The hazards of fame and popularity. You easily get mistaken for others that share the same name.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 6 months ago
The lady never disrespected Kwasia Tutu , Kumasi Pharaoah. She spoke the whole truth, nothing but the truth .
They should’ve invite me Bastie. By now Ghana would be Gaza
The lady never disrespected Kwasia Tutu , Kumasi Pharaoah. She spoke the whole truth, nothing but the truth .
Ross 6 months ago
WHY THIS UNRESTRAINED BUFFOONERY!!.
Wisefolk 6 months ago
Exactly, just saying you are not the one is okay. But adding the disrespect part is unwarranted. There was no disrespect.
Kubut3 6 months ago
Only Riff Raffs insults Otumfour, anybody who wants to be somebody In Ghana will never insult Otumfour.
Zonnabia 6 months ago
Why so?
Why so?
JonFadeBJ 6 months ago
Vim lady, stay cool and calm. You're cultured, and I truly believe that, you can't disrespect and insult Asante King. You're an Asante lady..
kofi asante 6 months ago
who is asante hene he normal king nothing else
AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 6 months ago
Ashawo. Afia Pokua NEVER disrespected anyone. She told the truth and that is all what you cowards cannot say to ELDERS.
AP is better than you Vim Lady. Nobody threatned you but you are sarcastically calling people to threat ... read full comment
Ashawo. Afia Pokua NEVER disrespected anyone. She told the truth and that is all what you cowards cannot say to ELDERS.
AP is better than you Vim Lady. Nobody threatned you but you are sarcastically calling people to threat her.
Joe 6 months ago
Asantehene my asshole
judischrislam 6 months ago
Are my Ashanti people all asleep? They worship their King as a God and while he is busy amassing wealth the subjects are living in abject poverty.
They have all surrendered themselves to the authority instead of liberating ... read full comment
Are my Ashanti people all asleep? They worship their King as a God and while he is busy amassing wealth the subjects are living in abject poverty.
They have all surrendered themselves to the authority instead of liberating themselves. I feel sad for them. Other tribes do not worship their Kings as God; they just give them their due respect. So Afia Pokuaa just could not keep her fumes anymore, she just let it out. Other tribes are going to exert pressure to waken them up.
Nee 6 months ago
How can such a chimpanzee woman who is very uncouth and brought up in a bad home be you. my dear, sorry if they have mistake you for this ugly idiot woman with chimpanzee face. Ashantis will.make sure Ghana does not contains her and the one witth her back as carmel back mona gucci. They planned to insult us and we will make sure no hole will accept them whe they are running to hide.
Janul Tafo 6 months ago
Brofo ye dur
Akosua 6 months ago
The lady did not disrespect Asantehene, she just spoke the truth. Ghanaians do not like to face the truth. The fact is ghana feels like an ashanti state at the moment, we have to stop the tribalism and remember that Ghana is a republic and as such have no kings. All our traditional leaders are paramount chiefs and should be respected and revered equally.
WEB SERVICES. 6 months ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. GFJHJUYTUY
Kofi 6 months ago
Please call the small Afia Pokua and advise her that in Ghane we have our cultural values that exclude children demeaning adults how much more the Otumfoo. She has to go to Mama Efe to apologize
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 6 months ago
Asantehene y3 Aboa paaaaaaaaaaa. All what the lady said was the truth . You can cry as much as you want
KOFI MAWUENA 6 months ago
AKUA POKUAA FROM KWAHU ABETIFI OR WHEREVER MUST UNDERSTAND THAT ASANTES DON'T CARE ABOUT MONEY BUT OUR TRADITION AND CULTURE. NOW ALL KWAHU PEOPLE MUST GET THIS AKUA POKUAA TO ST DOWN AND LEARN ABOUT WHO THE ASANTES ARE. AKUA POKUAA HAS CAUSED HER OWN DEATH AS WE WILL CONTINUE TO TORMENT HER UNTIL SHE SLIPS THROUGH THE GUTTERS ON KWAHU MOUNTAINS. SHE IS TOO STUPID TO INSULT ASANTEMAN COUNCIL. WE WILL GET HER SOON.
Kubut3 6 months ago
We respect our Otumfour, we even respect him more when the NDC PAY PEOPLE TO INSULT HIM.
Zonnabia 6 months ago
Try anything stupid. The law will deal with you and no one can help you.
No king in this great republic.
I think it's advisable for those who take pleasure in the word king to get out of here and found their own village,, taking their king along.
Okyere Kay 6 months ago
Vim Lady am happy u are not d one;I couldn't believe it was u.
Daniel Addo 6 months ago
Vim Lady, I will advise you that if you're not the Afua Pokua people are referring to; then as a matter of urgency find a middle name to distinguish yourself from this name. I for instance when I read the headlines in the papers, I thought you're the one they are referring to until you brought this article.
If you don't care people will harm you before it's too late. A word to the wise is enough.
Me nte gyae 6 months ago
I have been waiting for this for all these days and you have now clarify your stand. I said to myself ah is Afia Pokua, Vim Lady, lambasted asantefo) plus asantehene in public like that ? Fortunately the video going rounds shows a different figure all together and then my respect for Vim Lady went up.
