You are right. There are too much insults in Ghananian movies. I don't even watch it
Jimmy the Don 1 year ago
One question, does he insult people just because he feels like it, or it is from the script that he is supposed to interpret?
I would blame the the script writers and directors, rather than the actor; unless he does the insu ... read full comment
One question, does he insult people just because he feels like it, or it is from the script that he is supposed to interpret?
I would blame the the script writers and directors, rather than the actor; unless he does the insulting out of line.
Papa 1 year ago
Ghanaians hate someone doing well. THESE are filled with envy and jealousy. Lilwin is doing a lot for the ghanaian movie Industrie than anybody Else in Ghana. And all of a sudden you See all these evtl spirits of pull him down.
Funny 1 year ago
If you don’t watch we will watch it fool
Koo 1 year ago
Children watch these movies and the effects on their moral upbringing will be devastating, that Yeboah is part of the evil brigade
Grow up 1 year ago
I haven't watched Ghanaian movies in years, the insults are way too much. It's heartbreaking to see movies and skits in the days of Osofo Dadzie and others are not being shown on any TV Station to educate us like before.
OBRONI 1 year ago
Well said. I hard watch movies with this village champion featuring. He can spew real profane and uncultured behaviour in most of his movies. Well said and he must learn to be cultured
Funny 1 year ago
Did he beg you to watch his movies fool
Bastie Asantefourhene 1 year ago
He’s not funny mpo… Agya Koo any day
Funny 1 year ago
Not funny and not starving like you starving fool
The Kofi 1 year ago
LilWin's ability to blend those insults with comics, is his trademark. He can't play a different role and still be expected to make people laugh as usual.
We've come to love him because of such roles he's played over the y ... read full comment
LilWin's ability to blend those insults with comics, is his trademark. He can't play a different role and still be expected to make people laugh as usual.
We've come to love him because of such roles he's played over the years. Just guide your children when watching some of his movies...
LILWIN IS JUST DOING GREAT 1 year ago
Go Lilwin, go Lilwin, I admire him a lot and the role he plays, he is so comical and that reliefs us from our stress. Just allow the Youngman to find his daily bread
Fadda 1 year ago
you Sallyman
Tf 1 year ago
Ghanaians are just hypocrites. Y'all demonise our movies as containing only insults and glorify Anerican movies full of violence and strong language. What kind of people koraa are we?
Funny 1 year ago
I swear say that again American movies if they really understand the English well they will respect lil win them he is already a legend and nothing can change that
Joy 1 year ago
Who said lilwin is a actor?
Funny 1 year ago
Your mother said fool
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
Whoever wrote this nonsense article, why didn’t he/she also ask themselves why kwadwo nkansah insult Martha Ankomah? If someone deserves insult, don’t hesitate to insult them..even in the Bible, there is ton of insults..I was expecting sensible people to ask why is Kwadwo Nkansah insulted Martha Ankomah but in Ghana, we have too many fools who always jump into conclusions without asking questions..Are u sure if Martha Ankomah didn’t say anything, Kwadwo nkansah will just wake up and be insulting her? Come on, sometimes some people should think like human beings..if u check social media, everyone is on the neck of Kwadwo Nkansah but not a single person has the brain to ask why Kwadwo nkansah is insulting Martha Ankomah..Did Martha ankomah looked down on Luna wood or not? That’s the question people should be asking..
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
Wrong typo..did Martha Ankomah looked down and disrespected Kim’s wood or not? That’s the million dollar question every sensible person should be asking..if she looked down and disrespected kumawood actors and directors, then why do u think she deserves respect? Piaww to Kwadwo Nkansah, this 2024, no mercy for any fool..if u are foolish, we will not sugarcoat it, we will give to u wotowoto
dampare 1 year ago
I don't blame him. Even the language he acts in can't do without insults.
I would blame the the script writers and directors, rather than the actor; unless he does the insu ...
Ghanaians hate someone doing well. THESE are filled with envy and jealousy. Lilwin is doing a lot for the ghanaian movie Industrie than anybody Else in Ghana. And all of a sudden you See all these evtl spirits of pull him dow ...
We've come to love him because of such roles he's played over the y ...
you Sallyman
Your mother said fool
Whoever wrote this nonsense article, why didn’t he/she also ask themselves why kwadwo nkansah insult Martha Ankomah? If someone deserves insult, don’t hesitate to insult them..even in the Bible, there is ton of insults..I ...
Wrong typo..did Martha Ankomah looked down and disrespected Kim’s wood or not? That’s the million dollar question every sensible person should be asking..if she looked down and disrespected kumawood actors and directors, ...