Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS..
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Game Changer 2 days ago
Car museum? Does he manufacture cars? Who adviced him to waste money in that? SMH.. Clearly, illiteracy is a disease!
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 4 days ago
CASH OUT this year with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job9
vim gentleman 5 days ago
These cocaine dealers are loving the limelight too much. We know it's cocaine and laundering for mexican drug cartels. That's why you are buying the cars. Some of us know how all this works. All your businesses are designed to be money laundering businesses. And because in Ghana, illiteracy and sycophancy reigns, you are celebrated. Tweaa. Your time will come very soon. Question for Despite...Why don't you travel to the US eh? hehehe..if you know you know
Yaw 5 days ago
So you why don't you tell us what you do Ofui senseless mumu kwasia kwa poverty and madness village talk go away there
kelewele 5 days ago
Yaw woy3 Gyimifuo paa.. It’s stupid Ghanaians like you who don't think or use your brains.. Majority of Ghanaians like the fool Yaw don't like the truth and will always always blindly follow and support criminals with ill gotten money..
Saints 4 days ago
If he's really really wanted in United states of America they would've got him cuz they know to get him so chill and to Mr kelewele his money to me is better than being a fraudster or to say money for blood ya'll mofos ain't got no jobs but drive luxury toys and die senselessly but he ain't dying yet so don't hate him love
kelewele 5 days ago
DRUG KINGPIN!! DRUG BARON NOTHING ELSE!!
Allotey Jacobs 5 days ago
This illiterate moron will splash his slimy wealth for people to see how rich he is, and then when it comes to a little support for tragedies and illness of the vulnerable, he will look the other way. He is not like Ibrahim Mahama and others.
Zek 5 days ago
Aiee Jacobs skin pain will you very soon.
Kojo 5 days ago
Whiles Dangote is busy working on his refinery, just look at them.
Nana Kwame 5 days ago
This is really nice. Whether cocaine or not, he is well to do and has employed people. What has your useless politicians who u cued under scorching sun has done to improve people's life? God bless Despite and his handy work.
Egya Kofi 5 days ago
U dont manufacture cars but set up a museum of cars....micro museum it would be
Di tw3 4 days ago
Vanity
Vanity
Ken 4 days ago
ALL IS VANITY
U will one day die and leave all behind
ALL IS VANITY
Bitter truth 20 hours ago
Poor man’s mentality..it’s better to die rich than to die poor like u..poverty has made u to be so hateful my nigga..continue enjoying in your poverty..I guess as for the poverty, u will never die right..such a senseless mentality..these are the kind of people who are lazy and want to hate on successful people..Mr poverty, u will also die in vanity so stop the nonesense..poverty is a curse, so if u like poverty then it means u are cursed
Edem 4 days ago
Everybody knows it's a money laundry and COCAIN.
HE DOES NOT TRAVEL TO USA THATS TRUE .THEY FBI KNOWS HIS INFLUENCE IN GHANA SO THEY WILL ONLY INTERCEPT HIM ABROAD.
THEY KNOW MOST OF THE DRUG BARONS IN GHANA,
THEY DID LAT ... read full comment
HE DOES NOT TRAVEL TO USA THATS TRUE .THEY FBI KNOWS HIS INFLUENCE IN GHANA SO THEY WILL ONLY INTERCEPT HIM ABROAD.
THEY DID LATE 1988,1990-1999 that's where he did the huge drug. My uncles friend was part of them he got so much money, he is 66yrs now.He is richer than despite but he is low key
Deborah!. 4 days ago
Mr.Ibrahim Mahama’s $6m Liberher 9400 excavator numbered EX 072 sitting in the bush will sweep the entire museum plus the second-hand Bugatti. Ghanaians will not sleep the day these Ashanti show off’s can afford a private jet.
miltons 4 days ago
And you think Ibrahim Mahama's wealth is genuine?
