Kwaku, you are a shameless character. Put John Mahama and Dr Bawumia on a scale and tell us who actually deserves to lead Ghana. You don’t have even 0.05 % of your father’s common sense. Idiot. Ghanaians are not stupid like you if you think so. Aboafunu.
gh citizen 4 months ago
I THINK U MAUST BE SPEAKING FROM YOUR GRAVE YARD.
ANY RIGHT THINKING GHANAIAN WILL NOT WANT TO RETAIN THE NPP IN POWER.
YOUR IQ IS LOW AND NEEDS TO BE UPGRADED.
ITS A WIN ,WIN WIN FOR THE NDC COME NEXT WEEK.
Citizen8 4 months ago
@gh citizen, I'm a well-informed and right thinking Ghanaian who knows that Dr Bawumia and the NPP are the winners of the elections come December 7, 2024. No discerning and patriotic Ghanaian wants a return to the clueless and corrupt misgovernment by Mahama. Dr Bawumia is a zillion times better than Mahama to lead Ghana.
Bili 4 months ago
Under my watch I can an iflation rate of 15% for JDM and 54% Under Bawumia, Exchange Rate of 4 cedi to a dollar under JDM and 16 cedi to a Dollar under the ECONOMIC Messiah, unemployment rate of 8% under JDM and 15% under there will be jobs, andjobs and jobs. 58 million dollars to construct a National Catherdal While JDM Built the Atuobo Gas plant which is saving millions of Dollars for Ghana and creating jobs for the youth. Did you mention corruption, under JDM we were told that Gunea Fowls flew to Burkina and Hon. Abuga Pele who was incharge was prosecuted underJDM. Under Ugly Akuffo Addo Excavators that cannot cover 1km in half a day if not on a lowbed machine got missing or simple put flew till date we the citizens dont know their where about and those involve are contesting for parliamentary seats today e.g is Charlse Bissue still under Special Prosecutors probe. VOTE FOR NDC to change the narrative if not Ghana is sinking deep down under NPP.
JDM 3 months ago
Oy3 kwasia papapapapa....this cut and paste nonfa wouldn't help you understand what you have posted. Is 2016 still 2016 or it has moved to 2024?? gyemiiii
JDM 3 months ago
you want to know the whereabouts of excavators? has your excavator gone missing? fool
In 4 months ago
You only have an acidic tongue. Nothing more nothing less. Your leader , former Pres. Rawllings said it.
Namoni 4 months ago
Tapped out n tamed to death
Time come then when the truth of his death shall be known
Jokers n they jokes
Logorligi 4 months ago
Apart from his unceasing political blunders, Bawumia appears to be a nice guy. The thing however is that in my minds eye, I can't see him ever being the president of this country. He just hasn't got it.
BugaBuga 4 months ago
YES. MORE DOOM LIKE DECEIVING YOUR BEST FRIEND AND SNATCHING HIS SUCCESSFUL WIFE FROM HIM. IT IS ONLY A WICKED, DECEITFUL, SELFISH, GREEDY, SILLY AND UNINTELLIGENT HUMAN BEING LIKE KSM WHO CANNOT SEE THAT MAHAMA IS UNFIT TO LEAD GHANA. THIS SINTIM MISA DOES NOT HAVE THE KNOWLEDGE TO DETERMINE WHAT IS BETTER FOR GHANA. WHAT HAS HE DONE IN LIFE? COMEDIAN? AND TALKING NONSENSE ON THE RADIO AND TELEVISION? KWASIA BIARA CAN SIT AT A PALM WINE AND DO THE SAME. WE WANT PROPER CONCRETE ACHIEVEMENT WAI. WHAT DID HE DO FOR HIMSELF ALL THE TIME HE SPENT IN AMERICA? JUST GYIMIE, KONKONSA AND FOOLISHNESS. GOD HAS A PLACE AND TIME FOR SUCH WICKED SOULS. YOUR FIRE WILL COME AND YOU WILL FEEL THE HEAT. ABOAFUNU. GYAE GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM NO. GYIMIFUO !!!!!!!
