I have never won an award despite my contributions to Ghana's music industry – Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Kofi Mehuwu 6 days ago

0H MADAM,YOU WILL SOON AWARD OKEY. PAPANO IS IN POWER NOW. YOU KNOW HE CAN GIVE ORDERS,SO THAT GHANA MUSICA CAN GIVE YOU AWARD. FOOLISH WOMAN.Did remember when you were in HOUSTON USA the guy who sponsored you.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..... for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW ON A MASSIVE DISCOUNT! 6 days ago

Before March ends this week, CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently & Chukky trained many in Northern Nigeria few years ago! You need knowl ...

• Dancas 6 days ago

the way you fool, who would award you unless John Mahama.

• Shooe 6 days ago

Of course you made contributions. But can you say Of your impact on the youth? Awards are given to things that makes positive impact, unless that hasn't been the criteria for music Awards

• Fools with short memory will vote the ndc. 6 days ago

Because u are so rude,proud and very arrogant plus your wack and senseless recording that you call songs.

Ammuadeɛ ahantan Gyanterani baa,firi hɔ kɔ do hwaa.

• TWEAA DC 5 days ago

DO NOT WORRY, PAPANO HAS HEARD YOU...YOU ŴILL SOON BE REWARDED....DON'T CRY BABY....TWEAA.

• Hannan 6 days ago

))) Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Job 6 days ago

She wasn’t proud as is being perceived. I met her once and I was impressed with her attitude. I took a picture with her. I think as a country we didn’t understand her. You played your part as an up and coming artist. Some ...

• XEE-TECH 6 days ago

You should still be proud because you cleared the path for many to walk on.
    Whether you like it or some of the artists we have today might not have been where they are now of not through the effort of you old musicians.
    So ...

• Jokart 6 days ago

You are a living legend of Ghana music when it comes to female artist . No size Mzbel.
    You didn’t get professional management as well But you are greatest of all time (goat ) of female artist in Ghana'

• Joe 6 days ago

Just concentrate on your business.

• Kojo Sams. 6 days ago

The music Industry must to see to it and.......for her work of her music which is very great to be understanding and its advice inn and the proverbs and that's that and that's it. Peaceful God bless you. Madam. Mzbel and ...

• You are simply drawing your Papano boyfriend's attention to give you appointment. 6 days ago

You should better tell him in bed and not through this means. Your behaviour and character is a bad example and disgrace to womanhood.

• Hmmmmm motivation speech 5 days ago

In every comment section the only two regions I look out for when it comes to spewing nonsense is Eastern and Ashanti region. How on earth has Mahatma got to do Here. Hmmmmm ... Its a God given mercy that took most of your c ...

• Op. 5 days ago

Mma enwory . Wo kuku aba. You go get best wife musical award

• Blaise mwinkyebakangbuobukaraa 5 days ago

Please ndc should give mzbel branch executive position for us our ears to rest.

• Fred 5 days ago

You weren't a serious artiste. Were you expecting a reward from your vulgar songs?