OZYMANDIAS 6 months ago
You will have become a collateral damage if you had not come out to differentiate between you and the ill-bred Afia Pokua. Else, you will have smelled pepper and ginger if you had remained silent.
Mo 6 months ago
Why is she being attacked. What happened to free speach.
While I don't condone disrespect and insults of elders and authority, I listened to the video and it was not that bad, in the context of the discussions. Big men should be tolerant of opposing views. Even king Charles etc have their critics. It is only in dictatorships that people walk on eggshells.
Alhaji Abdulai Yakubu 6 months ago
Am now comfortable, What convinced me eventually was the picture.
I was so sorry, my intelligent Afia Pokua will not go this far.Alhammdulla.
Nana don't have any certificate 6 months ago
Ashantis should invite Twene Jonas if they say Otumfuo is almighty King. The Chier is local champion
FELIX NTIAMOAH 6 months ago
Ah,my heart is at peace to hear you. I would have been highly disappointer if you were the one, my role model.
Thank you.
Ah,my heart is at peace to hear you. I would have been highly disappointer if you were the one, my role model.
Thank you.
Martin 6 months ago
AND SO? DID SHE DISRESPECT THE CHIEF? NO, SHE WAS USING GUARDING HER COMMENTS WITH 'SEBI' AND THINGS. THOSE CORRUPT CROOKS KNOW VERY WELL THAT THEY GUILTY OF WHAT SHE WAS SAYING.INSTEAD OF ADDRESSING THE ISSUE THEY WANT TO FEEL IMPORTANT. MMMMMTTTTCCCCCCHHHHHEEEEEEEWWWWWWWW
4 Year Old 6 months ago
It's becoming unbecoming these days with small, small, girls and boys with microphones and on TV screens, screaming and abusing everybody. What in the world has become of journalists? No ethics, no respect, full hardy and headiness. What's going on here?
Kofi Mandela 6 months ago
Social media is differentiating wise and intelligent people from fools and uncouth ones. Empty barrels make the most noise indeed.
Anyway what is the fault of the Asante King or his people? Just being great and championin ... read full comment
Social media is differentiating wise and intelligent people from fools and uncouth ones. Empty barrels make the most noise indeed.
Anyway what is the fault of the Asante King or his people? Just being great and championing peace and the course of not only his people but Ghana as a whole? Those who care to know must fi d out the many good things hings Otumfuo has championed and continues to do. And mind you, we don't pay any tax to him.
God and nature will punish these disrespectful empty heads.
Yoshima 6 months ago
Ghanaians hate people who tell nothing but the truth. What the lady said is the truth but truth is hidden in Ghanaians. All of you condemning her are hypocrites.
Why so?
AP is better than you Vim Lady. Nobody threatned you but you are sarcastically calling people to threat ...
Asantehene my asshole
They have all surrendered themselves to the authority instead of liberating ...
How can such a chimpanzee woman who is very uncouth and brought up in a bad home be you. my dear, sorry if they have mistake you for this ugly idiot woman with chimpanzee face. Ashantis will.make sure Ghana does not contains ...
Brofo ye dur
The lady did not disrespect Asantehene, she just spoke the truth. Ghanaians do not like to face the truth. The fact is ghana feels like an ashanti state at the moment, we have to stop the tribalism and remember that Ghana is ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
AKUA POKUAA FROM KWAHU ABETIFI OR WHEREVER MUST UNDERSTAND THAT ASANTES DON'T CARE ABOUT MONEY BUT OUR TRADITION AND CULTURE. NOW ALL KWAHU PEOPLE MUST GET THIS AKUA POKUAA TO ST DOWN AND LEARN ABOUT WHO THE ASANTES ARE. AKUA ...
I think it's advisable for those who take pleasure in the word king to get out of here and found their own village,, t ...
Vim Lady, I will advise you that if you're not the Afua Pokua people are referring to; then as a matter of urgency find a middle name to distinguish yourself from this name. I for instance when I read the headlines in the pap ...
I have been waiting for this for all these days and you have now clarify your stand. I said to myself ah is Afia Pokua, Vim Lady, lambasted asantefo) plus asantehene in public like that ? Fortunately the video going rounds s ...
While I don't condone disrespect and insults of elders and authority, I listened to the video and it was not that bad, in the context of the discussions. Big men shou ...
Thank you.
AND SO? DID SHE DISRESPECT THE CHIEF? NO, SHE WAS USING GUARDING HER COMMENTS WITH 'SEBI' AND THINGS. THOSE CORRUPT CROOKS KNOW VERY WELL THAT THEY GUILTY OF WHAT SHE WAS SAYING.INSTEAD OF ADDRESSING THE ISSUE THEY WANT TO FE ...
It's becoming unbecoming these days with small, small, girls and boys with microphones and on TV screens, screaming and abusing everybody. What in the world has become of journalists? No ethics, no respect, full hardy and hea ...
Anyway what is the fault of the Asante King or his people? Just being great and championin ...