You're too grown for pout lips leave it for the teenagers I shy self
why 9 years ago
Nadia should be a shame of herself for having kids outside marriage, this is Africa not the west. we have foolish people on here who thinks people can do what they like because it's their body. Don't you know their actions have consequences on society?Young women looks up to her for having a baby outside wedlock, so they also have kids outside wedlock. That's why we have teens at JHS pregnant, having unprotected sex and spreading STDS. So you understand why we condemn them for their behaviour. Never stop, for those of you that condemn immorality. If those so called westernized Ghanaians believe a woman can be a whore, that westernized Ghanaian can go to HELL for all we care. Do you feed us and pay our bills to tell us what to do?Get lost fool!!
yemmone 9 years ago
Nadia should be a shame of herself for having kids outside marriage.
do u no what is call marriage d parent told u she is not married what r u talking about u think d showcase u people do outside to show people is call married noo only d parent can say she is not married because no one will come to u Autor to ash her hand in married.
John 9 years ago
dont mind these idiots, you nailed it
why 9 years ago
I can't even read to understand what you've just written. please get education and stop whoring
why 9 years ago
i couldn't read to understand the nonsense you wrote. is there any translator please?Someone please translate into English. Get some education and quit whoring fool. we can't even tell if your name is a male or female
jay 9 years ago
Is a forum so do not expect to read every as perfect, after all the white men we learned english from sometimes make mistakes. So stop acting like you are an english professor. Language is language so shut the fuck up punk ass!.
NARO 9 years ago
only foolish ppl wil be naked and post on social media
wat a shame !!!
2why 9 years ago
i couldn't even read to understand the nonsense you wrote. Do we have an interpreter here? Can they translate into English please?. Fool. get some education and stop whoring. We can't even tell if your name is male or female
akua 9 years ago
But where is de baby? I cnt see anything is it a toy or wat . We ar tired of u wanabes pls give is break
ka na wu 9 years ago
All these ashawos are having kids and no one seems to know who the father is.
Adwaman is not good.
prince of salem 9 years ago
humble u self and get married to attain absolute honour.if not u r still a
Akos 9 years ago
This woman thinks she's Beyonce. The singer did exact same thing when her baby was born, posting pictures of her with the face hidden. Why bother with such posting it if you don't want the world to see them?
Kwame, UK 9 years ago
It always amaze me to read comments on this website. The amount of disrespectfulness and jealousy among ghanaians is just shocking. Why are you calling her all sorts of names ? Se is a grown women, she can decide to do whatever she wants. That does not give you the right to be calling her names and insult her. Find something better to don in your life. Elevate yourself, get an education, build something and stop trolling on the web calling people names. grow up!
adwoa 9 years ago
Is this elevation? Then let me down now. The fact that beyonce did it don't mean is classy. Is trashy as hell and beyounce was bashed harder is not about hate. At the end of the day are we not seeing pictures daughter blue oh and remember Michael Jackson work his foolishness are his kids faces not all up in our faces now. We as africans have rich culture but now some so called westernized africans see those as primitive and outmoded and see the western ways as the way no wonder we have vocabularies like baby mama and baby daddy now. That's not anibue but stupidity
HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !! 9 years ago
JUST KEEP YOUR KID PHOTOS FOR YOURSELF IF YOU DON'T WANT THEIR UGLY FACES TO BE SEEN,,,YOU THINK WE CARE,,,
kofi 9 years ago
That's mahama children so you are right on goat. Money she's the Ghana gisele at least mahama is made in Ghana 3tw2
motso 9 years ago
We just heard she has given birth nobody saw her when she's pregnant. . alots of celebrities we saw their pics when they where pregnant. .. I won't be surprised if she adopted them.
John 9 years ago
And so what? you people are never happy. Everytime that there is a story on these celebrities, its either some of you call the story useless etc, so why should anyone make their private life public just for you people to insult her and make false claims. BTW her pregnancy picture was posted here multiple times. If you have her instagram, you would have known. The hatred and stupid assumptions and judgements need to cease. you people are pathetic
Wiseone 9 years ago
Shut up john! People have the right to comment just as you and if nobody saw her pregnancy, expect people to cast doubt about it. She's a celebrity and as such, people will always judge her and doesn't mean they're jealous or hate her. You need to calm down, its not that serious.
