Sorry but this looks like jantra ni baa(two-two)=ashawo. You are not not a prostitute so please do not dress like one. no this is not right. If on runway then fine. remember is not everything that is exhibited on runway that one must wear. do not get it me wrong your boots might be sick. but this is not what you wear during summer on the street of Accra...
Resplendent 11 years ago
You're right that not everything that is showcased on the runway that one must wear.
WISE-TALK, UK 11 years ago
may she fall and break all the 2 tiny legs and we see how she do nest,ashawo kwakwa.
ROMANO 11 years ago
WHAT IS THE MEANING OF THIS nest? WE ARE NOT TALKING OF BIRDS.SHIT HEAD,YOU DON'T KNOW A FUCKING THING
Maria 11 years ago
Who dresses these Stars?They copy everytin from the west without knowing it well.She should have been in simply sneakers or canvass to match this shirt she is wearing.U can call this this sporty again.t-shirt jeans is sporty, what about the hills?This is village stuff,sorry
Resplendent 11 years ago
How is this news?
Azonto Man 11 years ago
Did not know she is a Scarlet Knight (Rutgers) fan. Me I am not loving the shoes but she has the right to wear them even in hot Ghana
FRESH ALL DAY 11 years ago
WALL I THINK SHE LUKS GUD LIKE FOR REALY I DONT KNW WAT U PPL THINK., BOUT SHE LUK GUD
shashia 11 years ago
u r comparing even to these people?Give us some space to beath with this chinese made goods.
Maria. 11 years ago
Shashia,all these stuff they were are chinese made.Look at the shoes from the back.They can afford a designer shoes
from the west.Chinese can fake them.But they wil insist its designer cos they dont know the difference.
Shashia,all these stuff they were are chinese made.Look at the shoes from the back.They can afford a designer shoes
from the west.Chinese can fake them.But they wil insist its designer cos they dont know the difference.
Abudu 11 years ago
Lol very soon no one would want to see the ass anymore. Nothing appetizing here anyway. Yaabr3
abah! 11 years ago
why do you guys always put this yvonne nelson thing here? has she bought you? abah! what's so novel about this "whore-wear"? tell her she's so late in the game
Ama 11 years ago
Rihanna and co might love it but check out strip clubs too.(-:
TRUTH SHALL MAKE YOU FREE 11 years ago
OH AFRICANS ! . THEY WATCH AMERICAN STARS AND WANT TO BE LIKE THEM . I THOUGHT IT WAS A PROSTITUTE.
Emtwo 11 years ago
u really lookin pretty n hot keep d fire burning but b careful
LIZ 11 years ago
Baby Girl, you look magnificent in your outfit. This is modern Ghana you people need to keep up with the rest of the world. Baby Girl, this is how it’s done. "R FOR RESPECT" CONGRATULATIONS!!
Abudulai 11 years ago
Becos she almost showed you her ass, so u r saying she looks pretty. Repent and u Yvonne too repent. As for the shoes, they make the same thing at Kantamanto. so you must first investigate if she is wearing the Kantamanto brand or another brand.
LIZ 11 years ago
Mr. Abudulai, I am going to be a lady and choose my words very carefully because you might be old enough to be my father. Yvonne outfits are designer brand name from head to toe. I can assure you her shoes are not made in Kantamanto like you said. The Kantamonto brand is called (Roach Stumper) a very low quality brand you might as well walk barefooted. What she is wearing is nothing compare to what some of us wear in the United States. You people are making it difficult for some of us to come home with your backward thinking. Just because a lady wears shorts, shorts that means she is a prostitute. She is an actress for God sake. Do you see her underwear in the picture? What kind of backward thinking is that? You people should rather repent since your hearts are filled with hatred for this lady. Life is too short so let her be. “YOLO”
frank 11 years ago
what is the meaning of all this.. where is your mother?
Lol 11 years ago
One thing I like about Yvonne is that she is bold but on the other hand, she needs to find her own identity and stop copying from other celebs. she should just find her trademark and work that.
Hanan 11 years ago
Please Ghanaweb, you atleast put some thing out there, which will be more interesting and fun to read.this is not news.Who cares what she wears.Am loosing my interest in your website now because your entertainment secment is full of shiit.Am sorry but this is it.
GREAT NANA ANTWI 11 years ago
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO WWW.GREATNANAPOWERFULLSPIRITUALIST.BLOGSPOT.COM
Sammy 11 years ago
I luv dis :-*
Sammy 11 years ago
I luv u:-*
u s 11 years ago
Anyway beautifull people of ghana africa why are we always fighting each other that is yvonnes style why somany haters she looks good and she owned it let all of us try to cherish what we have yvonne well done keep watching ur weight and keep in shape u can t change and become like every body
samo jewellery 11 years ago
Gorgeous gold rings should not cost u a fortune...if u need 18 karat yellow n white wedding n engagement rings then search samo jewellery on facebook or call or whatssapp me on 0244717600 for more latest n designer rings on yr fon...quality ,affordability n neat work is very well assured.....we are located in kumasi airport area but haves reps in accra who works at one of the reputable banks in Accra to help u out..why not contact us now to start from der....you wil not regret doing business with us...
