This is a scam. There are needy patients in Korle-bu who need help, not this rich fool. Nobody should waste one gh cedi on him.
Sam 1 month ago
You talk like a fool
Verbad 1 month ago
After You Sing Another person Song for Stage....odumodublavk make I Continue
I No Go Comment Here Again aje
Werey Ben10
Werey Ben10
kukua 1 month ago
he wasn't shot in the eye
kuku 1 month ago
Please tell us where he was shot and show us the video just like the way they have also shown the video. Truth is since this seems like nothing to you, I wish same for you, childdren and close families
Hannan 1 month ago
) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Hot4.eu
Koffie 1 month ago
Wait, I read Mr. Ibrahim Mahama has promised to pay all the bills anaa ?
Ivory Mensah 1 month ago
Don't mind them. Greed and blackman life has entered.
jesus 1 month ago
Seriously, how is '@naceemusic' helping the CAUSE with that picture of Kofi Adomah and EXPENSIVE DRINKS? I am not a publicist, but if he thinks it is necessary, may be he should ask Kofi Adomah to sell those drinks and put the proceeds towards his cause. The human brain is a terrible thing to waste!
You talk like a fool
Werey Ben10
Seriously, how is '@naceemusic' helping the CAUSE with that picture of Kofi Adomah and EXPENSIVE DRINKS? I am not a publicist, but if he thinks it is necessary, may be he should ask Kofi Adomah to sell those drinks and put th ...