Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Prophet 3 weeks ago
Dr.Mumni, wo kwasia s3 Martin Afenyo
Prophet 3 weeks ago
Wo gyimii s3 NPP
Justrac Africa Ltd 3 weeks ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. fghghgh
Justrac Africa Ltd 3 weeks ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. fghghgh
Hannan 3 weeks ago
)) Single women are waiting for you on >>>> www.Hot4.eu
JOKER 3 weeks ago
Chai sorry To Who I Just Remember, i'll Always Wish You Luck, god Go Bless You sha
Am Not Your Friend cus of That Shit 2018 i Guess
Chai sorry To Who I Just Remember, i'll Always Wish You Luck, god Go Bless You sha
Dontor 2 weeks ago
Your lifestyle would dignity your mother. Stop the wayward behaviour
HDondon 3 weeks ago
Madam your right
Charles oppong 3 weeks ago
Point of correction;Not only your mother,but as well as the man/father who "put" you in there.I did not cherish my father much until i grew up to be a father & its responsibilities
Easy 3 weeks ago
Madam Gafah.Learn to live a more dignified life .Embrace serious manners worthy of respect. Dress decently and elegantly but with style. Showing Your big boobs and big ass don’t cut the ice. Am surprised you’re dating a nincompoop a charlatan a fraudster like Obinim. There’s nothing Jesus about him. Is this your best choice. Perhaps you you yourself are garbage. Some of you women sincerely disappoint us with the decisions and choices you make. Where are your parents to assist in such decisions. Am sure it’s the TITHES he steals to fund your lifestyle. You are pathetic. You are not worthy of any form of emulation . Go sit somewhere with high yellow ripe banana skin. No brains .
Wo gyimii s3 NPP
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Madam your right
Madam Gafah.Learn to live a more dignified life .Embrace serious manners worthy of respect. Dress decently and elegantly but with style. Showing Your big boobs and big ass don’t cut the ice. Am surprised you’re dating a n ...
An apple doesn't fall far from the tree.