It takes only me to marry a man like Apostle Oduro; any other woman would run – Charlotte Oduro spills in old video

Read Comments Comments (34)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 1 month ago

Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic
    children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques.

• Thompson 1 month ago

Start it yourself now, and see if you will go to heaven

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 1 month ago

Show love to that friend, neighbour, relative who needs this...No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/s ...

• Bortey 1 month ago

Any man that begs a woman to marry him especially if the woman sees herself as higher than the man will definitely suffer same. The woman knows you will always beg even if you are right. At every least misunderstanding she wi ...

• Miss Mae 1 month ago

Wasted years and time,why do Ghanaians hold onto loveless marriages

• Tommy 1 month ago

Charlotte is evil

• Akyem men are hot 1 month ago

Akyem men oyiwa

• KD 1 month ago

Madam, dont you think you are putting too much information in the public space?

• The Spear 1 month ago

So the man is difficult, therefore the reason to sex-starve him?

You're very irresponsible and uncultivated. Who in Ghana eats fufu stored in a fridge for 3 days? I never heard that before. I love fufu, maybe I'd have to v ...

• You have to prepare ahead 1 month ago

Sis you have to prepare something before you leave for program.

• MARRIAGE IS NEVER A 50%-50% EQUAL SHARING ARRANGEMENT. THE KEY TO A SUCCESSFUL MARRIAGE OR LIFE ARE 1 month ago

For a marriage to survive ,grow and thrive ,both husband and wife need to understand this fundamental truth: MARRIAGE IS NEVER EVER A 50% EQUAL SHARING OR CONTRIBUTION. What do I mean? A man may be convinced that he has done ...

• 3tw3 ba 1 month ago

Odwan

• ama 1 month ago

so true!

• The Spear 1 month ago

Ama, in life, things never work like you see in movies! You may make your decent, perfect calculations but life has its own reservations, especially when you both have charged responsibilities making matrimonial commitments e ...

• Logan 1 month ago

May we not just talk because we think we are knowledgeable enough, rather have a better understanding of concepts and customs of reality; this is a pastor; I've always stated that, it is not very easy for a topnotch woman (wo ...

• Dunia 1 month ago

You have been divorced, go your away and find that man you think God tailor made for you. Don't disturb our ears, we all have our marital issues.

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 month ago

I don't know how Ghanaian women are still allowing these self-styled prophets, and apostles of Baal fool them into marriage.They are not called by God. Infact they do not have anything to do with God. They are very dangerous ...

• Gaskia 1 month ago

@Mary,
    So if one us married to an engineer or a doctor the man will be perfect and the marriage will never fail, no matter how troublesome the woman is?

• Gaskia 1 month ago

So if one is....

• Prince 1 month ago

A very evil woman

• Kwaku Ampofo Okasu 1 month ago

What has being Akyem man got to do with the break-down of your marriage.

• Jojo 1 month ago

Madam please shut the up, you are a disgrace to womanhood. You had your agenda and it's best known to you. Now you are putting on makeup stupid woman misleading the younger women

• Ken 1 month ago

An attack on Akyem men,,,, foolish woman, fake counselor

• Hannan 1 month ago

)) Single women are waiting for you at == www.Sexy24.mom

• Kofi Ghana 1 month ago

You are very right woman of God. Especially when you lack the understanding, knowledge and importance of a woman in marriage and ministry. Most men of God only love the spotlight Glory but they don’t know the pain, disrespe ...

• The Truth 1 month ago

well said and on point. We Ghanaian men and and some some Ghanaian Pastor dont know how to treat our women

• Miss Mae 1 month ago

No wonder he made you look like you were a mad woman,move on life is to short

• KofSam 1 month ago

Counselor charlotte Oduro should never have been a marriage counselor looking at how she treated her husband. She is fake . She advises couples on how to live together by overcoming the obstacles in marriage while she does th ...

• Chai!!! 1 month ago

You are that "any other woman." You have run, abi?

• Chai!!! 1 month ago

Don't drag us into your nonsense.
    We don't need that.

• Taker 1 month ago

You have done same all women are the same. When it's juicy you don't talk much . You just bolted and you are saying any other woman will run. Women think like kids that's why God created a lot of them. Mqn must rise. The w ...

• awo 1 month ago

SIS YOU ARE TALKING TOO MUCH , PLEASE KEEP QUEIT AND LET GOD TAKE OVER THE BATTLE. AND PRACTICE WHAT YOU PREACH SIS

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

Brotherhood,please join me to thank the Almighty for sparing the life of our brother because Counsellor Charlotte could have easily killed Apostle Oduro.

• T 1 month ago

You have made it publicly known that you are incorrigible and a difficult human being for anybody to withstand and that even your parents attest to that. He managed to stay with despicable you for 16 years. Look at yourself f ...