) Single women are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Orion Consult 6 days ago
TEACH IN CANADA.
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA.
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 6 days ago
u no fit go ashawo line?
Life 5 days ago
Assuming he is indeed a virgin,he deserves commendation.however,he needs urgent prayers cos if an experienced lady grabs him...only God can intervene.maybe people can find a 35 yr plus virgin for him.
SAEED OSMAN 6 days ago
If you believe this, you will believe in anything. You may as well believe Ghana is in Europe and Ghana is more develop than the US. Tweeeaaa. A womaniser like him.
Code 9 6 days ago
Adult kid .. he's fooling himself..
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 6 days ago
he is lying....unless he was a roman father even still i dont believe him because twice even i had a chance to chop 2 nuns. one was a black nigerian n the other was white....fear human
Kai 6 days ago
Kai, abeakuta xebiexo, you are bound for prostate cancer if you don't change your ways. Walahi.
TEACH IN CANADA.
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
u no fit go ashawo line?
hahahaha
No chop 3tw3 in 58 years why bother now. Odwan
P3 3tw3 kankan bedi na feeli ofui
I do not believe this