MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - GET SKILLED UP NOW! 1 month ago
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...jo.bbvuu
Sage 1 month ago
Rubbish.
Who made this below average idiot a Superstar ?
Rubbish.
Nuhu 1 month ago
No wonder juju is prevalent in your heritage. Ayigbe people can kill to get to the top
Kojo 1 month ago
Free education product like you.
Thankfully, they know how to live in peace. 1 month ago
Their area is not conflict-ridden.
Juju scare has kept the area from conflict 1 month ago
Don't display tour ignorance. Have you forgotten of the homeland idiots who were led by a 90byear Togolese?
What of Nkonya ans Alavanyo conflict, are they in the North?
Don't display tour ignorance. Have you forgotten of the homeland idiots who were led by a 90byear Togolese?
oswald 1 month ago
ne kwasia
ne kwasia
Joe Inkala 3 weeks ago
U r a big fool to say that. Which ppl go to Benin all the time. It's not Ewes. Check. An Ewe don't Benin to succeed. Success is hard work. U hv to know that. Stonebwoy does not need juju to succeed. He works hard to be where he is today. Jealous fool. Why don't u also go for juju too. Mr foolish Bigot
Hope you are extraordinary star. 1 month ago
Jaundiced mind.
Kofi Asante 1 month ago
"The sweetness of life is in the struggless".
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago
Well spoken champion, you took that inspiration from the harbour city not your home town because in Tema we don't give up, we fight on when the struggle becomes hard, that is the reason why anyone born in Tema is a hustler
oswald 1 month ago
nothing dey tema
Excel 1 month ago
Better stop fooling cos the Tema city is an over hype thing nothing way e dey here.stonebwoy u just copied soldier's the boxer statement. Fake like that
Abigi 1 month ago
How do you beat a man who doesn't give up??? Question for the gods
Hannan 1 month ago
)))))) Single women are waiting for you at =>> www.Hot4.eu
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...
Rubbish.
ne kwasia
U r a big fool to say that. Which ppl go to Benin all the time. It's not Ewes. Check. An Ewe don't Benin to succeed. Success is hard work. U hv to know that. Stonebwoy does not need juju to succeed. He works hard to be where ...
Jaundiced mind.
nothing dey tema