Boateng uses his money to lure and marry small girls, not for these things. What about the illiterate East Legon millionaires? They also use their money for luxury cars, homes and illiterately showing off at funerals.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - GET SKILLED UP NOW! 1 month ago
Pray today BUT You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job0u0y
Learn how to Appeal for funds and help 1 month ago
I’ve noticed how many Ghanaians have a sense of entitlement. Many people believe because a man is rich, he should donate towards every worthy cause . Yes , it is lovely to have rich and kind people donate to worthy causes but let’s be circumspect in how we “demand” or expect these donations.
It is not for you to determine how someone spends his money. Do you know the 1000 cedis you also used to purchase your handbag could have helped save the life of a poor woman in hospital? Let’s not blame the rich in society for how they decide to spend their money. Because we are also “guilty” of the same “waste of money” argument if it is extended to us.
Secondly, the language of the appeal of this reporter isn’t appropriate. To say things like, “if it were your child , you would have done it already” is very unfortunate and insulting. It’s an appeal you are making to court their kindness. The fact that one rich man has donated doesn’t mean they are all obliged to do same. If you believe they can help, appeal to their conscience in a nice way. But don’t “insult” a private rich man by suggesting he is inhuman for turning a blind eye to someone’s predicament.
And lastly, let’s stop determining what is “chicken change “ for who. If Mr Oteng himself said the monetary commitment needed was nothing; then fine. But you cannot sit at home and determine what amount is nothing to someone just because you see them drive a Rolls Royce . We do it in our daily lives; because you see an old school mate drive a Honda CR-V, you believe her donation of 200 cedis towards an ailing mates medical bill is inadequate. You may have no idea what may be going on with them at that time . Enough said
selfmade ASANTE BILLIONAIRE 1 month ago
And I don’t understand why they calling this man and again we can’t even blamed the filthy TRUMU BADU too because according to the stupid dormaahene, he paid adomah for his services!
Kofi adomah dubbed himself BONO BL ... read full comment
And I don’t understand why they calling this man and again we can’t even blamed the filthy TRUMU BADU too because according to the stupid dormaahene, he paid adomah for his services!
Kofi adomah dubbed himself BONO BLOGGER and he together with that dumb ass/lazy Maghreb were like GOEBBELS stoking fire in dormaahenes stupid rants
Kofi adomah stood on his platform and said that, when he was living and working in Kumasi, Asantes laughed and teased him whenever he speak his B33 language and that, Asantes have no respect for him!
But ironically, it was Asantes that supported him when he started his v blogging but this bloody liar used his platform to denigrate us using stupid, filthy and immature KOO trumu BADU as a conduit!
U see God hare the ugly and whatever u grow, u ll surely harvest it!
The same Kwaku oteng he’s calling to come to his aid is an ASANTE MAN!
He worked an Asante man radio but hated his tribe
This is a warning to all these filthy, stupid and tribalist bloggers and journalists who have allowed themselves to be used by the dirty, filthy and stupid Agyemang BADU!
That idiotic man can even find those who murdered his mother in a cold blood and u think he ll think or give a f*****k about Kofi adomah!!
U see they are all reaping what they sow and very soon TRUMU BADU ll face his comeuppance!
DAN K YEBOAH 1 month ago
jOHN STOP THE NONSENSE what has this got to do with East Legon Millionaires club,Dormaahen is the one to take care of Kofi Adoma.after all the guy who triggared the shot is one of his own ,i can bett with my life that,Asantehene would ve taken care of Kofi 100% If this were to occured in Manshyia,the silence of Dormaahene doesn,t speak well of him
Selfmade ASANTE BILLIONAIRE 1 month ago
! Asantes wldve flown adomah to America or uk for a better treatment but see the filthy, dirty and shabbily looking 58 years of judge, who called himself a chief is doing!
The dormaa based DONKEY is like a serial drunkard, ... read full comment
! Asantes wldve flown adomah to America or uk for a better treatment but see the filthy, dirty and shabbily looking 58 years of judge, who called himself a chief is doing!
The dormaa based DONKEY is like a serial drunkard, can’t even relate to what’s happening to adomah!
Asantes wldnt have even waited for Asantehene to even stepped in as they wldve stepped in for him!
Kofi adomah together with his wife and Maghreb created a cartel to hate on Ashantis using his platform to support whatever KOO TRUMU BADU was doing and he got his ass put in the mud!!
Go and watch the video, the executioner shifted his Gunn correctly to take a proper aim before pulling the trigger!