Emma osew 4 months ago
Write your comment is better to give it to dr bawumia than to give it to old driver
Kramai 4 months ago
The old driver is Bawumia the current head of the economic management team
Oman-Ghana 4 months ago
this man don't have Ghana at his heart, how can you choose Mahama over Digital Bawumia? I'm totally disappointed in you Kwaku, Mahama's wife even prefer Bawumia over her husband
Kofi 4 months ago
Your father is turning in his grave, seeing how you’re disgracing yourself. A son of a clergy. Money from poor women and widows used to school you. OMG
Bombo Tone 4 months ago
KSM having duped and dumped his wife in the United States States and running to Ghana has no shame than to have such useless comments coming from this sticking mouth. What role did Bawumia play in bringing your career to ground zero? In your whole life living as a fugitive in Ghana are you saying you witnessed and felt corruption in Ghana only during these past 8 years? It is expected that elderly ones like you and your brother who hosts 'that is my opinion' on Joy FM on Tuesdays after 7pm will be making sensible and knowledgeable contributions to aid the growth and development of the country and not such thrash. Grow up KSM!!!
chief vandal 4 months ago
So why the insult? SO now we should all have one mind?
Logorligi 4 months ago
You mean he is a fugitive in his own country?? Clearly you must be an NPP supporter.
Zek 4 months ago
Am sorry you feel that way because Bawumia is our next president and nothing can change that.
GHANAMAN 4 months ago
KSM, think of the future generations, what has Mahama got for the nation for next four years assuming without admitting that he win the election?
Better grow up and be serious, KSM
KSM, think of the future generations, what has Mahama got for the nation for next four years assuming without admitting that he win the election?
Niionii 4 months ago
KSM is right. Bawumia is the cause of our suffering. Trump hammered home the peoples sufferings and blamed Kamala for everything. Discerning Ghanaias would definitely vote for John. We need a change and kSM is sport on..Allan please come out and expose Bawumua as regards his policies introduced at cabinet. Youths vote wisely. Packaging Bawumia as Jesus. Same they did for Nana. Shame shame.
KSM keep your NDC 4 months ago
Ksm you like your ndc and we like our npp.
Don't confuse us. You have only one vote.
Ali Musah 4 months ago
JOKER-JOKERS GYIMIE SHOW ???
Ali Musah 4 months ago
IS THIS KSM NORMAL ???
Michael 4 months ago
Useless man. #NEVER AGAIN TO CORRUPT GREEDY DUMSOR MAHAMA
Hannan 4 months ago
* Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Hot4.eu
Yakubu 4 months ago
You're the most useless person that can give this stupid comment, you are a fool, first I respect you alot now I knew you are very stupid fool.
FTT 4 months ago
DR BAWUMIA is our choice and the next president of Ghana
Hey 4 months ago
Then get ready for more suffering.
Do 4 months ago
Look at the rapist,he has the gut to talk
noble uk 4 months ago
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 year Tema Port give away, violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, slay queens, etc.
chief vandal 4 months ago
True but in all honesty I cannot even imagaine a Mahama presidency. It will be worst than a Bawumian Presidency.
Kwame 4 months ago
traitor!!
traitor!!
Coolio 4 months ago
Senseless fool. What impact do u have o this nation? Stupid monkey
Kwami 4 months ago
Your commedy is no more fetching. It is outmoded. For Mahama the situation will be the worst."Enka ewura na yebewe"
Citizen8 4 months ago
This guy has never made any intelligent contribution to serious issues. In his mind, KSM thinks Mahama the consummated corrupt and clueless man is a better person than Dr Bawumia, the man full of integrity and progressive ideas, to lead Ghana into the next decade of this fast changing world. Only selfish desires and jaundiced understanding of the new world would inform this pathetic wish of KSM. It shall never happen. KSM, please get it clear, Dr Bawumia is a zillion times better than Mahama, take it or leave it. To the chagrin of KSM and his kind, Dr Bawumia is the next President of Ghana come December 7, 2024.
Peter 4 months ago
You don't think about your sickness and be authoring nonsense.What contribution have you done for the country.
Wearing women cloth to fool
You don't think about your sickness and be authoring nonsense.What contribution have you done for the country.
Agnes 4 months ago
Thank you KSM, you are right
KINGDUS 4 months ago
Then start packing out cos Bawumia will beat Mahama hands down. You prefer Mahama to Bawumia who has a lot to show. Your wish will never come true. It is possible. Join us to make Ghana a better place for the future generations
Silinba 4 months ago
He is part of the corruption in Ghana. The money he use to take from mahama is over
Kwame Peter 4 months ago
KSM,don’t be an ingrate,you did not suffer doom with dumsor but predicting doom with 24/7 uninterrupted electric power,fellow Ghanaians,ignore him because he does not deserve your attention.