YUMDAN 11 years ago
I THINK IT SHOULD HAVE BETTER IF WE CRAFT MOST OF OUR COMMENT IN A FORM OF ADVICE RATHER THAN THE INSULTS AND THE NASTY WORDS SOME OF US ARE USING HERE.THERE ARE MANY STUPID FOOLS WHO ARE TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THE EXPLOSION OF INTERNET ACCESS TO PUT OUT COMMENTS WHICH IS NOT SUPPOSE TO BE POSTED HERE.A WILL ALWAYS BLAME THE GHANAWEB STAFF FOR ALLOWING SUCH COMMENTS TO BE POSTED IN THE FIRST PLACE.SHAME
mr morris 11 years ago
ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, SPAIN UK, ANYONE INTERESTED SHEULD CONTACT AFRI DATING AGENCY NIGERIA, my name is Mr Morris i am the only true legitimate agent for people who are seeking for rich and wealthy sugar mummies/daddies in nigeria, u can also have the opportunity to attend our sugar mummies parties and the executive ladies and men parties by contact afri dating agency nigeia, start call now for hooking up with one for our rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies. for all works of life, we covered all the state in nigeria, ghana, and siera leone, our company is registerd and license under Nigeria agency co-operation, start calling now to get connected to one today in Nigeria, ghana and serie leone and benin republic,(mr morris +23408170833598 +23408102864433) JOHNSTEVECIFF@Y/MORRISSTEVENICO@yahoo.com
NANA 11 years ago
What a joke!
Shadrack 11 years ago
Nice one
Nice one
billy 11 years ago
find something important for us..did u take money from her.....?
BB 11 years ago
HMMMMMM GHANAIANS CAN INSULT PAPA HABA GIVE THE GIRL A BREAK.
Crystal Nyamekye 11 years ago
What the heck is wrong with this girl?
Who does she think she is?And they say she is wearing shorts .the shorts are so tiny you can't even see them.
Yvonne! This is disgusting.I was just praying one of her shopping items f ... read full comment
Who does she think she is?And they say she is wearing shorts .the shorts are so tiny you can't even see them.
Yvonne! This is disgusting.I was just praying one of her shopping items fell down down how would she bend to pick them up?.
A.K.A TARZAN 11 years ago
Nonsense,is this a news?we don't care whatever this thing wears and you have stop comparing this thing with Rihanna,Ciara,jennifer Lopez and co.Foolish people
Leandra 11 years ago
Yvonne this looks like a trash on you. think before you put something on. bitch!!!!
no 11 years ago
No
No
SPANKY MIKE 11 years ago
BITCH SOMETIMES CHECK YOUR SELF BEFORE PUTTING SOMETHING ON BECAUSE THE PEOPLE YOU THINK THEY LOVE YOU ARE TRYING TO MAKE FUN OF YOU WHEN U STEP UP IN PUBLIC BITCH
blinks 11 years ago
oohh ghanafo, copycopy wei ibe kantamanto gladiator heels,the shirt too be kantamanto shirt.copy copy throughout
Sorry but this looks like jantra ni baa(two-two)=ashawo. You are not not a prostitute so please do not dress like one. no this is not right. If on runway then fine. remember is not everything that is exhibited on runway that ...
Who dresses these Stars?They copy everytin from the west without knowing it well.She should have been in simply sneakers or canvass to match this shirt she is wearing.U can call this this sporty again.t-shirt jeans is sporty, ...
How is this news?
Becos she almost showed you her ass, so u r saying she looks pretty. Repent and u Yvonne too repent. As for the shoes, they make the same thing at Kantamanto. so you must first investigate if she is wearing the Kantamanto bra ...
Mr. Abudulai, I am going to be a lady and choose my words very carefully because you might be old enough to be my father. Yvonne outfits are designer brand name from head to toe. I can assure you her shoes are not made i ...
Please Ghanaweb, you atleast put some thing out there, which will be more interesting and fun to read.this is not news.Who cares what she wears.Am loosing my interest in your website now because your entertainment secment is ...
Anyway beautifull people of ghana africa why are we always fighting each other that is yvonnes style why somany haters she looks good and she owned it let all of us try to cherish what we have yvonne well done keep watching u ...
Gorgeous gold rings should not cost u a fortune...if u need 18 karat yellow n white wedding n engagement rings then search samo jewellery on facebook or call or whatssapp me on 0244717600 for more latest n designer rings on y ...
I THINK IT SHOULD HAVE BETTER IF WE CRAFT MOST OF OUR COMMENT IN A FORM OF ADVICE RATHER THAN THE INSULTS AND THE NASTY WORDS SOME OF US ARE USING HERE.THERE ARE MANY STUPID FOOLS WHO ARE TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THE EXPLOSION OF ...
ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, SPAIN UK, ANYONE INTERESTED SHEULD CONTACT AFRI DATING AGENCY NIGERIA, my name is Mr Morris i am the only true legitimate agent for people who are ...
What a joke!
Nice one
Yvonne! This is disgusting.I was just praying one of her shopping items f ...
No
TWO TWO NI BAA TE SE WO