ONLY GHANA SINGATHON FAILED ATTEMPT BECOME A CELEBRITY WE ARE A JOKE AS A COUNTRY 1 week ago
Did the former vice president gave you 200 million and book an expensive holiday for you and your family after the failed singathon? You are ungrateful paaa. Even your second attempt from December to end of March no update from you. You think you can disgrace NPP and the vice president so that you can use the NDC like you did to the NPP? GFA and the sport minister should be careful paaa you have started your settings then soon she will say 3rd songathon.
Jesus Loves You 1 week ago
John 14:6 KJV
Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.
Blue Pen 1 week ago
Why are some Ghanaians so full of hate? Hatred is satanic and evil. And the most hateful and noisiest ones didn't even give this woman even 1 pesewa, yet they are ones boiling within. Hatred and jealousy must cease in Ghana.
. 1 week ago
THIS STUPID BLACK COBRA COLORED GIRL THINKS GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS,CRIMINAL U AND UR HUSBAND ARE ALL CRIMINALS. KWASIA BA ASHAWO. WHO DO U THINK U ARE? THE MONEY WILL SOON FINISH AND WE WILL SEE UR LEVEL, KRONFOUR
SOCRATES SAFO IS A HARD CORE CRIMINAL!!! 1 week ago
Hmmm,SOCRATES SAFO IS A HARD CORE CRIMINAL!!!THANK GOD AFUA EXPOSED HIM!!!
Odeifour 1 week ago
This attention seeking woman is finished. It is finished in Jean Mensah's voice. Your credibility is gone. Nobody will take you serious ever again. Sometimes silence is golden, she talks way too much.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 week ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. rfffff
NPP is opposition bound 1 week ago
Ghana is seriously sick… spending billions on undeserved beings…what’s her impact on Ghanaians if not lies
No No 1 week ago
anseunasese One Thorpe Road Bank of Ghana Accra financial market aution Cedi ehaunneeeueeauee ehaunneeeueeauee ehaneeaueee cowry One Thorpe Road Bank of Ghana Accra auiueainnunne Ghana eeeeeeenn anseeneaune!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
QuoDZO 1 week ago
Such an ingrate!!
Sooo self seeking!!
Such an ingrate!!
Sooo self seeking!!
Egbazo Native 1 week ago
HALIFAX YOURE A THIEF.YOU PAY A ROOM 9000 CEDIS IN GHANA? WABODAM PAAA. NPP NII ABOA. IF IT WAS YOUR MONEY OR COMPANY WILL YOU ACCEPT THIS INVOICE?
Abysinia 1 week ago
Why are all fools picking up on this lady? What has she done wrong? Oh please!
Korb 1 week ago
So as for Ghana we cannot have any event for fun withouth the smell of corruption? Football aa buei, sigaton ahoo, cathedral nsoa chaii
Why are we like that? Cant we do anything without looking for a cut?Am even ashamed mpo ... read full comment
So as for Ghana we cannot have any event for fun withouth the smell of corruption? Football aa buei, sigaton ahoo, cathedral nsoa chaii
Why are we like that? Cant we do anything without looking for a cut?Am even ashamed mpo to b a ghanaian.
Ghana Money. 1 week ago
The scammer scammed her.
He gave her sore throat medicine but told her it was ₵20,000.00.
What a scam!
The scammer scammed her.
What a scam!
Nobody 1 week ago
Just imagine the display of "comedy- of- errors" in her narrative. Why is she now admitting that, Socrates Sarfo took .... ghs 10.000, out of the amount donated to her, by the former vice president?. lol !! .
Araba 1 week ago
So if she didn’t know about this Bawumia c20,000 donation , then at what point point did Socrates safo tell her, he had taken c10,000 of the amount of the c20,000. Was it after she was exposed post her interview where she said it’s only sore throat medication she benefited from dr Bawumia?
Her story is so contradictory.
Hannan 1 week ago
)) Hot girls are waiting for you on >>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Willie 1 week ago
Speak and let Eoco invite her, coward.
Ja 1 week ago
We need an Independent institution such as "DOGE" (Department of Government Efficiency) in this country.Bawumia & co. we're wasting Ghana money anyhow because they didn't work for it.And for Socrate Sarfo & his people are just another WASTE in the system.I called Akufo Addo & his Administration hardcore criminals
3tw3 ba 4 days ago
kwaaasia. Ofui. We need your mother 3tw3 juice. Odwan
Did the former vice president gave you 200 million and book an expensive holiday for you and your family after the failed singathon? You are ungrateful paaa. Even your second attempt from December to end of March no update fr ...
anseunasese One Thorpe Road Bank of Ghana Accra financial market aution Cedi ehaunneeeueeauee ehaunneeeueeauee ehaneeaueee cowry One Thorpe Road Bank of Ghana Accra auiueainnunne Ghana eeeeeeenn anseeneaune!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ...
Such an ingrate!!
Sooo self seeking!!
Why are we like that? Cant we do anything without looking for a cut?Am even ashamed mpo ...
The scammer scammed her.
What a scam!
So if she didn’t know about this Bawumia c20,000 donation , then at what point point did Socrates safo tell her, he had taken c10,000 of the amount of the c20,000. Was it after she was exposed post her interview where s ...
We need an Independent institution such as "DOGE" (Department of Government Efficiency) in this country.Bawumia & co. we're wasting Ghana money anyhow because they didn't work for it.And for Socrate Sarfo & his people are jus ...