We all make mistakes. We all do and say silly things. But we forgive one another and move on in love. This is not the time for going into 'archives'.
Blue Pen is a certified imbecile 1 year ago
Kwasia
Kwasia
Enoch 1 year ago
Ha ha ha ha ha.... Those poor Guy's r now rich Guys .....that's Life.... Today ur own , tomorrow another man en Own ....
Redpen 1 year ago
Kwasiaman!
This is d time to enter womaame tw3.
Where are d range rovers n big flashy lifestyle!?
Fake life nkoaa in Ghana
Kwasiaman!
Fake life nkoaa in Ghana
GAY NPP = GAY BAWUMIA 10 months ago
God has given Moesha chance to repent after her Nigerian experience. She declared that she became born-again. Soon after she recovered she went back to her old ways. That shows that she did not really repent, but just took a break because then, her condition was not favorable for prostitution. This is the future she chose for herself.
kukuua 1 year ago
where are all her rich sugar daddies? why should the people she called poor and broke help her now?
Saints 1 year ago
Yes as humans we will always look at ur past and if your past doesn't reflect with your present then be ready to be roasted.
Ghanaians say yes to lgbt 1 year ago
Ghanaians are ready for homosexuality and same sex marriage.
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
What an irony...life! If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Nyatefetor 1 year ago
Support from the heart is Godly especially for a repentant heart. She could have sacrificed herself for the materially driven youth that the glittering broad and gold paved road only leads to destruction.
ASEMPA 1 year ago
What has happened to her fake buttocks in her predicament, life is a long journey and must be taken with caution. A big lesson for our young ladies who are fickle minded and can't take prudent decisions, sorry though.
Sunday+and+religious+gatherings+dress 1 year ago
Ghanians are always forgiven, it's a lesson for anyone to repeat this mistake as she did
Let's help her if we can.
The bible says "saving one soul is saving the whole mankind'
In Ghana we are 99% of people who believe in ... read full comment
Ghanians are always forgiven, it's a lesson for anyone to repeat this mistake as she did
In Ghana we are 99% of people who believe in one creator and all our religious books says almost the same thing .
The Ghanians culture in general is very unique, tolerance, assists
Plies 1 year ago
I need a phat ass for my angry looking dick
All die be die 1 year ago
Massa stop this bull shit for no one knows tomorrow,our sister needs help if u won't shut the up. Do you fucking know what will happen to you the next seconds. On a more serious note: you are a stupid small boy
KingKong 1 year ago
Hevis talking sense. Not bullshit as you put it.
419 1 year ago
You don't want advice but want help abi
AND SO WHAT? 1 year ago
The lady needs help if you don't have just SHUT UP!
Era of the con men 1 year ago
You reap what you sow abi. If you sow fat ass you reap fat shit.
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
No human being can mock God and so let's learn lessons from such happenings. The good Lord help her.
Tunna 1 year ago
if you want to help this lady,help her and stop complaining
Asem 1 year ago
She has reap what she sowed.
KK 1 year ago
Beauty is Vain indeed. The Bible is true. After all the bragging on social media, this is how you've ended your life. Where are all the men you dated? You could have been smart enough like your colleagues who used their puuussy to amass wealth. At least if something like this happens you know you have enough to take care of yourself. We pray for you to recover but after you've recovered make sure you don't return to that filthy lifestyle or at least be smart like your colleagues.
Kwam 1 year ago
Honestly, to err is human., let forget about her past, and l urge those willing to danates to her good course to it, without looking at her past. May be God is going to use her to achieve his purpose.
DEXTRO -SHETOE 1 year ago
Lack of knowledge my people perished...
Joy 1 year ago
She was not thinking
Tintempa 1 year ago
This girl was giving us pressure I am shocked she doesn't have 10000 didn't she save or wasn't she paid
So she was a broke girl no wonder she didn't date broke guys
This girl was giving us pressure I am shocked she doesn't have 10000 didn't she save or wasn't she paid
Kofi Sribour. 1 year ago
Those who will contribute to this fund and your'e not rich you're a big fool, this fake bitch went on public tv and said, she doesn't date broke guys, sometimes some people forget about what can happen tomorrow, now you're part of broken people, ABOA ODWAN,OFUI.
