It's the same way NAM 1 was hailed and worshipped before Menzgold imploded. Descending from a private jet on a red carpet walking beside the president etc. He was hailed as the young man with the golden touch, a financial messiah who seemed to generate money from nowhere....and before we knew....BOOM and the casualties have continued crying and wailing to this day.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW ON A MASSIVE DISCOUNT! 6 days ago
PRAY today BUT Act, this last week of March, don't let this first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently & Chukky trained many in Northern Nigeria few years ago! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started making money! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess.....9yr
Tobby 6 days ago
Vanity!
Vanity!
Tettey 6 days ago
The yound man is behaving like his days on Earth are numbered.
Konkonsa 6 days ago
I heard he's a $ billionaire. What are some of his businesses? I mean going concerns that could add up to that figure which I believe should be easily identifiable because he's quite popular and I don't think owning 55% in a second tier financial institution makes one a billionaire. Sure he must have other businesses.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 days ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt1ire check
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
KWASI IN EUROPE 6 days ago
When will the African be wise? Only foolish things happen in Africa.
kiki 6 days ago
What is this! What is happening in Ghana? Where are our values against this insulting opulence unnecessary display of wealth? Why wont young men and women dig galamsey.
The president and serious geniune people must speak a ... read full comment
What is this! What is happening in Ghana? Where are our values against this insulting opulence unnecessary display of wealth? Why wont young men and women dig galamsey.
The president and serious geniune people must speak against this opulent mishaving tradition that is growing in Ghana.
3tw3 ba 6 days ago
Listen to this poverty stricken ofui. ODWAN
Jon J 6 days ago
Ah kiki paa
Ah kiki paa
Giuo 4 days ago
It's punishable by law in China. Can't flaunt wealth like this
Mimi 6 days ago
Pay those who invested in your quick loan before you continue your lavish lifestyle
Okyere J. 6 days ago
Opanyin Johnny Walker alias Mr. Unique didn't go this length before courting hatred oooooo. Just be careful. Politicians are watching.
Hannan 6 days ago
))))))))) Single women are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
KKTepa 5 days ago
Hmm! Black People we have serious mental problems!
It's the same way NAM 1 was hailed and worshipped before Menzgold imploded. Descending from a private jet on a red carpet walking beside the president etc. He was hailed as the young man with the golden touch, a financial mes ...
PRAY today BUT Act, this last week of March, don't let this first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in Chin ...
Vanity!
I heard he's a $ billionaire. What are some of his businesses? I mean going concerns that could add up to that figure which I believe should be easily identifiable because he's quite popular and I don't think owning 55% in a ...
Bank ...
The president and serious geniune people must speak a ...
Ah kiki paa