love ur son&appreciate his doing
Dat is real father...y would people force their kidz to do wat dey don't lyk...hmmm manifest continue ur good music
karma53 9 years ago
An amazing dad you are, Tsik.
JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 9 years ago
THANKS, PAPA TSIKATA. WE HAVE SAID IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN THAT AKUFFO ADDO IS NPP'S PROBLEM BUT THEY JUST WON'T LISTEN! ALL THAT AKUFFO ADDO KNOWS IS JUST RELYING ON FAKE PROPHECIES FROM FAKE PASTORS TO DECLARE HIM PRESIDENT! WELL LET'S WAIT FOR THIS MOVIE BY UK CHRISTIANS WRITTEN AND DIRECTED BY A PASTOR, SAMMY ANKRAH (RELIABLE INFORMATION WE ARE GETTING INDICATES HE IS AN NPP EXECUTIVE!) - AIMED AT EXPOSING FAKE AND CORRUPT PASTORS! EI! NPP EXECUTIVE EXPOSING AKUFFO ADDO FAKE PASTORS? WE CAN'T WAIT! CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW (OR COPY AND PASTE) TO WATCH THIS YOUTUBE VIDEO.
https://youtu.be/UOGk3PbFeGI
gazy 9 years ago
who cares?
who cares?
getho 9 years ago
fa wu kwasisem firi ha ko. you fool!!
PAA KWAW 9 years ago
Getho u cannot be a talented musician or a learned Lawyer so shut up n get busy wid life.....
you will love it cus people love it A 9 years ago
if like he hasnt made it in the music but still pushing his Dad will be against him,we know african dads..talent is nuffin to em,idiot...!
Enya 9 years ago
It was not for any bad reason. For that Mr Tsatsu Senior should be proud.
I think the guy is just unique. Keep it up bruv
kofi 9 years ago
U helped Rawlings to kill people's dads and the dreams of their kids were shattered. U are now proud of your son. God will punish u
KPAKPO 9 years ago
Exactly Kofi. Today he's happy, his anguish will know not limit for having a deadly and merciless hand in making other sons fatherless. Those fathers would have loved to see their sons and daughter progress in life too. G-d be your judge.
Raj 9 years ago
Actually, he helped Rawlings to kill the corrupt father's of those sons. He has every right to be proud of his son
WOJAFFO 9 years ago
You are so pathetic Raj,you support the killing spree Jerry carried out on Ghanaians don't you. The innocents he didn't see eye to eye with,the judges who tried him,that he didn't like. You are a disgrace. I bet you are of his sort,your name sounds it. Go to hell
KK 9 years ago
I beg they weren't that innocent!!!! When people are dead we always glorify them! Have you forgotten how Ghanaians were pushing for justice? Idiot!
Ata Patapaa 9 years ago
U are simply a fool,Raj !
Kobby 9 years ago
Now he is a star you are claiming him.
Did he grow up in your house? His grandfather is a musician who raised him. J H Nketia God bless you.
Raj 9 years ago
Atleast allow him to come out and say that his father did not raise him. Jealousy go kill you.
SERWAA ACHEAMPONG 9 years ago
i agree with mr Tsikata his son is doing extremely well, and the type of songs he writes are very deep ,not making so much noise as some of our artistes are doing. keep up the good work MANIFEST
Refugee 9 years ago
Not all the fathers they murdered were corrupt. Some were falsely implicated in alleged coup plots. Some were tried in kangaroo courts and executed in cold blood, whilst others were never tried but executed whose remains were never found probably dumped in the sea. Hope your dad overcomes his alleged illness. The end will surely come one day. Enjoy the millions accumulated for you.
Sasabonsam 9 years ago
Tsatsu your son has done better bcos he hasn't cost financial loss to Ghana. At least he is creative and innovative.
He is not like you who have to gun your way into politics to STEAL success. Disgraceful
Tsatsu your son has done better bcos he hasn't cost financial loss to Ghana. At least he is creative and innovative.
He is not like you who have to gun your way into politics to STEAL success. Disgraceful
Boss(Amansie Ba) 9 years ago
You stolen our money, shame on you. You are a criminal!