This was like a planned murder in disguised and the guy who pulled the trigger is walking free!
The same thing is that, when the incidence happened, instead of him to come out immediately to put pressure on TRUMU BADU, he thought foolishly and naively that, he doesn’t want to taint the program for dirty dormaahene and hence kept it under the wraps and he is paying for his foolery!
The SANAHENE of dormaahene told him that, they shouldn’t bring it into the media in to curtailed any comparison between them and Ashantis!
See this wickedness, playing with someone eyes!
All the journalists and politicians that supported the dirty bastard dormaahene ll have their comeuppance one after the other including the uneducated, bleaching bitch who called herself DORMAAHEMAA!
Ironically, when Kofi adomah was shot, they transported him to Berekum, the same town that, the dumb ass, uneducated DORMAAHEMAA has barred all dormaa people from visiting!
Nkwasiafooo nkurasefoooo asaasefooo!
They ll transport DORMAAHEMAA to Berekum before she leave this world too!
Kofi adomah, I wish him nothing but the best but he was the one who initiated this bullshit tribal insults between Asantes and Bono’s by using his platform to support TRUMU KOO BADU!
U see how this useless trumu trumu ma ... read full comment
Kofi adomah, I wish him nothing but the best but he was the one who initiated this bullshit tribal insults between Asantes and Bono’s by using his platform to support TRUMU KOO BADU!
U see how this useless trumu trumu man has negligee him? I told him so!
I have said it several times here that, trumu bad is a potential candidate for Hague and he and his sister, the uneducated idiot ll be arrested
Now he’s go fund me?
He realized that too late that, the FOAMING MOUTH TRUMU BADU has no monies? Lmaooo
Living Justice 1 month ago
How much is the total cost of the operation at all after Ibrahim Mahama donated 150,000. USD. People should know how the cost is so meaningful help can be reached. Also Ghanaweb do well to filter your comments section as someone constantly advising young Ghanaians to take their own lives and you allowed it to stand.
Ibrahim Mahama didn’t pay any 150,000 dollars boaa! Stop your lies!
He never paid any top dollars
Living Justice 1 month ago
@Selade Asante Billionaire You sound like an idiot if you have no idea seek to know foolish boy don’t just seat somewhere and say things you don’t Korsia boy like you.
Kwaisatoliwaaa, u bloody cunt
Wo ho fii s3 dormaaahene trumu wotie
Kwaisapanyin, when GOD was raining sense, u were holding an umbrella and hence sense has eluded u
U filthy son of a slut!
Dormaaa nni gyimifoo ... read full comment
Kwaisapanyin, when GOD was raining sense, u were holding an umbrella and hence sense has eluded u
U filthy son of a slut!
Dormaaa nni gyimifoo
@living justice
J.K Foster 1 month ago
Ibrahim Mahama never paid that amount of money according to Kofi Adoma and his friend Magrahed. Don't believe anything you read on the Internet
Kofi Adomah's wife 1 month ago
The approach by Kofi's wife was very wrong. An incident occurred in Dormaa. There was no formal notification to the Dormaahene and a appeal for assistance. As a Queenmother herself why did she use social media to convey her message. Bloggers took over and turn the whole issue into Ashantihene and Dormaahene beef!!. They lied that Ibrahim had paid bla bla. Sad please contact Dormaahene formally and the due diligence will be done.
Stop ur lies! Who told u that, there was no formal approach to dormaahene?
Who the told u dude!
The sanahene was right there when the inducement happened and it happened right in front of dormaahene palace!
Dormaa ... read full comment
Who the told u dude!
The sanahene was right there when the inducement happened and it happened right in front of dormaahene palace!
Dormaahene assistance was there too and she was the one that even called Kofi adomah and told him that, dormaahene said that, he’s tired and at the right time, he ll come and the sucker never made it
Again, SUMAHENE was the catalyst of Kofi adomah going to dormaa and he was also informed of what has happened to him and he never did anything
If dormaahene doesn’t know what has happened to Kofi adomah, why is he now saying that, Kofi and adom tv charged him for the event and hence bears no further costs!!
The uneducated, dumb ass, bleaching BITCH, DORMAAHEMAA, was also called or informed about what has happened to adoma and she never returned the call again from MR OTENG!
Keep quiet fool becasue your dormaahene, the dirty KOO TRUMU BADU doesn’t have 200,000 dollars in his account!