John 9 years ago
SO ITS OK FOR people to call the kids bastards and call her ashawo ?
kk 9 years ago
You are a useless fool what is someone who hops from man to man for money you think ashawo is only standing by road are you her house boy kwasia this is what you get if you want to be in light you know what Hollywood go through these fools want to be Hollywood and should take the heat including the jealousy and hatred is all part of it kwasia
me 9 years ago
U are also a useless fool for saying that.ofui
peeeeee 9 years ago
Where is the fucking picture,ghanaweb don't waste our time
Fieho 9 years ago
They know you and so what i believe the have diffrent fathers. I wonder why ghanaian pay attention to such trila things
Jemima Otuo acheampong 9 years ago
lovely
lovely
brock dealer 9 years ago
Its an open secret dat bukom banku got her pregnant
Boss 9 years ago
Really proud of her figure
Eto 9 years ago
Everybody is attacking nadia why? Do we necessarily have to see her twins before believing. Give her a break.
Kofi 9 years ago
She is too fat now.
steph 9 years ago
I believe that your mother still looks like a supermodel
Jam 9 years ago
I don't think she knows who their father is. If the twins are not identical, then chances are that they have different fathers. Sorry twins, you may have to ask your mum to name your dad or dads when you grow up.
MAHAMAH HE GOAT 9 years ago
ASHOWO AND HER BABIES WHO FACES ARE NEVER SHOWN. WHAT STUPIDITY IS THIS. ARE YOU NOT PROUD OF THE BABIES FATHER. SHAME ON YOU. YOU DONT EVEN KNOW THE BABIES FATHER, BECAUSE YOU WERE SLEEPING WITH MANY MEN
kyei baffour leave her alone wheather 9 years ago
Leave her alone whether marriage or no marriage the harm have been caused though she is mature enough to have married before. She remains my favorite actress
Mariam 9 years ago
Nadia i'm happy for u, don't mind what they say ,u choose what is best for u and is right.LOVE U AND U TWINS,BEAUTY ALL THE WAY.
Asiedu Foster(Fox 2) 9 years ago
Nadia have changed a lot paaaa ooooo.... wish her cool delivery
Obaa Yaa Diamond 9 years ago
Nadia congratulations. U look nice. Pls try and keep your children from the public eye. Kindly give them privacy. I wish u the best and hope you find a good man to stand by you.
Ghana loyalist.From Germany 9 years ago
My Sister ur real bless
Ghana loyalist.From Germany 9 years ago
My Sister don't mind then.it is ur life not them .so anything u won.this how they are .they are very good lowyer for their self n very good juges for people case.forget them.do ur things
ar 9 years ago
Oh say it n say it again o.such a disgrace to gh.bitch
tabby from254 9 years ago
U look beautiful gal
........ N don't mind the silly comments from silly people.. They are nothing but jealous haters.. U rock!!!!!...... N hey shiz not naked fool can't yuh c clothes on her body nkt!!
U look beautiful gal
........ N don't mind the silly comments from silly people.. They are nothing but jealous haters.. U rock!!!!!...... N hey shiz not naked fool can't yuh c clothes on her body nkt!!
Trepas 9 years ago
Looking so gd
Asamoah Jacqueline 9 years ago
Nadia Buari is very beautiful .tell us the father of the twins or their pictures
Asamoah Jacqueline 9 years ago
Show us the picture of the twins
gifty eunice 9 years ago
Dnt mind dis folish people, we still love u go on with ur life my gal
Nadia should be a shame of herself for having kids outside marriage, this is Africa not the west. we have foolish people on here who thinks people can do what they like because it's their body. Don't you know their actions ha ...
do u no what is call marriage d parent told u she is not married what r u talking about u think d showcase u people do outside to show people is call mar ...
Is a forum so do not expect to read every as perfect, after all the white men we learned english from sometimes make mistakes. So stop acting like you are an english professor. Language is language so shut the fuck up punk as ...
wat a shame !!!
Adwaman is not good.
It always amaze me to read comments on this website. The amount of disrespectfulness and jealousy among ghanaians is just shocking. Why are you calling her all sorts of names ? Se is a grown women, she can decide to do whate ...
Is this elevation? Then let me down now. The fact that beyonce did it don't mean is classy. Is trashy as hell and beyounce was bashed harder is not about hate. At the end of the day are we not seeing pictures daughter blue o ...
And so what? you people are never happy. Everytime that there is a story on these celebrities, its either some of you call the story useless etc, so why should anyone make their private life public just for you people to insu ...
Shut up john! People have the right to comment just as you and if nobody saw her pregnancy, expect people to cast doubt about it. She's a celebrity and as such, people will always judge her and doesn't mean they're jealous or ...
You are a useless fool what is someone who hops from man to man for money you think ashawo is only standing by road are you her house boy kwasia this is what you get if you want to be in light you know what Hollywood go throu ...
lovely
She is too fat now.
My Sister ur real bless
U look beautiful gal
Looking so gd
beeuty do what will please u dont mind anyone.
My girl of 6 years loves u