Heisthebest 9 years ago
We are all proud of your son. His music is very inspirational, no profane. his manifestation album is one of the best all across the world. Keep shining Mdot...
xoxo 9 years ago
M dot dot to dot. Manifest babe
Yussif 9 years ago
Sakodie and many more musicians parents never made it through dubious means but their children re good musicians too if not best,so who re you measuring your son to and claiming he's a good musician?with all the ill gotten money he should even own recording studios.if he failed to become a lawyer at least he doesn't need a certificate to become a musician abi?thank God he's not into drugs because that's what most of you politicians children become,so pride yourself for what you can not change I wonder what you would ve said if he became the best pilot,Dr or a lawyer,you must be ashamed of yourself for producing a musician after all the money you got.
King 9 years ago
Rubbish
Rubbish
Abdul 9 years ago
It is high time we understood issues as good citizens of Ghana.This issue has nothing on politics.Why do people hate without a truthful and cogent reasons?Is it because Tsatsu was an NDC lawyer?.Please let us be not thieves of our own minds.And we are condemning and cursing the corrupt meanwhile that's corruption of the mind which makes you unjust.So your view on this apolitical issue has made you a corrupt judge.Because you judged Tsatsu on this issue as NDC lawyer and nothing else which is bad.So if you do this what prevents others from doing same.Let us change our attitude.
kofi adu 9 years ago
You wasted our money on this? A hoodlum?
JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 9 years ago
WELL, THANKS, PAPA TSIKATA. WE HAVE SAID IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN THAT AKUFFO ADDO IS NPP'S PROBLEM BUT THEY JUST WON'T LISTEN! ALL THAT AKUFFO ADDO KNOWS IS JUST RELYING ON FAKE PROPHECIES FROM FAKE PASTORS TO DECLARE HIM PRESIDENT! WELL LET'S WAIT FOR THIS MOVIE BY UK CHRISTIANS WRITTEN AND DIRECTED BY A PASTOR, SAMMY ANKRAH (RELIABLE INFORMATION WE ARE GETTING INDICATES HE IS AN NPP EXECUTIVE!) - AIMED AT EXPOSING FAKE AND CORRUPT PASTORS! EI! NPP EXECUTIVE EXPOSING AKUFFO ADDO FAKE PASTORS? WE CAN'T WAIT! CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW (OR COPY AND PASTE) TO WATCH THIS YOUTUBE VIDEO.
THANKS, PAPA TSIKATA. WE HAVE SAID IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN THAT AKUFFO ADDO IS NPP'S PROBLEM BUT THEY JUST WON'T LISTEN! ALL THAT AKUFFO ADDO KNOWS IS JUST RELYING ON FAKE PROPHECIES FROM FAKE PASTORS TO DECLARE HIM PRESIDENT! ...
who cares?
Exactly Kofi. Today he's happy, his anguish will know not limit for having a deadly and merciless hand in making other sons fatherless. Those fathers would have loved to see their sons and daughter progress in life too. G-d b ...
You are so pathetic Raj,you support the killing spree Jerry carried out on Ghanaians don't you. The innocents he didn't see eye to eye with,the judges who tried him,that he didn't like. You are a disgrace. I bet you are of hi ...
Not all the fathers they murdered were corrupt. Some were falsely implicated in alleged coup plots. Some were tried in kangaroo courts and executed in cold blood, whilst others were never tried but executed whose remains were ...
Sakodie and many more musicians parents never made it through dubious means but their children re good musicians too if not best,so who re you measuring your son to and claiming he's a good musician?with all the ill gotten mo ...
Rubbish
It is high time we understood issues as good citizens of Ghana.This issue has nothing on politics.Why do people hate without a truthful and cogent reasons?Is it because Tsatsu was an NDC lawyer?.Please let us be not thieves o ...
WELL, THANKS, PAPA TSIKATA. WE HAVE SAID IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN THAT AKUFFO ADDO IS NPP'S PROBLEM BUT THEY JUST WON'T LISTEN! ALL THAT AKUFFO ADDO KNOWS IS JUST RELYING ON FAKE PROPHECIES FROM FAKE PASTORS TO DECLARE HIM PRES ...