SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 10 months ago
Ok. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now, 162 already sold this month.Dont be left out, take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence. The French translated version would be out this May worldwide!
Kunguri the great 10 months ago
Come from Egypt to your ancestral land. Government should protect them from stupid ARMROBBERS and Sakawa tricksters. They come with open heart but bad people like armrobbers can hurts them badly. You remember one who built at Kwaku mountains and was murdered by unscrupulous and wicked Armrobbers who has no knowledge of what it takes to be a returnee black Americans. WELCOME HOME WONDER.
John Martin 10 months ago
America is worst ofui
OSAFO KANTANKA 10 months ago
I hope this hopeless and useless government of ours is not going to rely on our brother Mr. Steven Morris to shoulder the Herculean task of Youth Development and Youth Employment in Ghana. The guy is a Self Employed Pensioner himself and Ghanaians with their Freebies mentality should Not take advantage of this guy with their evil and mischief making plots. Most of the successful black persons in the USA are not happy with the way they are treated in that country anyway. Fortunately , the more politically minded Blacks in America will forever continue to Fight for their rights anyway. They will Never run away from the EVIL corporate America. They will never give them that pleasure which is great and very reassuring.
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 10 months ago
wat will you do for foreign currency to boost investment n spending to offset imf boot over your neck for all the unpaid, borrowed monies?
John Martin 10 months ago
Useless like urself
Kwasiato
Useless like urself
Kwasiato
Joy 10 months ago
Welcome home stevie. And good for chosen Ghana as your home
COD 10 months ago
Welcome back home, Stevie Wonder !!!
If we, Africans, do well to develop Africa with the necessary socio-economic amenities and services in place, many African descendants, especially the successful and wealthy ones, will surely come home to help build Africa.
But the level of corruption may discourage them afterwards.
Miagy Soft 10 months ago
Yo Steve the you probably dont know but this omp with you has integrity issues, indeeded he is known as the mother serpent if corruption, identification by association.... You've made your mark dont allpw your goodself to ne uses for ghanian pplitics, its worthless trust me. They will.come out to defend but we not stupid too, seen... Dont get involved Mr. Wonder
Kofi Kwatsi 10 months ago
Welcome home, my brother Steve Wonder and family. You made the right choice. Ghana is the land of your birth. Stay and enjoy the great hospitality of your kith and kin.
Koletey Jannie 10 months ago
WELCOME HOME!AKWAABA! YOU ARE LOVED BY GHANAIANS.
TERENCE NKRABEA 10 months ago
ONE OF THE GREATEST PIONEERS AND INFLUENCE OF SEVERAL GENRE OF MUSICIANS ACROSS GENERATIONS . SUPER TALENTED SINGER , SONGWRITER , MUSICIAN , RECORD PRODUCER CUM BEST SELLING ARTISTS OF ALL TIME & WINNER OF 25 GRAMMY AWARDS MR. STEVELAND HARADAWAY MORRIS A.K.A . STEVIE WONDER . HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY TO YOU AND MANY MORE TO COME WITH DIVINE HEALTH , STRENGTH AND SUCCESS IN ALL YOUR ENDEVOURS . WELCOME TO YOUR HOME THE BLESSED LAND OF GHANA . STAY MIGHTILY BLESSED IN JESUS CHRIST NAME , AMEN AND AMEN .
Killer 10 months ago
Masa dem go kill you soon, be playing with Ghanaians , better go back
Dogo 10 months ago
I hope he doesn't regret it
Ibrahim Mahama 10 months ago
Stevie Wonder and Gyedu Blay Ambolley looks alike, they look like brothers from another mother.
Great move, welcome home Mr Wonder
Ok. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now, 162 already sold this month.Dont be left out, take control of your finances with our smartphone repair course(the first & best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain val ...
Come from Egypt to your ancestral land. Government should protect them from stupid ARMROBBERS and Sakawa tricksters. They come with open heart but bad people like armrobbers can hurts them badly. You remember one who built at ...
America is worst ofui
I hope this hopeless and useless government of ours is not going to rely on our brother Mr. Steven Morris to shoulder the Herculean task of Youth Development and Youth Employment in Ghana. The guy is a Self Employed Pensio ...
Useless like urself
Kwasiato
If we, Africans, do well to develop Africa with the necessary socio-economic amenities and services in place, many African descendants, especially the successful and wealthy ones, will su ...
Yo Steve the you probably dont know but this omp with you has integrity issues, indeeded he is known as the mother serpent if corruption, identification by association.... You've made your mark dont allpw your goodself to ne ...
ONE OF THE GREATEST PIONEERS AND INFLUENCE OF SEVERAL GENRE OF MUSICIANS ACROSS GENERATIONS . SUPER TALENTED SINGER , SONGWRITER , MUSICIAN , RECORD PRODUCER CUM BEST SELLING ARTISTS OF ALL TIME & WINNER OF 25 GRAMMY AWAR ...
Back to ur roots