baddest Entertainer ever.if dem disqualified u we glorify u .no man can bring great man down.ruel 4ver.SM we say.
Sam UK 8 years ago
The question is who is the best Flavor or Shatta last night? Be truthful with your answer..
Mona 8 years ago
They both did well..Hab. .Can we breath?
Man of vision 8 years ago
Flavor was ma man on dat night
Aqua safari,Ada 8 years ago
Surely shatta is the topmost artiste now. the more u pull him down the more he win the heart of the masses.Respect shatta,this ya tym.
pounds inn styling 8 years ago
What God blesses man can't curse.Smlf
joy 8 years ago
no size. SM4LYF
Stephen a. Mintah 8 years ago
Guys please i was there filiifili, oh charle the guy is craze herr...what a energy, most of de people left after his performance
Toontoom 8 years ago
The so-called artiste of the year is a joke. shame to the organisers
Channa 8 years ago
I agree oooo.EL is a disgrace and he is even more stupid to acknowledge he deserved dat award.
YAA-YAA 8 years ago
EL STOLE THE VGMA AWARD FROM STONEBWOY AND BISA KDEI...
Kiss No Foot 8 years ago
No challenger. SM4ALL no exclusion everybody is invited. SM4LYF. ''''Before i go chop 40, you go live you go see my blessings''''' that's one of the lines from the country boss. I dey want see you come to us in Volta oooo Shatta.
Ronny 8 years ago
You can't stop the sun from shining
Abah-Fada 8 years ago
Naija and Ghana are not mate when it comes to entertainment in African or in the world. we rule, while the learn from their master. Lagos is the entertainment hub in the continent of African. I told you guys Flavour will beat shatta, now ghanaweb don't want to tell you guys who was the best between the two. next time Wale should be pitch with patoranking the African Dancehall king.
Abah-Fada 8 years ago
Africa I mean
Mona 8 years ago
.They both did well..stop fighting
kyg 8 years ago
We still love u the way you are .
Many may hate u most may love u .
vim SM vim
SM forever
enemies may die and devils may cry
vim SM vim
SM forever
Ighana,,,Manprobi 8 years ago
shatta wale always man of the year.
mozo 8 years ago
U are the best, shatta !!!
oheneba cobby 8 years ago
shatta wale is the best ever. God bless u Mr. Armah charles
Bobby 8 years ago
Naija rules africa and beyond in music,movies and comedy.shata wale was only compensated to save ghanas face.
NANCY 8 years ago
De Ghanaian Men Were Alsome
Nana Adwoa 8 years ago
De Ghanaian Women Were "BuSome". Eh Nancy, you spend too much time on twitter!
bindigah 8 years ago
da street are da pure judges.shatter won believe it or not
kojo 8 years ago
shatta wale did the best show in Nigeria caf awards, even in the presence of Nigeria heavy weight musicians.
Umar Ali Adjai 8 years ago
Shatta wale you are the best among the rest. Yooooo!
Ga mants3 8 years ago
Did u call ds performance Save..apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu....check Stonebwoy's performance at d VGMAs....no size..bhim!
unruly riches gal 8 years ago
wai if u no dey lyk shatta wale don comments cuz bhim kuraa self E.L do am sm fi lyf
Ramoh Styling 8 years ago
Shatta Wale,, the african king of dancehall has the best of everything when it comes to entertainment... note that
unruly riches gal 8 years ago
topmost artise inna for gh oya chop kizz muuuh
INNO 8 years ago
Shatta is de men
Elsie 8 years ago
shatta .....u too much
sasco Barnita 8 years ago
All those hu hate shatta wale will die soon trust me cos u hate him for natin God punish u all nonsense
Sampson Ncharkey 8 years ago
Shatta wala u r 2much, Both did well
Jane 8 years ago
I dey des guy ruff .SM for real.
baku baku 8 years ago
SMflyf I day fill u tooooooomuch..u make me larf enter mall.oya chop kiss.mmmmmmwa.
jeffrey 8 years ago
he saved us from sadness. shata don't mind chater house they don't no what they doing
no size. SM4LYF
No challenger. SM4ALL no exclusion everybody is invited. SM4LYF. ''''Before i go chop 40, you go live you go see my blessings''''' that's one of the lines from the country boss. I dey want see you come to us in Volta oooo Sh ...
Naija and Ghana are not mate when it comes to entertainment in African or in the world. we rule, while the learn from their master. Lagos is the entertainment hub in the continent of African. I told you guys Flavour will beat ...
Africa I mean
vim SM vim
SM forever
Shatta is de men
shatta .....u too much