You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
Good...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Kusum 1 year ago
And so?
And so?
Dede 1 year ago
So does it mean that you don't do prostitution anymore???? Very big liar. Just shut up. Once a prostitute always a prostitute.
Tunna 1 year ago
Write your commentevery wowan is a prostitude,including your mother
Agazo 1 year ago
Useless animal
Amedeka Joy 1 year ago
Just like how your mother do prostitute everywhere even shoe makers sleep with her usless pig from Ghana. Jealousy kill , since you wait for bad news from her and you don't get . Negative people in ghana
BECCA, WE ARE WAITING AND WATCHING. 1 year ago
Good Luck with your Omor Naija. Don’t come telling us wild tales about the hell you went through. We know them too well.
Ben 1 year ago
Bush fish, do Ghana more useful or more caring than a nigeria man? fool learn how to talk
Naa 1 year ago
I guess truth hurts
NNS 1 year ago
Great but the bleaching died you for stop,I honestly worry about whether she may be in an abusive manipulative relationship cuz for her to be this confident girl to go bleaching Hope she OK
Amedeka Joy 1 year ago
Is the bleaching your bleaching Abuaaato
Sister enjoy your Nigeria husband ooo. The rest of your friend are still single here in Ghana ooo. No man to marry them
Feli 1 year ago
That's OK!!! What about......
Bastie asantefourhene 1 year ago
Ashawo , enjoy your stinky armpit zoogerian scammer. If this is the best version of you then we pity your worst. Bleached ass bitch
Amedeka Joy 1 year ago
Just the way our dwarf President scam your father scam your mother including you and make life miserable to you and the entire Ghana. May u nor see a husband that will marry you
Joy 1 year ago
Marriage to a Nigerian is a disgrace move. Shame to you Becca
Amedeka Joy 1 year ago
Just as your mother's own was a disgrace and pity foolish pig
Kwesi obeng 1 year ago
Very stupid comment from you joy, saying this to a woman like you, very big shame on you, that's why you're still single up till now.
Prostitute like you, just keep shut if nothing to say.
Very stupid comment from you joy, saying this to a woman like you, very big shame on you, that's why you're still single up till now.
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
Becca transferred all the Nam One money to Nigeria. What a pity? Married to a FAKE PhD unemployed guy.
Amedeka Joy 1 year ago
Just the way you will die without getting a PhD. Nigeria has the best husband material in the world. Your Becca is very lucky.
Good...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of IN ...
And so?
Useless animal
I guess truth hurts