Kwaku Mensah 4 months ago
Bawumiah is pretentious person. Mark my words if we make mistake to vote him, Ghana will suffer severely. I cry for mother. Ghanaians shouldn't make such mistake.
SHAMEFUL 4 months ago
HE ONLY THINKS OF HIMSELF ONLY, DOUBLE SALARIES,NOT GHANA
Jack 4 months ago
U have been bitter bcoz Gh people no longer watch your comedy shows?? U made money from fooling to Gh people but it seems level don change so u dey vex?? old bitter man .
Nii 4 months ago
That's foolish and senseless talk. You will have the shock of your life.
Osei Konadu Afram 4 months ago
Give us a break, ke
George Frimpong 4 months ago
Stupid fool. You are even living in Ghana. What is your contribution to Ghana after been a useless comedian/ broadcaster for years? You are a foolish NDC member and you want john thief mahama to come back and steal our our resources so that you can have your booty
In 4 months ago
Do you want to trend now. Your ideas and contributions have long expired. Kindly hold your peace.
In 4 months ago
Do you want to trend now? Your ideas and contributions have long expired. Kindly hold your peace.
Chief 4 months ago
Ndc and npp who has given us more dumsor?
Some big men think we are not educated
KSM THERE IS NO DOOM WORST THAN DOOMSOR 4 months ago
Ghanaians have never seen any doom worst than dumsor
Roce Koran 4 months ago
KSM, the tribal, clannish gullible NPP supporters who worship everything NPP would insult you basabasa. NPP supporters have now become zombified idiots. Their arrogant nonsense and noise shall surely come to an end next week.
Taooo 4 months ago
KSM the great.
Namoni 4 months ago
God is Great
Papa Sei 4 months ago
Hw3 no gyimii bi
Nana Akua Adobea 3 months ago
This silly comedian has not been funny at all.
Paa Mills 3 months ago
Even that rotten egg called KSM wants Ghanaians to watch his uninformed and any attempt to watch his show will be curse to the family, KSM is a demonic show and Ghanaians must ignore watching going forward
Kwaku, you are a shameless character. Put John Mahama and Dr Bawumia on a scale and tell us who actually deserves to lead Ghana. You don’t have even 0.05 % of your father’s common sense. Idiot. Ghanaians are not stupid li ...
@gh citizen, I'm a well-informed and right thinking Ghanaian who knows that Dr Bawumia and the NPP are the winners of the elections come December 7, 2024. No discerning and patriotic Ghanaian wants a return to the clueless an ...
Under my watch I can an iflation rate of 15% for JDM and 54% Under Bawumia, Exchange Rate of 4 cedi to a dollar under JDM and 16 cedi to a Dollar under the ECONOMIC Messiah, unemployment rate of 8% under JDM and 15% under the ...
Jokers n they jokes
YES. MORE DOOM LIKE DECEIVING YOUR BEST FRIEND AND SNATCHING HIS SUCCESSFUL WIFE FROM HIM. IT IS ONLY A WICKED, DECEITFUL, SELFISH, GREEDY, SILLY AND UNINTELLIGENT HUMAN BEING LIKE KSM WHO CANNOT SEE THAT MAHAMA IS UNFIT TO L ...
KSM having duped and dumped his wife in the United States States and running to Ghana has no shame than to have such useless comments coming from this sticking mouth. What role did Bawumia play in bringing your career to grou ...
KSM is right. Bawumia is the cause of our suffering. Trump hammered home the peoples sufferings and blamed Kamala for everything. Discerning Ghanaias would definitely vote for John. We need a change and kSM is sport on..Allan ...
IS THIS KSM NORMAL ???
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 year Tem ...
traitor!!
This guy has never made any intelligent contribution to serious issues. In his mind, KSM thinks Mahama the consummated corrupt and clueless man is a better person than Dr Bawumia, the man full of integrity and progressive ide ...
Then start packing out cos Bawumia will beat Mahama hands down. You prefer Mahama to Bawumia who has a lot to show. Your wish will never come true. It is possible. Join us to make Ghana a better place for the future generatio ...
Give us a break, ke
Stupid fool. You are even living in Ghana. What is your contribution to Ghana after been a useless comedian/ broadcaster for years? You are a foolish NDC member and you want john thief mahama to come back and steal our our re ...
KSM the great.
God is Great
Hw3 no gyimii bi