Riches of kindness he lavished on us.
Our sins are many but His mercy is more.
Stronger than darkness
New every morning.
God is merciful.
Stronger than darkness
New every morning.
God is merciful.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW ON A MASSIVE DISCOUNT! 4 days ago
This 2nd to last weekend in March, don't let the first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently & Chukky trained many in Northern Nigeria few years ago! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started making money! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess.....2u0i90
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 4 days ago
Is this man ok, is this his first time seeing some couple of dollars? Why is he wasting his money on unnecessary things when he can use it on better things
Hansaam 4 days ago
Bro chill, go and read about PRIOTY and u will understand him
Nauseating 4 days ago
Absolutely no class . RNAQ has zero class. Putting up up billboards to celebrate his birthday? OMG Reminds me of Tracy Boakye who put up billboards to say thank you to Ghanaians after her wedding ceremony. Certainly, it is the true what they say, money can’t buy class
kwame niger 4 days ago
what kind of job does he do, he must be investigated properly. his age what linked him to be rich. as his story does not much up with his worth honestly. let dig into this finding's gents. whatever businesses he owns does he pay correct tax.
Francis Mccarthyo 4 days ago
AM TRYIING TO UNDERSTAND THIS UNNECESSARY EVENT. WHY NOT SOMETHING CHARITABLE? I DON"T THINK DANGOTE IS COMING. WESTING BILLIONAIRES DON"T THROW AWAY MONEY THIS WAY. OH. BLACKMAN.HMMMMM
3tw3 ba 4 days ago
Spend his own money on his birthday and it pains you like this. ODWAN
Mabela 4 days ago
In Ghana all that is necessary is to get rich and if you dare questioned, the poor masses will gang up and deal with you
POO 4 days ago
IBRAHIM MAHAMA, NICK DANSO AND DESPITE WHO HAVE MORE MONEY THEN HIM WILL NOT DO THAT WORK THIS BIG MAN WILL HELP THE NEEDED HOW MORE PEOPLE'S HAS NII ARMAH HAVE HELP THEM APART FROM HIS WORK WHO AGIN
John 4 days ago
Money miss road
King 4 days ago
See poverty-stricken people writing such comments...na your money?
Hansaam 4 days ago
Ashock sef bro
Kweku 4 days ago
Free Hon Adwoa Sarfo
Wise 4 days ago
We've seen some before oo, it didn't take us anywhere.
Nam 1 should be Smiling at what's going on.
Kordzovi Ganya 4 days ago
Eeeeii suddenly suddenly suddenly!!
Kumi Ong 4 days ago
It will rain. The program will spoil
Yaw 4 days ago
hahahahahaha...u blast !
Drelowrld 4 days ago
Think!
What If Mohbad have Other Business outside The Record Label That Caused Him Problems.
Or Are You Using Naira marley lyrics To Judge Him while You Are Seeing the Dead Body
And People Always Give Aligation on Wh ... read full comment
Think!
What If Mohbad have Other Business outside The Record Label That Caused Him Problems.
Or Are You Using Naira marley lyrics To Judge Him while You Are Seeing the Dead Body
And People Always Give Aligation on What they Don't Know
E.g mohbad was At Home With His Wife And Others where Everything starts and The Wife Also Said The Same Thing the Nurse said ,
Another Question : was Naira marley in Mohbad house ? Yes Or No
Did The Artist Start Having Heath Issues In naira marley Record Label / house? yes or no
Was naira marley in 9ja within the Period , yes or No
So Why Did The Artist Said Naira marley and sam larry should Be held Responsible for What He Didn't Know ?
I Guess They Want To Charge Him Some Money And it's Fraud it's called bad Government, this Can't Happen In Other Countries While The Evidence Is there.
Danah King Takai 4 days ago
I recognize certain characteristics in this individual that remind me of the traits seen in previous instances of NAM 1. His lifestyle appears quite extravagant, and there are concerns regarding the potential for resources to be better utilized in ways that could significantly enhance the well-being of communities, such as through education and healthcare initiatives. I encourage our affluent individuals to consider that genuine wealth is reflected in the positive contributions we make to the lives of others.
Hannan 4 days ago
)))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> www.Sexy24.mom
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 4 days ago
The Fourth Estate has exposed BODUKWAN HOLDINGS , with KUMASIHENE , HIS WIFE JULIA AMANING and their lawyer as the Beneficiaries of ongoing Galamsey activities in Western Region. Just google it and read for yourself .
They ... read full comment
The Fourth Estate has exposed BODUKWAN HOLDINGS , with KUMASIHENE , HIS WIFE JULIA AMANING and their lawyer as the Beneficiaries of ongoing Galamsey activities in Western Region. Just google it and read for yourself .
They’re trying to use Kofi Adomah’s incident to cover up this expose
Mr. Ibu 4 days ago
He is the owner of a micro-finance company, not even a bank.lol. There is something behind this guy's riches. We will get to know in the end
Stronger than darkness
New every morning.
God is merciful.
This 2nd to last weekend in March, don't let the first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently ...
Absolutely no class . RNAQ has zero class. Putting up up billboards to celebrate his birthday? OMG Reminds me of Tracy Boakye who put up billboards to say thank you to Ghanaians after her wedding ceremony. Certainly, it is th ...
what kind of job does he do, he must be investigated properly. his age what linked him to be rich. as his story does not much up with his worth honestly. let dig into this finding's gents. whatever businesses he owns does he ...
Money miss road
Ashock sef bro
Free Hon Adwoa Sarfo
hahahahahaha...u blast !
Think!
And People Always Give Aligation on Wh ...
I recognize certain characteristics in this individual that remind me of the traits seen in previous instances of NAM 1. His lifestyle appears quite extravagant, and there are concerns regarding the potential for resources to ...
They ...
We? You and who? Skin pain. ODWAN