIBED THE DELEGATES HEAVILY. YOU AND AKUFFO ADDO MUST DIE BY FIRING SQUAD. I WANT RAWLINGS ALIVE TO SHOOT YOU AND BLOODY TANI AKUFFO ADDO DEAD.
Omega south Africa 4 days ago
That's nonsense and nobody can suspend Hon Kyei Mansa Bonsu if their men they should try and see what will happen to whole Npp party national executives.
Prof. Frimpong Boateng Heart Surgeon 4 days ago
NPP supporters should join Alan's Movement for Change if they want to win elections and come back to power
.com 4 days ago
The delayed overhead in his area or constituency is the only thing that will make me accept his suspension in the party.
Snyder 4 days ago
Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu is a mole in the npp. He was always leaking NPP secrets to his die hard friend Haruna Idrisu of the NDC. He must be fired from the party not suspended. EVEN the former chairman Afoko was fired
Wontumi will surely see it.. nonsense 4 days ago
Nonsense he will by all miss see the report as the mother serpent of corruption bodyguard .. if you like sack him
Pablo 4 days ago
NPP TOP HIERARCHY IS MAKING A BIG MISTAKE, THE REPORT WAS GIVEN TO THE ASHANTI REGIONAL CHAIRMAN TO BE FORWARDED TO THE NATIONAL OFFICE, NPP MÙST UNITE AND STOP THIS TRIVIAL ISSUES
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 days ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Knbcc
Otafre gya 4 days ago
Stupid old people. Before a sensible child was born, a stupid old fool was still alive. Don't old for old people to lead you. They don't reason well at their old age.
Abraham 4 days ago
Now my problem is wontumi,if he doesn't know how to read and write,then how did Osei Kyei Mensah Bonus present a whole election report to wontumi,so why did he became a whole regional chairman.we have the men,that npp guys used to say,so these are the men you have?
Zen 4 days ago
They should rather dissolve the party as more is coming.
Hannan 4 days ago
!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> www.Sexy24.mom
Kofi Akwetey 4 days ago
Rubbish! Kyei Mensah Bonsu submitted the report on Ashanti Region to Wontumi, the Ashanti Regional Chairman of the party. What's irregular about that?
Cameraman 4 days ago
Everything is now backwards in this great party.
Kwesi Bruce 3 days ago
Osei kyei Mensah Bonsu, is a disaster. NPP should fire him from the party in New York minutes.
FIRST THERE WAS NO BLOODY DANKWA-BUSIA-DOMBO. IT NEVER EXISTED. IT IS A LIE. THE LEADER OF OPPOSITION DURING THE PRESIDENCY OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH WAS THE ASHANTIS-UNITED PARTY-UP/NATIONAL LIBERATION MOVEMENT-NLM LEADER DR K A BUSIA. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH J B DANQUAH. J B DANQUAH NEVER WON AN ELECTION. J B DANQUAH STOOD FOR AN ELECTION ON THE TICKET OF THE UGCC AND HE WAS DEFEATED BY HIS OWN NEPHEW, WHO WAS A PUPIL TEACHER BUT STOOD FOR THE CPP. SO THE PEOPLE OF AKYEM ABUAKWA REJECTED J AB DANQUAH. J B DANQUAH IS A NON ENTITY-HE NEVER WON AN ELECTION AND HE NEVER HELD ANY POLITICAL OFFICE.
WHAT I AM SAYING IS THIS-THE POPULATION OF THE ASHANTI REGION CAN NOT BE COMPARED TO THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION. THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEMS. THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. SO WHY SHOULD THE MOST POPULOUS AREA OF THE NPP-THAT IS ASHANTI REGION-ALLOW THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION RULE THE MOST POPULOUS ASHANTIS? IT IS COMMON SENSE. IT IS SIMPLE LOGIC. ARE YOU MAD? LOOK AT THE MESS TANI AKUFFO ADDO HAVE CAUSED, WHEN THE ASHANTIS VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE IN GOOD FAITH FOR HIM? HE NEGLECTED THE ASHANTIS. OFF-GREATER ACCRA ALWAYS BELONG TO THE NDC. WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED ENMASSE FOR THE NPP. GET LOST. WE THE ASHANTIS ARE THE TRIBE IN GHANA WHO FOUGHT THE WHITE COLONISERS-THE BRITISH. ASHANTIS FOUGHT THE BRITISH IN 1874-SEGRANTI WAR AND IN 1900-YAA ASNATEWAA WAR. THAT WAS WHY THE BRITISH EXILED THE ASANTEHENE SIR OSEI AGYEMAN PREMPEH TO THE SYCHELLES ISLAND. OFF. ASHANTIS KILLED THE BRITISH GOVERNOR-GENERAL AND CUT OFF HIS HEAD. OFF.
ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT THE IMPORTANT POSITIONS MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE VOLTA REGION-EWES. BUT AKUFFO ADDO GAVE US THE ASHANTIS NOTHING. ASHANTIS DID NOT RECEIVE ANY DEVELOPMENT. PREMPEH INT AIRPORT PHASE 2 WAS STARTED AND COMPLETED BY MAHAMA NDC. AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING OTHER THAN TRICKING ASHANTIS TO COME AND OPEN WHAT MAHAMA STARTED. VERY SAD-THE AIRPORT RUNWAY IS NOT YET REACHED INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS. I AM ANGRY AT MY ASHANTIS. NO ONE SHOULD VOTE FOR BAWUMIA AND NAPO-NAPO IS AN AKYEM. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
Kofi Akuffo 2 days ago
He should be suspended who cares. They can even suspend the entire membership of this Narcotics Peddlers Party (NPP)
Abrewatia 2 days ago
Agenda nkutiii
Kyei Mensah Bonsu, the whale wants to unseat Napo
Because we know Wontumi does not line Napo anyway
Expect another round of poisoning in NPP.
God save Ghana
Agenda nkutiii
God save Ghana
I thought Wontumu or whatever name he's called is the Regional chairman of the party so why should he not see the report from his region. Sometimes the parties think they are releasing venomous people to go after their oppone ...
WONTUMI IS A FOOL, WONTUNI IS AN ILLITERATE. WONTUMI LEVEL OF EDUCATION IS VERY LOW. WONTUMI SHEEPILY AND FOOLISHLY FOLLOWED AKUFFO ADDO WHO WAS CLEVER THAN HIM. BECAUSE WONTUMI IS NOT VERY CLEVER AND WELL EDUCATED-HE WAS DEC ...
This is another quintessential pending suspension that could lead to further fragmentation and infighting within the NPP. Where are the Alan Cash or Kyerematen, Boakye Agyarko, Prof. Frimping Boateng, Dr. Arthur Kennedy, Dr. ...
This 2nd to last weekend in March, don't let the first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently ...
I'm surprised NPP doesn't know why they lost and blaming it on individuals. Their communication was bad, communicators were arrogant, they decided not to listen to anybody, if Ghanaians hit the streets to demonstrate they arr ...
HEY, HEY, THE TRAITOR AND CIA AGENT J B DANQUAH-UNPATRIOTIC AKYEM ABUAKWA MAN. J B DANQUAH NEVER WON AN ELECTION. J B DANQUAH HATED WOMEN-J B DANQUAH WAS POLYGAMOUS-J B DANQUAH HAD TWO WIVES- TRAITOR-J B DANQUAH WAS A FAILURE ...
IT IS TIME THE NPP PARTY IS TAKEN AWAY FROM THE AKYEM MAFIA- WE THE ASHANTIS MAKE A MISTAKE. WITHOUT US ASHANTI VOTES-THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA COULD NOT HAVE LET AKUFFO ADDO BECOME PRESIDENT-YET HE WAS UNGRATEFUL ...
This is the first time I’m commenting on this website since our party painfully lost the 2024 ...
What Adwoa Sarfo did is NOT important, nei ...
People like you who pride their stupid selves as Ashantis are not real Ashantis. If I were to dig deep into your claims touting your Ashatishama it would be revealed that you don’t even belong ...
STEPHEN-FIRST THERE WAS NO DANKWA-BUSIA-DOMBO. IT NEVER EXISTED. IT IS A LIE. THE LEADER OF OPPOSITION DURING THE PRESIDENCY OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH WAS THE ASHANTIS-UNITED PARTY-UP/NATIONAL LIBERAT ...
VERY SAD THAT ASHANTIS HAVE ALLOWED THESE TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA CRIMINALS AND TRAITORS TO CLEVERLY COME NEAR ASHANTIS TO WIN POWER-EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEM PEOPLE-THE KROBOS ...
My friend, two wrongs don't add up to right. Both Lordina and Samira are very decent and beautiful ladies who grace Ghana with their humility. Likewise, Mahama and Bawumia are fine gentlemen and Ghana is lucky to have them. Y ...
Still washing their dirty linens in public. Gordon, Adwoa Safo, Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu, Miracles - they just can't keep their mouth shut. While Afenyo Markins and Annoh Dompreh are fighting to keep the image of the NPP alive, ...
The NPP leadership must sit up in trying to rebuild the party, and must do so ASAP. How do you rebuild a party that has suffered the worst results in the 2024 general elections by issuing threats to deal with some members he ...
ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR THE NPP FOR YOU TO NEGLECT US. OFF YOU TANI AKUFFO ADDO-YOU REFUSED TO REMOVE KEN OFORI ATTA. DAMN YOU TANI AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION. ADWOA I KNOW THAT YOUR DAD HAS MORE MONEY. IT WAS THE AKY ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Now my problem is wontumi,if he doesn't know how to read and write,then how did Osei Kyei Mensah Bonus present a whole election report to wontumi,so why did he became a whole regional chairman.we have the men,that npp guys us ...
FIRST THERE WAS NO BLOODY DANKWA-BUSIA-DOMBO. IT NEVER EXISTED. IT IS A LIE. THE LEADER OF OPPOSITION DURING THE PRESIDENCY OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH WAS THE ASHANTIS-UNITED PARTY-UP/NATIONAL LIBERATION MOVEMENT-NLM LEADER DR K A B ...
ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT THE IMPORTANT POSITIONS MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE VOLTA R ...
Agenda nkutiii
God save Ghana