Saints 1 year ago
" there's a saying that goes WONIM OWUO'AA HW3 NNA" what we say today will echo in eternity and regardless of what she gets for donations is too late but the big takeaway is will other girls who are venturing into that road learn something? May God help her
Most Toyota's are expensive. 1 year ago
She never said she won't date a guy with toyota, besides most toyota's are very expensive than the big brands, the like of Landcruiser 's ,4 Runner, Tundra's, tacoma,Prado even camry are not cheap to buy, anyway what she said was her guy must at least drive Elantra.
Bitter truth 1 year ago
After Moesha returned from Nigerian with her ritualist boyfriend, this girl has never been the same..next time she will becareful about Zoogerian men..
Bitter truth 1 year ago
This Moesha girl has been used for sacrifice by her Zoogerian sugar daddy..Nigerians can even kill his own mother for rituals, how much more girlfriend? Moesha has been used for sacrifice after she went to zoo Nigeria..if God does not intervene, she will never be normal again
Bitter truth 1 year ago
If u are a Ghanaian woman who is into prostitution, ashawo or hook ups, never attempt that nonsense in Nigeria..u will be used for sacrifice quick..Moesha unfortunately met the wrong guy when she visited Nigeria for hook up business..she has been used for rituals..
Paul 1 year ago
Karma -what goes around comes around. Let us keep her in our prayers. I hope it is not HIV AID
Blay 1 year ago
This should serve as a great lesson to our so called celebrities. No condition, is permanent.
Hypocrisy 1 year ago
Most women are greedy and they'll be paying for their ungrateful life.
Afriyie 1 year ago
We are all humans, and in life, mistakes do happen, you're remembering what she said some years back, when she was much younger if you won't contribute for her to be well, just shut up, everyone makes mistakes in life, but when it comes to saving a life, if you have the means nothing stops you from doing that, after saying all this she's still getting the help she wants, if she dies this same person will go to the funeral and donate, remember two wrongs don't make a right.
WH 1 year ago
Clean kola or whatever you call yourself , better people will contribute for her keep your money and keep quiet , pharasee
Cardinal Gobineu 1 year ago
High class prostitution....
Easy call girl...
All a person needs is money...
I swear by Asebu Amanfi.. and by Okomfo Anokye..
She is marketing her quimstic cooze...
Easy call girl...
This world today and what we hear hmmm
Kwasia
Kwasiaman!
Fake life nkoaa in Ghana
God has given Moesha chance to repent after her Nigerian experience. She declared that she became born-again. Soon after she recovered she went back to her old ways. That shows that she did not really repent, but just took a ...
What an irony...life! If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a ...
In Ghana we are 99% of people who believe in ...
Beauty is Vain indeed. The Bible is true. After all the bragging on social media, this is how you've ended your life. Where are all the men you dated? You could have been smart enough like your colleagues who used their puuus ...
She was not thinking
Those who will contribute to this fund and your'e not rich you're a big fool, this fake bitch went on public tv and said, she doesn't date broke guys, sometimes some people forget about what can happen tomorrow, now you're p ...
" there's a saying that goes WONIM OWUO'AA HW3 NNA" what we say today will echo in eternity and regardless of what she gets for donations is too late but the big takeaway is will other girls who are venturing into that road ...
She never said she won't date a guy with toyota, besides most toyota's are very expensive than the big brands, the like of Landcruiser 's ,4 Runner, Tundra's, tacoma,Prado even camry are not cheap to buy, anyway what she sai ...
This Moesha girl has been used for sacrifice by her Zoogerian sugar daddy..Nigerians can even kill his own mother for rituals, how much more girlfriend? Moesha has been used for sacrifice after she went to zoo Nigeria..if God ...
If u are a Ghanaian woman who is into prostitution, ashawo or hook ups, never attempt that nonsense in Nigeria..u will be used for sacrifice quick..Moesha unfortunately met the wrong guy when she visited Nigeria for hook up b ...
We are all humans, and in life, mistakes do happen, you're remembering what she said some years back, when she was much younger if you won't contribute for her to be well, just shut up, everyone makes mistakes in life, but wh ...
Easy call girl...