Bitter truth 19 hours ago
Hater Deborah, He can afford a private jet..his money, his way..even u poor person like u, u are proud of your poverty..he has made his money, and he can flaunt it the way he wants..poverty has made u so jealous..continue hating until your BP rise..he don’t even know u exist..why do poor people like u worry about someone showing off his wealth..?u can also show your poverty to the world now..is someone stopping you?..Do u know the price of those cars and u think he cannot afford private jet..Despite don’t need private jet to move around..if someone can buy these bunch of expensive cars, an idiot like u think he can’t buy private jet..Infact puberty makes some of u talk like u are insane
Kwabena 4 days ago
Vanity upon vanity
SONYA 4 days ago
There is only 1 billionaire in Ghana he can loan Ghana 10billionaires dollars to cancel the debt of Ghana
Research you will find that person. He has 75% shares in oil product in US ,HE IS A SURGICAL DOCTOR AND A BUSINESS MAN ... read full comment
There is only 1 billionaire in Ghana he can loan Ghana 10billionaires dollars to cancel the debt of Ghana
Research you will find that person. He has 75% shares in oil product in US ,HE IS A SURGICAL DOCTOR AND A BUSINESS MAN.
This man can buy Anglo Gold Ashanti.He is the only wealthy person Who comes From Ghana.He is based in coded location.
Why the showoff despite help the needy in deprive areas ,donate to UG,help UG BOOST SECURITY ON CAMPUS BY PROVING MOTOR BIKES AND ELECTRIC VECHICLES TO SENIOR SECURITY OFFICERS.This is what the society wants not this kind of show off after all we shall live all this behind one day the name is what lives on....
Louisa DUAH 4 days ago
@Sonya i wonder why ,because at the end of the day is the name that matters.
LOTS OF PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING.THESE GUYS ARE FOLLOWING HIM BUT ARE FAKE
Hannan 4 days ago
^ Single women are waiting for you at ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Poverty has made you so much envious ,Eden..looking at your name, am not suprised..ewe’s don’t know how to do business so they always hating on successful Akans..FbI don’t need u to travel to the USA before they can arrest u..they have arrested so many people in Ghana without them going to America..u must be terrible and sad in your life..your poor dad should have made money so u will not be envious..why are some of u ewes so barbaric and hateful?
This is a response to the babaric ewe lazy man edem..family of the late Rawlings the murderer..these same hatred is the reason why Rawlings started hating on Akans because ewes were so poor and Akans were super rich..so Rawlings intentionally accused Akan successful men as criminals meanwhile Rawlings himself was the real criminal
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS..
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ...
CASH OUT this year with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No ...
These cocaine dealers are loving the limelight too much. We know it's cocaine and laundering for mexican drug cartels. That's why you are buying the cars. Some of us know how all this works. All your businesses are designed t ...
Yaw woy3 Gyimifuo paa.. It’s stupid Ghanaians like you who don't think or use your brains.. Majority of Ghanaians like the fool Yaw don't like the truth and will always always blindly follow and support criminals with ill g ...
If he's really really wanted in United states of America they would've got him cuz they know to get him so chill and to Mr kelewele his money to me is better than being a fraudster or to say money for blood ya'll mofos ain't ...
This illiterate moron will splash his slimy wealth for people to see how rich he is, and then when it comes to a little support for tragedies and illness of the vulnerable, he will look the other way. He is not like Ibrahim M ...
Vanity
ALL IS VANITY
Poor man’s mentality..it’s better to die rich than to die poor like u..poverty has made u to be so hateful my nigga..continue enjoying in your poverty..I guess as for the poverty, u will never die right..such a senseless ...
THEY DID LAT ...
Mr.Ibrahim Mahama’s $6m Liberher 9400 excavator numbered EX 072 sitting in the bush will sweep the entire museum plus the second-hand Bugatti. Ghanaians will not sleep the day these Ashanti show off’s can afford a private ...
Hater Deborah, He can afford a private jet..his money, his way..even u poor person like u, u are proud of your poverty..he has made his money, and he can flaunt it the way he wants..poverty has made u so jealous..continue hat ...
Vanity upon vanity
Research you will find that person. He has 75% shares in oil product in US ,HE IS A SURGICAL DOCTOR AND A BUSINESS MAN ...
Poverty has made you so much envious ,Eden..looking at your name, am not suprised..ewe’s don’t know how to do business so they always hating on successful Akans..FbI don’t need u to travel to the USA before they can ar ...
This is a response to the babaric ewe lazy man edem..family of the late Rawlings the murderer..these same hatred is the reason why Rawlings started hating on Akans because ewes were so poor and Akans were super rich..so Rawl ...