He was seriously doing galamsey for some cash but the gods ain’t stupid as there are no GOLD on dormaa land
Keep quiet dude
Hagoa GH 1 month ago
Stupid woman. Speak to them with respect. After all it is their money. If it is something small then why don't you provide the funding? A poor begger with an attitude.
Paolo 1 month ago
Hagoa GH say that again oooh let's ask her that has she ask her bosses I mean onua management for help to her brother as she claims all the time?
Agyemang 1 month ago
This nonsense of GOFUND WHAT should stop in that country called Ghana.
And you that Nana Yaa Brefo should stop your ignorance. What obligation has Dr Kwaku Oteng and the Dormaahene got that you want them to contribute by force. This mediocrity kind of life of so called journalist and blogger and actors where they dont save for the future but expect people to always come to their aid should stop. What has Kofi Adoma been doing with the money he gets from Blogging.
Kk 1 month ago
Leave Kwaku Oteng out of this. It’s dormaahene that has to help after all he was there to cover his program. Moreover he is from that area and has campaigned and try to promote Dormaahene. He also went there as KoFi Tv.
selfmade ASANTE BILLIONAIRE 1 month ago
KOO TRUMU BADU is a shameless, broke ass idiota
And why should we blamed him anyway because Kofi adomah allowed himself to be used by thus dirty sucker!
Trumu BADU was being used by ndc to achieved their aims and the b ... read full comment
And why should we blamed him anyway because Kofi adomah allowed himself to be used by thus dirty sucker!
Trumu BADU was being used by ndc to achieved their aims and the backward sucker has been given some soles post as the chairman of galamsey task force.
The same galamsey his big head is involved!
Kofi adomah made it clear that, he hate Asantes and now see what his own role model has done to him
This is what happened when u walked and kissed with dirty dogs like that WUDINI KOO TRUMU BADU!
Kojo Sense2 up 1 month ago
Hello woman please try to ask Mr Oteng and Nana Badu, because they don't own Kofi Adoma so don't tell them but ask them with very humble , because most us are not happy about the situation Kofi has gone through but you can't force anyone to contribute but you can ask with the humble request
Kwasiatoliwaaa, who don’t know kofi adomah??
Kofi adoma works at Angel fm and that fm belongs to mister oteng
Koo trumu BADU, the girly, dirty and saliva spitting baboon from dormaa, the first transgender chief from Africa called Kofi to come and covered his stupid, nkuraseefooo festival for him tho Kofi didn’t eve want to go!!
Dormaahene and the big headed ugly SUMAHENE begged him to come and he went to covered that useless, good for nothing village festival full of people who are high some cheap TRAMADOL from dormaa!
Ofui, who doesn’t know kofi adomah??
Dirty Trumu badu knows him very welll and that incidence happened in front of dormaahene palace that looks like a high school dormitory!
Pray today BUT You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW ...
I’ve noticed how many Ghanaians have a sense of entitlement. Many people believe because a man is rich, he should donate towards every worthy cause . Yes , it is lovely to have rich and kind people donate to worthy causes b ...
Kofi adomah dubbed himself BONO BL ...
jOHN STOP THE NONSENSE what has this got to do with East Legon Millionaires club,Dormaahen is the one to take care of Kofi Adoma.after all the guy who triggared the shot is one of his own ,i can bett with my life that,Asanteh ...
The dormaa based DONKEY is like a serial drunkard, ...
U see how this useless trumu trumu ma ...
How much is the total cost of the operation at all after Ibrahim Mahama donated 150,000. USD. People should know how the cost is so meaningful help can be reached. Also Ghanaweb do well to filter your comments section as some ...
U filthy son of a slut!
Dormaaa nni gyimifoo ...
The approach by Kofi's wife was very wrong. An incident occurred in Dormaa. There was no formal notification to the Dormaahene and a appeal for assistance. As a Queenmother herself why did she use social media to convey her m ...
Who the told u dude!
Dormaa ...
And you that Nana Yaa Brefo should stop your ignorance. What obligation has Dr Kwaku Oteng and the Dormaahene got that you want them to contribute by for ...
Trumu BADU was being used by ndc to achieved their aims and the b ...
Hello woman please try to ask Mr Oteng and Nana Badu, because they don't own Kofi Adoma so don't tell them but ask them with very humble , because most us are not happy about the situation Kofi has gone through but you can't ...
Koo trumu BADU, the girly, dirty and saliva spitting baboon from dormaa, the first transgender chief from ...
Loud mouth ashawo how much did u contribute?